هوس خفيف هو ... هوس خفيف: الأعراض والأسباب والعلاج

بعد أن درس البيانات من المتخصصين، فمن الممكن أن نفهم بسرعة،أن هوس خفيف ليس مرض بسيط، ولكن اضطراب نفسي. كثير من دراسة طبيعة هذا المرض، وقد تم الكثير لمكافحة المرض. هوس خفيف: العلاج، الأسباب، الأعراض، الوقاية من هذه الحالة - هذه هي المعلومات التي نقدمها للقراءة في المادة.

المفهوم العام

هوس خفيف هو
وبادئ ذي بدء، من الضروري أن نفهم ذلك بوضوحهذا المرض هو الانحراف النفسي البحت. يتحدث المصطلحات العلمية، هوس خفيف هو النشاط المفرط للشخص لفترة طويلة، والتي ليست غريبة له في حالة طبيعية. يعتبر المختصون هذا النموذج هوسا سهلا، والذي يفسح المجال للعلاج المؤهل.

الأعراض الرئيسية

أعراض هوس خفيف
الناس الذين يعانون من هوس خفيف يمكن تمييزها بسهولة فيالحشد والشركة - ما عليك سوى أن ننظر قليلا في الشخص. هناك بعض أعراض هوس خفيف، والتي تظهر بشكل واضح المحيطة مشكلة نفسية محتملة في فرد أو آخر. هذه الأعراض هي:

  • لوكاسيتي هو فوق قياس؛
  • نشطة جدا في المجتمع؛
  • الحماس للنشاط المهني خارج العاديين؛
  • استحالة التعبير عن الأفكار.
  • شهية قوية لم يسبق ملاحظتها من قبل؛
  • فرط الرغبة الجنسية، وليس نموذجيا في حالة طبيعية.
  • الميل إلى العادات الضارة مثل الكحول والرغبة في إنفاق المال على المشتريات.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مثل هذا المرض لديهم أيضاتهمة كبيرة من الطاقة، الذي يدفع لهم من الداخل ويتطلب مخرج عاجل. يبدو أن هؤلاء الناس يهزون من الداخل مع نفاد الصبر، وأحيانا الزلزال يصبح ملحوظا، ويعبر عنه في شكل الوخز من الجفون وترتجف الأيدي.

أنواع المرض

هوس خفيف هو في علم النفس
بعد أن فهمت أن هوس خفيف هومرض النفس، تحتاج أيضا إلى معرفة الميزات الأخرى للمرض. اعتمادا على كيفية تطور علم الأمراض، يوصف العلاج أيضا. من خلال طبيعة الأعراض ومظهر من أعراض تمييز هذه الأنواع من المرض:

  1. هوس خفيف.
  2. هوس خفية.

كل من هذه الأنواع لها سماتها الخاصة. أولا، والنظر في الشكل النقي للمرض ووصف سلوك بعض المرضى:

  • رجل يسعى باستمرار لاحتلال نفسه مع العمل،يصبح مهووسا ببعض المهام أو العملية، في حين أنه حقا لا يمكن التركيز وتشتيت باستمرار من الأشياء الغريبة، يصبح العصبي والعصبي بسبب هذا، وأحيانا التعبير عن استياءه بصوت عال جدا؛
  • رغبة مفرطة في التواصل حتى مع أولئك الذين هميتجنب هذا التواصل، رغبة الوسواس في تقديم المشورة، والتعليم، ويسخر من شخص ما، في حين أن الناس تهيج مثل هذا الشخص، وقال انه يسعى إلى التواصل أكثر معهم، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تفاقم الأعراض أكثر من ذلك؛ غالبا ما يكون هذا التواصل مألوفا؛
  • المريض لديه رغبة حادة لجعل كل شيءوالعمل بسرعة وحتى النهاية، وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود ما يكفي من الوقت لهذا، وقال انه يحاول التقاط كل شيء، ونتيجة لذلك لا تفعل أي شيء حتى النهاية، والقفز المتكرر من عمل واحد إلى آخر يزيد فقط من عدم رضاه.
  • وعدم كفاية الاستجابة للنقد والتفاؤل المفرط أيضا وصف هؤلاء المرضى، في حين أن الشخص يبدأ في التصرف بخفة والحكم على كل شيء سطحيا.

