ما هو تحليل أبك شيز ل؟

من أجل فهم ما هو تحليل أبك لشيز تحتاج أولا إلى معرفة: ما هو؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذين التحليلين تستخدم في هياكل الأعمال المختلفة، على سبيل المثال، المطاعم ومراكز التسوق وشركات الكحول، الخ.

ويساعد هذان المساعدين الحاسوبيينوتحديد مجالات المشكلة في المؤسسة، خطة الإجراءات، في الوقت المناسب رفع تكلفة السلع التي هي في الطلب، وحماية الشركة من الأخطاء في المستقبل. لذلك، ما هو تحليل أبك شيز؟

تحليل أبك هو عملية التصنيفوالسلع والموارد من المؤسسة إلى مجموعات، من حيث أهميتها. يستخدم هذا التحليل مبدأ باريتو المعروف. في قلب هذا المبدأ هو بديهية: 20٪ من إجمالي الناتج يعطي 80٪ من قيمة التداول. على وجه الخصوص، يمكن تطبيق هذه القاعدة على تحليل أبك على النحو التالي: مراقبة الجودة من 20٪ من موارد الشركة، ويجلب 80٪ من السيطرة على النظام بأكمله، بشكل عام، يمكن أن يكون المنتجات والمعدات والمواد الخام، وما إلى ذلك ما هو مطلوب وكيف يتم هذا الأسلوب من التحليل المستخدمة ؟

لنفترض في مطعم أو مقهى الوجبات السريعةوغالبا ما يستخدم تحليل أبك، هناك حاجة من أجل "وضع كل شيء في الرفوف" وتحديد حصة البضائع في دوران المؤسسة وحساب النسبة المئوية لحصة البضائع في أرباح المطعم. يتم عرض جدول خاص، حيث أنه من الضروري إدخال: كمية مبيعات المنتجات شهريا (ستة أشهر، سنة)، وتكلفة السلع وسعر البيع. باستخدام صيغة معينة، تحتاج إلى ترتيب السلع على مقياس من دقيقة إلى الحد الأقصى. ثم، باستخدام هذه الصيغة، تحديد حصة البضائع في التداول والنسبة المئوية من حصة البضاعة في ربح المؤسسة. بعد ذلك، سيعطينا الجدول بيانات كل منتج وحجم من أهميته من حيث دوران وتقاسم الأرباح. ويطلق على مقياس "زيادة مجموع"، وهو مبني من 1 إلى 100. إذا كانت مجموعة تشكيلة على هذا المقياس تقع في الفترة من 1 إلى 50، ثم هذه المجموعة ألف، إذا كان في الفترة من 50-80، ثم البضائع في المجموعة ب، حسنا في المجموعة وتتراوح أسعار المنتجات في المجموعة من 80 إلى 100. والسلع الموجودة في المجموعة ألف وباء لها دوران كبير وتجلب للشركة نسبة جيدة من الأرباح، ولكن تلك الفئات التي هي في المجموعة جيم، وينبغي أن تعمل على، وزيادة الطلب ودوران، أو سحبها من البيع. وفقا للاحصاءات، والفئات التي هي في المجموعة C لأكثر من ستة أشهر يتم القضاء عليها.

تحليل شيز هو تصنيف الأسهم. توقعات الاستهلاك، وطبيعة التغييرات واحتياجات الأسهم. وقد بنيت خوارزمية معينة من التحليل، بما في ذلك حساب معامل الاختلاف، والتجميع من دقيقة إلى كحد أقصى، والتوزيع حسب المجموعات شيز، نتيجة الصورة على الرسم البياني.

في معظم الأحيان يتم تطبيق هذه الطريقة إلى كبيرةالشركات، حيث هناك مستودعات ومركز لوجستي، الذي يجري تحليل تشكيلة شيز، يفحص، ويقيم الخدمات اللوجستية والعملاء للشركة.

ما في المجموعات X. Y. Z؟

المجموعة X تتكون من بنود المخزون الرئيسية معمعامل تباين التتابعات الإحصائية للشحنات - 25٪. هذه هي الموارد التي تتفق مع قيمة الاستهلاك مستقرة، تتطلب توقعات دقيقة على حساب.

في المجموعة Y هناك نفس المواضع التسمياتمع معامل الاختلاف ولها مجموعة إحصائية من الشحنات من 25-50٪. في هذه المجموعة من الموارد من الضروري تحديد الحاجة إليها، وهذه يمكن أن تكون المنتجات الموسمية (البيرة والماء).

