مصحة "الحجر الأبيض"، منطقة سفيردلوفسك: الصورة والوصف والاستعراضات

مصحة "الحجر الأبيض" في منطقة سفيردلوفسكبنيت منذ أكثر من 80 عاما على ضفاف نهر بيشما، وتحيط بها غابات الصنوبر. أعيد بناء واحدة من أقدم المصحات في الأورال وتحديثها. وهناك أساليب جديدة للانتعاش والبرامج. في المنتجع الصحي لا يمكنك تجديد فقط قوة، ولكن أيضا الخضوع لدورة التأهيل، وتحسين وتقوية الجسم. ما هي الاتجاهات الرئيسية للعلاج في المؤسسة؟ ما هي استعراضات بقية المصحة "الحجر الأبيض"؟ أي نوع من الطعام يتم تقديمه هنا وهل هناك أي أنشطة ثقافية وترفيهية؟

مصحة الحجر الأبيض

تحيط بها أشجار الصنوبر

الصور - ال التعريف، المصحة، "وايت، ستون"، بيلو. الموقع الرسمي للمجمع لديه الصور التاريخية، والحديثة.

تكشفت بناء واسعة من بيوت العطلات معأواخر 20 المنشأ. واستوعبت زخرفة هذه المؤسسات أفضل التقاليد في تلك الحقبة: الأزقة والنوافير والمزهريات والسلالم الطويلة والأعمدة والسقوف المطلية. لمنازل العطلات اختيار المناطق الخلابة. وأعطيت الأفضلية للأراضي التي لها عوامل علاجية. غابات الصنوبر، أزقة الليمون، المياه المعدنية الارتوازية النقية، المفاتيح الطبيعية - كل شيء هناك في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمصحة "الحجر الأبيض"، ووصف الذي تقرأه. وهنا ساهمت مجموعة من العوامل الطبيعية ليس فقط في بقية ممتازة من المواطنين السوفياتي، ولكن أيضا لاستعادة القوات والكائن الحي ككل.

مصحة الحجر الأبيض الاستعراضات

ويرجع ذلك إلى فيتونسيدس من الصنوبر والمواد المفيدة،والتي تتميز الجير، يتم إنشاء عامل مجتمعة مواتية التي تعمل بشكل جيد لعلم الأمراض القصبي الرئوي: التهاب البلعوم، القصبات، التهاب الشعب الهوائية، والربو القصبي. وقد تم إعادة تصميم منازل العطلات الآن في المصحات، حيث تحسين المصطافين هو المهمة الرئيسية.

هنا، ليس فقط النظام القصبي الرئوي من المرضى يتم استردادها، ولكن أيضا نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي والجهاز الهضمي.

فرص الانتعاش

المصحة والمجمع الصحي نفسهوهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الصحية والطبية، التحاليل المعملية وحمامات الرادون، والعلاج الطبيعي، والعلاج مع العلق والطين وهلم جرا. د. مصح "وايت ستون" العروض شاي الاعشاب، خليط الأوكسجين، استنشاق، والشمع المعدنية والبارافين. يمكنك زيارة التغذية وغيرهم من المتخصصين.

منتجع صحي الحجر الأبيض

أيضا تنظيم أوقات الفراغ: هناك فئات رئيسية، والألعاب والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، وهناك برنامج ثقافي، الفنانين الضيوف، والرحلات، والمعدات الرياضية الإيجار. وبالتالي فإن المصحة "الحجر الأبيض" ليست فقط المشاعر الإيجابية، ولكن أيضا صحة ممتازة.

المجالات الرئيسية للعلاج:

  • أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي.
  • أمراض القلب؛
  • وإعادة التأهيل بعد الإصابات والحوادث والعمليات.

إجراءات الأجهزة

في المصحة الحديثة قوة الشفاء الطبيعيةيتم دعم العوامل من قبل قاعدة طبية، والتي يتم تحديثها باستمرار مع أساليب فعالة جديدة. العلاج الطبيعي هناك حوالي عشرين أسماء. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الأجهزة يفترض مسبقا مجموعة واسعة من الآثار العلاجية. من لحظة، على سبيل المثال، وإزالة الألم الحاد، حتى الانتعاش لفترات طويلة من وظائف الأجهزة والأنظمة لعدة أشهر.

