مرهم "ديكسبانتينول". تعليمات للاستخدام، استعراض، وصف، نظائرها

وتباع اليوم في الصيدليات كمية كبيرةوالمراهم والكريمات المختلفة التي تسمح لك لتخلص بسرعة من تهيج وشفاء خدوش صغيرة. وتشمل هذه العوامل مرهم "ديكسبانتينول". هذا الدواء ليس فقط لديه منخفضة التكلفة، ولكن أيضا له تأثير سريع.

مرهم ديكسبانتينول

كيف يعمل الدواء

مرهم "ديكسبانتينول" له العديد من الخصائص. ويهدف هذا الإعداد للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. مرهم له تأثير التمثيل الغذائي وتجديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الدواء له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات. وهذا ما يفسر شعبية هذا الدواء.

ديكسبانتينول، في الواقع، هو مجموعة فيتامين ب،وهو مشتق من حمض البانتوثنيك. هذا هو السبب في الدواء بسرعة يشفي جروح مختلفة. مرة واحدة في الأنسجة البشرية، تتحول تدريجيا إلى ديكسبانتينول حمض البانتوثنيك، الذي هو جزء واحد من أنزيم A. في هذا الشكل مضمون تشارك في العديد من العمليات: تشكيل القشرية، البورفيرنيات، أستيل كولين، في uglevodnomm، التمثيل الغذائي للدهون، وأستلة.

ديكسبانتينول السعر مرهم

مرهم "ديكسبانتينول" بعد تطبيق يحفزعمليات التجدد ليس فقط من جلد الإنسان، ولكن أيضا الأغشية المخاطية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للدواء زيادة كثافة ألياف الكولاجين، وتسريع الانقسام، وكذلك تطبيع الأيض الخلوي.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المخدرات"ديكسبانتينول" مع استخدامه الخارجي تخترق تماما حتى في طبقات عميقة من الجلد، وكذلك في مجرى الدم النظامية. في الأنسجة، يحدث التمثيل الغذائي للمادة الأساسية. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشكيل حمض البانتوثنيك، والذي يربط بعد ذلك إلى الألبومين، بيتا الجلوبيولين والبروتينات البلازما الأخرى. تتم إزالة الدواء بسرعة من الجسم.

في أي الحالات يمكن أن تستخدم المخدرات

نظرا لخصائصه، مرهم "ديكسبانتينول"وقد فاز بشعبية كبيرة. هذا الدواء يمكن أن تستخدم لتسريع تجديد الجلد مع انتهاكات مختلفة لسلامة الأغطية وعندما جافة، مع الشقوق، وسحجات والخدوش، والحروق، بما في ذلك تلك التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة حمامات الشمس.

أيضا، يوصف "ديكسبانتينول" (هلام) كوسيلة للعلاج المحلي للمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الجلد الفقاعي، قرحات، الخراجات، والدوائر والقرحة الغذائية.

ديكسبانتينول و الببتنين الاختلافات

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم الدواء في وضع ضعيفزرع الباقين على قيد الحياة وفي المرضى الذين يعانون من الجروح العقيم، تشكلت بعد الجراحة. "ديكسبانتينول" غالبا ما يستخدم لتسريع انتعاش الأغشية المخاطية مع تآكل عنق الرحم. أيضا، يستخدم هذا الدواء لمكافحة الالتهابات والشقوق في منطقة الحلمة من الأمهات المرضعات. ويوصى هذا التكوين أيضا لإزالة الطفح الحفاض ورعاية الجلد من الأطفال حديثي الولادة.

كيفية الاستخدام

وبطبيعة الحال، "ديكسبانتينول" هو مرهم، وهو تعليم لوالتي تعلق دائما، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك، تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية استخدام هذا الدواء بشكل صحيح. أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا ننسى أن الدواء يستخدم حصرا خارجيا. تطبيق يجب أن يكون مرهم على مناطق الجلد وتنظيفها سابقا المجففة. إذا كان الجرح ملتهبا، غالبا ما يكون مطلوبا لتنظيفه جراحيا. عند استخدام الدواء، ينبغي التأكد من أنها لا تحصل في العينين.

ديكسبانتينول دليل مرهم

يوصي الخبراء لتطبيق مرهم"ديكسبانتينول" على المنطقة المصابة من الجلد مع طبقة رقيقة. لعلاج العملية الالتهابية والشقوق في منطقة الحلمة في النساء المرضعات، يجب أن تستخدم المخدرات كضغط. يسمح تطبيق المنتج الطبي إلى موقع المشكلة عدة مرات في اليوم. مع الاستعمال لفترات طويلة، والمخدرات غير ضارة.

