تسويق المحتوى هو ماذا؟

يتم تسويق المحتوى للجمهور المستهدفعرض مثير للاهتمام من معلومات رائعة ومفيدة. الإعلان متواضعة، والمزيد من الفوائد (في الغالب الإعلان وخفية تماما، في حين أن التسويق المحتوى يذهب جنبا إلى جنب مع التسويق الحشد).

تسويق المحتوى هو

يتم تصميم تسويق المحتوى بشكل صحيح الرسائل الموزعة وخلق لجذب الزوار مع عرض مشرق، حجة منظم.

ما هو؟

هذا المحتوى والعمل معها. وفقط بعد ذلك - مع سم و سيو.

سيو المهنيين دون محتوى سوفلا يوجد شيء على الاطلاق لتحسين. كيف يعمل تحسين محركات البحث؟ هناك منطقة مرئية من الصفحة - المادة والفيديو والصورة - كل هذا المحتوى. أيضا هناك منطقة مخفية - البيانات الوصفية، والتي تساعد محركات البحث فهرسة الصفحة. في هذه الحالة، كل وصلة، كل كلمة رئيسية في النص - وهذا هو تلميح صغير، ووضع الناس الطريق إلى المحتوى المحدد الخاص بك.

تغريدات والنشرات الإخبارية، وصفا موجزا واسعة النطاقالإقراض المنتجات في مختلف المخازن على الانترنت - كل هذه هي أجزاء منفصلة من المحتوى. في الوقت نفسه، التسويق المحتوى هو عمل معين مع أي المحتوى الذي يساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك. وهكذا في جميع الأغراض المختلفة. شخص ما يريد زيادة الاعتراف بعلامتهم التجارية، والثانية - لإظهار إمكانات الخبراء الخاصة بهم. البعض يميل إلى جذب عملاء جدد، وهذا الأخير يعتقد، كما كان، للحفاظ على السابق. هناك المئات من الأهداف. ومعظمهم يسمح لك لحل المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل جيد.

في هذه المقالة، ونحن سوف نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تسويق المحتوى، وأساليب جديدة لجذب الزبائن.

تسويق المحتوى والصخور ن لفة

ما الذي يعطيه النشاط التجاري لتسويق المحتوى؟

اليوم في أزياء التسويق المحتوى. في هذه الحالة، لا يتم حل العديد من استخدامه - آفاق غامضة جدا وليس مزايا واضحة. بطبيعة الحال، أريد أن تكون قيمة من قبل العملاء، ولكن كيف يمكن تحقيق ذلك؟ الهدف يبدو مجردة جدا، ولكن كيفية تحقيق نتائج واضحة؟ وسوف نفهم ما هو التسويق المحتوى. تعزيز الشركة مع مساعدتها أصبحت أكثر شعبية اليوم.

الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

في البداية، بعد أن قمت بإنشائهاالمحتوى، يظهر الناس، والتي يمكن الحديث عنها، يبدأ المحتوى ليس فقط لمناقشتها، ولكن الشركة بأكملها التي خلقت ذلك. لذلك، تبادل الناس الروابط، وتبادل الانطباعات، في حين شكل رأيهم حول شركة معينة. راديو سارافانو هو استراتيجية ممتازة لتسويق المحتوى.

الثقة والسمعة

في وقت واحد من الضروري تحديد، ما لكسب الثقة - لامهمة بسيطة. يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت. وفي الوقت نفسه، عندما تثبت كفاءتك، سيتم التعامل معك أكثر من ذلك بكثير. الناس يعتقدون الخبراء. سواء كان ذلك: تسويق المحتوى (كتاب عليه الآن تباع بحرية في أي متجر) يساعد على كسب سمعة خبير حقيقي. الشيء الرئيسي في هذا هو الرهان على الجودة، وليس حجم: واحد جيد آخر في الأسبوع هو أفضل بكثير من 7 المتوسط.

المحتوى تسويق أساليب جديدة لجذب الزبائن

المواقع التي تولد المحتوى بالطن، في حينعلى الاطلاق لا رعاية، مع الزائدة. لا ينبغي مقارنتها. لا تجبر القراء على القفز في تفريغ من النصوص ذات جودة مشكوك فيها والتجسس المعلومات دون رقابة. يحتاج الشخص إلى موقع يمكنه الوثوق به تماما. يجب أن تكون الموارد الخاصة بك.