بعد قراءة هذه النقاط، الكثير منا سوف نفهم أننا كثيرا ما التقى شخص مع هذه المؤشرات، ولكن لا أعتقد أنه قد يكون مريضا. ولكن هناك أيضا شكل خفي من المرض.

من حيث المبدأ، فإنه لا يختلف عن الأنواع البحتة، ولكنلا يتم التعبير عن العواطف بشكل واضح وبقوة. الرجل ليس الكثير من الصراعات، والكثير منهم لا يرون فيها أي مشكلة. إذا كان يذهب إلى النظارات الملونة ارتفع، وجميع مشاكله تبدو صغيرة. خلاصة القول هي أن هناك أشخاص أصحاء مع هذا النوع من الحرف، وهناك مرضى هوس خفيف، الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة. مهمتنا هي أن نرى الفرق والمساعدة في الوقت المناسب.

ما هو خطر المرض؟

علاج هوس خفيف
"هايبومانيا" هو مفهوم في علم النفس،مما يعني فرط النشاط. بعض الناس يعتقدون أن هذا هو هدية حقيقية، لأن الشخص لديه الكثير من الطاقة للعمل وأداء العديد من العمليات. ولكن المشكلة هي أن المريض الذي يعاني من هذا المرض لا يمكن تقييم الوضع بشكل صحيح وغالبا ما يبالغ في تقدير قدراته. ونتيجة لذلك، يفقد قوته، وحالته يذهب إلى اللامبالاة، وكل هذا يؤدي إلى العواقب التالية:

  • انحلال القوات بسبب نقص النوم، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الذاكرة، وعدم التركيز، وظهور "الضباب" في الرأس؛
  • والاستهلاك المفرط للغذاء، وبصفة عامة، عدم وجود نظام يؤدي إلى تفاقم أمراض الجهاز الهضمي - الشخص يبدأ في استعادة أو فقدان الوزن.
  • الميل إلى تناول الكحول والرغبة في تناول الكحولوالإفراط في التبذير عاجلا أو آجلا ينطوي على صعوبات مالية، ويبدأ المريض في اكتئاب الاكتئاب، مما يزيد من تفاقم الوضع، لأنه لا يملك ما يكفي من القوة أو الرغبة في تصحيحه؛
  • بعد فترة من وصف الانفعالات العاطفية يأتي الفرقة قطرة المزاج، والتي يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة جدا، وأحيانا لسنوات.
  • وعدم كفاية سلوك المريض يؤدي إلى مشاكل في العمل، وتفاقم العلاقات مع الأصدقاء والأقارب.

غالبا ما تؤثر مثل هذه الأعراض على الناسالمهن الإبداعية. بعد فترة من الإلهام الكامل، وإن كان غير طبيعي، فإنها تذهب إلى الاكتئاب، تبدأ في الحصول على حالة سكر، والمرضى وفقدان الرغبة في خلق. ومحاولة إعادة الارتفاع السابق غالبا ما تقودهم إلى استخدام المخدرات. في محاولة عبثا لخلق مصطنعة صورة وردي من العالم المحيط بها، فإنها تصبح مدمني المخدرات وحتى أكثر عمقا غارقة في مستنقع من المشاكل النفسية.

أسباب المرض

هوس خفيف فلوفوكسامين

علاج هوس خفيف يعتمد مباشرة على الشكل الذي يظهر المرض نفسه. يمكن أن يظهر المرض لعدة أسباب:

  • الكثير من عبء العمل من شخص في العمل يترجم له تدريجيا إلى وسيلة من النشاط المتزايد، عندما لا يمكن الاسترخاء ليلا أو نهارا؛
  • تستهلك الكثير من الشاي أوالقهوة أثناء النهار، وتعاطي المشروبات التي تزيد من النشاط البدني (ما يسمى الطاقة الحيوية)، واستخدام العقاقير التي تحسن من نشاط الدماغ لفترة طويلة.
  • كل أنواع الفشل الهرموني، سواء في النساء والرجال؛
  • يمكن أن يحدث هوس خفيف بعد مجاعة طويلة، وكذلك بعد أخذ أنواع مختلفة من المخدرات.

