استراتيجيات التسعير

تطوير سياسة التسعير للمؤسسة هو مسألةمعقدة ومهمة. إذا كانت الشركة من المبتدئين، والمنتجات التي تقدمها فقط تظهر في السوق، يجب على المرء أن نفكر أولا في ما المتخصصة التي ترغب في احتلال، وما هي النسبة المئوية للجمهور المحتمل للاستيلاء، ومن ثم، على التوالي، واختيار استراتيجية لتكوين الأسعار. بعد أن وصلت إلى مستوى معين، توسع الشركة، وتخطط لزيادة حصة التواجد، أو تغيير تماما مجموعة والمجموعة المستهدفة، وبالتالي يغير قليلا من قيمة قيمة منتجاتها.

في الأدب الشخصي يتم تقديم ممتازةتصنيف أنواع التسعير والاستراتيجيات المستخدمة في هذه الحالة. وكل قسم تقريبا يكرس لهذا ينتهي بفكرة أن إدارة المؤسسة تتطلب إجراء معقدا. وهذا يعني أنه في استراتيجية التسعير الشخصية، يجب أن تكون العناصر من عدة خيارات موجودة بنسب مختلفة. بعد كل شيء، القيادة في السوق لا يمكن أن يتحقق إلا مع نهج مرن للأسعار وعملائها. وهذا بديهية ينطبق على أي صناعة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم إيذاء وإيجاد طرق جدا للفوز العميل. من المهم جدا عدم البقاء دون ربح.

كيف يعرض المسوقون حساب سعر المنتج؟ وما هي استراتيجيات التسعير الرئيسية؟

وأصعب مرحلة للإنتاج هي المرحلة الأولية،عندما يغزو السوق فقط. في هذه الحالة، فإن السعر أصبح عاملا حاسما بالنسبة لكثير من المشترين. وسوف نتحدث عن هذه الفترة بالذات.

يمكن للشركة تثبيت فورا على بضائعهاوالحد الأدنى من التكلفة المسموح بها، والربح من بيعها سيكون أيضا الحد الأدنى. هذه الاستراتيجية من "اختراق" هي مناسبة فقط إذا كانت الشركة على استعداد لتقديم السوق كمية كبيرة من منتجاتها وتلبية الطلب في وقت قصير.

انخفاض سعر السلع وضع رجال الأعمالوأحيانا ليس فقط لاختراق السوق، ولكن أيضا للقضاء على المنافسة أو لتحقيق أعلى حجم المبيعات ممكن قبل يتم تقديم منتج مماثل من قبل منافس. الفائدة هنا، بطبيعة الحال، ليست في الربح المستلم من كل وحدة تباع، ولكن في حجم المبيعات أنفسهم. وسيتم تعظيم فعالية استراتيجية التسعير للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم إذا كانت قادرة على تركيز الإنتاج على شريحة صغيرة من السوق. هنا، كما يقولون، جاء - رأى - القبض عليها، ومن ثم غادر.

يمكنك بيع البضائع من الواضح مبالغ فيهاقيمة، وذلك باستخدام استراتيجية تسمى "القشط". في هذه الحالة، ويهدف المنتج حصرا في الجمهور على استعداد لشراء منتجات جديدة، والسعر يخبرهم عن ميزة معينة، التفرد أمام الآخرين. وهذه السياسة مناسبة لمجالات مثل الصناعات الصيدلانية، حيث تنفق نفقات كبيرة على إنتاج (بحث وتطوير) منتجات جديدة. ولكن هذه الاستراتيجية التسعير لديها عيب - فإنه لا يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة. لذلك، شركات السفر لمنتج جديد أولا عقد أسعار مرتفعة إلى حد ما، وعندما يبدأ الطلب في الانخفاض بشكل كبير، لديهم للحد منها لكسب الزبائن مع انخفاض القوة الشرائية.

