مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية - ما هو؟ مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. تطوير مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

وأصبحت نظم تقييم فعالية الموظفين، استنادا إلى مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية، ذات شعبية متزايدة في روسيا. وتتمثل المزايا الرئيسية لهذه الآليات في التفكير العقلاني لأنشطة الشركات.

كبي: ما هو؟

كبي (كبيس) هو اختصار اللغة الإنجليزية من "مفتاحمؤشرات الأداء "، في الروسية يشار إليها كبي - المؤشرات الرئيسية (في بعض الأحيان - المعلمات) من الكفاءة. ولكن في الصوت الأصلي الأصلي يستخدم كقاعدة. كبي - نظام يسمح لك لتقييم فعالية موظفي الشركة لتحقيق الأهداف (الاستراتيجية والتكتيكية).

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ما هو هذا

"المؤشرات الرئيسية" تسمح للشركةوتحليل نوعية هيكلها، وإمكانية حل المشاكل. وعلى أساس مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية، يتم أيضا تشكيل نظام لإدارة الأهداف. هذا هو العامل الأهم: إذا لم تكن هناك مؤشرات لاستهداف مؤشرات الأداء، فليس هناك حاجة لتطبيق "المؤشرات الرئيسية" على أي شيء. ومن ثم فإن الإدارة حسب الأهداف ومؤشر الأداء الرئيسي هما ظاهرتان مترابطتان. الأول یتضمن في المقام الأول التنبؤ بنتائج العمل، وکذلك التخطیط لکیفیة تحقیق ھذه النتائج.

الذي اخترع كبي؟

إجابة لا لبس فيها على هذا السؤال ليست هي التاريخيعطي، ومع ذلك فمن الممكن أن تتبع، وكيف ذهبت إدارة العالم لفهم مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية، ما هو عليه وما هو مفيد. في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر - أوائل القرن العشرين قرر عالم الاجتماع ماكس ويبر أن هناك طريقتان لتقييم عمل الموظفين: ما يسمى ب "السلطان" والجدارة. في البداية - قام الرئيس (سلطان) حسب تقديره الخاص بتقييم مدى توافق الشخص مع واجباته. بداية عقلانية هنا يلعب دورا ثانويا، والشيء الرئيسي هو تصور العاطفي بحتة لعمل المرؤوس.

نظام كبي

طريقة الجدارة هي عندما النتائجويقدر العمل على إنجازات حقيقية، مع اتصال آليات القياسات الموضوعية. وقد تم تكييف هذا النهج من قبل منظري الإدارة في الدول الغربية وتبلور تدريجيا في ما نعرفه ك نظام كبي. عمل بيتر دراكر، الذي يعتقد أنه تحول الإدارة إلى الانضباط العلمي، لعبت دورا هاما في تنظيم التقييم الرشيد لعمل الموظفين. مفاهيم العالم تنص صراحة على أن هناك أهدافا، وهناك تقييم لدرجة إنجازها من خلال مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.

إيجابيات كبي

الجانب الإيجابي الرئيسي لنظام كبي -وجود آلية تقييم العمل التي تتسم بالشفافية لجميع موظفي الشركة وعمل المؤسسة ككل. وهذا يسمح للسلطات بتقييم أداء جميع الهياكل الثانوية في الوقت الحقيقي، والتنبؤ بكيفية إنجاز المهام وتحقيق الهدف. والنتيجة التالية من مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي هي أن فريق الإدارة لديه أداة لتصحيح عمل المرؤوسين، إذا كانت النتائج الحالية متخلفة عن تلك المخططة.

أمثلة كبي

إذا، على سبيل المثال، على أساس قياس الأنشطةفي النصف الأول من العام، تبين أن معايير الأداء هذه ليست عالية بما فيه الكفاية، ثم تعقد ورش العمل لتحديد الأسباب وتشجيع الموظفين على القيام بعمل أفضل بعد الأشهر الستة المقبلة. جانب إيجابي آخر من كبي هو ردود الفعل بين المتخصص والمشرف. الأولى سوف تتلقى ليس فقط كتيبات وأحيانا كيبلز غير معنى، ولكن تصريحات راسخة، والثاني - تحسين الأداء عن طريق تحديد الأخطاء وأوجه القصور في العمل الذي يؤديه المرؤوس.