الثقة هي سلم الرائدة من المحتوى إلى خدمات الشركة.

التحويل غير المباشر

شكلت بشكل صحيح التسويق المحتوى، جديدةطرق التي يتم عرضها في هذه المقالة، يسمح لك لجذب الجمهور اللازم، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقلل من المسافة بين المنتجات الخاصة بك والناس. إذا كان مقال الشخص يثير المصلحة الصادقة، وقال انه سوف تكون مهتمة أيضا في الخدمات الخاصة بك. الشيء الرئيسي هو التركيز على القارئ الخاص بك، على الشخص الذي تحتاج إليه. في الحالة المعاكسة، يمكنك تشغيل في أشعل النار، كما الشهيرة مرة واحدة "ميغابلان".

أطلقت "ميغابلان" الرسالة الإخبارية في خريف عام 2012. حصلت على 100،000 مشترك في عام ونصف. هذا هو مثال ممتاز لتسويق المحتوى: مفيدة حقا وجودة المقالات - والإعلان صفر. وفي الوقت نفسه، لم يكن توزيع الإمكانيات التجارية ممكنا. ووفقا لمحررها السابق مكسيم إلياخوف، فقد تبين أنها مشروع خاسر. وقال ميخائيل سموليانوف، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميغابلان، أن 100،000 مشترك جيد، ولكن هذا لا يكفي.

أصبحت النشرة الإخبارية شعبية، في حين كانلا تستهدف الجمهور المناسب. تم توجيه الرسائل الأولى - حول المبيعات، والإدارة، والأعمال التجارية - لرجال الأعمال. في هذه الحالة، كل لاحق - عن التفكير، وعلم النفس، والفعالية الشخصية - فقط لتوظيف العمال. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن العمال المستأجرين هم أشخاص مختلفون تماما سيبدأون في تنفيذ نظام إدارة الأعمال هذا.

ترويج تسويق المحتوى

لم يتم ربط هذا البريد مع المنتج. وإذا كنت تخطط لتشغيل المحتوى التسويقي - تحتاج إلى النظر في هذا.

ما هو التسويق المحتوى للاهتمام؟ يقول ستيلزنر، مؤلف الكتاب عن التقنيات الجديدة لإدارته، إنه لا يستحق إنشاء محتوى مثير للاهتمام للجميع. من المهم أن يكون الجمهور أكثر تغطية أوسع، بينما تعرف بالضبط ما تحتاجه هؤلاء الناس؟ تتيح لك قراءة ليس 100،000، ولكن فقط 5000 - ولكن هذا سيكون الجمهور المستهدف. الأشخاص الذين يمكن أن يصبحوا زبائنك العاديين بمرور الوقت.

زيادة عدد الزيارات

الإدارة المختصة لتسويق المحتوىمستحيل دون ذلك. يؤدي المحتوى المنظم بشكل صحيح إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات، وهذا أمر لا مفر منه. في الوقت نفسه، يتم نشر المحتوى الأكثر إثارة على موقعك، والمزيد من الناس التي تجذب. وسوف يعرفون من أنت، وأيضا ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها.

SEO في الترويج

وبالنظر إلى أساليب التسويق المحتوى، فإنه يستحقلاحظ أنه بدون محتوى سيو لا معنى له. كلما تمت المطالبة بملكية المحتوى التابع لك، كلما زاد عدد المرات التي تشير إليها، وبالتالي فهو أعلى في إصدار محركات البحث. ولكن هذا هو فقط غيض من فيض.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن محركات البحث مسحها وتشملقاعدة الخاصة. بعد ذلك، عندما يقوم الأشخاص بإنشاء استعلام، يتم إنشاء فهرس. في ذلك، صفحتك تأخذ بعض الموقف المحدد. في هذه الحالة، كلما كان المحتوى التابع لك أكثر مطابقا للطلب، كلما زادت الصفحة في المشكلة.

جودة المحتوى يجذب حركة المرور. يمكن أن تؤدي الأمثلة إلى عدد هائل. كلها تؤدي إلى واحد. دون سيو، والمحتوى لا معنى له.

التحويل المباشر

لا شيء يقنع الناس بأمانةوصف الخدمة أو المنتج. وهذا ما ورد في كتاب "المحتوى والتسويق والصخرة والفول" (D. كابلونوف). إذا يقول العملاء أنك غير عادي - أنها سوف تصل إليك. هام: "المؤمنين" يعني جعلت بكفاءة وتستهدف جمهورك المستهدف، محددة، مثيرة للاهتمام وواضحة.

