خطة التسويق امواى

كثير منكم على دراية شركات مثل أوريفليم،امواى، افون، الخ. وهي تنظم على أساس التسويق الشبكي، أو بطريقة أخرى، الهرم المالي. دعونا ننظر بشكل وثيق في تطوير "الأعمال التجارية الخاصة" من قبل مثال امواى. والاتجاه الرئيسي لهذه المنظمة هو جذب الموزعين الجدد، وبالتالي الاستثمارات الجديدة، منذ الدخول في ملكية كاملة من "الأعمال التجارية الخاصة" شخص محظوظ يجب شراء المنتجات من أجل ضمان دوران. خطة التسويق ل امواى بسيطة جدا: نبا (منظم مستقل امواى)، وشراء حزمة بداية تحتوي على عدة قطع من الورق (العقود والكتالوجات، الخ)، بشكل صحيح "معالجتها" من قبل جيش الشعب الجديد أعلى مستوى (المعروف شعبيا باسم الراعي). هذا الراعي نفسه هو معلمه وبدوام جزئي "المحفز". وسوف يدعو إلى ما لا نهاية ويسأل كيف تسير الأمور، وإذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مساعدة، وما إلى ذلك. بعد كل شيء، وقال انه هو نفسه مهتما في وجود صلة من هرم تجلب إليه العديد من الروابط الجديدة ممكن. في هذا، بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، هو خطة التسويق الأسطورية ل امواى. وكلما جلبت المزيد من الناس، وكلما سوف تتلقى مكافآت من نظام ضخم يسمى الهرم المالي. ولكن الأموال التي يكسبها هذا الهرم تذهب إلى قمة "الآباء المؤسسين".

وفي الآونة الأخيرة كانت هناك آفاق للتنميةوالتجارة الإلكترونية، وهذا هو، الفرصة لنقل خطة التسويق من امواى إلى مساحات واسعة من مورد الإنترنت. وقد ظهرت هذه الفكرة الجديدة في اتصال مع حقيقة أن مؤخرا قد تدفق الأعمال بسلاسة في النظام على الانترنت، والتي، لا بد لي من القول، يحسن فقط التفاعل مع العملاء المحتملين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والإعلانات في هذا السياق يعمل أيضا أكثر فعالية بكثير، لأنه على شبكة الإنترنت اليوم يتم تسجيل مليارات المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم، وليس هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى أي مكان، والدعوة، ويطير، وما إلى ذلك، كل شيء يمكن أن تحول قبالة الجلوس على كرسي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وحتى الآن، هناك أشكال مختلفة من التجارة الإلكترونية. وقد وضعت العديد من الشركات الكبيرة منذ فترة طويلة مخازن إلكترونية جنبا إلى جنب مع التقليدية.

هنا وممثلي شبكة التسويق قررت لمواكبة التقدم والبدء في إعادة تنظيم خطة التسويق الخاصة بهم لاستخدام شبكة امواى على شبكة الانترنت.

مجرد تخيل كمالموزعين المحتملين الذين يرون على الإنترنت، والتي يمكن تجنيدها وتدريسها عمليا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا بيع بيع السلع والمنافع ل "التدريب" (الكتب والفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وتذاكر للندوات، وما إلى ذلك) تباع على الانترنت.

الشيء الوحيد الذي الألغاز قادة الشبكةوالتسويق، أنه مع مثل هذا التطور من المعدات التقنية، والعلاقة النفسية التي يقيمونها خلال الاجتماعات الشخصية ضعفت على نحو متزايد. وهذا يعني أن درجة تأثيرها على اللاوعي الشخص سوف تنخفض، حتى أنها لا تستطيع السيطرة على أعمال مرؤوسيه. لذلك، للذهاب تماما إلى شبكة الإنترنت، وممثلين عن "أنظمة الهرم" لا يمكن بعد، والحمد لله. لذلك أريد أن أقول: "حذار من المحتالين!".

