علاج الذبحة الصدرية صديدي

التهاب اللوزتين الحاد (اسم آخر - التهاب الحلق) -الحاد - الأمراض المعدية، والذي يحدث في شكل عمليات التهابية في الحنجرة وفي منطقة الحنكية، اللوزتين اللسانية والبلعوم. وغالبا ما يرتبط حدوث قيحي التهاب الحلق مع مرض معد. هناك طريقتان للعدوى (الخارجية والخارجية). العدوى الخارجية - انتقال البكتيريا والفيروسات عن طريق قطرات محمولة جوا أو عن طريق الاتصال الوثيق. العدوى الذاتية - التهاب المرتبطة بظهور بؤر الأمراض المزمنة (التهاب مزمن في اللوزتين، وأمراض اللثة، تسوس الأسنان). علاج قيحي التهاب الحلق يتطلب اهتماما خاصا.
الذبحة الصدرية من أنواع مختلفة:
1) انحراف الذبحة الصدرية - ويرتبط مع ظهور علامات الضعف، والشعور بالضيق والجفاف والعرق في الحلق. في كثير من الأحيان المرضى يشكون من الصداع والحمى (من 37.4 درجة -38 درجة مئوية).
2) لاكونار والذبحة الصدرية الجريبي - العائداتفي مرحلة أشد، متصلا علامات ظهور الضعف، وفقدان الشهية، والتعرق والحمى وتضخم الغدد الليمفاوية، والصداع الشديد وارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم (من 39 درجة -40 درجة مئوية) رائحة الفم الكريهة. على سطح اللوزتين يمكن أن ينظر إليه الطلاء الأصفر والأبيض وظهور شمعات الصفراء صديدي.
3) التهاب اللوزتين فلغمونوس - مرحلة حادةالأمراض، عند البلع هناك آلام حادة، بسبب المرضى الذين غالبا ما يرفضون تناول الطعام. الصداع الشديد، والضعف، والشعور بالضيق، وزيادة اللعاب، رائحة رائحة كريهة من الفم، وتضخم الغدد الليمفاوية وتورم في الحنك لينة. زيادة في درجة حرارة الجسم (37.5 -39 درجة مئوية).
في مراحل شديدة من الالتهاب (علاج صديديالتهاب الحلق) تحتاج ليتوافق مع الراحة في الفراش، من أجل تجنب مضاعفات خطيرة. المرضى الذين توصف الإفراط في شرب الكحول (الماء الساخن، إضافة الحليب الصودا، عصير الفواكه، والشاي الساخن مع الليمون) وغرغرة ثابتة. وهذا سوف يساعد بشكل أسرع كثيرا للتخلص من الالتهابات والعدوى.
في الأساس، لعلاج صديدي التهاب الحلق تعيين المضادات الحيوية والفيتامينات ومضادات الاحتقان والمناعية.
في المنزل، لعلاج التهاب الحلق، يمكنك استخدام وصفات الشعبية باستخدام الأدوية العشبية. حسنا، ثم. العلاج الشعبي من قيحية التهاب الحلق.

وصفة رقم 1 لعلاج صديدي التهاب الحلق ونحن نستعدشطف الأعشاب (أوراق الكينا، آذريون، صيدلية البابونج). لتحضير الحل، نحن بحاجة ملعقة كبيرة من جمع واثنين من أكواب من الماء المغلي. ثم وضع الحل على حمام مائي وتغلي لمدة 4 دقائق. دعونا الشراب لمدة نصف ساعة، بعد التصفية. نحن شطف الحلق في حالة دافئة لمدة شهر. بعد ذلك سيكون هناك التهاب وسوف يكون هناك تحسن كبير.
وصفة رقم 2 خذ البنجر الخام الأحمر والضغطمنه كوب من عصير البنجر. ثم يضاف ملعقة كبيرة من خل التفاح لهذا الزجاج. بعد الحل شطف لدينا على استعداد، وشطف الحلق حتى الانتعاش الكامل.
وصفة رقم 3 تأخذ دنج عالية الجودة،والتي عندما مضغ يجب أن يسبب خدر طفيف وحرق في الفم. قطعة صغيرة من دنج مع حجم حبة صغيرة، تحتاج إلى التمسك أسنانك في الليل. ومن المفيد أن مضغ دنج حجم البازلاء كبيرة بعد تناول الطعام. انها فعالة جدا ومفيدة في علاج قيحي التهاب الحلق ..
رقم وصفة طبية 4 كإجراء وقائي ومعوالمراحل الأولية للمرض مفيد لمضغ شرائح من الليمون الخام (قشر). بعد ذلك من المستحسن عدم تناول الطعام لمدة ساعة. الليمون يحتوي على حمض الستريك والزيوت الأساسية المختلفة، والتي تؤثر تماما على الميكروبات والالتهاب في الحلق المخاطي.

