ماذا تعطي للطفل عندما يتقيأ؟ نصائح مفيدة

طفلك سحب بطريق الخطأ أو هو القيء جدا؟ لا يعرف الجميع ما يجب القيام به في مثل هذه الحالات غير المتوقعة. ماذا تعطي للطفل عندما يتقيأ؟ كيفية التصرف؟ المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة سوف تساعد على فهم هذا السؤال.

التي تعطي الطفل عند التقيؤ

لماذا الطفل لديه الغثيان والقيء؟

يجب أن يكون كل والديهوما يصاحب ذلك من مظاهر التسمم، والإفراط في تناول الطعام، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو دوار الحركة أثناء ركوب في النقل. كما ترون، قد تكون أسباب القيء التي تظهر في الطفل مختلفة. دعونا نحلل أكثرها شيوعا.

التسمم الغذائي

فمن القيء في المقام الأول هو إشارةاستهلاك الأغذية ذات النوعية الرديئة. وبهذه الطريقة يتم تحرير الجسم من التسمم. وفي هذه الحالة المنعكس الكمامة المنعكس له قيمة إيجابية كبيرة. الغثيان الشديد يمكن أن يعذب الطفل لفترة طويلة جدا، ولكنه عادة ما يمر مباشرة بعد الإصدار الأول من محتويات المعدة مع مساعدة من القيء. لذلك، في هذه الحالة، بل هو أكثر ملاءمة لإجبارها عن طريق القيام شطف.

ارتجاج الدماغ

بعد الصدمة أو السقوط، غالبا ما يشكو الطفلوالصداع والشعور بالغثيان، والتي يمكن أن تتطور إلى القيء. إذا كنت الجمع بين هذه الأعراض، يجب عليك على الفور استدعاء الطبيب لإجراء تشخيص دقيق وتوفير الرعاية الطبية في الوقت المناسب.

علاج للقيء لطفل

ما الذي يعطى للطفل عند التقيؤ، وما الذي لا يمكن القيام به؟

فقط بعد تحديد السبب الدقيقيمكنك اتخاذ أي إجراء. وعلى أي حال، من الضروري الحد من حركة الطفل، وتوفير السلام له. النشاط المفرط للطفل (القفز، والجري، وهبوط، وما إلى ذلك) يمكن استئناف الرغبة في القيء وتكثيف الغثيان. لذلك، تأكد من أن الطفل لديه موقف شبه الجلوس. فمن غير المستحسن أن يكذب بدقة أفقيا، كما يمكن اختناق الطفل مع القيء. في غياب الشهية، فمن غير المرغوب فيه لإجبار الأعلاف. مثل هذا الجوع القسري، على سبيل المثال، في حالة التسمم، لن تفيد إلا. نقص الغذاء سيساعد الجسم على التعافي بشكل أسرع بعد التسمم.

وما يعطى للطفل عند القيء، إذا كان هناكالجفاف الشديد من الجسم؟ وقف اختيارك على ضخ ضعيف من الأعشاب (الكلب ارتفع، البابونج، نبتة سانت جون)، الشاي الأخضر غير المحلى أو الاستعدادات الخاصة على أساس الأملاح ("ريجدرون"، "غلوكوسولان"، "أوراليت"). كل هذه الحلول تعطي الطفل في أجزاء صغيرة (1-2 ملعقة صغيرة) كل 15-20 دقيقة.

