مصحة "المياه المعدنية -2"، قرية نوفوترسكي، روسيا: الصورة، وكيفية الحصول على، استعراض

اليوم سنتحدث عن المنتجع المعروفالمنطقة في إقليم ستافروبول. على أراضيها هناك الينابيع المعدنية فريدة من نوعها، والتي حولت أفضل المنتجعات الصحية في الفضاء ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي بأكمله. وكجزء من هذه المنطقة هناك منتجع بلدة صغيرة زيلزنوفودسك. المناخ هنا هو الغابات الجبلية، على غرار جبال الألب الوسطى. أنها خفيفة جدا: الأيام دافئة، والليالي هي برودة قليلا. الهواء النقي والروائح من الغابات هي الظروف المثالية للرحلات والمشي. هنا هو مصحة صغيرة ومريحة "المياه المعدنية -2".

المياه المعدنية منتجع صحي 2

الذهاب إلى الطريق

الخطوة الأولى هي إصدار تذكرة وحجز مكان. بعد ذلك، تأكد من زيارة الطبيب واتخاذ بطاقة سبا. الآن يبقى أن نفكر في طريقك إلى المصحة "المياه المعدنية -2". كيفية الوصول إلى هناك، تحتاج إلى النظر في نقطة البداية. عنوان المنتجع الصحي: مدينة المياه المعدنية، بوس. نوفوترسكي، ست. بيشتاغوروفسكايا، 3. إذا كنت تحصل على متن طائرة إلى المدينة، ثم يمكنك أن تأخذ بسهولة سيارة أجرة إلى أبواب جدا من المصحة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالقطار إلى المحطة التي تحمل نفس الاسم، ثم الحافلة المكوكية رقم 101 سوف يأخذك إلى المكان. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للوصول إلى المكان.

ما هو

يقع ساناتوريوم "مينرال واترس-2" على بعد 3 كممن زيلزنوفودسك. وتبلغ مساحتها 25 هكتارا. الجمال والسلام والهدوء، كل هذا يجذب السياح ويجعل بقية خاصة. المنتجع الصحي محاط بالغابة

دعونا ننظر إلى ما يشكلمصحة "المياه المعدنية -2". هذا هو مجمع واحد، والذي ينقسم إلى كتلتين. أول سكني، والثاني - الطبية. فيما بينها ترتبط عن طريق انتقال دافئ. ستجد في القاعة غرفة مضخة مع مياه معدنية. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن علاج 290 شخصا هنا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من الضروري رعاية القسائم مقدما. هناك الكثير من الناس المهتمين أنه لا يمكنك شراء تذكرة في اللحظة الأخيرة. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على موسم الذروة في منتصف الصيف.

مصحة المياه المعدنية 2

إقامة السياح

اعتمادا على تفضيلات كل ضيف، وهناك غرف من فئات مختلفة:

  • يتم تقديم غرف مريحة مع اثنين من السياح مع حمام ودش، سريرين. هناك خزانة مريحة لتخزين الأشياء وشرفة. في المساء يمكنك مشاهدة القنوات التلفزيونية الفضائية.
  • غرفة واحدة يكرر تماما الأول، فقط هنا هو سرير واحد.
  • لعشاق الراحة هناك ضخمةغرفتان مزدوجتان. ليس فقط غرفة نوم، ولكن مدخل القاعة وغرفة المعيشة، حيث أنه من الجيد جدا أن يكون بقية مع جميع أفراد الأسرة. الزاوية الناعمة تجعل كل مساء أكثر متعة.
  • هناك غرفة مزدوجة "الأم والطفل" مع سرير.

مصفاة "المياه المعدنية -2" مختلفةويوفر أماكن إقامة مريحة للسياح. ويتم تغيير الكتان مرة واحدة في الأسبوع أو بناء على طلبها، ويتم تنظيف الغرفة يوميا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بات الأشياء، ثم على الأرض هو مجلس خاص والحديد.

مصحة المياه المعدنية 2 تسوية

التغذية في المصحة

لأن الناس يأتون إلى هنا ليتم علاجهم، ثمكل واحد منهم يطور نظام غذائي خاص، والذي هو الأكثر ملاءمة لاستعادة قوة الجسم. مصحة "المياه المعدنية -2" (نوفوترسكي) تنظم وجبات معقدة أربع أو ست مرات في اليوم. وقد طور المتخصصون في مجال الأكل الصحي القواعد الأساسية للتغذية التي تعتمد على كل مريض على حدة. الأساس هو نظام غذائي مرقمة خاصة للمرضى التمريض، تتراوح بين 0 إلى 15 أرقام. بالنسبة لمعظم المرضى، يتم تقديم أربع وجبات. إذا كان هناك حاجة، ثم اثنين من وجبات أخرى يمكن أن تضاف، بحيث التقنيات كسور. في معظم الأحيان، يتم استخدام هذا التدبير عندما يعاني الجهاز الهضمي.

