تشويه أمراض النساء: تفسير التحليل

الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المهبلية هي النباتات المهبليةالكائن الحي الذي تعتمد عليه صحة المرأة. لدراسته، واتخاذ تشويه أمراض النساء، في فك منها، والبكتيريا عادة اللبنية يجب أن تسود على مسببة للأمراض في البكتيريا من المهبل.

الأنشطة التحضيرية

قبل اجتياز التحليل تحتاج إلى إعداد:

  • 14 يوما قبل الدراسة، لا تأخذ المضادات الحيوية.
  • لمدة ثلاثة أيام - لا تدير المخدرات المهبلية التي لديها وسائل منع الحمل، مطهر وتأثير مضاد للجراثيم.
  • لمدة يومين - عدم الدخول في العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية.
  • قبل يوم واحد من الذهاب إلى الطبيب عدم أخذ حمام.
  • لا دوش؛
  • قبل زيارة الطبيب لإجراء الإجراءات الصحية للأعضاء التناسلية؛
  • ثلاث ساعات قبل الإجراء، لا تفرغ المثانة.
  • لا الحصول على اختبار أثناء الحيض.

في حالة العلاج الطبي الدائم، يجب أن تحذر المرأة من الطبيب وأن تخبر ما هي الأدوية التي تتناولها.

تشويه المشتركة أمراض النساء نسخة
الفشل في الامتثال لهذه القواعد البسيطة سوف تشوهالنتائج، والتي، بدورها، سوف تؤثر على تشخيص الأمراض. ومن المستصوب أن تخضع جميع النساء للفحص البكتريولوجي مرة كل ستة أشهر.

مجموعة من المواد البيولوجية

لإجراء البحوث وفك تشريح أمراض النساء يؤخذ من مجرى البول، قناة عنق الرحم والجدران المهبلية. استكشاف البكتيريا وتحديد درجة النقاء.

يتم إجراء إجراء المواد مع ملعقة أو شفرة خاصة ويتم تنفيذها في الحالات التالية:

  • الفحص الوقائي؛
  • الفحص الطبي الوقائي.
  • شكاوى النساء: حرقان وحكة في الأعضاء التناسلية، ألم بالقرب من منطقة العانة، إفراز.

أمراض النساء تشويه الكريات البيض فك تشفير
من أجل اتخاذ تشويه أمراض النساء شيوعا(يتم إعطاء النص أدناه)، يتم إدراج مرآة أمراض النساء في المهبل للمرأة، والتي من خلالها عنق الرحم والجدران المهبلية مرئية. أما في الفتيات والنساء اللاتي لا يملكن علاقات جنسية (عذراء)، فبغض النظر عن الفئة العمرية، لا تستخدم هذه الأداة.

تشويه أمراض النساء: نص. المعايير

في النظام البولي التناسلي الأنثوي، والقاعدة هيما يقرب من 40 أنواع مختلفة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، ومعظمها من عصيات اللبنية. امرأة صحية عادة ما يحدد ما يصل الى 95٪ من بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك. حمض اللاكتيك يحافظ على بيئة حمضية في المهبل ويقمع بسرعة مسببات الأمراض.

تشويه النسخ النسائي
جزء آخر من النباتات هو كليبسيلا، الأمعاءالعصي، كورينيباكتيريا، المكورات العنقودية، غاردنيرلس، ميكوتشي، بيبتوستريبتوكوكوس، وباكتيريا وغيرها. وجود حد أدنى من الفطريات المبيضات هو أيضا مقبولة.

أسباب تشوهات

في بعض الحالات، تنخفض الحصانة (انقطاع الطمث،الحمل أو غيرها من الفشل الهرموني، المواقف العصيبة)، في هذه الحالة الطبيب يمكن أن يصف تشويه أمراض النساء للنباتات العامة. فك التشفير سوف تظهر كيف تغير التركيب الكمي للبكتيريا. تنخفض البكتيريا العادية، ونتيجة لذلك، فإن التعرض لالتهابات الجهاز التناسلي يزداد بسبب زيادة في الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الانتهازية: العقدية، القولونية، المكورات العنقودية. مع ضعف الجهاز المناعي، والكائنات المسببة للأمراض تتكاثر بسرعة كبيرة وقمع بنشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الحليب. ونتيجة لذلك، علم الأمراض يتطور: غاردنيلوسيس، داء المبيضات أو ديسبيوسيس المهبل، مما يستفز:

  • التهاب الزوائد والرحم.
  • الحمل خارج الرحم.
  • ولادة طفل سابق لأوانه؛
  • الإجهاض.
  • العقم.