في علاج الطعوم الشفاء سيئة والقرحة الغذائية، مطلوب مراقبة مستمرة من الطبيب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا ينصح الخبراء تطبيق مرهم على الجروح يموت.

ملامح الدواء

مرهم "ديكسبانتينول" نادرا ما يسبب آثار جانبية. وعادة ما يكون ذلك بسبب التعصب الفردي. في هذه الحالة، هناك تطور من الحساسية المحلية، وكذلك النظامية الحساسية.

الدواء يمكن استخدامها أثناء الرضاعة، وأيضا أثناء فترة الحمل. قبل الرضاعة الطبيعية للطفل، يجب غسلها مرهم قبالة مع الماء الدافئ. هذا الصابون هو أفضل عدم استخدام، لأنه يجف الجلد.

ديكسبانتينول: السعر

مرهم له العديد من الخصائص المفيدة وبسيطة بما فيه الكفاية تكوين. يباع هذا الدواء في أي صيدلية تقريبا. تكلفة الدواء يعتمد بشكل مباشر على نسبة المكون الرئيسي. لذلك، "ديكسبانتينول"، السعر:

  • يتم إنتاج مرهم 5٪ في أنبوب مع حجم 30 غراما. تكلفة هذا الدواء هو 130 روبل.
  • يتم إنتاج مرهم 5٪ في أنبوب من 25 غراما. تكلفة هذا الدواء هو 96 روبل.
    ديكسبانتينول هلام

نظائرها المخدرات

مرهم "ديكسبانتينول"، نظائرها التي يمكن أن تكونأكثر تكلفة، وليس دائما في متناول اليد. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك شراء الدواء الذي يشبه في تكوين لهذا الدواء. نظائرها من "ديكسبانتينول" هي:

  1. "Bepanten".
  2. "D-بانثينول".
  3. "ديكسبانتينول-Heofarm".
  4. "Korneregel".
  5. "معنويات زائد".
  6. "بانثينول".
  7. "بانثينول-تيفا".
  8. "Pantolsprey".
  9. "Pantoderm".

الاستعدادات "ديكسبانتينول" و "بيبانتين": الاختلافات

أفضل للشفاء، والترطيب والشفاءاستخدام الأغطية الجلدية يعني أنها متشابهة في تكوينها. لهذه المركبات يجب أن تشمل جميع المشتقات من حمض البانتوثنيك. هذه المواد هي جزء من المراهم "ديكسبانتينول" و "بيبانتين". الاختلافات بين هذه الأدوية، بطبيعة الحال، موجودة. ولكن لنلاحظ لهم أنه من الممكن فقط في دراسة متأنية من كل من الأدوية. الفرق الأول هو في خصائص الأدوية.

ديكسبانتينول

تحتوي هذه الأدوية على فيتامين ب5. هذا العنصر يسرع الشفاء من الجروح، والشقوق وسحجات، ويخفف من تورم واحمرار وتهيج، ويجدد خلايا الجلد، يغذي ويرطب.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن "ديكسبانتينول" و "بيبانتين"يكون لها تأثير طفيف المضادة للالتهابات. هذا يسمح باستخدام المراهم للشقوق الشرجية، لدغ الحشرات، حروق من مسببات مختلفة، طفح الحفاض والتهاب الجلد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوصف كل من الأدوية لعلاج أمراض الأغشية المخاطية، وتآكل، وقرحة الضغط والقرحة الغذائية في تركيبة مع أدوية أخرى.

ولكن ما هو أفضل: "ديكسبانتينول" أو "بيبانتين"؟

الجواب على هذا السؤال ليس بهذه البساطة. للوهلة الأولى، يبدو أنه حتى تكوين هذه الأدوية هو نفسه. ومع ذلك، مع دراسة متأنية يمكنك أن ترى الاختلافات. أساس لكل من المخدرات ديكسبانتينول 5٪. الفرق هو بالضبط في المواد المساعدة. لذلك، مرهم "ديكسبانتينول"، تكوين:

  1. الفازلين.
  2. الأيزوبروبيل ميريستات.
  3. Nipagine.
  4. تنقية المياه.
  5. ني الفرقة.
  6. الكولسترول.
  7. النفط الفازلين.
    نظائر ديكسبانتينول

"بيبانتين"، تكوين:

  1. ستياريلي وسيتيل الكحول.
  2. لينة وسائلة البارافين.
  3. البروتين.
  4. شمع العسل.
  5. المياه.
  6. اللانولين، المستمدة من الدهون الأغنام.
  7. زيت اللوز.