سلبيات كبي

نتائج تقييمات مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (المؤشراتالكفاءة على هذا النحو) لا يمكن تفسيرها بشكل صحيح، وهذا هو أهم القصور في هذا النظام. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن احتمال حدوث مثل هذه المشكلة هو أقل، وارتفاع الاهتمام سيكون في مرحلة تشكيل معايير لكيفية تقييم معايير الكفاءة. عيب آخر من كبي - الشركة، من أجل تنفيذ هذا النظام، سيكون لديك لقضاء الكثير من الموارد (يقدر، كقاعدة عامة، في الوقت المناسب، والعمل والمالية). وبطبيعة الحال، فإن العمل على المعايير الرئيسية لفعالية المستوى المناسب من التفصيل. وهناك احتمال أنه سيكون من الضروري إجراء إعادة تدريب واسعة النطاق للموظفين: المتخصصين - لتغيير المهام، وبالتالي لظروف العمل، والإدارة أيضا أن تتعلم أساليب جديدة لتقييم عمل المرؤوسين. قد لا تكون الشركة على استعداد لإعطاء الفريق وقتا إضافيا لتعلم أشياء جديدة.

تعقيدات تنفيذ كبي

المهمة الرئيسية في تنفيذ نظام كبي ("معصفر ") - عدم السماح للموقف السلبي منه من جانب الموظفين. ولذلك، فإن إدارة الشركة تحتاج إلى التواصل بذكاء معنى والاستخدام العملي للابتكارات لكل من المرؤوسين، الذي يخضع لعمل تقييم لاحق للفعالية. أفضل طريقة هنا، وفقا لبعض الخبراء من مجال الموارد البشرية - العرض الفردي، شرح للمتخصصين في مواقف محددة: مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية - ما هو وسبب إدخال هذا النظام في الشركة.

مؤشرات مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

وسوف يكون الخطأ زراعة غير المشروطةمعلمات الكفاءة بطريقة منظمة، ومع ذلك، فإن الخطوة اللازمة هي العلاج من قبل الأشخاص الأول من الشركة. إذا، على سبيل المثال، يقوم مدير الخط بإبلاغ المرؤوسين في قسمه عن الإدخال الوشيك لمؤشر الأداء الرئيسي، ثم يجب تأكيد هذه المعلومات أيضا من قبل الرئيس التنفيذي. وينبغي أن يفهم المتخصص أن نظام معايير الأداء الرئيسية ليس اختراعا لرئيسه، بل هو عنصر من عناصر السياسة الاستراتيجية للشركة بأكملها.

التوقيت الأمثل لتنفيذ مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

في بيئة الخبراء، هناك رأي أن المؤشراتوينبغي تنفيذ مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي، في حالة النظام، على أساس غير متكرر على جميع مستويات إدارة الشركة - من المتخصصين العاديين إلى كبار المديرين. ووفقا لهذا الرأي، لا يمكن تمديد توقيت إدخال معايير الأداء الرئيسية بمرور الوقت: يبدأ النظام العمل فورا. والسؤال الوحيد هو كيفية اختيار وقت إطلاقه على النحو الأمثل. هناك وجهة نظر أنه يكفي لإعلام الموظفين حول حقيقة كبي تبدأ في حوالي ثلاثة أشهر. وهذا يكفي لضمان أن موظفي الشركة قد درسوا تفاصيل التقييم المستقبلي لفعالية عملهم.

