أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: العلاج والأعراض والعواقب.

أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم - واحدة من الشروط التي تتميز بهازيادة حادة في ضغط الدم. ويتميز هزيمة الجهاز المستهدف ووجود جميع أعراض ارتفاع ضغط الدم، ولكن أعرب بشكل مفرط. هناك آليتان لزيادة الضغط (الأوعية الدموية والقلب)، والتي تميز أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. علاج هذا الشرط يعتمد إلى حد كبير على هذه الآليات.

آلية التنمية، التي تصف أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. العلاج، كما هو معروف، غالبا ما يبنى،والاعتماد على التسبب. مع هذا الشرط، يتطور تشنج الشرايين، وارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب والمقاومة الطرفية الشاملة للأوعية الدموية. تتطور حلقة مفرغة من ردود الفعل مع زيادة مستمرة وحادة في ضغط الدم إلى مستوى عال جدا.

الأعراض:

• الصداع الناجم عن ضعف تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ. ترتديه حرف مملة أو النابض.

• الدوخة، وطنين، والغثيان والقيء، وكذلك أعراض الدماغ.

• انخفاض في الرؤية بسبب تشنج الأوعية الشبكية، وكذلك وذمة من القرص البصري.

• خفقان، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، وضيق التنفس.

فيما يتعلق بوجود أعراض معينة تميز أزمات النوعين الأول والثاني:

- النوع الأول - فرط الحركة، وينشأ في كثير من الأحيان علىفي وقت مبكر من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. ويبدأ بشكل حاد ومع العديد من الأعراض الخضرية: إثارة المريض، يرتجف، احتقان الجلد، وزيادة التعرق. تستمر هذه الأزمة حوالي 3-4 ساعات. في هذه الحالة، يزيد الضغط الانقباضي مع الضغط الانبساطي المستمر، يرتفع معدل ضربات القلب. زيادة مستوى الأدرينالين في الدم المتداول يصف هذه الأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. العلاج لديه عدد من الميزات.

- النوع الثاني - هبوكينتيك، يحدث علىفي وقت متأخر من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. يتطور تدريجيا، فمن الصعب. تثبيط نموذجي، مرضى السبات العميق، وشدة أعراض القلب والدماغ. كل من الضغط الانقباضي والانبساطي زيادة، ولكن مستوى هذا الأخير هو أكثر وضوحا. قد لا يتغير معدل ضربات القلب. في الدم هناك زيادة في مستوى إفراز.

عندما يتطور المرض، يمكن أن تحدث مضاعفات:

- اعتلال الدماغ والذمة الدماغية، والتي تتميز بأعراض الدماغ المختلفة (التشنجات والغثيان والقيء والوعي الضعيف)،

- قصور القلب،

- هجوم من الذبحة الصدرية أو احتشاء عضلة القلب.

وبالنظر إلى الآليات والأعراض التي تصف أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم، سيتم تنظيم العلاج على النحو التالي:

- انخفاض مستوى الضغط الانبساطي حتىقيم 100 ملم زئبق. أقل ينبغي أن يكون بعناية فائقة بحيث الدورة الدموية في الدماغ ليست بالانزعاج. وينبغي أن يكون المريض مع وضع أفقي.

- إنالابريل عن طريق الوريد (أنجيوتنسين تحويل انزيم المانع)، نيفيديبين (الكالسيوم قناة مانع)، الكلونيدين (α-أدرنوميمتيك).

- خلال أول ساعتين، لا تقلل من الضغط بأكثر من 25٪ من المستوى الأولي. في ال 6 ساعات القادمة، فمن الضروري للوصول إلى مستوى ضغط الدم من 160/100.

- الإسعافات الأولية. استدعاء سيارة الإسعاف هو أول شيء يجب القيام به. ثم، في انتظار وصول الطبيب، فمن الضروري إعطاء المريض موقف شبه الجلوس لمنع هجوم الاختناق. إذا كانت المضبوطات في وقت سابق والمريض يأخذ الأدوية الخافضة للضغط، فمن الضروري لشرب الجرعة الموصى بها من الدواء. إذا كان من الممكن للحد من الضغط بنسبة 40-60 ملم زئبق، ثم لا مزيد من استخدام الدواء. لا تأخذ أيضا عقاقير جديدة وغير مألوفة. يمكنك أيضا شرب مهدئ، على سبيل المثال، كورفالول.

أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: العواقب

توقعات لهذا الشرطغير مواتية. لأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم، الانتكاسات هي سمة مميزة. بعد الأزمة، وفشل القلب، واضطرابات الدورة الدموية الدماغية، تصل إلى وذمة دماغية يمكن أن تتطور.

يحب:
1
ميكروينسولت: العواقب والأعراض والعلاج
السكتة الدماغية: الأعراض والعلاج والعواقب
"نازول الطفل" إعداد: تعليمات على
هل لديك مشاكل في الكلى؟ أعراض المرض
مضاعفات بعد الإنفلونزا. الأسباب،
العدوى الكلاميدي. الأعراض، العواقب،
حل ارتفاع ضغط الدم: خصائص، منطقة
كم فيتامين D مطلوب ل
الدواء "فيروبومين": تعليمات على
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Hypertensive crisis: treatment, symptoms and consequences.

Hypertensive crisis - one of the conditions that is characterized bya sharp increase in blood pressure. It is characterized by the defeat of the target organ and the presence of all the symptoms of hypertension, but expressed excessively. There are two mechanisms of increasing pressure (vascular and cardiac), which characterize the hypertensive crisis. Treatment of this condition largely depends on these mechanisms.

The mechanism of development, which describes the hypertensive crisis. Treatment, as is known, is often built,relying on the pathogenesis. With this condition, spasm of arterioles develops, heart rate rises and the overall peripheral resistance of blood vessels. A vicious circle of reactions develops with a persistent and sharp increase in blood pressure to a very high level.

Symptoms:

• headache caused by impaired blood flow to the brain. Worn by a dull or pulsating character;

• dizziness, tinnitus, nausea and vomiting, as well as brain symptoms;

• Impairment of vision due to spasm of retinal vessels, as well as edema of the optic disc;

• palpitations, arrhythmias, dyspnea.

In connection with the presence of certain symptoms distinguish crises of the first and second kinds:

- The first kind - hyperkinetic, arises more often onearly terms of hypertension. It begins acutely and with numerous vegetative symptoms: excitation of the patient, trembling, hyperemia of the skin, increased sweating. This crisis lasts about 3-4 hours. In this case, the systolic pressure increases with a constant diastolic pressure, the heart rate rises. Increasing the level of adrenaline in the circulating blood describes this hypertensive crisis. Treatment has a number of features;

- the second type - hypokinetic, occurs onlate terms of hypertension. It develops gradually, it is difficult. Typical inhibition, lethargic patients, the severity of heart and brain symptoms. Both systolic and diastolic pressure increase, but the level of the latter is more pronounced. The heart rate may not change. In the blood there is an increase in the level of norepinephrine.

When the disease develops, complications can occur:

- encephalopathy and cerebral edema, which are characterized by various brain symptoms (convulsions, nausea, vomiting, impaired consciousness),

- heart failure,

- an attack of angina or myocardial infarction.

Given the mechanisms and symptoms that describe the hypertensive crisis, the treatment will be structured as follows:

- decrease of diastolic pressure level up tovalues ​​of 100 mm Hg. Lower it should be very carefully so that the blood circulation of the brain is not disturbed. The patient should be provided with a horizontal position;

- intravenous enalapril (angiotensin-converting enzyme inhibitor), nifedipine (calcium channel blocker), clonidine (α-adrenomimetic);

- During the first 2 hours, do not reduce the pressure by more than 25% of the initial level. In the next 6 hours, it is necessary to reach the blood pressure level of 160/100.

- urgent care. Calling the ambulance is the first thing to do. Then, waiting for the doctor to arrive, it is necessary to give the patient a semi-sitting position to prevent an attack of suffocation. If the seizures were earlier and the patient takes antihypertensive medications, then it is necessary to drink the recommended dose of the medicine. If it was possible to reduce the pressure by 40-60 mm Hg, then no more use of the medicine. Do not also take new and unfamiliar drugs. You can also drink a sedative, for example, Corvalol.

Hypertensive crisis: consequences

Forecast for this conditionadverse. For a hypertensive crisis, relapses are characteristic. After a crisis, heart failure, cerebral circulatory disorders, up to cerebral edema can develop.

Liked:
0
Microinsult: Consequences, Symptoms and Treatment
Stroke: symptoms, treatment, consequences
"Nazol Baby" preparation: instruction on
Do you have kidney problems? Symptoms of the disease
Complications after the flu. Causes,
Chlamydial infection. Symptoms, consequences,
Hypertensive solution: properties, area
How much vitamin D is needed for
The medicine "Veropomin": instruction on
Top Posts
up