ما هو الغرض من التحليل

البحوث وفك أمراض النساءتشويه يسمح لك لتشخيص الأمراض المختلفة في الوقت المناسب من المجال الجنسي للمرأة، فضلا عن تقييم التلوث الميكروبي، بما في ذلك التركيب النوعي والكمي للكائنات الدقيقة، وحالة الأنسجة الظهارية من المهبل، وجود عمليات التهابية.

فك رموز درجة تشويه أمراض النساء
ويسمى هذا النوع من الدراسة المعيار الذهبي للكشف عن المهبل البكتيري.

دسباقتريوز المهبل: الأسباب الرئيسية

في حالة أخذ تشويه أمراض النساء وتفسيره وجود ديسبيوسيس، يمكن أن تكون الأسباب التالية:

  • الخلل الهرموني (كمية صغيرة من هرمون الاستروجين).
  • اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي.
  • استخدام على المدى الطويل من العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا من مجموعة واسعة من العمل؛
  • عدم الدقة في مراقبة قواعد النظافة الشخصية للأعضاء التناسلية.

نتائج التحليل

في مختبر منظمة طبية، يتم فحص تشويه أمراض النساء. نص:

  • الكريات البيض. لقاعدة عنق الرحم هو وجود في مجال الرؤية لمدة تصل إلى 30 خلية، لمجرى البول - في غضون 5 إلى المهبل - أي أكثر من 10. وهناك كمية صغيرة من خلايا الدم البيضاء لحماية الأعضاء الجنسية، ويشير إلى نموها وجود التهاب: التهاب الإحليل، التهاب المهبل، عنق الرحم. في حالة المرحلة الحادة من الكريات البيض التهاب عد أكبر من 100 خلية في مجال الرؤية.
  • سال لعابه. هذا المؤشر أمر طبيعي، إذا لم يكن هناك مجرى البول في مجرى البول، كمية صغيرة من المخاط جائز في المهبل. أثناء الحيض، ويسمح في عنق الرحم. عندما يتم الكشف عن المخاط في مجرى البول، ويشتبه في الالتهاب.
  • الخلايا الظهارية، والتي ينبغي أن تكون عادةليس أكثر من 15. في المهبل - ظهارة مسطحة، في قناة عنق الرحم - خلايا اسطوانية من ظهارة. إذا أخذت تشويه أمراض النساء وفك تشفيرها أظهرت وجود ظهارة تزيد عن القاعدة، وهذا يدل على عملية التهابية حادة أو مزمنة في الأعضاء التناسلية.
  • الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. المهبل موجود عادة: نباتات الكوتسي لدى النساء أثناء سن اليأس وفي الفتيات اللواتي لم يصلن سن البلوغ. العصيات اللبنية - في النساء في سن الإنجاب. في عنق الرحم، ينبغي أن تكون البكتيريا أقل بكثير من في المهبل. يجب أن تكون البكتيريا في مجرى البول غائبة. إذا كان هناك النباتات المسببة للأمراض أو المشروط، ثم يتم تشخيص دسباقتريوز من المهبل أو التهاب.
  • المشعرات، المكورات البنية، والخلايا الرئيسية، والكشف عن الذي ينطوي على الأمراض التالية: داء المشعرات، والسيلان، غاردنريز. في القاعدة لا ينبغي أن تكون.
  • الفطر المبيضات. أنها تكشف الفطريات والجراثيم. ويفترض هذا الأخير نقل هذا النوع من الفطريات ويمكن أن يكون موجودا في امرأة سليمة عمليا. ظهور الفطر يعني أن المرأة في مرحلة نشطة لديها عملية المعدية الناجمة عن المبيضات أو القلاع.