الترفيه من السياح والبنية التحتية

هذا هو أفضل وقال عن الاستعراضات. مصحة "المياه المعدنية -2" هو مركز صحي المتقدمة. هناك صالة رياضية ممتازة وساونا ضخمة وصالة رياضية وأرض رياضية. هناك حديقة شتوية جميلة للمشي في موسم البرد. هناك غرفة بلياردو وقاعة سينما وحفلات موسيقية ومكتبة كبيرة. ولكن معظم الوقت السياح تنفق في الهواء النقي. يمكن للأطفال اللعب على منطقة ترفيهية كبيرة، ومحبي الصيد سوف تنفق الكثير من الوقت مع قصبة الصيد. ويقدم الموظفون مكتبا للجولات السياحية بالإضافة إلى استئجار المعدات الرياضية.

منتجع صحي المياه المعدنية 2 ملاحظات

قاعدة علاجية

مصحة "المياه المعدنية -2" (تسويةنوفوترسكي) يوفر العلاج للمرضى بسبب عوامل طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. أولا وقبل كل شيء، هذه هي المياه المعدنية التي تشكل عميقة تحت الأرض. لديهم تأثير تعزيز العامة وزيادة الحصانة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. لديهم أيضا تأثير معين أن الأطباء التكيف مع مرض معين. الحمامات العلاجية تخفيف تشنجات، تطبيع ضغط الدم، يكون لها تأثير مسكن.

التطبيق الخارجي للحمامات المعدنية له ما يبررهمع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. هذا التدبير يسمح لك لتطبيع ضغط الدم والإيقاع، وبالتالي، والحد من ارتداء الجسم. يتم توفير العلاج الجيد عن طريق العلاج على الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي والجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، الأعضاء التناسلية.

المياه المعدنية 2 منتجع صحي كيفية الوصول

حمامات الرغوة

بل هو الجدة، والتي مع نجاحا كبيرامصحة "المياه المعدنية -2" (مستوطنة نوفوترسكي). الصورة تسمح للحكم على أن العلاج والانتعاش سوف تجري في مبنى مجهز تجهيزا جيدا، حيث يتم توفير ظروف مريحة ممتازة. لذا، ما هو الحمام رغوة الخمور؟ هذا الغمر في رغوة كثيفة وناعمة مع استخراج عرق السوس السميك. وسوف تكون جيدة بشكل خاص في متلازمة التعب المزمن والعصاب من أصول مختلفة. المؤشرات هي أيضا أمراض المعدة والشرى.

استخدام الطين الطبي

هذا هو عامل علاجي كبير آخر، وذلك بفضلوهو انتعاش قوي. مصفاة "المياه المعدنية -2"، عنوانها المشار إليه أعلاه، يستخدم تكنولوجيا فريدة من التعرض الطين. هذه التقنية تسمح لممارسة تأثير حراري على الجسم وإدخال فعال في ذلك المواد الواردة في الطين. ونتيجة لذلك، وبعد بضع جلسات، شعرت بإغاثة كبيرة.

مؤشرات للاستخدام هي الأمراضالجهاز العضلي الهيكلي والجهاز العصبي المركزي. هناك تأثير مهدئ قوية، وعمليات تطبيع الأيض الداخلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مؤشرات جيدة جدا لأمراض الإناث والذكور المجال الجنسي والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز التنفسي.

مصحة مياه معدنية 2 عنوان

Hirudotherapy

فهي لم تفقد أهميتها، على الرغم من حقيقة ذلكعندما تم تقديم هذه الممارسة، لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول على وجه اليقين. ليتش تنتج مجمع كامل من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا، والتي لها تأثير مفيد على جسم الإنسان. عندما يضع الطبيب علقة، فإنه ليس مجرد استخراج الميكانيكية من الدم من الشعيرات الدموية فوق الجهاز المريضة. على المستوى ميكروسيركولاتوري، عمليات الأيض الهامة جارية. الطبية علقة يساعد تماما في علاج أمراض النساء، العمليات الالتهابية للرحم والمبايض. كما أنها تفوقت نفسها في علاج الأمراض الجلدية. لاحظ الأطباء أن الأمور الأخرى متساوية، والعلاج دون استخدام هذه المخلوقات فريدة من نوعها يستغرق وقتا أطول من ذلك بكثير. في هذه الحالة، يتم الحفاظ على احتمال حدوث مضاعفات التهابية في جميع المراحل.