مؤشرات أداء كبي

أيضا هناك أطروحة أنه لبعض الوقت كبي يمكنالعمل بالتوازي مع نظام الدفع السابق. اعتمادا على درجة الليبرالية من الزعماء، فإن الموظف يكون قادرا على اختيار نفسه، وفقا لهذا المخطط انه سوف يحصل على راتب. يمكنك تحفيز شخص للعمل على كبي جديدة على حساب العلاوات والمكافآت، والشروط التي سيتم توضيحها بوضوح في المعايير الرئيسية.

مراحل إنشاء نظام كبي

في الواقع، على هذا النحو تنفيذ مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للآلياتتسبق عدة مراحل من الأعمال التحضيرية. أولا، هذه هي الفترة المرتبطة بصياغة الأهداف الاستراتيجية التي يتم وضعها أمام الشركة. وفي إطار نفس مرحلة العمل، ينقسم المفهوم العام إلى مجالات تكتيكية تقاس فعاليتها. ثانيا، هو وضع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية، وتعريف جوهرها. ثالثا، العمل على توزيع السلطات الرسمية المرتبطة بتنفيذ النظام، بحيث طرح كل مسؤول سؤالا مثل "مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية - ما هو هذا؟"

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية كبي

وبالتالي، سيتم تثبيت جميع المؤشراتللأشخاص (وحدات) محددة في الشركة. رابعا، قد تحتاج إلى ضبط العمليات التجارية الحالية (إذا لزم الأمر من قبل الاستراتيجية المحدثة). خامسا، هو تطوير نظام جديد من الدوافع الموظف، وخلق صيغ لحساب الأجور على أساس جديد. بعد كل هذه الإجراءات يتم تنفيذها، يمكنك بدء تشغيل نظام كبي.

متطلبات مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي

كما ذكر أعلاه، كبي - المؤشرات الرئيسيةوالكفاءة، لا ينفصل المتعلقة بأهداف الشركة. جودة الاستهداف هي الشرط الرئيسي لنظام كبي. يمكن تشكيل الأهداف وفقا لمبادئ مختلفة، ولكن واحدة من الأكثر شعبية في بيئة الموارد البشرية هو مفهوم سمارت. وسائل "محددة" و "قابلة للقياس" و "قابلة للتحقيق" و "ذات صلة بالنتيجة" و "محددة زمنيا"، ونتيجة لذلك، و مؤشرات الجودة الرئيسية.

الإدارة حسب الأهداف ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

أمثلة للأهداف التي تستوفي هذه المعايير: "فتح الكثير (قابلة للقياس) منافذ البيع بالتجزئة (محددة) في المدينة (ذات الصلة) في الربع الأول (محددة زمنيا)"، أو "لبيع الكثير من تذاكر الطيران إلى بلد معين في ثلاثة أسابيع". يجب تقسيم كل هدف إلى مهام، والتي بدورها يتم تخفيضها إلى مستوى مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (للموظفين أو الإدارات). العدد الأمثل، وفقا لبعض الخبراء، هو 6-8.

أتمتة كبي

أحد عوامل نجاح تنفيذ مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي هوالبنية التحتية التكنولوجية. وبما أن معايير الأداء الرئيسية هي مجموعة من المؤشرات المنطقية، فإن الكمبيوتر يعمل بشكل جيد جدا معهم. هناك العديد من حلول البرمجيات لإدارة كبي. الميزات المتوفرة في هذه التوزيعات واسعة جدا. أولا، هو عرض ملائم للمعلومات (في شكل رسوم بيانية، تحليلات، وثائق) حول العمليات المرتبطة مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. ماذا يعطي؟ أساسا، وحدة تصور البيانات، والحد من احتمال سوء تفسير الأرقام. ثانيا، هو أتمتة جمع وحساب مؤشرات الأداء. ثالثا، هو تحليل متعدد الأبعاد (مع كميات كبيرة جدا من الأرقام) التحليل، الذي شخص من دون برنامج سيكون من الصعب أداء. رابعا (في وجود البنية التحتية للشبكة)، وهذا هو تبادل المعلومات بين الموظفين الأفراد وإنشاء قنوات ردود الفعل "مدرب المرؤوس".