درجة نظافة المسحة النسائية: نص

بواسطة درجة نقاء المسحة النسائية، وهناك أربعة فقط منهم، يتم تحديد وجود العملية الالتهابية في الجسم الأنثوي:

  • الأول. هذه الدرجة من النقاء يحدث في فئتين: في النساء سليمة عمليا (لا توجد الأمراض الالتهابية المزمنة والحادة من الأعضاء التناسلية) وفي الفتيات الذين لا يمارسون الجنس. المؤشرات: اللبنية كافية، ودرجة الحموضة الحمضية من المهبل، الكريات البيض 0-5.
  • الثانية. في هذه الدرجة من النقاء، لا يوصف العلاج. ويوصى باتخاذ تدابير وقائية لزيادة المناعة من أجل منع تطور العمليات الالتهابية. المؤشرات: ميكروفلورا المهبل مختلطة (هناك كل من الميكروبات العادية والمسببة للأمراض)، ودرجة الحموضة الحمضية من المهبل، الكريات البيض خمسة إلى عشرة، المخاط والأنسجة الظهارية شقة كمية معتدلة.
  • والثالث هو أنه في الأعضاء التناسليةلدى النساء عملية التهابية وتتطلب معالجة فورية. المؤشرات: اكتوباكيلي غائبة عمليا، يتم زيادة البكتيريا الفطرية والخلايا الظهارية، حمض قليلا أو درجة الحموضة القلوية من المهبل.
  • الدرجة الرابعة هي مستوى عال من الخطر. واستنادا إلى نتائج الدراسات المخبرية، يصف الطبيب فحصا إضافيا لاستبعاد الخطر، بما في ذلك الأمراض السرطانية للأعضاء الجنسية للمرأة. المؤشرات: لا تثار اللبنية، ودرجة الحموضة القلوية من المهبل، البكتيريا هو المسببة للأمراض تماما، الكريات البيض ضخمة.

تشويه أمراض النساء على النباتات
تشويه أمراض النساء وتفسيرها على البكتيريا يسمح التشخيص المبكر للمرض، والعلاج في الوقت المناسب ومنع تطور عملية مزمنة.

تشويه، عن، الحياة النباتية، إبان، بريغنانسي

يتم أخذ هذا التحليل في النساء الحوامل للتسجيل في مشاورة المرأة، وكذلك في 30 و 38 أسبوعا للسيطرة على نقاء المهبل طوال فترة الحمل.

النسخ اللطاخي أمراض النساء
ويوصى بتخطيط النساءورعاية نفسك ونفسك، وصحة مستقبل الطفل، وتمرير تشويه أمراض النساء للنباتات قبل الحمل المتوقع. إكسلاناتيون: عادة 95٪ من جميع البكتيريا هي لاكتوباسيلي، 5٪ هي نباتات مسببة للأمراض مشروط لا تتكاثر في بيئة حمضية. في ظل ظروف معينة، عندما يتحول الرقم الهيدروجيني نحو البيئة القلوية، والبكتيريا المسببة للأمراض تبدأ في الانتشار بنشاط. واحد من أسباب التغيرات في البكتيريا هو الحمل.

طوال فترة تحمل الطفلالنساء لديهم خلفية هرمونية أخرى. هناك زيادة إنتاج هرمون البروجسترون، وهرمون الاستروجين - الحد الأدنى من المبلغ. وبفضل إعادة بناء الجسم، يزيد عدد عصي دودرلين (العصيات اللبنية) حوالي عشرة أضعاف لحماية الجنين من العدوى أثناء الحمل.

وبالتالي، فمن المهم جدا قبل التخطيطالحمل الخضوع للفحوص المخبرية اللازمة والحصول على نسخة من تحليل تشويه أمراض النساء، بما في ذلك درجة نقاء المهبل. وإلا، فإن النباتات الانتهازية الحصول على دفعة لتفعيل وإثارة أمراض مختلفة. بعض الأمراض: المهبل البكتيري، السيلان، داء المشعرات - تخفيف وإضعاف جدران المهبل، وخلال ولادة الطفل قد يكون هناك فواصل.

تحليل سايتومورفولوجية من المسحات

ويوصف هذا النوع من الدراسة بعدوقد وصفت تشويه أمراض النساء على النباتات. إن التفسير (المعياري أو علم الأمراض) من النتائج سيساعد في صياغة تشخيص دقيق. مع مساعدة من هذا التحليل، الأورام أو خلل التنسج من عنق الرحم، تم الكشف عن عدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي.