المحتوى تسويق أساليب جديدة

حذافة المبدأ

لا أعتقد أن هذا سيحدثبسرعة جدا، كما ذكر أيضا في كتاب "المحتوى والتسويق والصخور ولفة". د. كابلونوف، مؤلف الكتاب، يقول إن هذا هو دائما رحلة طويلة جدا. في تحقيق الأهداف السريعة، فإنه لا طائل منه على الاطلاق. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يستحق البدء بلوق، وبعد شهر سوف يزورها حشود من العملاء، وسوف حركة المرور العضوية تنمو في بعض الأحيان - كنت مخطئا قاسيا.

هذا النوع من الأعمال التسويقية مثل دولاب الموازنة. فإنه يأخذ الجهد لبدء تشغيله. كنت تدفع دولاب الموازنة، كنت تنفق الطاقة، ويسرع عجلة - ولكن فقط بعد أونتويستس، ويبدأ لإنتاج الطاقة نفسها. الأسهم مع ما يكفي من الصبر - في نهاية المطاف كل شيء يأتي. التسويق المحتوى ليس علاجا سحريا؛ هنا النتائج ليست فورية. إذا ظلت حركة المرور إلى اليوم التالي على نفس المستوى، فهذا لا يعني أن المحتوى لا يعمل. انتظر، مع الاستمرار في القيام بكل شيء وفقا للخطة السابقة.

دون فريق والميزانية

من تسويق المحتوى لرفض، إذا كان عليهلديك القليل أو لا المال، في حين أن فريق فقط 2 الناس لا تحتاج. وبطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من القدرات، لا يمكنك دائما جسديا توليد محتوى جيد. في هذه الحالة، ركز على المحتوى.

لنأخذ مثالا على خوارزميات البحث في غوغل. بدأ كل شيء مع القليل من المواد التي كاتب الشركة خلق لاحتياجاته الخاصة. في القيام بذلك، اتضح ... أنت تعرف ما. اليوم، يظهر أي شخص يريد التعرف على التغييرات في خوارزميات "غوغل" في هذه الصفحة. ومنذ عام 2011 سجل 1،700،000 وجهات النظر. وعند القيام بذلك، كل ذلك مع ميزانية صغيرة لمزيد من التقدم. وأيضا مع القليل من الجهد: المؤلف تجديد المادة شيئا فشيئا، في حين تحديد المهم فقط.

على الجانب العكسي، في قوة منخفضة سوف تكون أكثر كثافة لنوعية المواد وخطة أهدافك بعناية أكبر. هنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أقل هو أفضل، ولكن أفضل.

استراتيجية المحتوى التسويق

كيفية إقناع العميل أو رئيسه أنهم بحاجة إليها؟

المحتوى، بطبيعة الحال، هو الملك، ولكن الناس الذين ينتجونانه، في كثير من الأحيان في محاولة مكثفة جدا لإقناع الجميع من قيمة هذا التسويق. والسبب في ذلك بسيط: أنواع المحتوى الأكثر شعبية (كتيبات ومقالات وأشرطة فيديو ونشرات إخبارية وندوات عبر الإنترنت) تشير إلى أعلى المبيعات، إلى تلك المرحلة، وهي خطوات قليلة من التحويل.

يساعدك هذا المحتوى في العثور على أشخاص. يمكنك حتى تقع في الحب مع أو تذكر له. كنت قادرا على كسب جمهور كبير. وفي الوقت نفسه، المحتوى التعليمي ليست المرحلة النهائية، ونادرا ما يؤدي إلى المبيعات. هناك المزيد من صيغ التحويل منه. من الصعب التحقق من فعالية وقيمة ذلك، وبالتالي، لشرح لرئيسه أو العميل ما جمال هذا التسويق هو، فإنه ليس من السهل.