مرهم "ديكسبانتينول" ينتج مع إضافةوالمواد الحافظة والمكونات الدهون الرخيصة. كما تظهر الاستعراضات، وهذا يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الدواء. على فعالية الدواء نفسه لا ينعكس بأي شكل من الأشكال. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للبشرة، وإعداد بيبانتين أكثر أمانا من ديكسبانتينول. أنها لا تسد المسام، كما أنها لا تسبب مختلف الحساسية وتهيج.

الحكم من خلال الاستعراضات، لشخص بالغليس هناك فرق جوهري. لذلك، في كثير من الأحيان شراء مرهم "ديكسبانتينول" بسبب التكلفة المنخفضة نسبيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه لا يعمل أسوأ من "بيبانتين". إذا تم شراء الدواء لرعاية بشرة الطفل، ثم ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص تكوين واختيار منتج أكثر أمانا. كما تظهر الاستعراضات، "بيبانتين" مرهم في هذه الحالة هو علاج مثالي.

يحب:
0
وسائل "مرهم الصفصاف": تعليمات على
بيبانتين: تعليمات للاستخدام
مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية. مرهم "كيتونال". تعليمات ل
"جيفكامن" (مرهم): تعليمات للاستخدام،
كيفية استبدال الدواء "بانثينول"؟ النظير
وسائل "أرغوسولفان" (مرهم). تعليمات و
سينوفلانا مرهم: تعليمات للاستخدام
مرهم "بيوليزين": تعليمات للاستخدام،
وسائل خارجية. مرهم "تروكسيروتين".
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Ointment "Dexpanthenol". Instructions for use, reviews, description, analogues

Today in pharmacies is sold a huge amountvarious ointments and creams that allow you to quickly get rid of irritation and heal small scratches. These agents include the "Dexpanthenol" ointment. This drug not only has a low cost, but also has a quick effect.

ointment dexpanthenol

How the drug works

Ointment "Dexpanthenol" has many properties. This preparation is intended for external use only. Ointment has a metabolic and regenerating effect. In addition, the drug has an anti-inflammatory effect. This explains the popularity of this drug.

Dexpanthenol, in fact, is a vitamin B group,which is a derivative of pantothenic acid. That is why the drug quickly heals various wounds. Once in the human tissue, dexpanthenol gradually turns into pantothenic acid, which is one of the parts of coenzyme A. In this form, the substance participates in many processes: the formation of corticosteroids, porphyrins, acetylcholine, carbohydrate, lipid metabolism, and acetylation.

dexpanthenol price ointment

Ointment "Dexpanthenol" after application stimulatesregenerative processes not only of human skin, but also mucous membranes. In addition, the drug can increase the density of collagen fibers, accelerate mitosis, as well as normalize cellular metabolism.

It is worth noting that the drug"Dexpanthenol" with its external use perfectly penetrates even into deep layers of skin, as well as into the systemic bloodstream. In the tissues, the metabolism of the basic substance occurs. As a result, pantothenic acid is formed, which then binds to albumin, beta-globulin and other plasma proteins. The drug is quickly removed from the body.

In what situations can the drug be used

Due to its properties, the ointment "Dexpanthenol"has won great popularity. This drug can be used to accelerate the regeneration of the skin with various violations of the integrity of the covers and when dry, with cracks, abrasions and scratches, burns, including those obtained as a result of sunbathing.

Also, "Dexpanthenol" (gel) is prescribed as a means for local therapy for patients suffering from bullous dermatitis, bedsores, abscesses, furuncles and trophic ulcers.

dexpanthenol and beeptenene differences

In addition, the drug is used in poorlysurviving transplantations and in patients with aseptic wounds, formed after surgery. "Dexpanthenol" is often used to accelerate the recovery of mucous membranes with erosion of the cervix. Also, the drug is used to combat inflammation and fissures in the nipple area of ​​nursing mothers. This composition is also recommended for the removal of diaper rash and for the care of the skin of newborn children.

How to use

Of course, "Dexpanthenol" is an ointment, an instruction forwhich is always attached, is very popular. However, you need to know how to properly use this drug. First of all, do not forget that the drug is used exclusively externally. Apply ointment should be on the previously cleaned and dried skin areas. If the wound is inflamed, it is often required to clean it surgically. When using the drug, it should be ensured that it does not get into the eyes.

dexpanthenol ointment manual

Experts recommend to apply ointment"Dexpanthenol" on the affected area of ​​the skin with a thin layer. To treat the inflammatory process and cracks in the nipple region in lactating women, the drug should be used as a compress. To apply a medicinal product to a problem site is allowed several times a day. With prolonged use, the drug is harmless.