الصحة، تردد على، أبيض، حجر، سفيردلوفسك، اقليم

تعزيز تأثير الانتعاش يساعد: العلاج بالعلاج بالهواء المضغوط - العلاج في الكهوف المالحة، العلاج بالأعشاب - العلاج مع العلق، العلاج بالهواء - استنشاق. مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات العلاجية يسمح لك لخلق دورة الصحة الفردية التي تأخذ في الاعتبار كل من المرض الأساسي لشخص يستريح والأمراض المصاحبة.

العلاج الطبيعي

وتشمل المتخصصين للشفاء والعلاجوالعلاج بالمياه العطرية، وحمامات العطرية، ودش التدليك تحت الماء، وحمامات البارافين أوزوسريت، والعلاج الحراري بما في ذلك الساونا والساونا وحمامات الكربونية الجافة وأنواع مختلفة من التدليك. ويساعد الأساس السريري والتشخيصي للمصحة على التحكم في فعالية إجراءات تحسين الصحة.

الصحة، تردد على، أبيض، حجر، صور

برنامج الأطفال

برنامج العلاج الفردي لكل منهماويشمل العيد 7-8 التقنيات، والتي يتم تضمينها في تكلفة القسيمة. ويمكن أن يكون قسيمة للبالغين، وتصريح عائلي، فضلا عن قسيمة للطفل. برنامج العافية للأطفال يأخذ في الاعتبار كل من حالة الكائن الحي وعلم النفس للطفل. خلال عملية الشفاء في كهف الملح، يستمع الأطفال الصغار إلى حكايات، وركوب الخيل لا يشفي فقط، ولكن أيضا يسلم الكثير من الملذات.

في دعم مزاج جيد، والذي في حد ذاتهيوجد بالفعل برنامج ثقافي خاص. يقوم الأطفال بزيارة حمام السباحة والذهاب في الرحلات. ويساعد المعلمون ذوو الخبرة والمنظمين الثقافيون على ملء كل يوم في المصحة بأحداث مثيرة للاهتمام.

الإقامة المريحة، والطعام الممتاز هي أجزاء لا يتجزأ من الراحة في مصحة الحديثة.

تحديث قاعدة البيانات

اليوم تم تحويل المصحة "الحجر الأبيض" إلىمصحة حديثة ومجمع منتجع. هنا نستخدم أفضل إنجازات الطب المحلي والغربي في مجال الشفاء وتجديد شباب الجسم.

يتم توفير مناخ جيد وعامل الشفاء.

مبنى جديد متخصص، متقدمة لمن كامل الأورال - المركز الاتحادي لإعادة التأهيل والتأهيل بعد أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. هناك مصدر للمياه الرادون، والتي هي واحدة من أهم أجزاء هذا العلاج. هناك مجمع حمام ومنتجع صحي.

الغذاء الراقية

اهتمام خاص إلى النظام الغذائي. وتقدم المؤسسة قائمة جديدة تأخذ بعين الاعتبار توصيات معهد التغذية، فضلا عن البيانات العلمية الحديثة التي توجد في العالم.

الغذاء في المصحة متوازنة،الغذائية، تجنيب فيما يتعلق بأجهزة الجهاز الهضمي وإعدادها وفقا لتكنولوجيا خاصة أن يحافظ على أقصى قدر من الخصائص المفيدة للمنتج. ولكن كل هذا لا يستبعد الصفات طعم ممتازة من الأطباق، والتي يمكن اختيارها وفقا لنظام القائمة النظام.

مصحة "الحجر الأبيض": استعراض

يمكن العثور على آراء النزلاء من المجمع في كبيرةالكميات. عادة الناس يحتفلون نوعية الخدمات والخدمات، من باب المجاملة من الموظفين وغرف مريحة. إن الحالة هنا، بكلماتهم، هادئة وهادئة.

مراجعات مثيرة للاهتمام من الأشخاص الذين زاروامصحة "الحجر الأبيض" قبل إعادة الإعمار. كان من المفترض أن يعامل بشكل جيد وتبع الترتيب في الإقليم، ولكن بعد التغييرات تحسنت البنية التحتية وتم تحديث الاتجاه الطبي تماما. وأصبحت المصحة معقدة للتعافي، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء مع جميع أفراد الأسرة واكتساب القوة.