الذكية المتعلمين الذين لديهم مستقرةدخل بعد سماع خطة التسويق امواى، سوف يتعرف على الفور أن تربى عليها، وسوف نتفق أبدا أن تصبح نواة الهرم المالي، لأن عاجلا أم آجلا (وغالبا ما يستغرق 3-5 سنوات من الحياة!) الأمل في انهيار "مستقبل مشرق"، و وعد الرفاه المالي وشخص لا تحصل. وبحلول ذلك الوقت، "رجل الأعمال-خاسر" تنفق مبلغا كبيرا من المال (يعطي شركتهم!)، وغالبا ما تنهار الأسر والآباء التخلي عن أطفالهم، والأصدقاء تتوقف التواصل. ونتيجة لذلك، لا يزال شخص واحد عاطل عن العمل، العائلة والأصدقاء.

بطبيعة الحال، ليس كل شيء متشائم جدا، انها مختلفة، وأحيانا الناس يعودون فقط إلى مكان عملهم السابق وفي الوقت المناسب تضحك على هذه الحقيقة من سيرة حياتهم.

يحب:
0
خطة التسويق هو الأساس الخاص بك
التسويق المباشر هو وسيلة فعالة
تسويق التحويل: في هذه الحالة
تسويق متباينة
التسويق الدولي
التسويق المزيج هو ... التسويق
التسويق المركزة
مزيل العرق "امواى" (امواى): استعراض،
كيفية وضع خطة عمل
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Marketing Plan Amway

Many of you are familiar with such companies as Oriflame,Amway, Avon, etc. They are organized on the principle of network marketing, or in another way, a financial pyramid. Let's consider more closely the development of "own business" by the example of Amway. The main direction of this organization is to attract new distributors, and therefore new investments, since entering into full ownership of "own business" a lucky person must buy products in order to ensure turnover. The marketing plan for the Amway is quite simple: NPA (independent entrepreneur Amway), buying a starter pack containing several pieces of paper (contracts, catalogs, etc.), is properly "processed" by the higher-level NPA (popularly referred to as the sponsor). This same sponsor is a mentor and part-time personal "motivator." He will endlessly call and ask how things are going, and if help is needed, etc. After all, he himself is interested in having the link of his pyramid bring into it as many new links as possible. In this, strictly speaking, is the mythical marketing plan for the Amway. The more people you bring, the more you will receive bonuses from a huge system called the financial pyramid. But the money that this pyramid earns goes to its apex to the "founding fathers".

Recently there were prospects of developmente-commerce, that is, the opportunity to transfer the marketing plan of the Amway to the wide spaces of the Internet resource. This new idea has appeared in connection with the fact that recently the business has smoothly flowed into the online system, which, I must say, only improves the interaction with potential customers. In addition, advertising in this context also works much more effectively, because on the Internet today billions of users around the world are registered, and there is no need to go anywhere, call, fly, etc., everything can be turned off sitting on an armchair at your computer. To date, there are various forms of e-commerce. Many large firms have long developed electronic stores along with conventional ones.

Here and representatives of network marketing decided to keep up with the progress and start reorganizing their marketing plan for the use of the Amway network on the Internet.

Just imagine how muchpotential distributors they see on the Internet, which can be recruited and taught virtually. In addition, the sale of goods and benefits for "training" (books, video and audio recordings, tickets for seminars, etc.) can also be sold online.

The only thing that puzzles the leaders of the networkmarketing, that with such a development of technical equipment, the psychological connection that they establish during personal meetings is increasingly weakened. And this means that the degree of their influence on the person's subconscious will decrease, until they can not control the actions of their subordinates. Therefore, to completely go into the Internet, representatives of the "pyramid systems" can not yet, and thank God. So I want to say: "beware of scammers!".

Smart educated people who have a stableincome, after hearing the marketing plan for the Amway, immediately understand that they are bred, and will never agree to become a link in the financial pyramid, because sooner or later (often for this takes three to five years of life!), hopes for a "bright future" are collapsing, and the person does not receive the promised financial prosperity. By that time, the "businessman-loser" spends an impressive amount of money (giving them to the company!), Families are often ruined, parents abandon their children, and friends stop talking. And in the end, a person remains alone without work, family and friends.

Of course, not everything is so pessimistic, it's different, sometimes people just return to their former place of work and in time just laugh at this fact of their biography.

Liked:
0
Marketing plan is the foundation for your
Direct marketing is an effective way
Conversion marketing: in which case
Differentiated Marketing
International Marketing
Marketing-mix is ​​... Marketing
Concentrated marketing
Deodorant "Amway" (Amway): review, choice,
How to make a business plan
Top Posts
up