علاج

في حين أن الشخص في مرحلة زيادةالنشاط، فمن النادر أن تبدأ العلاج. بعد كل شيء، يبدو للمريض أن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام معه. في معظم الأحيان، يبدأ العلاج في فترة الاكتئاب. ومن بين خيارات العلاج:

  • الراحة الكاملة والنوم لفترات طويلة من المريض.
  • حمامات الاسترخاء والشاي مهدئا؛
  • المخدرات التي تطبيع الحالة الهرمونية للجسم.
  • جلسات مع المعالج.
  • مضادات الاكتئاب، مثل فلوفوكسامين.

يتم التعامل مع هوس خفيف من نواح كثيرة، ونوع العلاج يعتمد على حالة الفرد.

توصيات

علاج هوس خفيف يسبب الوقاية الأعراض
وبالنظر إلى أن هوس خفيف هوالمرض العقلي، تحتاج إلى الاتصال المتخصص لتقييم مناسب لحالة المريض والعلاج. لا التداوي الذاتي أو اتخاذ الأدوية غير المثبتة. الرعاية المؤهلة والراحة - وهذا هو ما الشخص الذي يعاني من مثل هذا المرض يحتاج.

يحب:
0
هوس ليست جملة
التهاب دواعم السن المزمن والحاد: الأعراض،
أسباب ظهور وأعراض التهاب المريء و
إصابة العصب الوركي. الأعراض و
الهربس نصفين من الأعضاء: الأسباب في النساء،
اضطراب ثنائي القطب: الناس من المتطرفين
الزرق - الأعراض والعلاجات
متلازمة القولون العصبي: العلاج،
ما هي أعراض التهاب الجيوب الأنفية؟ علاج المرض
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Hypomania is ... Hypomania: symptoms, causes and treatment

Having studied the data of specialists, it is possible to quickly understand,that hypomania is not a simple disease, but a psychological disorder. Many study the nature of this disease, and much has been done to fight the disease. Hypomania: treatment, causes, symptoms, prevention of this condition - this is the information that we offer to read in the article.

General concept

hypomania is
To begin with, it is necessary to clearly understand thatthe disease is a purely psychological deviation. Speaking scientific terms, hypomania is an excessive activity of a person for a long time, which is not peculiar to him in a normal state. Specialists consider this form an easy mania, which lends itself to qualified treatment.

Main symptoms

symptoms of hypomania
People suffering from hypomania are easily distinguishable inthe crowd and the company - you just need to look a little at the person. There are some symptoms of hypomania, which most clearly show surrounding a possible psychological problem in one or another individual. Such symptoms are:

  • loquacity is above measure;
  • too active in society;
  • zeal for professional activity beyond the ordinary;
  • impossibility to express thoughts;
  • a strong appetite that was not observed before;
  • hypersexuality, not typical in a normal state;
  • propensity to such harmful habits as alcohol and the desire to spend money on purchases.

People suffering from such a disease have tooa big charge of energy, which propels them from the inside and requires an urgent exit. Such people seem to shake from within with impatience, and sometimes the tremor becomes even noticeable, and is expressed in the form of twitching of the eyelids and trembling of the hands.

Types of disease

hypomania is in psychology
Having understood that hypomania isdisease of the psyche, you also need to know about other features of the disease. Depending on how the pathology develops, treatment is also prescribed. By the nature of symptoms and the manifestation of symptoms distinguish such types of disease:

  1. Pure hypomania.
  2. Hidden hypomania.

Each of these species has its own characteristics. First, consider the pure form of the disease and describe the behavior of some patients:

  • a man constantly strives to occupy himself with work,becomes obsessed with some task or process, while he really can not concentrate and is constantly distracted by extraneous things, becomes irritable and nervous because of this, sometimes expressing his displeasure very loudly;
  • excessive desire to communicate even with those who areavoids this communication, obsessive desire to advise, teach, make fun of someone, while people irritate such a person, he seeks to communicate more with them, which leads to an aggravation of symptoms even more; often such communication is familiar;
  • patient has an acute desire to make allwork quickly and to the end, and although there is not enough time for this, he tries to catch everything, as a result does not do anything to the end, and frequent jumping from one action to another only further increases his dissatisfaction;
  • inadequate response to criticism and excessive optimism also characterize such patients, while the person begins to behave lightly and to judge everything superficially.