تشويه أمراض النساء على النباتات
تؤخذ المواد الحيوية للخلايا غير نمطية من مجرى البول وعنق الرحم، جزء المهبل. هناك عدة أنواع من اللطاخات:

  • النوع 1 يعني أن حالة عنق الرحم طبيعية.
  • النوع 2 هو وجود عملية التهابية أو درجة سهلة من خلل التنسج. في هذه الحالة، يصف الطبيب العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات، وبعد دورة كاملة من العلاج، والتحليل المتكرر لعلم الخلايا.
  • النوع 3 هو خلل التنسج الحاد أو المعتدل. عندما يتم الحصول على هذه النتيجة، يتم تعيين فحص إضافي، وهي خزعة من أنسجة عنق الرحم وفحصها السيتومورفولوجية، التنظير المهبلي، مع مساعدة من بؤر تلف الأنسجة الظهارية، يتم الكشف عن توطينها والحرف.
  • يتميز النوع 4 بأنه حالة سرطانية. كما هو الحال مع النوع الثالث، ويوصى بإجراء فحص جديد والتشاور من أونكوجينيكولوجيست.
  • النوع 5 هو مرض الأورام. جميع الفحوصات والعلاج تتم في مؤسسة طبية متخصصة.

التحضير للبحوث الخلوية

تعتمد المعلوماتية ودقة النتيجة على الإعداد الصحيح:

  • لا تأخذ التحليل حتى اليوم الخامس من الحيض وفي موعد أقصاه خمسة أيام قبل الدورة الشهرية التالية.
  • 24 ساعة قبل أخذ العينات من المواد الحيوية، فمن غير المستحسن استخدام المنتجات الطبية، بما في ذلك وسائل منع الحمل؛
  • قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من الذهاب إلى الطبيب يجب الامتناع عن العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية.

استنتاج

وهكذا، تشويه أمراض النساء على النباتات(ونسخة منه أعطيت أعلاه) وتشويه على علم الخلايا يسمح للكشف عن أمراض مختلفة من المجال الجنسي الإناث ومع العلاج الموصوف بشكل صحيح يعطي فرصة كبيرة لأسرع الانتعاش.

يحب:
0
فلوروشنوسيس - ما هو؟ تحليل ل
Coprogram. نسخة طبق الأصل
تشويه من الأنف إلى الحمضات. ما هذا
تحليل البول: نص وإعداد
فك اختبار الدم و
ما هو باب؟ اختبار باب: فك و
هغ - تفسير التحليل وميزاته
القيام بانتظام تشويه في طبيب النساء
اختبار الدم في الطفل: فك - يمكنك
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Gynecological smear: interpretation of the analysis

Vaginal microorganisms are vaginal florathe organism on which the woman's health depends. To study it, take a gynecological smear, in the decipherment of which, normally lactic bacteria should predominate over pathogenic in the microflora of the vagina.

Preparatory activities

Before you pass the analysis you need to prepare:

  • 14 days before the study, do not take antibiotics;
  • for three days - do not administer vaginally drugs that have a contraceptive, antiseptic and antibacterial effect;
  • for two days - not to enter into sexual intimacy;
  • a day before going to the doctor not to take a bath;
  • not douche;
  • before a visit to the doctor to conduct hygienic procedures of the genitals;
  • three hours before the procedure, do not empty the bladder;
  • Do not take the test during menstruation.

In the case of permanent medical treatment a woman should be warned by a doctor and tell what medications she is taking.

smear common gynecological transcript
Failure to comply with these simple rules will distortresults, which, in turn, will affect the diagnosis of pathology. It is desirable for all women to undergo bacteriological examination once every six months.

Collection of biological material

To conduct research and decipher the gynecological smear is taken from the urethra, cervical canal and vaginal walls. Explore the microflora and determine the degree of purity.

The procedure for taking material is carried out with a spatula or special blade and is performed in the following cases:

  • preventive examination;
  • prophylactic medical examination;
  • complaints of women: a burning sensation and itching of the genitals, pain near the pubic area, excretion.

gynecological smear decoding leukocytes
In order to take a smear common gynecological(the transcript is given below), a gynecological mirror is inserted into the woman's vagina, through which the cervix and the vaginal walls are visible. In girls and women who do not have sexual relations (virgins), regardless of the age category, this tool is not used.

