تحليل إمونونزيمي من الدم

اختبار الدم إمونونزيماتيك هوطريقة المختبر المستخدمة في علم المناعة في تحديد المحتوى الكمي والنوعي لمختلف الفيروسات والمركبات والجزيئات الكبيرة وغيرها. ويستند البحث على رد فعل خاص من المستضدات الفردية الأجسام المضادة. يتم استخدام تحليل إمونونزيمي من الدم على نطاق واسع في الطب الحديث. يتم الكشف عن مجمع شكلت عند استخدام التفاعلات البيوكيميائية الخاصة والانزيم كما التسمية.

تحليل إمونونزيمي الدم يسمح لك لتحديدتركيز الأجسام المضادة. مع استخدام هذه الدراسة، يصبح من الممكن تحديد المجمعات المناعية، المناعية، ومستوى الهرمون، وتركيز المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا أخرى. ل السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين، السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين، والدم، والنكتة الزجاجية، وتستخدم السائل النخاعي.

في بعض الحالات، المناعي انزيم (إليسا)يصنف وفقا لنوع التفاعل المناعي. وتعتبر هذه المرحلة الأولى من الدراسة التي يتم فيها تحديد ارتباط العنصر. في حالة الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة ومضاد محددة فقط، وتعتبر طريقة غير تنافسية. إذا كشف الفحص المناعي المرتبط بالإنزيم في المرحلة الأولى عن محتوى متزامن لمركب الاختبار وتناظره، يجمد المركب في الطور الصلب أو المسمى بالإنزيم، فهو يعتبر منافسا.

وقد وجدت طريقة إليسا تطبيق واسع ليس فقط فيالطب الحديث، ولكن أيضا الزراعة، الصناعة البيولوجية، فضلا عن البحوث العلمية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، مثل طرق البحث المناعية الكيميائية الأخرى، وهذا التحليل يعطي نتائج سلبية كاذبة وكاذبة إيجابية. ذلك يعتمد على عدد كبير من العوامل. على سبيل المثال، عندما يستهدف المناعي المناعي G الأجسام المضادة ل إمونوغلوبولين M، يحدث عامل الروماتويد.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن طريقة إليسا لديها اليوموالكثير من المزايا. في المقام الأول، فإنها تتجلى في الموضوعية بسبب التسجيل الآلي للنتائج والسرعة وملاءمة العمل. واحدة من أهم العوامل في التشخيص المبكر للأمراض وتشخيصها هو إمكانية دراسة المناعية من فئات مختلفة. في الطب الحديث، ويعتبر انزيم المناعية لتكون الطريقة الرئيسية للدراسات المخبرية من الأمراض.

يشير إليسا الدم إلى فئة الدراسات المصلية. من المهم بشكل خاص إذا كان من المستحيل لعزل الممرض.

عندما يتم الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة المحددةيزيد من عناوينها. وتجرى دراسة المصل المقترن لأغراض التشخيص بفترة تتراوح بين أسبوعين وثلاثة أسابيع. تعريف فئات المناعية يسمح وصف واضح لجميع مراحل العملية المعدية. السيطرة الديناميكية من تيتر يسمح أيضا لتطبيق العلاج مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المرحلة التي أنشئت.

تحديد المستضدات مهم أيضا. يتم تعريفها في بداية المرض. وهذا يسمح للتشخيص السريع. تحليل إمونونزيمي من الدم، وفك التي يتم من حيث الكمية، يسمح لك لتقييم فعالية العلاج.

إليسا هي واحدة من الدراسات الرئيسية في الكشف عن الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا (الأمراض التناسلية). وفي هذه الحالة، من الضروري التأكيد على أهميته في الكشف عن فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والزهري.