تنوير

في البداية، أخبرهم عن الفوائد:

  1. تراكم الخبرة.
  2. علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الجمهور. لذلك يمكنك بناء الثقة مع الناس الذين سوف يعود لك.
  3. الحديث عن الأسس الموضوعية، يكون تماماصريحة. لا تقدم وعودا غير واقعية. بناء التوقعات الصحيحة. هل ترغب في إنشاء صورة؟ زيادة الجمهور؟ رفع مستوى الوعي؟ كل هذا سيكون. فقط كن حذرا. هذا النوع من التسويق هو المرحلة الأولى جدا من المبيعات، وفترة ظهور الوعي، عندما العميل يتذكر فقط ويعترف الشركة. لذلك، انها سخيفة أن نعتقد أن المشترين سوف الحشد في حشد لمتجرك في حالة قرأت 2-3 المشاركات على بلوق. في هذه الحالة من الضروري أن يفهم الرئيس هذا أيضا.
  4. تشغيل دولاب الموازنة، مما يسمح لك لتحقيق أهداف التسويق المطلوبة.

العديد من تسويق المحتوى رفض، لذلكلأنهم يعتقدون أن لديهم أعمال محددة جدا والناس لن تكون مهتمة في مصنع الأسمنت حول كيفية إنتاج الأسمدة المعدنية أو مباريات. ولكن هذا هو هراء المطلق.

فمن المهم كيف، وليس ما. ليس ما كنت تتحدث عنه، ولكن كيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك. والسؤال هو في الاستراتيجية الصحيحة. إذا كنت تقوم بتسويق المحتوى بكفاءة، سوف يهتم العملاء بالتعلم عن أي شيء. بما في ذلك، على المباريات والاسمنت.

تحدث لغة الأرقام

على الرغم من حقيقة أن التسويق المحتوى يقععلى رأس المبيعات، وهذا لا يعني أن بقية لا يمكن أن يقتنع من قيمتها الحقيقية. يمكنك. فقط من الضروري لهذا أن تبني طريقة معقدة من العمليات الحسابية - واحدة من شأنها أن تبين كيف يؤدي المحتوى إلى التحويل.

وسنساعدنا في ذلك من خلال غوغل أناليتيكش. في ذلك سوف نستخدم نموذج تسلسل متعدد الأقنية. سيكون من الضروري تكوين المحلل بشكل صحيح - وسوف تبدأ تتبع جميع نقاط التفاعل مباشرة قبل التحويل.

ماذا يعني هذا كله؟

في حالة تبديل المستخدم على موقعكمن خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية، فإنها تتلقى في المحلل نقطة مشروطة. إذا كان آخر في بلوق قراءة، ثم نفس النتيجة هي بالفعل بلوق. بعد ذلك، سيكون من الضروري بالنسبة لك لتحليل الدور الذي تلعبه كل قناة مبيعات في المبيعات. واستخلص بالفعل استنتاجات على أساس كل هذا.

الآن عليك أن تعرف شيئا واحدا فقط: يمكنك قياس كل شيء، بما في ذلك التسويق المحتوى. وبالتالي، سيكون لديك لتبرير على الأرقام كم المحتوى هو مربحة.

طرق تسويق المحتوى

عرض المنافسين

"بالفعل كل منافسينا تستخدمتسويق المحتوى غير كاملة "،" هذا تعمل كل ما في و"- هو حجة غريبة. في هذه الحالة، إذا كنت ترغب في إقناع شخص ما أنه من الضروري والمفيد، في هذه الحالة، بكل الوسائل جيدة. إظهار المنافسين يفعلون ذلك. في هذه الحالة، والاستعداد، وأنه قال لك: "هل أيضا." فقط لا تحتاج إلى الذروة: لنسخة تسويق المحتوى - هو دائما استراتيجية خاسرة.

يحب:
0
محتوى الجوال: ما الذي ترغب في تعطيله؟
تحليل المحتوى هو الأكثر موضوعية
خطة التسويق هو الأساس الخاص بك
تسويق التحويل: في هذه الحالة
تسويق متباينة
التسويق الدولي
التسويق المركزة
خطة التسويق امواى
هايد، وكيفية تحميل الملابس ل "سيمز 4"
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Content marketing is what?

Content marketing is for the target audiencean interesting presentation of fascinating and useful information. Modest advertising, more benefits (mostly advertising and completely hidden, while content marketing goes along with crowd marketing).

content marketing is

Content marketing is properly designed messages distributed and created to attract visitors with a bright presentation, structured argumentation.

What it is?

This content and work with it. And only then - with SMM and SEO.

SEO-professionals without content willthere is absolutely nothing to optimize. How does SEO work? There is a visible area of ​​the page - article, video, photo - all this content. Also there is a hidden area - metadata, which help search engines index the page. In this case, each link, each keyword in the text - this is a small hint, laying people the way to your specific content.

