فاديم شيرييف هو واحد من أفضل 10 استشاريين التسويق

ولد فاديم شيرييف في خاباروفسك. ويعتبر عبقرية في مجال التسويق. وهو واحد من أفضل عشرة خبراء في العالم على تطوير الأعمال الاستراتيجية. في روسيا يعتبر خبير N 1 في مجال التسويق.

فاديم شيرييف

الشعارات الملكية

فاديم شيرييف خبير أعمال. في مجال الابتكار وإدارة المعرفة، وقال انه هو الأفضل. لديه حالة المتحدث في المؤتمرات على مستوى عالمي. وأنشأ منظمة الكومنولث لتنمية الأعمال التجارية وتديرها. لديها التكنولوجيا الخاصة بها المتقدمة للحلول ذات الطبيعة الاستراتيجية - إدارة القلب وفلاشبوانت. المعترف بها باعتبارها خبير رابطة الدول المستقلة الرائدة في مجال إدارة المعرفة.

توب توب

منذ عام 2004، فاديم شيرييف هو في توب من الأفضلالاستشاريين في مجال التسويق، ويأخذ أول 5 خطوط. الكومنولث لديها (سومار) لديها أكثر من 20 فرعا في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الروسي. وأيضا أسس فاديم مدرسة جاك تروت لتحديد المواقع في روسيا.

جائزة

ويعتبر الممثل الرسمي لأحدجوائز التسويق المرموقة "جعل". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فاديم شيرييف تبحث عن أفضل الشركات في التوجه التسويقي. ويسهل هذا من خلال تأسيسها من "ماجستير في التسويق" الجائزة.

تكنولوجيا ممارسة الأعمال

فاديم يعمل كمؤلف مشارك في التنميةتكنولوجيات تهدف إلى إيجاد حل استراتيجي. وقال انه جاء مع طريقة جديدة لتطوير الأعمال وزيادة منافستها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم تكييف هذه التكنولوجيا لتكييف الظروف الجديدة، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص في أوقات الأزمات.

فاديم شيرييف السيرة الذاتية

مقاول

ولكن ليس فقط هذا هو المعروف فاديم شيرييف. وتشمل سيرته الذاتية النشاط الريادي. هو خالق ناجح ورئيس مركز الابتكار عبس. وتهدف أنشطة أطفاله إلى تطوير الأعمال التجارية، فضلا عن التشاور مع رجال الأعمال.

مسار

لمدة 20 عاما في قطاع الأعمال فاديم شيرييف كانالطريق من رجل أعمال إلى خبير في مجال التسويق. في روسيا ومن المسلم به كأفضل في مجاله، والشركات الرائدة في البلاد معالجة ذلك. وتهدف أنشطتها إلى تقديم المشورة، وخلق التكنولوجيات المختلفة التي تسمح بتطوير مختلف الأفكار من تخطيط الأعمال. تلقى فاديم التدريب والتدريب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان، والذي يسمح له لتطبيق المعرفة المكتسبة والخبرة لممارسة في روسيا. كما تنظم العديد من الندوات والدورات التدريبية لأصحاب المشاريع. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه ليس من السهل على فاديم للحصول على التشاور، لأن جدوله ضيق جدا. وتشمل قائمة الشركات العاملة معها عمالقة من الطراز العالمي. وفقا لأحدث البيانات، وينصح فاديم كبار مديري كوكاكولا.

عملاء

فاديم شيرييف لديه ملاحظات حصرياإيجابية. وهو يبرر لقبه كأفضل خبير في روسيا في مجال التسويق وإدارة الأعمال. وأكد هذا من قبل هؤلاء العملاء كبيرة مثل السكك الحديدية الروسية، مطار شيريميتيفو، عمالقة العالم بروكتر أند غامبل، جونسون آند جونسون، إل جي. بالإضافة إلى الشركات المذكورة أعلاه، شبكات المحمول تتحول أيضا إلى فاديم: الخط المباشر، متس، ميغافون. وهذا يدل على الاعتراف ليس فقط بين بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولكن أيضا على المستوى العالمي! وقد نفذت فاديم بالفعل أكثر من 250 مشروعا لمختلف الشركات.