After reading these points, many of us will understand that we have often met a person with such indicators, but did not think that he might be sick. But there is also a hidden form of the disease.

In principle, it does not differ from a pure species, butonly emotions are expressed not so clearly and aggressively. The person is not so conflict, and many do not see in it any problem. He seems to be wearing pink glasses, and all the problems seem small to him. The bottom line is that there are healthy people with this type of character, but there are people with hypomania who need help. Our task is to see the difference and help in time.

What is the danger of ailment?

treatment of hypomania
"Hypomania" is a concept in psychology,which means hyperactivity. Some people think that this is a real gift, because a person has a lot of energy to work and perform many processes. But the problem is that the patient suffering from this disease can not correctly assess the situation and often overestimates his abilities. As a result, he loses his strength, his condition goes to the apathetic, and all this leads to the following consequences:

  • the decay of forces due to lack of sleep, which leads to a decline in memory, lack of concentration, the appearance of "fog" in the head;
  • excessive consumption of food and, in general, the absence of a regime lead to an exacerbation of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract - a person begins to recover or lose weight;
  • propensity to consume alcohol and cravings for alcoholexcessive profligacy sooner or later entails financial difficulties, and the patient begins to experience depression, which further exacerbates the situation, since it does not have enough strength or desire to correct it;
  • after a period of described emotional upsurge comes the mood drop band, which can last very long, sometimes for years;
  • inadequate behavior of the patient leads to problems at work, exacerbation of relations with friends and relatives.

Most often such symptoms affect peoplecreative professions. After a period of full inspiration, albeit unnatural, they go to depression, start to get drunk, get sick and lose the desire to create. And the attempt to return the former rise often leads them to the use of narcotic drugs. In a vain attempt to artificially create a pink image of the surrounding world, they become drug addicts and even more deeply mired in the quagmire of psychological problems.

Causes of the disease

fluvoxamine hypomania

Treatment of hypomania directly depends on the form in which the disease manifests itself. A disease can appear for several reasons:

  • too much workload of a person at work gradually translates him into a mode of increased activity, when he can not relax day or night;
  • consuming too much tea orcoffee during the day, the abuse of beverages that increase physical activity (the so-called energetics), the use of drugs that improve the activity of the brain for a long time;
  • all sorts of hormonal failures, both in women and men;
  • Hypomania can occur after a long starvation, as well as after taking various kinds of narcotic drugs.

Treatment

While a person is in the stage of increasedactivity, it is rare to start treatment. After all, it seems to the patient that everything is going well with him. Most often, treatment begins in the depression period. Among the treatment options are:

  • complete rest and prolonged sleep of the patient;
  • relaxing baths and soothing teas;
  • drugs that normalize the hormonal state of the body;
  • sessions with the therapist;
  • antidepressants, such as Fluvoxamine.

Hypomania is treated in many ways, and the type of therapy depends on the individual's condition.

Recommendations

Hypomania Treatment Causes Symptoms Prevention
Given the fact that hypomania ismental illness, you need to contact a specialist for proper assessment of the patient's condition and treatment. Do not self-medicate or take unproven medications. Qualified care and rest - this is what a person who suffers such a disease needs.

Liked:
0
Manic is not a sentence
Chronic and acute periodontitis: symptoms,
Causes of the appearance, symptoms of esophagitis and its
Injury of the sciatic nerve. Symptoms and
Herpes halves of organs: causes in women,
Bipolar disorder: people of extremes
Glaucoma - symptoms and therapies
Irritable Bowel Syndrome: treatment,
What are the symptoms of sinusitis? Treatment of the disease
Top Posts
up