في هذه المقالة، فحصنا كيفية علاج قيحية التهاب الحلق، والاعتماد على العلاجات الشعبية التي ليست فعالة فقط، ولكن أيضا لا تضر الجسم.

يحب:
0
هذه الكلمة الرهيبة "الذبحة الصدرية"
الذبحة الصدرية صديدي في الطفل: الأسباب والأعراض،
علاج التهاب الحلق بالمضادات الحيوية
كيفية علاج الذبحة الصدرية - وحدها أو تحت
علاج الذبحة الصدرية في الطفل
تبحث عن أفضل علاج الشعبية لالتهاب الحلق
التهاب الشعب الهوائية لدى البالغين - العلاج والوقاية
علاج قيحي التهاب الحلق في المنزل:
علاج الذبحة الصدرية لدى الأطفال في المراحل المبكرة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Treatment of Purulent Angina

Acute tonsillitis (another name - sore throat) -acute - infectious disease, which occurs in the form of inflammatory processes in the larynx and in the region of the palatines, lingual and pharyngeal tonsils. The occurrence of purulent sore throat is most often associated with an infectious disease. There are two ways of infection (exogenous and endogenous). Exogenous infection - transmission of bacteria and viruses by airborne droplets or by close contact. Endogenous infection - inflammation associated with the emergence of foci of chronic disease (chronic inflammation of the tonsils, gum disease, dental caries). Treatment of purulent sore throats requires special attention.
Angina is of different types:
1) Catarrhal angina - is associated with the appearance of signs of weakness, malaise, dryness and perspiration in the throat. Often patients complain of headache and fever (from 37.4 ° -38 ° C).
2) Lacunar and follicular angina - proceedsmore in the severe stage, is associated with the appearance of signs of weakness, loss of appetite, sweating, chills, enlarged lymph nodes, severe headache and high body temperature (39 ° -40 ° C), bad breath. On the surface of the tonsils, you can notice a yellow-white coating and the appearance of yellow purulent plugs.
3) Phlegmonous tonsillitis - a severe stagediseases, when swallowing there are sharp pains, because of which patients often refuse to eat. Severe headache, weakness, malaise, increased salivation, smelly smell from the mouth, swollen lymph nodes and swelling of the soft palate. Increase in body temperature (37.5 -39 ° C).
In severe stages of inflammation (treatment of purulentangina) it is necessary to comply with bed rest, in order to avoid severe complications. The patients are prescribed a copious drink (warm water, milk with the addition of soda, fruit juices, warm tea with lemon) and constant gargling. This will help to get rid of inflammation and infection much faster.
Basically, for treatment of purulent sore throat appoint antibiotics, vitamins, decongestants and immunostimulants.
At home, for the treatment of sore throats, you can use folk recipes using herbal medicines. So. Folk treatment of purulent sore throat.

Recipe number 1 For the treatment of purulent sore throat we preparea rinse of herbs (eucalyptus leaf, calendula, chamomile pharmacy). To prepare the solution, we need a tablespoon of collection and two glasses of boiling water. Then put the solution on a water bath and boil for 4 minutes. Let's brew for half an hour, after filtering. We rinse the throat in a warm state for a month. After that there will be inflammation and there will be a significant improvement.
Recipe number 2 Take the red raw beets and squeezefrom it a glass of beet juice. Then add a tablespoon of apple cider vinegar to this glass. After our rinse solution is ready, rinse your throat until complete recovery.
Recipe number 3 Take high-quality propolis,which when chewing should cause a slight numbness and burning in the mouth. A small piece of propolis with the size of a small bead, you need to stick to your teeth at night. It is useful to chew propolis the size of a large pea after eating. It is very effective and useful in treating purulent sore throats ..
Prescription number 4 As a preventive measure and withthe initial stages of the disease is useful to chew slices of raw lemon (peel). After that it is advisable not to eat for an hour. Lemon contains citric acid and various essential oils that perfectly affect microbes and inflammation of the mucous throat.

In this article, we examined how to cure purulent sore throat, relying on folk remedies that are not only effective, but also do not harm the body.

Liked:
0
This terrible word "angina"
Purulent angina in the child: causes, symptoms,
Treatment of sore throat with antibiotics
How to treat angina - alone or under
Treatment of angina in a child
Looking for the best folk remedy for sore throats
Bronchitis in adults - treatment and prevention
Treatment of purulent sore throat at home:
Treatment of angina in children in the early stages
Top Posts
up