يحب:
1
إيرادات ومصروفات المنظمة في سياق
مؤشرات الأداء
طرق لتحسين الأداء
مؤشرات الأداء في
مؤشرات الأداء الاقتصادي
المؤشرات المالية -
مؤشرات الكفاءة الاقتصادية
تطوير القرارات الإدارية
فعالية كب
أهم المشاركات
فوق

KPIs - what is it? KPI - key performance indicators. Development of KPI

Systems for assessing the effectiveness of staff, based on KPI, are becoming increasingly popular in Russia. The main advantages of such mechanisms are the rational reflection of the activities of companies.

KPI: what is it?

KPI (KPIs) is the English abbreviation of "keyperformance indicators ", in Russian it is referred to as KPI - key indicators (sometimes - parameters) of efficiency. But in the original overseas sound is used as the norm. KPI - a system that allows you to evaluate the effectiveness of employees of the company to achieve goals (strategic and tactical).

KPIs what is this

"Key indicators" allow the companyanalyze the quality of its structure, the potential for solving problems. On the basis of KPI, a goal management system is also formed. This is the most important factor: if there are no signs of targeting performance indicators, then there is no need to apply "key indicators" to anything. Management by objectives and KPI, thus, are two interrelated phenomena. The first involves primarily forecasting the results of the work, as well as planning how these results will be achieved.

Who invented KPI?

An unequivocal answer to this question is not the historygives, however it is possible to trace, how the world management went to understanding KPIs, what is it and than it is useful. In the late 19th - early 20th century sociologist Max Weber determined that there are two ways of assessing the work of employees: the so-called "sultan" and meritocratic. On the first - the chief ("Sultan") at his own discretion assessed how well a person copes with his duties. The rational beginning here plays a secondary role, the main thing is a purely emotional perception of the work of a subordinate.

KPI System

A meritocratic method is when the resultslabor are estimated on real achievements, with connection of mechanisms of objective measurements. This approach was adapted by management theorists in Western countries and gradually crystallized into what we know as the KPI system. The work of Peter Drucker, who is believed to have turned management into a scientific discipline, played an important role in systematizing the rational evaluation of personnel work. The concepts of the scientist explicitly state that there are goals, and there is an assessment of the degree of their achievement through key performance indicators.

Pros of KPI

The main positive side of the KPI system -presence of a mechanism of labor assessment that is transparent for all employees of the company and the work of the enterprise as a whole. This allows the authorities to assess the performance of all subordinate structures in real time, to predict how tasks will be accomplished and the goal will be achieved. The next plus of KPI is that the management team has a tool for correcting the work of subordinates, if the current results are lagging behind the planned ones.

KPI examples

If, for example, on the basis of the measurement of activitiesin the first half of the year, it is revealed that such performance parameters are not high enough, then workshops are held to identify the reasons and encourage employees to do better work after the next six months. Another positive side of KPI is the feedback between the specialist and the supervisor. The first will receive not just manuals and sometimes nonsensical quibbles, but well-grounded remarks, the second - improving performance by specifying errors and shortcomings in the work performed by the subordinate.

Cons KPI

The results of the KPI assessments (indicatorsefficiency as such) can not be interpreted correctly, and this is the most important shortcoming of this system. As a rule, the probability of occurrence of such a problem is lower, the higher the attention will be at the stage of forming criteria for how to evaluate the parameters of efficiency. Another disadvantage of KPI - the company, in order to implement this system, will have to spend a lot of resources (estimated, as a rule, in time, labor and finances). It is, of course, the work on key parameters of the effectiveness of the proper level of elaboration. There is a possibility that it will be necessary to conduct large-scale retraining of employees: specialists - for changing tasks, and therefore for working conditions, management also has to learn new methods of assessing the work of subordinates. The firm may not be ready to give the team extra time to learn new things.