ساناتوريوم، المياه المعدنية، 2، فيلاج

الوخز بالإبر

وجاءت هذه الطريقة من العلاج لنا من الشرق، ولكناليوم هو استخداما في جميع أنحاء العالم. بسبب التأثير على نقاط الوخز بالإبر في الجسم، تحدث تغييرات في الأعضاء الداخلية المقابلة. هذا الأسلوب يساعد على الانخراط في عملية إعادة التأهيل في أقرب وقت ممكن. يعمل بشكل جيد جدا مع متلازمة الألم، والصداع النصفي والصداع، واضطراب النوم، والقلق والعصبية، واضطرابات الخضرية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب على أخصائي مؤهل فقط تنفيذ هذا الإجراء، وإلا سيتم تقليل الفوائد إلى الحد الأدنى.

استعراض المرضى من المصحة

"المياه المعدنية -2" يعمل بالنسبة لك لم يعدالعقد الأول. كل عام، يتم التعامل مع عشرات المواطنين من روسيا والدول المجاورة هنا. معظمهم لاحظ في استعراضهم أن المصحة هي المكان المفضل لديهم لقضاء العطلات. ويقول السياح أنه ليس فقط من خلال المعدات والحداثة ممتازة، ولكن أيضا من قبل فريق طبي ودية. الأطباء المؤهلين، الموظفين مهذب ومهذب، هؤلاء الناس تجعل من الممكن انتعاش سريع الخاص بك. بشكل منفصل تجدر الإشارة إلى الهواء النقي والطبيعة الجميلة، والتي هذه الأماكن مختلفة. حتى مجرد الخروج كل يوم للنزهة، يمكنك خلق الظروف للشفاء العاجل.

يحب:
0
برافدا هو مصحة (سوتشي). متعددة التخصصات
إسنتوكي، "نيفا" (المصحة): استعراض،
استريح على بحر قزوين. مصحة
مصحة "لابا": الجبال والهواء والحديثة
مينرالني فودي
مصحة القرم "عاي بيتري". استجابة سائح
مصحة للأطفال "كراتوفو" في موسكو
قرية ليرمونتوفو، منطقة كراسنودار - جميع
كوخ قرية لوسيني أوستروف: حول ما
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Sanatorium "Mineral water-2", Novotersky village, Russia: photo, how to get, reviews

Today we will talk about the well-known resortregion in the Stavropol Territory. On its territory there are unique mineral springs, around which the best health resorts in the entire post-Soviet space have grown. As part of this region there is a small town-resort Zheleznovodsk. The climate here is mountain forest, similar to the Middle Alps. It is very mild: the days are warm, and the nights are slightly cooler. Fresh air and scents of the forest are ideal conditions for excursions and walks. Here is a small, cozy sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2".

health resort mineral waters 2

Going to the road

The first step is to issue a ticket andbook a place. After that, be sure to visit a doctor and take a spa card. Now it remains to think over your way to the sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2". How to get there, you need to look at the starting point. Address of the health resort: city of Mineral waters, pos. Novotersky, st. Beshtagorovskaya, 3. If you get by plane to the city, then you can easily take a taxi to the very gates of the sanatorium. You can get there by train to the station of the same name, and then the shuttle bus No. 101 will take you to the place. This is the most economical way to get to the place.

What is

Sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2" is located 3 kmfrom Zheleznovodsk. It has a territory of 25 hectares. Beauty, peace and tranquility, all this attracts tourists and makes the rest special. The health resort is surrounded by forest

Let's look at what constitutessanatorium "Mineral Waters-2". This is a single complex, which is divided into two blocks. The first residential, the second - medical. Between them they are connected by a warm transition. In the hall you will find a pump room with mineral water. At the same time, 290 people can be treated here. It should be noted that it is necessary to take care of the vouchers in advance. There are so many interested people that you can not buy a ticket at the last minute. This is especially true of the high season in the middle of summer.

sanatorium mineral waters 2

Accommodation of tourists

Depending on the preferences of each guest, there are rooms of different categories:

  • For two tourists are offered comfortable rooms with a bathroom and a shower, two beds. There is a convenient wardrobe to store things and a balcony. In the evenings you can watch satellite TV.
  • Single room completely repeats the first, only here is a single bed.
  • For lovers of comfort there are hugetwo-room, double rooms. There is not only a bedroom, but an entrance hall and a living room, where it is so good to have a rest with the whole family. The soft corner will make every evening even more pleasant.
  • There is a double room "mother and child" with a crib.

Sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2" is differentcomfortable accommodation for tourists. Change of linen is carried out once a week or on request, cleaning of the room is carried out daily. If you need to pat things, then on the floor is a special board and iron.

sanatorium mineral waters 2 settlement

Nutrition in the sanatorium

Because people come here to be treated, theneach of them develops a special diet, which is most suitable for restoring the body's strength. Sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2" (Novotersky) organizes complex meals four or six times a day. Specialists in the field of healthy eating have developed the basic rules of nutrition, which depend on each individual patient. The basis is a special numbered diet for nursing patients, ranging from 0 to 15 numbers. For most patients, four meals are provided. If there is a need, then two more meals can be added, so that the techniques are fractional. Most often, this measure is used when the gastrointestinal tract suffers.

Entertainment of tourists, infrastructure

This is best told about the reviews. Sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2" is a developed health center. There is an excellent gym and a huge sauna, a gym and sports grounds. There is a beautiful winter garden for walking in the cold season. There is a billiards room and a cinema and concert hall, a large library. But most of the time tourists spend in the fresh air. Children can play on a large recreational area, and lovers of fishing will spend a lot of time with a fishing rod. The staff offers a tour desk as well as a sports equipment rental.

health resort mineral waters 2 reviews

Therapeutic base

Sanatorium "Mineral water-2" (settlementNovotersky) provides treatment for patients due to unique natural factors. First of all, these are mineral waters that form deep underground. They have a general strengthening effect and increase immunity. But that is not all. They also have a specific effect that physicians adapt to a particular ailment. Therapeutic baths relieve spasms, normalize blood pressure, have an analgesic effect.

External application of mineral baths is justifiedwith diseases of the heart and blood vessels. This measure allows you to normalize blood pressure and rhythm, and therefore, reduce body wear. Good treatment is provided by treatment on the digestive tract, nervous system and musculoskeletal system, genitals.

mineral water 2 health resort how to reach

Foam baths

It is a novelty, which with great successsanatorium "Mineral water-2" (Novotersky settlement). The photo allows to judge that the treatment and recovery will take place in a well-equipped building, where excellent comfortable conditions are provided. So, what is the foam-liquor bath? This immersion in a dense and soft foam with a thick liquorice extract. They will be especially good at the syndrome of chronic fatigue and neuroses of various origins. The indications are also stomach diseases and urticaria.

Use of medicinal mud

This is another major therapeutic factor, thanks towhich is a powerful recovery. Sanatorium "Mineral Waters-2", the address of which is indicated above, uses a unique technology of mud exposure. This technique allows to exert a thermal effect on the body and effectively introduce into it substances contained in the mud. As a result, after a few sessions, considerable relief is felt.

Indications for use are diseasesthe musculoskeletal system and the central nervous system. There is a powerful soothing effect, internal metabolic processes are normalized. In addition, very good indicators for diseases of the female and male sexual sphere, digestive and respiratory organs.

sanatorium mineral waters 2 address


It has not lost its relevance, despite the fact thatwhen this practice was introduced, no one can say for sure. Leach produces a whole complex of biologically active substances, which have a beneficial effect on the human body. When a doctor puts a leech, it is not just a mechanical extraction of blood from the capillaries above the diseased organ. At the microcirculatory level, important metabolic processes are underway. Medical leech perfectly helps in the treatment of gynecological diseases, inflammatory processes of the uterus and ovaries. She also excelled herself in the treatment of dermatological diseases. Physicians note that, other things being equal, treatment without using these unique creatures takes much longer. In this case, the probability of inflammatory complications is preserved at all stages.

sanatorium mineral waters 2 village


This method of treatment came to us from the East, butToday it is widely used all over the world. Due to the impact on the acupuncture points of the body, changes occur in the corresponding internal organs. This method helps to get involved in the rehabilitation process as soon as possible. Very well works with pain syndrome, migraine and headache, sleep disturbance, anxiety and nervousness, vegetative disorders. It should be noted that only a qualified specialist should perform this procedure, otherwise the benefits will be minimized.

Reviews of the patients of the sanatorium

"Mineral Water-2" works for you no longerfirst decade. Every year, dozens of citizens of Russia and neighboring countries are treated here. Most of them note in their reviews that the sanatorium is their favorite place for them to spend their holidays. Tourists say that it is marked not only by excellent equipment and modernity, but also by a friendly medical team. Qualified doctors, courteous and courteous staff, it is these people who make possible your speedy recovery. Separately it is worth noting the clean air and beautiful nature, which these places are different. Even just going out every day for a walk, you create the conditions for a speedy recovery.

Pravda is a sanatorium (Sochi). Multidisciplinary
Essentuki, "Niva" (sanatorium): a review,
Rest on the Caspian Sea. Sanatorium
Sanatorium "Laba": mountains, air and modern
Mineralnye Vody Airport
Crimean sanatorium "Ai-Petri". The response of a tourist
Children's sanatorium "Kratovo" in Moscow
The village of Lermontovo, Krasnodar Region - all
Cottage village Losiny Ostrov: about what
Top Posts