Tweets and newsletters, brief descriptions and extensivelending products in various online stores - all these are separate parts of the content. At the same time, content marketing is a certain work with any content that helps you achieve your goals. Thus at all different purposes. Someone wants to increase the recognition of their brand, the second - to demonstrate their own expert potential. Some tend to attract new customers, the latter think, as it were, to retain the former. There are hundreds of goals. And most of them allow you to solve well-created content.

In this article, we will take a closer look at content marketing, new methods of attracting customers.

content marketing and rock n roll

What does the business give content marketing?

Today in the fashion of content marketing. In this case, many of its use is not solved - too vague prospects and not obvious advantages. Of course, I want to be valued by clients, but how can this be achieved? The goal looks very abstract, but how to achieve visible results? We will understand what content marketing is. Promoting the company with its help is becoming more popular today.

Brand recognition

To begin with, after you have createdcontent, people appear, which can be talked about, not only content starts to be discussed, but the whole company that created it. So, people exchange links, exchange impressions, while form their opinion about a particular firm. Sarafannoe radio is an excellent strategy of content marketing.

Trust and reputation

At once it is necessary to specify, what to win trust - nota simple task. It takes time. At the same time, when you prove your competence, you will be treated much more often. People believe the experts. Be it: content marketing (a book on it now freely sold in any store) helps to earn the reputation of a real expert. The main thing in this is to bet on quality, not volume: one good post per week is much better than 7 mediocre ones.

content marketing new methods of attracting customers

Sites that generate content in tons, whileas absolutely not caring, with excess. They should not be compared. Do not force your readers to rummage in a dump of texts of questionable quality and to snoop unchecked information. A person needs a site that they can absolutely trust. They should be your resource.

Trust is the ladder leading from content to services of the company.

Indirect Conversion

Correctly composed content marketing, newmethods of which are presented in this article, allows you to attract the necessary audience, in addition, reduces the distance between your products and people. If a person's article provokes sincere interest, he will also be interested in your services. The main thing is to focus on your reader, on the person you need. In the opposite case, you can run into a rake, as the once famous "Megaplan".

"Megaplan" launched the mailing in the fall of 2012. She got 100,000 subscribers in a year and a half. This is an excellent example of content marketing: really useful and quality articles - and zero advertising. At the same time, the distribution of commercial potential was not. According to her former editor Maxim Ilyakhov, it turned out to be a loss-making project. And Mikhail Smolyanov, CEO of Megaplan, said that 100,000 subscribers are good, but that's not enough.

The newsletter became popular, while it wasis not aimed at the right audience. The first letters - about sales, management, business - were addressed to entrepreneurs. In this case, all subsequent - about thinking, psychology, personal effectiveness - solely to hired workers. At the same time, hired workers are completely different people who will start implementing such a system of business management.

content marketing promotion

This mailing with the product was not linked. And if you plan to launch content marketing - you need to consider this.

What else is content marketing interesting? Stelzner, the author of a book about new technologies for managing it, says that it's not worth creating content that is interesting to everyone. It is important that the more the audience, the wider coverage, while you know exactly what you need these people? Let you read not 100,000, but only 5000 - but this will be your target audience. People who can become your regular customers over time.

Increased traffic

Competent management of content marketingimpossible without it. Correctly organized content increases traffic, and this is inevitable. At the same time, the more exciting content is published on your site, the more people you attract. And they will know who you are, and also what services you offer.


Considering the methods of content marketing, it is worthnote that without content SEO does not make sense. The more your content is claimed, the more often you refer to it and so it is higher in the issuance of search engines. But this is only the tip of the iceberg.

In addition, the search engines scan it and includeown base. Then, when people create a query, an index is built. In it, your page takes some definite position. In this case, the more your content completely corresponds to the request, the higher the page will be in the issue.

Quality content attracts traffic. Examples can lead to a huge number. They all lead to one. Without SEO, content does not make sense.

Direct Conversion

Nothing persuades people as faithfullydescription of the service or product. This is mentioned in the book "Content, Marketing and Rock and Roll" (D. Kaplunov). If customers say that you are unusual - they will reach out to you. Important: "faithful" means competently made and targeted at your target audience, specific, interesting and clear.

content marketing new methods

Flywheel principle

Do not think that this will happenvery quickly, as also mentioned in the book "Content, marketing and rock and roll." D. Kaplunov, the author of the book, says that this is always a very long voyage. In achieving rapid goals, it is absolutely useless. If you think that it is worth starting a blog, and a month later you will be visited by crowds of customers, and organic traffic will grow at times - you are cruelly mistaken.