مصحة الحجر الأبيض

وبالمناسبة، غالبا ما يتم اختيار البرامج العائلية. تكلفة الرحلة إلى مصحة في بعض الأحيان، وبطبيعة الحال، يساوي سعر العروض السياحية. ومع ذلك، فإن مزايا عطلة المصحة لا جدال فيه: الهواء النقي، والطبيعة الجميلة والعلاج. في الاستعراضات ضيوف المصحة في بعض الأحيان يكتبون أنهم يعتقدون أنه سيكون مملة، ولكن هناك برنامج ترفيهي للسياح. وبعد راحة، كثيرا ما يستعرضون تقرير الصورة من مصحة "الحجر الأبيض" في منطقة سفيردلوفسك، مشيرا إلى لحظات مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص مع المتعة.

يوفر المصحة أربعة أنواع من الغرف: الفاخرة، والأسرة، والراحة والمعيار. بالمناسبة، هناك نوعان من الأجنحة الفاخرة، وأنها تختلف عن بقية فقط حسب المنطقة. الداخلية ونوعية مواد التشطيب تقريبا نفس في جميع الغرف. تكلفة الإقامة في الغرفة تعتمد على عدد المقاعد هناك. نفس المبلغ يشمل: الطعام، والإقامة، والإجراءات، تأجير الدراجات، بكرات وغيرها من المعدات للرياضة والترفيه.

ومع ذلك، استعراض حول المصحة في سفيردلوفسكمن "الحجر الأبيض" منطقة تشير إلى كيف يمكنك حفظ على الغرفة. على سبيل المثال، طلب معيار واحد، ولكن يمكن أن تستوعب اثنين، لأن الغرفة لديها كرسي مريح السرير. لدفع ذلك هو ضروري فقط لتناول وجبة ومعالجة معقدة أو إجراءات منفصلة (العديد من اختيار التدليك فقط، الحمامات الطبية، والعلاج الطبيعي والاستنشاق، ورفض الإجراءات المتخصصة).

أيضا، كثير من الناس يكتبون عن النظام الغذائي الخاص فيمصحة. فمن خمس مرات، يتم تقديم حصص التموين مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عمر الضيف. عادة ما نلاحظ نوعية المنتجات ومجموعة متنوعة من القوائم، فإنه يتغير كل يوم، فمن الممكن أن تأمر الأطباق المفضلة لديك. تناول الطعام هو غذائي ومتوازن، ولكن، كما يكتب ضيوف المصحة، "لا ممل"، ولكن "كما هو الحال في مطعم".

منتجع صحي الحجر الأبيض سفيردلوفسك المنطقة تقرير الصورة

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المصحات "الحجر الأبيض" يقدم المصطافين أجزاء إضافية من الإفطار والغداء والوجبات الخفيفة والعشاء. تكلفة 100-300 روبل.

وهناك الكثير أيضا مكتوبة عن جو خاص. في المصحة، على سبيل المثال، الحفاظ على التماثيل المثبتة في العصر السوفياتي، اليوم هناك المناظر الطبيعية الحديثة، وهذا هو شعبية جدا مع المصطافين.

الضيوف مثل البنية التحتية للمجمع. هناك مواقف مريحة، والترفيه للأطفال والأراضي الرياضية. تقع مباني المجمع بالقرب من المبنى الرئيسي، ويمكنك المشي فيما بينها على طول المراكز الخضراء.

برامج جديدة ضد الإجهاد

وقد وضعت اتجاهات جديدة للتعافي،على سبيل المثال، برامج العافية والدورات التي تخفف من آثار الإجهاد المزمن، والتي ليست غير شائعة في هذه الأيام. استعادة كاملة من نظام الأوعية الدموية يؤدي إلى تجديد البيولوجي وضوحا من الجسم.

التشخيص النوعي، والتغذية العقلانية، والعلاج الفعال - يتم تقديم كل هذا إلى المصطافين في المصحة "الحجر الأبيض".