إدارة بعض الشركات في نفس المجالعلى سبيل المثال (المطاعم والنوادي الليلية)، واستخدام استراتيجية ما يسمى الأسعار المرموقة، أي ما يعادل الرغبة في وضع خدماتها (السلع) في فئة كبار الشخصيات. في هذه الحالة، ارتفاع الأسعار، المرتبطة بالحصرية، وهيبة ومكانة معينة، هو إشارة للعملاء الأثرياء، والتي تتهم الشركة. عند استخدام إستراتيجية تسعير مختلفة، من المرجح أن تتجاهل المجموعة المستهدفة هذا المنتج (الخدمة فقط).

الاستراتيجيات المذكورة أعلاه ليست مريحة فقط لمرحلة دخول السوق. ومع ذلك، لمواصلة تعزيز السلع، يجب أن تستكمل مع عناصر أخرى، على سبيل المثال، نظام الخصومات، والتسعير التمييزي أو النفسي.

يحب:
0
استراتيجية النمو المتكامل كنوع
استراتيجيات التسويق - فعالة
أفضل الاستراتيجيات على جهاز الكمبيوتر
توب 5: الاستراتيجيات العالمية أو "كونه الله"
استراتيجيات للتاريخ: ألعاب مثيرة للاهتمام
طرق تسعير السوق
استراتيجية تنمية المشاريع -
أساليب التسعير
طرق التسعير في التسويق
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Pricing Strategies

The development of the pricing policy of the enterprise is a mattercomplex and important. If a company is a beginner, the products it offers only appear on the market, you need to first think about what niche it would like to occupy, and what percentage of the potential audience to seize, and then, respectively, choose a pricing strategy. Having reached a certain level, the company expands, plans to increase the share of presence, or completely changes the range and target group, and therefore slightly changes the policy of the value of its products.

In the profile literature is presented excellentClassification of types of pricing and strategies used in this case. And almost every section devoted to this ends with the idea that the management of the enterprise requires a complex action. This means that in their personal pricing strategy, elements from several options must be present in different proportions. After all, leadership in the market can be achieved only with a flexible approach to prices and their customers. And this axiom is applicable to any industry. The main thing is not to hurt and find the very ways to win a client. It is very important not to stay without profit.

How do marketers offer to calculate the price of a product? And what are the main pricing strategies?

The most difficult stage for production is the initial,when it only conquers the market. In this case, the price will become the determining factor for many buyers. And we will talk about this particular period.

The company can immediately install on its goodsthe minimum permissible cost, and the profit from its sale will also be minimal. Such a strategy of "breakthrough" is only suitable if the firm is ready to offer the market a large volume of its products and satisfy the demand in a short time.

Low price of goods entrepreneurs putsometimes not only to penetrate the market, but also to eliminate competition or to achieve the highest possible sales volume before a similar product is offered by a competitor. The benefit here, of course, is not in the profit received from each sold unit, but in the sales volumes themselves. The effectiveness of this pricing strategy for small and medium-sized companies will be maximized if they are able to concentrate production on a small market segment. Here, as they say, came - saw - captured, and then left.

You can sell the goods by obviously overstatedvalue, using a strategy called "skimming." In this case, the product is aimed exclusively at the audience ready to buy new products, and the price tells them about a certain advantage, uniqueness in front of the others. This policy is suitable for such industries as, for example, pharmaceuticals, where large expenditures are made for the production (research, development) of new products. But this pricing strategy has a drawback - it can not be used for a long time. So, travel companies for a new product first keep rather high prices, and when demand starts to fall strongly, they are forced to reduce them, in order to win customers with lower purchasing power.

Management of some enterprises in the same fieldservices, for example (restaurants, nightclubs), use the strategy of so-called prestigious prices, equivalent to the desire to position their services (goods) in the VIP category. In this case, a high price, associated with exclusivity, a certain prestige and status, is a signal for wealthy customers, on which the firm counts. When using a different pricing strategy, the target group would most likely just ignore this product (service).

The above strategies are not only convenient forthe stage of entering the market. However, to further promote the goods, they must be supplemented with other elements, for example, a system of discounts, discriminatory or psychological pricing.

The strategy of integrated growth as a kind
Marketing Strategies - Effective
Best strategies on PC
TOP 5: global strategies or "Being God"
Strategies for history: interesting games
Market Pricing Methods
Strategy of enterprise development -
pricing methods
Methods of pricing in marketing
Top Posts