دور العوامل المسببة للعدوى الجنسية إثارةالتغيرات المرضية في مختلف إدارات الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة، قد ازدادت زيادة كبيرة في الآونة الأخيرة. أخطر اليوم هو ما يسمى مزيج العدوى. في هذه الحالة، هناك العديد من مسببات الأمراض. هذا يعقد كثيرا التشخيص. في هذه الحالة، يستخدم إليسا لإجراء دراسة كاملة.

يحب:
1
تحليل إمونونزيمي: تطبيق و
إمونوبلوت - ما هو؟ و إمونوبلوت في
التفسير الذاتي للنتائج
مؤشرات الدم البيوكيميائية في التشخيص
كيفية اجتياز التحليل على هيليكوباكتر بيلوري
تحليل الكلاميديا
التحليل البيوكيميائي للدم وتفسيره
ويمكن إجراء اختبار الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
اختبار الدم في الطفل: فك - يمكنك
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Immunoenzyme analysis of blood

The immunoenzymatic blood test islaboratory method used in immunology in determining the quantitative and qualitative content of various viruses, compounds, macromolecules and other. The research is based on a special reaction of individual antigens-antibodies. Immunoenzyme analysis of blood is widely used in modern medicine. The formed complex is revealed when special biochemical reactions and enzyme are used as a label.

Immunoenzyme analysis of blood allows you to identifyconcentration of antibodies. With the use of this study, it becomes possible to determine immunological complexes, immunoglobulins, hormone level, the concentration of other biologically active components. For amniotic fluid, amniotic fluid, blood, vitreous humor, and cerebrospinal fluid are used.

In some cases, enzyme immunoassay (ELISA)is classified according to the type of immunochemical interaction. This is considered the first stage of the study, on which the binding of the element being determined. In the case of detection of only specific antibodies and antigen, the method is considered non-competitive. If the enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay at the first stage revealed a simultaneous content of the test compound and its analogue, the compound is immobilized in the solid phase or labeled with the enzyme, it is considered competitive.

The ELISA method has found wide application not only inmodern medicine, but also agriculture, biological industry, as well as scientific research. It should be noted that, like other immunochemical research methods, this analysis gives false-negative and false-positive results. It depends on a large number of factors. For example, when anti-immunoglobulin G targets antibodies to immunoglobulin M, a rheumatoid factor occurs.

It should be noted that the ELISA method today hasa lot of advantages. Mainly, they are manifested in objectivity due to the automated recording of results, speed and convenience of work. One of the most important factors in the early diagnosis of diseases and their prognosis is the possibility to study immunoglobulins of different classes. In modern medicine, enzyme immunoassay is considered to be the main method of laboratory studies of pathologies.

ELISA blood refers to the category of serological studies. It is especially important if it is impossible to isolate the pathogen.

When specific antibodies are detectedincreases their titles. The study of paired sera is carried out for diagnostic purposes with an interval of two to three weeks. The definition of classes of immunoglobulins allows a clear description of all stages of the infectious process. Dynamic control of their titre allows also to apply the treatment taking into account the established stage.

Identification of antigens is also important. Their definition is carried out at the very beginning of the disease. This allows for rapid diagnosis. Immunoenzyme analysis of blood, the decoding of which is made in quantitative terms, allows you to evaluate the effectiveness of the treatment.

ELISA is one of the main studies in the detection of STDs (venereal diseases). In this case, it is necessary to emphasize its importance in the detection of HIV and syphilis.

The role of causative agents of sexual infections provokingpathological changes in different departments of the reproductive system of women, has increased significantly in recent times. The most dangerous today is the so-called infection mix. In this case, there are several pathogens. This greatly complicates the diagnosis. In this case, ELISA is used to conduct a full-fledged study.

Liked:
1
Immunoenzyme analysis: application and
Immunoblot - what is it? The immunoblot in
Self-interpretation of the results
Biochemical blood indices in diagnosis
How to pass the analysis on Helikobakter Pilori
Analysis for Chlamydia
Biochemical analysis of blood and its interpretation
A blood test for HIV can be taken
Blood test in a child: decoding - you can
Top Posts
up