بعد مسار العلاج، لاحظ المرضى تحسنا في حالتهم البدنية والعقلية، فضلا عن مناعة مضادة للإجهاد لفترات طويلة.

منتجع صحي الحجر الأبيض سفيردلوفسك المنطقة استعراض

مثل هذا التأثير يساعد على تحقيق العلاج بالنباتات،برنامج غذائي متخصص، وإزالة السموم من الجسم. على مستوى عال، يتم العمل اليدوي والعضلات تدليك الأوعية اللمفاوية، ممارسة العلاج، إزالة السموم الحرارية والتجميل مفيدة، الطين والعلاج بمياه البحر لتصحيح هذا الرقم من هنا. وتقدم البرامج للرجال والنساء.

مصحة "الحجر الأبيض": كيفية الحصول عليها

يقع المجمع بالقرب من ايكاترينبرغ، إذا كنت السفر بالسيارة، يجب أن تتوقع حوالي ساعة بالسيارة. في مكان قريب، في 20 كم، مدينة الاسبستوس.

ويشمل المجمع:

  1. المبنى الرئيسي.
  2. غرفة الطعام.
  3. الحمامات.
  4. بيت الضيافة.
  5. مجمع الرياضة.
  6. ملعب للأطفال.
  7. حقل كرة القدم.
  8. ملعب الكرة الطائرة.
  9. صالة نوم مشتركة.

ملامح المجمع

الحفاظ بعناية سمات منزل عطلة السوفياتينوع، المصحة يسترشد باحتياجات العطلات الحديثة. ويشار إلى ذلك من خلال التكنولوجيات الطبية الفعالة، والراحة، والخدمة الممتازة.

يوفر مصحة "وايت ستون" الراحة المنزلية وغرف مريحة، وهناك منطقة كبيرة مجهزة للمشي، ومواقف مجانية للسيارات مع الأمن والمراقبة بالفيديو.

الهواء المشبعة مع فيتونسيدس الصنوبر ووالروائح الطبية من الزيزفون، والينابيع المعدنية، والظروف المعيشية التي تلبي معايير العصر الحديث، وأساليب حديثة للعلاج وإعادة التأهيل، والمهنية العالية للموظفين - كل هذا يجعل من الممكن لجعل الانتعاش كفاءة وممتعة قدر الإمكان.

يحب:
0
مصحة فاسيليفسكي. تتارستان،
مصحة علاجية وتشخيصية
مصحة "أليسيا" (منطقة بريست): الصورة
مصحات الأورال مع حمام سباحة والعلاج الطين
منطقة إيفانوفو، منتجع صحي ستانكو: الصور و
محجر ليبوفسكي (منطقة سفيردلوفسك):
مصحة للأطفال "كراتوفو" في موسكو
مصحة "المدينة الخضراء"، إيفانوفو
بحيرة سونغول، منطقة تشيليابينسك:
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Sanatorium "White Stone", Sverdlovsk region: photo, description, reviews

Sanatorium "White Stone" in the Sverdlovsk regionbuilt more than 80 years ago on the banks of the Pyshma River, surrounded by pine forests. One of the oldest sanatoriums in the Urals was reconstructed and modernized. There were new methods of recovery and programs. In the health resort you can not only replenish the strength, but also undergo a course of rehabilitation, improve and strengthen the body. What are the main directions of treatment in the institution? What are the reviews of the rest of the sanatorium "White Stone"? What kind of food is offered here and are there any cultural and entertainment activities?

sanatorium white stone

Surrounded by pine trees

Photo of the sanatorium "White Stone" below. The official site of the complex has historical photographs, and modern.

The extensive construction of holiday homes unfolded withlate 20-ies. And the decoration of these institutions absorbed the best traditions of that era: alleys, fountains, vases, long staircases, columns and painted ceilings. For holiday homes choose picturesque areas. And preference was given to the territories that had curative factors. Pine forest, lime alleys, pure mineralized artesian water, natural keys - it's all there in the immediate vicinity of the sanatorium "White Stone", the description of which you read. Here a set of natural factors contributed not only to the excellent rest of Soviet citizens, but also to the restoration of forces and the organism as a whole.

sanatorium white stone reviews

Due to the phytoncides of pine and useful substances,which are distinguished by lime, a favorable combined factor is created that works well for bronchopulmonary pathology: pharyngitis, tracheitis, bronchitis, bronchial asthma. Now vacation homes have been redesigned in sanatoriums, in which the improvement of holidaymakers is the main task.

