التسويق المركزة

قبل دخول الشركة للمستهلكالسوق، وخبراءها تقييم قدرات المؤسسة والاستراتيجية اللاحقة لتعزيز السلع والخدمات. يسمح التسويق المركزة للشركات ذات الميزانية المحدودة، بدء أنشطتها، للحصول على أرباح كبيرة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النهج ينطوي أيضا على مخاطر معينة، حيث أن استهداف شريحة واحدة من السوق يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الإيرادات في حالة فقدان الفائدة في هذا النوع من السلع أو الخدمات.

التسويق المركزة

التسويق المركزة

وتستخدم تقنية مماثلة من قبل الشركات التي تروجالكحول، اللحوم، الملابس، الآلات، المعدات الصناعية. في بعض الأحيان يمكن لشركة ذات تسويق متمايز أو غير متمايز استخدام التسويق المركز في ممارستها لتنفيذ نوع معين من السلع. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك شركة "جنرال موتورز"، التي تلجأ إلى هذا الأسلوب لتجزئة السوق للحصول على ضربة أكثر دقة في الجمهور المستهدف عند تصنيع نماذج جديدة من السيارات.

التسويق المركزة هو ما يسمى التسويق المستهدف. وهي تحدد جمهور المستهلكين الذين تقسمهم المعايير:

  • الهوية الجنسية؛
  • مكان الإقامة؛
  • مبلغ معين من الدخل؛
  • الرغبة.
  • أهداف الجمهور؛
  • المخاوف.
  • يحتاج.

إذا لم تقم بإجراء مثل هذا الرصد، ثموسيكون من المستحيل تحديد مسار الحملة الإعلانية أو التنبؤ بالدخل أو المخاطر المستقبلية. يتم إنشاء التسويق المركزة بهدف تحقيق أقصى استفادة ممكنة للجمهور المستهدف. الأمثلة على ذلك:

  • الخدمات الطقسية؛
  • السلع للعروسين؛
  • إعداد حفلات الزفاف؛
  • السلع للأطفال.
    قطاعات السوق المستهدفة

قطاعات السوق المستهدفة

وينقسم السوق إلى أجزاء، كل منها في ذلك أوإلى حد ما يستجيب لطلب محدد. مع مساعدة من تحليل دقيق، وتنقسم جميع المستهلكين إلى مجموعات مع طلبات مماثلة. أنها تخلق اقتراحا لهم. اعتمادا على نوع من المواقع في السوق تختار الشركة، فإنه يوجه نشاطها إما إلى واحد أو عدة قطاعات من السوق.

التسويق المركزة في العمل

لفهم كيفية إنشاء شريحةالسوق، نعطي المعايير الرئيسية لتوزيع الجمهور المستهدف لمجموعات محددة. إنتاج تحليل دقيق. وسيشمل قطاع واحد أشخاصا لهم مكان إقامة محدد: المدينة أو القرية (تؤخذ الكثافة السكانية في الاعتبار)، والمنطقة، وروابط النقل، والمناخ، وتوافر المنافسين، والقيود القانونية.

التسويق المركزة هو

ويلي ذلك تحليل ديمغرافي لهذا الهدفالجمهور: العمر والجنس والمهنة والتعليم والدخل والحالة الاجتماعية ونمط الحياة. مما لا شك فيه أن تنظر في موقف المستهلكين للعلامة التجارية التي تريد دخول السوق، وكيف شعبية هو وما هو ولاء الجمهور إليها. النظر في دوافع لجعل عمليات الشراء، فضلا عن درجة أهمية السلع من هذه الشركة للعملاء.

كما ترون، قبل دخول السوق، والشركاتوهي تقوم برصد دقيق ويمكنها أن ترفض التنمية في بعض المناطق بسبب انخفاض الطلب على عروضها. وبالتالي، نرى أن أي نوع من العمل في مجال توفير السلع والخدمات مرتبط بالمخاطر. كل شركة تختار التسويق الأكثر راحة لأنفسهم، ولكن من دون تخطيط واضح وتحليل أي من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه سوف تكون عرضة للتقلبات.

يحب:
2
خطة التسويق هو الأساس الخاص بك
التسويق المباشر هو وسيلة فعالة
تسويق التحويل: في هذه الحالة
مفاهيم التسويق
تسويق متباينة
التسويق الدولي
التسويق المزيج هو ... التسويق
خطة التسويق امواى
سيو الأسعار
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Concentrated marketing

Before the company enters the consumermarket, its experts evaluate the capabilities of the enterprise and the subsequent strategy of promoting goods and services. Concentrated marketing allows businesses with a limited budget, starting their activities, to receive significant profits. However, this approach also carries a certain risk, since targeting one segment of the market can lead to a decrease in revenues in case of loss of interest in this type of goods or services.

Concentrated marketing

Concentrated marketing

A similar technique is used by companies promotingalcohol, meat, clothing, machinery, industrial equipment. Sometimes a company with differentiated or undifferentiated marketing can use concentrated marketing in its practice to implement a certain type of goods. An example of this is the company "General Motors", which resorts to this method of segmenting the market for a more accurate hit in the target audience when manufacturing new models of cars.

Concentrated marketing is the so-called target marketing. It identifies the audience of consumers who are divided by the criteria:

  • gender identity;
  • place of residence;
  • a certain amount of income;
  • desires;
  • audience goals;
  • fears;
  • needs.

If you do not conduct such monitoring, thenIt will be impossible to determine either the course of the advertising campaign or forecast future incomes or risks. Concentrated marketing is created with the aim of maximally accurately benefiting its target audience. Examples:

  • ritual services;
  • goods for the newlyweds;
  • preparation of weddings;
  • Products for children.
    Target market segments

Target market segments

The market is divided into parts, each of which in that orto a certain extent responds to a specific request. With the help of careful analysis, all consumers are divided into groups with similar requests. They create a proposal for them. Depending on what kind of positioning in the market the company chooses, it directs its activity either to one or several segments of the market.

Concentrated marketing in action

To understand how a segment is createdmarket, we give the main criteria for the distribution of the target audience for specific groups. Produce a thorough analysis. One segment will include people with a specific place of residence: city or village (population density is taken into account), region, transport links, climate, availability of competitors and legal restrictions.

Concentrated marketing is

This is followed by a demographic analysis of this targetaudience: age, sex, profession, education, income, marital status and lifestyle. Be sure to consider the attitude of consumers to the brand they want to enter the market, how popular it is and what is the loyalty of the audience to it. Consider the motives for making purchases, as well as the degree of importance of the goods of this firm to customers.

As you can see, before entering the market, companiesThey carry out thorough monitoring and can refuse development in some regions because of low demand for their offers. Thus, we see that any kind of work in the sphere of providing goods and services is associated with risk. Each company chooses the most comfortable marketing for themselves, but without a clear planning and analysis of any of the above methods will be subject to fluctuations.

Liked:
1
Marketing plan is the foundation for your
Direct marketing is an effective way
Conversion marketing: in which case
Marketing Concepts
Differentiated Marketing
International Marketing
Marketing-mix is ​​... Marketing
Marketing Plan Amway
seo prices
Top Posts
up