This type of marketing works like a flywheel. It takes effort to start it. You push the flywheel, the energy expends, the wheel accelerates - and only after it untwists, it begins to produce energy itself. Stock up with enough patience - eventually everything comes. Content marketing is not a panacea; here results are not instantaneous. If traffic to the next day remained at the same level, it does not mean that the content does not work. Wait, while continuing to do everything according to the earlier plan.

Without team and budget

From content marketing to refuse, if on himyou have little or no money, while in the team only 2 people do not need. Of course, if there are not enough capacities, you can not always physically generate good content. In this case, focus on the content.

Let's take as an example the search algorithms of Google. It all started with a little material that the author of the company created for his own needs. In doing so, it turned out ... you know what. Today, anyone who wants to learn about the changes in the algorithms of "Google" appears on this page. It has since 2011 scored 1,700,000 views. In doing so, all this with a small budget for further advancement. And also with a little effort: the author replenished the material bit by bit, while fixing only important.

On the reverse side, at low power you will be more intensive for the quality of the material and plan your goals more carefully. Here it is worth noting that less is better, but better.

strategy content marketing

How to convince the client or the boss that they need it?

Content, of course, is king, but people who producehe, often too intensely trying to convince everyone of the value of such marketing. The reason for this is simple: the most popular types of content (manuals, articles, videos, newsletters, webinars) refer to the very top of sales, to that stage, which is a few steps from conversion.

This content helps you find people. You can even fall in love with or remember for him. You are able to gain a large audience. At the same time, educational content is not a final stage, and it rarely leads to sales. There are more conversion variants of it. The effectiveness and value of it is difficult to verify, and, therefore, to explain to the boss or client what the beauty of this marketing is, it is not easy.


Initially, tell them about the benefits:

  1. Experience accumulation.
  2. Long-term relationships with the audience. So you build trust with people who will come back to you.
  3. Speaking of the merits, be completelyfrank. Do not make unrealistic promises. Build the right expectations. Interested in creating an image? Increase the audience? Raising awareness? All this will be. Just be careful. This kind of marketing is the very first stage of sales, the period of the emergence of awareness, when the client only remembers and recognizes the company. Therefore, it's silly to think that buyers will crowd in a crowd to your store in case they read 2-3 posts on the blog. In this case it is necessary that the chief understands this as well.
  4. Run the flywheel, allowing you to achieve the desired marketing goals.

Many of the content marketing refuse, soas they believe that they have too specific business and people will not be interested in the cement plant about how to produce mineral fertilizers or matches. But this is absolute nonsense.

It is important how, and not what. Not what you are talking about, but how you do it. The question is in the right strategy. If you are doing content marketing competently, clients will be interested in learning about anything. Including, on matches and cement.

Speak the language of numbers

Despite the fact that content marketing is locatedon top of sales, this does not mean that the rest can not be convinced of its true value. Can. Only it is necessary for this to build a complex method of calculations - one that will demonstrate how the content leads to conversion.

We will be helped in this by Google Analytics. In it we will use the model of multichannel sequences. It will be necessary to properly configure the analyst - it will start tracking all interaction points right before the conversion.

What does this all mean?

In case the user on your site has switchedthrough social networks, they receive in the analyst a conditional point. If the post in the blog read, then the same score is already a blog. After that, it will be necessary for you to analyze what role each sales channel plays in sales. And already draw conclusions based on all this.

Now you need to know only one thing: you can measure everything, including content marketing. Thus, you will have to justify on the figures how much content is profitable.

methods of content marketing

Show competitors

"Already all our competitors are usingcontent marketing with might and main "," Everyone is engaged in this "- these are rather strange arguments. At the same time, if you need to convince someone that he is needed and useful, then in this case all means are good. Demonstrate the competitors doing this. At the same time, be prepared that you will be told: "Do the same." Just do not rush: for content marketing, copying is always a losing strategy.

Mobile Content: What is it like to disable?
Content analysis is the most objective
Marketing plan is the foundation for your
Conversion marketing: in which case
Differentiated Marketing
International Marketing
Concentrated marketing
Marketing Plan Amway
Hyde, how to download clothes for "Sims 4"
Top Posts