وراجع فاديم شيرييف

ما الندوات والدورات التدريبية التي تجرى

يقوم فاديم بتنظيم العديد من الندوات للطلابفي إطار أكاديمية التسويق. وتهدف تدريباته إلى تحفيز المبيعات والمبيعات، كما أنه يساعد على تقييم تنفيذ مختلف شركات الترويج. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعقد أثناء الحلقات الدراسية مشاورات بشأن موضوع "التجارة - وسيلة لزيادة الأرباح في التجارة". في مثل هذه الأحداث، وشاركت أكبر شبكات التجارة مع أسماء العالم بالفعل. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن فاديم ليس لديه ردود فعل سلبية. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال به في منتدى خاص حيث يجيب على الأسئلة. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها في الندوة عن طريق الهاتف: 8-926-206-95-36.

يحب:
1
فاديم شيباشيف: سيرة لاعب الهوكي
فاديم كاراسيف: الحياة والحياة السياسية
فاديم إيلنكريغ - موسيقى الجاز الشعبية
فاديم زلاتي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع
فيلم "بالابول": الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار
فاديم مولرمان. سيرة المغني المنكر
فاديم بوخانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع
كوزينوف فاديم: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع
الكسندر شيرييف وأسمائه
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Vadim Shiryaev is one of the TOP-10 best marketing consultants

Vadim Shiryaev was born in Khabarovsk. It is considered a genius in the field of marketing. He is one of the world's top ten experts on strategic business development. In Russia it is considered an expert N 1 in the marketing field.

Vadim Shiryaev

Regalia

Vadim Shiryaev is a business expert. In the field of innovation and knowledge management, he is the best. He has the status of speaker at world-class conferences. He created the organization of the Commonwealth for the development of business and manages it. Has its own developed technology for solutions of a strategic nature - Heart-management and FlashPoint. Recognized as the leading CIS expert in the field of knowledge management.

TOP TOP

Since 2004, Vadim Shiryaev is in the TOP of the bestconsultants on marketing, and takes the first of 5 lines. Its commonwealth (SOMAR) has more than 20 branches throughout the Russian Federation. And also Vadim founded the Jack Traut Positioning School in Russia.

Awards

It is considered the official representative of one of theprestigious marketing awards "MAKE". In addition, Vadim Shiryaev is looking for the best companies in the marketing orientation. This is facilitated by its foundation of the "Master of Marketing" award.

Technology of doing business

Vadim acts as a co-author of the developmenttechnologies aimed at a strategic solution. He came up with a new way of developing business and increasing its competition. At the same time, this technology is adapted to the adaptation of new conditions, which is especially important in times of crisis.

Vadim Shiryaev biography

Businessman

But not only this is known Vadim Shiryaev. His biography includes entrepreneurial activity. He is a successful creator and president of the ABS Innovation Center. The activities of his children are aimed at developing business, as well as consulting entrepreneurs.

Way

For 20 years in the business sector Vadim Shiryaev wasway from an entrepreneur to an expert in marketing. In Russia it is recognized as the best in its field, the leading companies of the country address it. Its activities are aimed at advising, creating various technologies that allow developing various ideas of business planning. Vadim received training and training in the United States of America and Japan, which allows him to apply the acquired knowledge and experience to practice in Russia. Also holds various seminars and trainings for entrepreneurs. It is worth noting that it is not so easy for Vadim to get to a consultation, because his schedule is very tight. The list of companies working with it includes world-class giants. According to the latest data, Vadim advises the top managers of Coca-Cola.

Clients

Vadim Shiryaev has reviews exclusivelypositive. He justifies his title as Russia's best expert in marketing and business management. This is confirmed by such large customers as the Russian Railways, Sheremetyevo airport, the world giants Procter & Gamble, Johnson & Johnson, LG. In addition to the above companies, mobile networks are also turning to Vadim: Beeline, MTS, Megafon. This indicates recognition not only among the CIS countries, but also at the world level! Vadim has already implemented more than 250 projects for various companies.

Vadim Shiryaev reviews

What seminars and trainings are conducted

Vadim conducts various seminars for studentswithin the framework of the Academy of Marketing. His trainings are aimed at stimulating sales and sales, and he also helps evaluate the implementation of various promotion companies. In addition, during the seminars, consultations are held on the topic "Merchandising - a way to increase profits in trade." In such events, the largest trade networks with world names have already taken part. It is worth noting that Vadim has no negative feedback. You can also contact him at a special forum where he answers questions. You can apply for it at the seminar by phone: 8-926-206-95-36.

Liked:
1
Vadim Shipachev: biography of a hockey player
Vadim Karasev: life and political career
Vadim Eilenkrig - popular jazz
Vadim Zallati: Biography and Creativity
The film "Balabol": actors and roles
Vadim Mulerman. Biography of the disgraced singer
Vadim Bochanov: biography and creativity
Kozhinov Vadim: biography, creativity
Alexander Shiryaev and his namesake
Top Posts
up