المجموعة Z تحمل مخزونات السلسلة الإحصائيةمع أكثر من 50٪. وتتميز هذه المجموعة بالاستهلاك غير المنتظم للموارد والتنبؤ غير الدقيق. إذا كنت الجمع بين تحليل أبك شيز، وسوف تظهر جدول أكثر دقة من معدل الاستهلاك ومعدل الشحن.

تحليل أبك شيز يعمل بشكل أفضل في أزواج، لتقييم أكثر دقة لفعالية المؤسسة. هذا هو السلاح الداخلي أقوى للشركة، ووضعه في قلب أولويات إدارة الأعمال، يمكنك تحديد النقاط الرئيسية، وتوفير موارد الشركة الهامة والتقاط حصة الأسد من السوق.

يحب:
1
تحليل تغ: متى يكون ذلك ضروريا؟
كيف بشكل صحيح لتسليم تحليل البراز وما إذا كان ذلك ضروريا
ويمكن إجراء اختبار الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
ماذا سيحدث تحليل البول (فك التشفير)
طرق البحث الاجتماعي
البيئة التشغيلية للمنظمة: التحليل
تحليل الربح وتحديد الاستدامة
لماذا أحتاج إلى قلم أبيض في المخطط؟
تحليل أنشطة الشركة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is the ABC XYZ analysis for?

In order to understand what the ABC analysis is forXYZ first need to know: what is it? First of all, it should be noted that these two analyzes are used in various business structures, for example, such as restaurants, shopping centers, alcohol companies, etc.

These two computational assistants helpidentify problem areas of the enterprise, plan actions, timely raise the cost of the goods that are in demand, and protect the company from future mistakes. So, what is ABC XYZ analysis?

ABC analysis is the process of classifyinggoods and resources of the enterprise into groups, in terms of their significance. This analysis uses the well-known Pareto principle. At the heart of this principle is the axiom: 20% of the total product gives 80% of the turnover. In particular, this rule can be applied to the ABC analysis as follows: quality control of 20% of the company's resources, brings 80% of the control of the entire system, in general, it can be products, equipment, raw materials, etc. What is needed and how is this method of analysis used ?

Suppose in a restaurant or cafe fast foodABC analysis is most often used, it is needed in order to "lay out everything in shelves" and determine the share of goods in the turnover of the enterprise and calculate the percentage of the share of the goods in the profits of the restaurant. A special table is displayed, in which it is necessary to enter: the quantity of product sales per month (six months, a year), the cost of goods and the selling price. Using a certain formula, you need to order the goods on a scale from min to max. Then, using this formula, determine the share of the goods in circulation and the percentage of the share of the goods in the profit of the enterprise. After that, the table will give us the data of each product and a scale of their importance in terms of turnover and profit sharing. The scale is called "Increasing total", it is built from 1 to 100. If the assortment group on this scale falls in the interval from 1 to 50, then this is group A, if in the interval from 50-80, then the goods in group B, well in group C products are located in the range from 80 to 100. The goods that are in the group A and B have a large turnover and bring the company a good percentage of profits, but those categories that are in group C, they should be worked on, raise the demand and turnover, or withdraw them from sale. According to statistics, the categories that are in group C for more than six months are eliminated.

The XYZ analysis is the classification of stocks. Forecasts consumption, the nature of changes and the needs of stocks. A certain algorithm of analysis is built up, including calculation of the coefficient of variation, grouping from min to max, distribution by groups XYZ, image result on the graph.

Most often this method is applied to largeenterprises, where there are warehouses and a logistics center, which conducts XYZ assortment analysis, examines, evaluates the logistics and customers of the company.

What's in the groups X, Y, Z?

Group X consists of the main stock items withcoefficient of variation of statistical sequences of shipments - 25%. These are resources that are consistent with a stable consumption value, require an accurate forecast at the expense.

In group Y there are the same nomenclature positionswith a coefficient of variation and have a statistical range of shipments of 25-50%. In this group of resources it is necessary to determine the need for them, these can be seasonal products (beer, water).

Group Z bears the stocks of the statistical serieswith more than 50%. This group is characterized by irregular consumption of resources and inaccurate forecasting. If you combine ABC XYZ analysis, it will show a more accurate table of consumption rate and rate of shipment.

ABC XYZ analysis works best in pairs, formore accurate assessment of the effectiveness of the enterprise. This is the most powerful internal weapon of the firm, setting it at the heart of business management priorities, you can identify key points, save important company resources and capture the lion's share of the market.

Analysis of TTG: when is it necessary?
How correctly to hand over the analysis of a feces and whether it is necessary
A blood test for HIV can be taken
What will the urine analysis tell (decoding)
Methods of sociological research
The operating environment of the organization: analysis
Profit analysis and determination of sustainability
Why do I need a white pencil in the chart?
Analysis of the company's activities
Top Posts