In the treatment of poorly healing grafts and trophic ulcers, constant monitoring of the physician is required. In addition, experts do not recommend applying ointment on dying wounds.

Features of the drug

Ointment "Dexpanthenol" very rarely causes side effects. Usually this is due to individual intolerance. In this situation, there is a development of local, as well as systemic allergic reactions.

The drug can be used during lactation, andalso during pregnancy. Before breast-feeding the baby, the ointment should be washed off with warm water. This soap is best not to use, because it dries the skin.

Dexpanthenol: price

Ointment has many useful properties andsimple enough composition. This drug is sold in virtually any pharmacy. The cost of the drug directly depends on the percentage of the main component. So, "Dekspantenol", the price:

  • Ointment 5% is produced in a tube with a volume of 30 grams. The cost of such a drug is 130 rubles.
  • Ointment 5% is produced in a tube of 25 grams. The cost of this medicine is 96 rubles.
    dexpanthenol gel

Drug analogues

Ointment "Dexpanthenol", analogues of which can bemore expensive, not always at hand. If necessary, you can buy a drug that is similar in composition to this drug. Analogues of "Dexpanthenol" are:

  1. "Bepanten."
  2. "D-Panthenol."
  3. "Dekspantenol-Kheofarm".
  4. "Korneregel".
  5. "Morale plus."
  6. "Panthenol."
  7. "Pantenol-Teva."
  8. "Pantolspray."
  9. "Pantoderm".

Preparations "Dekspantenol" and "Bepanten": differences

Best for healing, moisturizing and healingSkin covers use means that are similar in composition to them. To these compounds should include all the derivatives of pantothenic acid. Such substances are part of the ointments "Dekspantenol" and "Bepanten". Differences between these drugs, of course, exist. But to notice them it is possible only at careful consideration of both medicines. The first difference is in the properties of the drugs.

dexpanthenol formulation

These medicines contain vitamin B5. This component accelerates the healing of wounds, cracks and abrasions, relieves swelling, redness and irritation, regenerates skin cells, nourishes and moisturizes.

It is worth noting that "Dexpantenol" and "Bepanten"have a slight anti-inflammatory effect. This allows the use of ointments for anal fissures, insect bites, burns of various etiologies, diaper rash and dermatitis. In addition, both drugs are prescribed for the treatment of diseases of the mucous membranes, erosion, pressure ulcers and trophic ulcers in combination with other drugs.

But what is better: "Dexpanthenol" or "Bepanten"?

The answer to this question is not so simple. At first glance, it seems that even the composition of these medicines is the same. However, with careful consideration you can see the differences. The basis for both drugs is dexpanthenol 5%. The difference is precisely in the auxiliary substances. So, ointment "Dexpanthenol", composition:

  1. Petrolatum.
  2. Isopropyl myristate.
  3. Nipagin.
  4. Purified water.
  5. The ni-band.
  6. Cholesterol.
  7. Oil vaseline.
    dexpanthenol analogues

"Bepanten", composition:

  1. Stearyl and cetyl alcohol.
  2. Soft and liquid paraffin.
  3. Protein.
  4. Beeswax.
  5. Water.
  6. Lanolin, derived from sheep fat.
  7. Almond oil.

Ointment "Dexpanthenol" is produced with the addition ofpreservatives and cheap fat constituents. As the reviews show, this can significantly reduce the cost of the drug. On the effectiveness of the same drug is not reflected in any way. However, for the skin, the Bepanten preparation is safer than Dexpanthenol. It does not clog pores, nor does it cause various allergic reactions and irritation.

Judging by the reviews, for an adultthere is no fundamental difference. Therefore, most often buy the ointment "Dexpanthenol" because of its relatively low cost. In addition, it acts no worse than the "Bepanten". If the medicine is purchased to care for the baby's skin, then the composition should be given special attention and choose a safer product. As the reviews show, "Bepanten" ointment in this case is an ideal remedy.

Liked:
0
Means "Salicylic Ointment": instruction on
Bepanten: instruction for use
NSAIDs. Ointment "Ketonal". Instruction for
"Gevkamen" (ointment): instructions for use,
How to replace the medicine "Pantenol"? Analogues
Means "Argosulphan" (ointment). Instruction and
Sinoflana Ointment: instructions for use
Ointment "Piolizin": instructions for use,
External means. Ointment "Troxerutin".
Top Posts
up