Here, not only the bronchopulmonary system of patients is recovered, but also the cardiovascular system, the musculoskeletal system and the gastrointestinal tract.

Opportunities for recovery

The sanatorium and health complex itselfprovides a wide range of health and medical services, laboratory tests, radon baths, therapeutic exercises, procedures with leeches, dirt, etc. Sanatorium "White Stone" offers phyto-tea, oxygen cocktails, inhalations, ozocerite and paraffin. You can visit a nutritionist and other specialists.

health resort white stone

Also organized leisure: there are master classes, games and outdoor activities, there is a cultural program, guest artists, excursions, sports equipment rent. So the sanatorium "White Stone" is not only positive emotions, but also excellent health.

Key areas of treatment:

  • diseases of the musculoskeletal system;
  • heart diseases;
  • rehabilitation after injuries, accidents and operations.

Hardware procedures

In the modern sanatorium the healing power of naturalfactors is supported by a medical base, which is constantly updated with new effective methods. Physiotherapy there are about twenty names. A wide range of hardware methods presupposes a wide range of therapeutic effects. From momentary, for example, the removal of acute pain, until the prolonged recovery of the functions of organs and systems for months.

health resort white stone Sverdlovsk region

Strengthen the recovery effect helps: halotherapy - treatment in salt caves, gerudotherapy - treatment with leeches, aerophytotherapy - inhalation. A variety of therapeutic techniques allows you to create an individual health course that takes into account both the underlying illness of a resting person and the attendant ailments.

Natural treatment

Specialists include for recovery and treatmenthypotherapy, aromatic baths, underwater shower-massage, paraffin-ozocerite baths, thermal therapy including sauna and sauna, dry carbonic baths and various types of massage. The clinical and diagnostic basis of the sanatorium helps to control the effectiveness of health-improving procedures.

health resort white stone Photo

Children's program

Individual treatment program for eachThe holidaymaker includes 7-8 techniques, which are included in the cost of the voucher. And it can be an adult voucher, and a family permit, as well as a voucher for a child. The children's health program takes into account both the state of the young organism and the psychology of the child. During the healing procedure in a salt cave, young children listen to fairy tales, and horse riding not only heals, but also delivers a lot of pleasures.

In support of a good mood, which itselfa special cultural program is already in place. Children visit the pool and go on excursions. Experienced teachers and cultural organizers help to fill every day in the sanatorium with interesting events.

Comfortable accommodation, excellent food are integral parts of rest in a modern sanatorium.

Updating the database

Today the sanatorium "White Stone" has been transformed into amodern sanatorium and resort complex. Here we use the best achievements of domestic and Western medicine in the field of healing and rejuvenation of the body.

A good microclimate and a healing factor are provided.

New specialized building, advanced forof the entire Urals - the Federal Center for Rehabilitation and Rehabilitation after diseases of the musculoskeletal system. There is a source of radon water, which is one of the most important parts of this therapy. There is a bath-and-spa complex.

High-end food

Special attention to the diet. The institution offers a new menu that takes into account the recommendations of the Institute of Nutrition, as well as modern scientific data that exist in the world.

The food in the sanatorium is balanced,dietary, sparing in relation to the organs of the digestive system and prepared according to a special technology that maximally preserves the beneficial properties of the product. But all this does not exclude excellent taste qualities of dishes, which can be selected according to the menu-order system.

Sanatorium "White Stone": reviews

Guest reviews of the complex can be found in largequantities. Usually people celebrate the quality of services and services, courtesy of staff and comfortable rooms. The situation here, in their words, is quiet and calm.