The intricacies of implementing KPI

The main task in the implementation of the KPI system ("withzero ") - not to allow negative attitude to it from the part of employees. Therefore, the management of the firm needs to intelligibly communicate the meaning and practical use of innovations to each of the subordinates, whose work is subject to subsequent evaluation for effectiveness. The best methodology here, according to some experts from the field of HR - individual presentation, explanation to specialists on specific positions: KPIs - what is it and why to introduce this system in the company.

KPI Indicators

The error will be unconditional plantingparameters of efficiency in an orderly manner, however, the necessary step is the treatment by the first persons of the company. If, for example, the line manager informs subordinates in his division about the imminent introduction of KPI, then this information must be confirmed also by the CEO. The specialist should understand that the system of key performance parameters is not an invention of the boss, but an element of the strategic policy of the whole firm.

The optimal timing for the implementation of KPI

In the expert environment, there is an opinion that indicatorsKPI, in the case of the system, should be implemented on a one-off basis at all levels of company management - from ordinary specialists to top managers. According to this point of view, the timing of the introduction of key performance parameters can not be stretched over time: the system starts working immediately. The only question is how to optimally choose the time of its launch. There is a point of view that it is enough to notify employees about the fact of KPI start in about three months. This is enough to ensure that the company's personnel have studied the specifics of the future evaluation of the effectiveness of their work.

KPI performance indicators

Also there is the thesis that for a while KPI canWork in parallel with the previous system of payment. Depending on the degree of liberalism of the bosses, the employee will be able to choose himself, according to which scheme he will receive a salary. You can motivate a person to work on a new KPI at the expense of bonuses and bonuses, the terms of which will be clearly spelled out in key parameters.

Stages of creating a KPI system

Actually, as such implementation of mechanisms KPIseveral stages of preparatory work precede. Firstly, this is the period associated with the formulation of strategic goals that are put before the company. Within the same phase of work, the general concept is divided into tactical areas, the effectiveness of which is to be measured. Secondly, it is the development of key performance indicators, the definition of their essence. Thirdly, it is work on the distribution of official powers associated with the implementation of the system, so that each responsible asked a question such as "KPIs - what is this?"

KPI key performance indicators

Thus, all indicators will be fixedfor specific persons (units) in the firm. Fourth, you may need to adjust the current business processes (if required by the updated strategy). Fifthly, it is the development of a new system of employee motivation, the creation of formulas for calculating wages on a fresh basis. After all these procedures are performed, you can start the KPI system.

Requirements for KPI

As mentioned above, KPI - key indicatorsefficiency, inseparably related to the company's goals. The quality of targeting is the main requirement for the KPI system. Goals can be formed according to different principles, but one of the most popular in the HR-environment is the SMART concept. Means "specific", "measurable", "achievable", "relevant to the result", "time-bound", and, as a result, giving the worked and quality KPIs.

Management by Objectives and KPIs

Examples of goals that meet these criteria: "To open so much (measurable) retail outlets (specific) in the city (relevant) in the first quarter (time-bound)", or "to sell so many air tickets to a certain country in three weeks." Each goal should be divided into tasks, which, in turn, are reduced to the level of personal KPIs (for employees or departments). The optimal number, according to some experts, is 6-8.

Automation of KPI

One of the factors of successful implementation of KPI istechnological infrastructure. Since the key performance parameters are a set of rational indicators, the computer will work very well with them. There are many software solutions for managing KPI. The features available in such distributions are quite extensive. First, it is a convenient presentation of information (in the form of graphs, analytics, documentation) about the processes associated with KPIs. What does it give? Mainly, the unity of the perception of data, the reduction in the probability of misinterpretation of figures. Secondly, it is the automation of collection and calculation of performance indicators. Thirdly, it is a multidimensional (with very large amounts of figures) analysis, which a person without a program will be difficult to perform. Fourthly (in the presence of network infrastructure), this is the exchange of information between individual employees and the establishment of feedback channels "boss-subordinate."

The income and expenses of the organization in the context of
Performance Indicators
Ways to improve performance
Performance indicators in
Economic Performance Indicators
Financial indicators -
Indicators of economic efficiency
Development of management decisions
The effectiveness of Kpe
Top Posts