معامل السيولة للمؤسسة

السيولة تبين كم المؤسسةقادرة على نقل الأصول في الوقت المناسب إلى نقد. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن السيولة هي معدل بيع ممتلكات الشركة بالقيمة السوقية أو قدرة السلعة على تحويلها إلى أموال.

الأصول عالية السيولة (قصيرة الأجلوالاستثمارات المالية والنقدية)، وسرعان ما تحققت (حسابات عاجلة مستحقة القبض)، وأدركت ببطء (الحسابات المستحقة تتجاوز 12 شهرا والأصول المتداولة الأخرى)، وكذلك يصعب تنفيذها (غير قابلة للتفاوض). يتم تحديد فئة الأصول اعتمادا على العامل الذي يبين مدى سرعة وسهولة للعقار يمكنك الحصول على قيمتها الكاملة.

ويعني تعريف السيولة للمؤسسةاستخدام مثل هذا المفهوم كمعدل السيولة. ويستخدم عدد من هذه المعاملات في الحساب. وتبين نسب السيولة مدى سرعة المؤسسة قادرة على تحقيق جزء معين من الممتلكات، من أجل سداد الديون قصيرة الأجل.

قد تكون نسبة السيولة (الحالية)يتم احتسابها على أساس نسبة الموجودات المتداولة الحالية إلى المطلوبات المتداولة. في إطار الأصول العاملة الحالية ينبغي أن يفهم على أنه مبلغ من الأصول المتداولة، إذا طرح منها مستحقات طويلة الأجل، وهذا هو، المدفوعات التي سوف تصبح حاجة ملحة لا قبل 1 سنة. وتظهر نسبة السيولة هذه قدرة المؤسسة على سداد التزاماتها قصيرة الأجل إذا تحققت أصول متداولة. يجب أن تكون نسبة السيولة الحالية مساوية أو تتجاوز القيمة المعيارية 2.

وتحدد نسبة السيولة السريعةنسبة الأصول عالية السيولة إلى الخصوم قصيرة الأجل التي تتحملها المؤسسة. وفي هذه الحالة، ينبغي أن تفهم الأصول عالية السيولة على أنها نقدية في المؤسسة، وكذلك على حساب مصرفي أو استثمارات قصيرة الأجل للأصول المالية. ويشمل ذلك المستحقات العاجلة. يجب أن تكون هذه النسبة مساوية أو أعلى من القيمة القياسية 1. توضح نسبة السيولة هذه قدرات المنشأة في جانب حساب الديون قصيرة األجل في حالة وجود صعوبات في بيع المنتجات النهائية. حساب نسب السيولة هو مهمة أساسية لفهم الوضع في المؤسسة.

نسبة السيولة الأخرى هيمعامل المطلق. وتحسب على أساس نسبة النقدية إلى الاستثمارات المالية القصيرة الأجل والخصوم القصيرة الأجل. والقاعدة المعيارية لهذا المعامل هي 0.2. المعامل يشير إلى قدرات المنشأة من حيث تسوية المطلوبات المتداولة، دون استخدام بيع المنتجات وجمع الذمم المدينة. العوامل المذكورة أعلاه تعطي إمكانية التوصل إلى استنتاج حول كيفية سائل المؤسسة. وإذا اتسمت المعاملات بمؤشرات أقل بكثير من المؤشرات المعيارية، فإن ذلك يدل على أن المؤسسة غير قادرة على تسوية التزاماتها الحالية في الوقت المحدد، مما يعني أنها تتسم بمخاطر مالية كبيرة بالنسبة للدائنين. وإذا تجاوزت قيم المعاملات بشكل ملحوظ المؤشرات المعيارية، فإن رأس المال مخصص بشكل غير منطقي للمؤسسات.

وبالتالي، فإن كل نسبة السيولةيجب أن تصمم وفقا لذلك وتلبية المؤشرات التنظيمية - في هذه الحالة، فإن الشركة تعمل بطريقة متوازنة، والقدرة على سداد التزاماتها تجاه الدائنين والإفلاس لا يهدد له. وإلا، ينبغي اتخاذ تدابير عاجلة لتثبيت الحالة.

يحب:
0
المعاملات المالية - مفتاح النجاح
معامل السيولة الحالية: يظهر
مالءة المؤسسة:
كيف هو معامل المطلق
مؤشرات الأداء الاقتصادي
الأصول الأكثر سيولة للمؤسسة
معامل السيولة الوسيطة و
تحليل المالءة هو إجراء مهم
مؤشرات السيولة في المنظمة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Coefficient of liquidity of the enterprise

Liquidity shows how much the enterpriseis able to timely transfer assets into cash. In other words, liquidity is the rate of sale of a company's property at market value or the ability of a commodity to turn into money.

Assets are highly liquid (short-termfinancial investments and cash), quickly realized (urgent accounts receivable), slowly realized (accounts receivable exceeding 12 months and other current assets), as well as hard-to-implement (non-negotiable). The category of assets is determined depending on the factor that shows how quickly and easily for the property you can get its full value.

The definition of liquidity of the enterprise impliesuse of such a concept as the liquidity ratio. A number of such coefficients are used in the calculation. the liquidity ratios show how quickly an enterprise is able to realize a certain portion of the property, in order to pay off short-term debt.

The liquidity ratio (current) may beis calculated as the ratio of current current assets to current liabilities. Under the current working assets should be understood as the amount of current assets, if you subtract from it long-term receivables, that is, payments for which will become an urgent need not earlier than 1 year. This liquidity ratio shows the ability of an enterprise to repay its own short-term liabilities if current assets are realized. The ratio of current liquidity must be equal to or exceed the normative value of 2.

The quick liquidity ratio determinesthe ratio of highly liquid assets to short-term liabilities assumed by the enterprise. In this case, highly liquid assets should be understood as cash on hand at the enterprise, as well as on a bank account or short-term investments of financial assets. This includes urgent receivables. This ratio should be equal to or higher than the standard value of 1. This liquidity ratio makes it clear the capabilities of the enterprise in the aspect of calculating short-term debts in the event of difficulties in selling finished products. Calculation of liquidity ratios is a primary task for understanding the situation in the enterprise.

Another liquidity ratio isabsolute coefficient. It is calculated as the ratio of cash to short-term financial investments and short-term liabilities. The norm for this coefficient is 0.2. coefficient It indicates the capabilities of the enterprise in terms of settlement of current liabilities, without the use of selling products and collecting receivables. The above factors give the possibility of a conclusion about how liquid the enterprise is. If the coefficients are characterized by indicators that are much lower than the normative ones, this indicates that the enterprise is not able to settle on time in its current obligations, which means that it is characterized by a large financial risk for creditors. If the values ​​of the coefficients significantly exceed the normative indicators, the capital is irrationally allocated to the enterprises.

Thus, each liquidity ratioshould be calculated accordingly and comply with the normative indicators - in this case the enterprise works in a balanced manner, is able to repay its obligations to creditors and does not face bankruptcy. Otherwise, urgent measures should be taken to stabilize the situation.

Liked:
0
Financial coefficients - the key to successful
Coefficient of current liquidity: shows
Solvency of the enterprise:
How is the absolute coefficient
Economic Performance Indicators
The most liquid assets of an enterprise
The coefficient of intermediate liquidity and
Solvency analysis is an important procedure
Liquidity indicators of the organization
Top Posts
up