Gynecological smear: transcript. Norms

In the female genitourinary system, the norm isapproximately 40 different types of microorganisms, most of which are lactobacilli. A healthy woman normally determines up to 95% of lactic acid bacteria. Lactic acid maintains an acidic environment in the vagina and rapidly suppresses pathogens.

smear gynecological transcription
Another part of the flora is Klebsiella, intestinalsticks, corynebacteria, staphylococci, gardnerelles, mycocci, peptostreptococcus, eubacteria and others. The presence of a minimum number of candida fungi is also acceptable.

Causes of abnormalities

In some cases, the immunity decreases (menopause,pregnancy or other hormonal failure, stressful situations), in this case the doctor can prescribe a gynecological smear for the general flora. Decoding it will show how the quantitative composition of bacteria has changed. Normal microflora decreases, and as a consequence, the susceptibility to genital tract infections increases due to an increase in opportunistic microorganisms: streptococci, Escherichia coli, Staphylococci. With a weak immune system, disease-causing organisms multiply with great speed and actively suppress milk microorganisms. As a result, pathology develops: gardenelosis, candidiasis or vaginal dysbiosis, which provokes:

  • inflammation of the appendages and uterus;
  • ectopic pregnancy;
  • the birth of a premature baby;
  • miscarriage;
  • infertility.

What is the purpose of the analysis

Research and decoding of gynecologicalstroke allows you to timely diagnose various diseases of the sexual sphere of a woman, as well as assess microbial contamination, including the qualitative and quantitative composition of microorganisms, the state of the epithelial tissues of the vagina, the presence of inflammatory processes.

deciphering degree of gynecological smear
This type of study is called the gold standard for the detection of bacterial vaginosis.

Dysbacteriosis of the vagina: the main causes

If a gynecological smear was taken and its interpretation showed the presence of dysbiosis, the reasons could be as follows:

  • hormonal imbalance (a small amount of estrogen);
  • metabolic disease;
  • long-term use of antibacterial agents of a wide spectrum of action;
  • inaccuracies in observing the rules of personal hygiene of the genitals.

Analysis results

In the laboratory of a medical organization, a gynecological smear is examined. Explanation:

  • Leukocytes. For the cervical canal, the presence of up to 30 cells in the field of vision is considered normal, for the urethra within 5, for the vagina - no more than 10. A small number of white blood cells protects the genitals, and their growth indicates the presence of inflammation: urethritis, colpitis, cervicitis. In the case of the acute phase of the inflammatory process, the number of leukocytes exceeds 100 cells in the field of view.
  • Slime. This indicator is normal, if there is no urethra in the urethra, a small amount of mucus is permissible in the vagina. During menstruation, it is allowed in the cervix. When mucus is detected in the urethra, inflammation is suspected.
  • Epithelial cells, which should normally benot more than 15. In the vagina - a flat epithelium, in the cervical channel - cylindrical cells of the epithelium. If you took a gynecological smear and decoded it showed the presence of epithelium in excess of the norm, this indicates an acute or chronic inflammatory process in the genitals.
  • Microorganisms. The vagina is normally present: cocci flora in women during the menopause and in girls who have not reached puberty; lactobacilli - in women of reproductive age. In the cervix of the uterus, bacteria should be substantially less than in the vagina. The microflora in the urethra should be absent. If there is a pathogenic or conditionally pathogenic flora, then the dysbacteriosis of the vagina or inflammation is diagnosed.
  • Trichomonas, gonococcus, key cells, the detection of which implies the following diseases: trichomoniasis, gonorrhea, gardnerellez. In the norm they should not be.
  • Fungus Candida. They reveal mycelium and spores. The latter assume the carriage of this type of fungus and may be present in a practically healthy woman. The appearance of a mycelium means that a woman in an active phase has an infectious process caused by candidiasis or a thrush.