Interesting reviews of people who visitedSanatorium "White Stone" before reconstruction. It used to be well treated and followed the order in the territory, but after the changes the infrastructure improved and the medical direction was completely updated. The sanatorium became a complex for recovery, where you can relax with the whole family and gain strength.

sanatorium white stone

By the way, family programs are often chosen. The cost of a trip to a sanatorium is sometimes, of course, equal to the price of tourist offers. However, the advantages of a sanatorium holiday are indisputable: clean air, beautiful nature and treatment. In the reviews guests of the sanatorium sometimes write that they thought that it would be boring, but there is an entertainment program for tourists. And after a rest, they often review the photo report from the sanatorium "White Stone" in the Sverdlovsk Region, recalling especially interesting moments with pleasure.

The sanatorium offers four types of rooms: luxury, family, comfort and standard. By the way, there are two luxury suites, and they differ from the rest only by area. Interiors and quality of finishing materials are almost the same in all rooms. The cost of accommodation in the room depends on how many seats there are. The same amount includes: food, accommodation, procedures, bicycle rental, rollers and other equipment for sports and recreation.

However, reviews about the sanatorium in Sverdlovskof the "White Stone" area suggest how you can save on the room. For example, order a single standard, but it can accommodate two, because the room has a comfortable chair-bed. To pay it is necessary only for meal and complex treatment or separate procedures (many choose only massage, medical baths, phytotherapy and inhalations, refusing the specialized procedures).

Also, many people write about the special diet insanatoriums. It is five-time, the ration is made taking into account the age of the guest. Usually note the quality of the products and the variety of menus, it changes every day, it is possible to order your favorite dishes. Eating is dietary, balanced, but, as the guests of the sanatorium write, "not boring", but "serving as in a restaurant".

health resort white stone Sverdlovsk region photo report

In addition, the sanatorium "White Stone" offers vacationers additional portions of breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner. The cost is 100-300 rubles.

A lot is also written about a special atmosphere. In the sanatorium, for example, preserved sculptures installed in the Soviet era, today there is modern landscaping, and this is very popular with holidaymakers.

Guests like the infrastructure of the complex. There is convenient parking, entertainment for children and sports grounds. The buildings of the complex are located near the main building, and you can walk among them along the green malls.

New programs against stress

New directions of recovery have been developed,for example, Wellness programs and courses that relieve the effects of chronic stress, which is not uncommon these days. A complete restoration of the vascular system leads to a pronounced biological rejuvenation of the body.

Qualitative diagnostics, rational nutrition, effective treatment - all this is offered to vacationers in the sanatorium "White Stone".

After the course of treatment, patients notice an improvement in their physical and mental state, as well as prolonged anti-stress immunity.

health resort white stone Sverdlovsk region reviews

Such an effect helps to achieve phytotherapy,a specialized food program, detoxification of the body. At a high level, manual and instrumental lymphodrainage massages, exercise therapy, thermal detoxification and instrumental cosmetology, mud and thalassotherapy for correction of the figure are worked out here. Programs are provided for men and women.

Sanatorium "White Stone": how to get

The complex is located near Ekaterinburg, if you travel by car, you should expect about an hour's drive. Nearby, in 20 km, the city of Asbestos.

The complex includes:

  1. Main building.
  2. Canteen.
  3. Hydropathic.
  4. Guest House.
  5. Sports complex.
  6. Playground.
  7. Football field.
  8. Volleyball Court.
  9. Dormitory building.

Features of the complex

Carefully preserving the attributes of the holiday home of the Soviettype, the sanatorium is guided by the needs of a modern holidaymaker. This is indicated by effective medical technologies, comfort, excellent service.

Sanatorium "White Stone" offers home comfort and comfortable rooms, there is a large equipped area for walking, free parking with security and video surveillance.

Air saturated with pine phytoncides andmedicinal aromas of linden, mineral springs, living conditions that meet the standards of modern times, modern methods of treatment and rehabilitation, high professionalism of the staff - all this makes it possible to make the recovery as efficient and pleasant as possible.

Vasilievsky sanatorium. Tatarstan,
Therapeutic and diagnostic sanatorium
Sanatorium "Alesya" (Brest region): photo
Sanatoriums of the Urals with a swimming pool and mud therapy
Ivanovo region, health resort Stanko: photos and
Lipovsky quarry (Sverdlovsk region):
Children's sanatorium "Kratovo" in Moscow
Sanatorium "Green Town", Ivanovo
Lake Sungul, Chelyabinsk region:
Top Posts