Degree of cleanliness of gynecological smear: transcript

According to the degree of purity of the gynecological smear, and there are only four of them, the presence of the inflammatory process in the female body is determined:

  • The first. This degree of purity occurs in two categories: in practically healthy women (there are no chronic and acute inflammatory diseases of the genital organs) and in girls who do not have sex. Indicators: lactobacilli is sufficient, acidic pH of the vagina, leukocytes 0-5.
  • The second. At this degree of purity, therapy is not prescribed. Preventive measures are recommended to increase the immune status in order to prevent the development of inflammatory processes. Indicators: vaginal microflora is mixed (there are both normal and pathogenic microbes), acid pH of the vagina, leukocytes five to ten, mucus and flat epithelial tissues moderate amount.
  • The third is that in the genitalswomen have an inflammatory process and require immediate treatment. Indicators: Lactobacilli are practically absent, virulent microflora and epithelial cells are increased, slightly acid or alkaline pH of the vagina.
  • The fourth degree is a high level of danger. Based on the results of laboratory studies, the doctor prescribes an additional examination to exclude the dangerous, including oncological diseases of the sexual organs of a woman. Indicators: lactobacilli are not sown, alkaline pH of the vagina, microflora is completely pathogenic, leukocytes are huge.

gynecological smear on flora
Gynecological smear and its interpretation on the microflora allows early diagnosis of the disease, timely treatment and prevent the development of a chronic process.

Smear on flora during pregnancy

This analysis in pregnant women is taken for registration in the women's consultation, as well as at 30 and 38 weeks to control the purity of the vagina throughout the pregnancy.

gynecological smear transcription
Women planning children are recommendedtake care of yourself and yourself, and the health of the baby's future, and pass a gynecological smear to the flora before the expected pregnancy. Explanation: Normally 95% of all bacteria are lactobacilli, 5% is a conditionally pathogenic flora that does not multiply in an acidic environment. Under certain conditions, when the pH shifts towards the alkaline environment, the pathogenic bacteria begin to actively spread. One of the causes of changes in microflora is pregnancy.

Throughout the period of bearing the babywomen have another hormonal background. There is an increased production of the hormone progesterone, and estrogens - the minimum amount. Thanks to such a rebuilding of the body, the number of Dodderlein sticks (lactobacilli) increases approximately tenfold to protect the fetus from infection during pregnancy.

Thus, it is very important before planningpregnancy to undergo the necessary laboratory tests and obtain a transcript of the analysis of the gynecological smear, including the degree of purity of the vagina. Otherwise, the opportunistic flora will get a boost to activation and provoke various diseases. Some diseases: vaginosis bacterial, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis - loosening and weakening the walls of the vagina, and during the birth of the baby there may be breaks.

Cytomorphological analysis of smears

This type of study is prescribed afterwas prescribed gynecological smear on the flora. The interpretation (norm or pathology) of the results will help in the formulation of an accurate diagnosis. With the help of this analysis, oncology or dysplasia of the cervix, papillomavirus infection is detected.

gynecological smear on the flora
Biomaterial for atypical cells is taken from the urethra and cervix, its vaginal part. There are several types of smears:

  • Type 1 means that the condition of the cervix is ​​normal.
  • Type 2 is the presence of an inflammatory process or an easy degree of dysplasia. In this case, the doctor prescribes anti-inflammatory drugs, and after a full course of treatment, repeated analysis for cytology.
  • Type 3 is severe or moderate dysplasia. When this result is obtained, an additional examination is appointed, namely a biopsy of cervical tissue and their cytomorphological examination, colposcopy, with the help of which foci of epithelial tissue damage, their localization and character are revealed.
  • Type 4 is characterized as a precancerous condition. As with the third type, a new examination and consultation of the oncogynecologist is recommended.
  • Type 5 is an oncological disease. All examinations and treatment takes place in a specialized medical institution.

Preparation for cytological research

The informativeness and accuracy of the result depends on the correct preparation:

  • Do not take an analysis until the fifth day of menstruation and no later than five days before the next menstrual cycle;
  • 24 hours before sampling the biomaterial, it is not recommended to use medicinal products, including contraceptives;
  • At least a day before going to the doctor should refrain from sexual intimacy.

Conclusion

Thus, a gynecological smear on the flora(the transcript of which is given above) and a smear on cytology allows to reveal various diseases of the female sexual sphere and with correctly prescribed therapy gives a great chance for the fastest recovery.

Liked:
0
Florocenosis - what is it? Analysis for
Coprogram. Explanation
A smear from the nose to eosinophils. What is this
Urinalysis: transcript and preparation
Decoding of the blood test and its
What is PAP? PAP test: decoding and
HCG - interpretation of the analysis and its features
Regularly do smear at the gynecologist
Blood test in a child: decoding - you can
Top Posts
up