والغثيان والقيء في الطفل

كيفية وقف القيء وما إذا كان من الضروري القيام بذلك؟

قبل إعطاء الطفل أي علاج،في محاولة لتحديد سبب مثل هذا التفاعل الكائن الحي. ما الذي يعطى للطفل أثناء القيء، على سبيل المثال، بسبب التسمم؟ أولا، لا تحتاج إلى التدخل، لأنه بهذه الطريقة يتم تحرير الجسم من السموم. وأسرع المعدة يفرغ من المواد الضارة، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. ثانيا، في حين أن الطفل لديه منعكس الكمامة المستمر، فمن الضروري لشطف المعدة بدقة. السماح للطفل أن يشرب على الأقل اثنين من أكواب من الماء الدافئ. فمن المستحسن لإضافة قليلا من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم (حتى يتم الحصول على لون وردي ضعيف من السائل) أو صودا الخبز (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة لكل 1 لتر). وبفضل هذه الإجراءات، فإن المعدة تحرر بسرعة نفسها من قطع الطعام التي تسببت في التسمم، وسوف تتوقف منعكس غير سارة. إذا لزم الأمر، وهذا الحل يمكن أن يكون في حالة سكر مرارا وتكرارا، حتى الجماهير إميتيك نظيفة وخالية من الشوائب الغذائية.

وكيفية اختيار دواء معينمن التقيؤ للطفل في حالات أخرى؟ فقط الطبيب الذي يحدد سبب ما يحدث، يمكن أن يوصي حل خاص. وعادة ما تعطى الأدوية الموصوفة في أجزاء صغيرة على فترات منتظمة.

حاول أن تكون أكثر انتباها لصحة الطفل، من أجل تجنب حالات غير سارة بسبب التسمم ممكن.

يحب:
0
نحن نفهم ما تعطي للأطفال عند التقيؤ
هل هناك علاج فعال لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري؟
ماذا تعطي للقيء لطفل مع زيادة
ومن المفيد أن نعرف ما هي بذور اليقطين مفيدة
"ريجدرون" للقيء والتسمم
عند تقيؤ الطفل "إنتيروفوريل":
ماذا تعطي عندما تقيؤ الطفل. الإسعافات الأولية
هل تعرف ما يعطى للأطفال عندما يتقيأون؟
في أي عمر يمكن إعطاء الطفل
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What do they give to a child when they vomit? Helpful Tips

Your baby accidentally pulled out or is it very vomiting? Not everyone knows what to do in such unforeseen situations. What do they give to a child when they vomit? How to act? The information provided in this article will help to understand this question.

that give the child when vomiting

Why does the child have nausea and vomiting?

Each parent must haveconcomitant manifestations of poisoning, overeating, overheating or motion sickness while riding in transport. As you can see, the causes of vomiting that appear in the child can be different. Let us analyze the two most common of them.

Food poisoning

It is vomiting in the first place is a signalconsumption of poor-quality food. In this way the body is released from intoxication. And in this case the manifested gag reflex has a significant positive value. Severe nausea can torment the child for a very long time, but it usually passes immediately after the first release from the contents of the stomach with the help of vomiting. Therefore, in this case, it is even more expedient to force it out by doing a rinse.

Brain concussion

After a trauma or a fall, the child often complainsa headache and a feeling of nausea, which can develop into vomiting. If you combine these symptoms, you should immediately call your doctor to make an accurate diagnosis and provide timely medical care.

cure for vomiting to a child

What is given to a child when vomiting, and what can not be done?

Only after determining the exact causeyou can take any action. In any case, it is necessary to limit the movement of the child, providing him with peace. Excessive activity of the baby (jumping, running, tumbling, etc.) can resume the urge to vomit and intensify nausea. Therefore, ensure that the child has a semi-sitting position. It is not recommended to lie strictly horizontally, as the baby can be choked with vomit. In the absence of appetite, it is undesirable to force feed. Such a forced hunger, for example, in case of poisoning, will only benefit. The lack of food will help the body recover faster after intoxication.

And what is given to the child when vomiting, if there is asevere dehydration of the body? Stop your choice on weak infusions of herbs (dog rose, chamomile, St. John's wort), unsweetened green tea or special preparations based on salts ("Regidron", "Glucosolan", "Oralite"). All these solutions give the baby in small portions (1-2 tsp) every 15-20 minutes.

nausea and vomiting in the child

How to stop vomiting and whether it is necessary to do this?

Before giving the child any remedy,try to establish the cause of such an organism reaction. What is given to a child during vomiting, for example, because of poisoning? First, you do not need to interfere, because in this way the body is freed from toxins. And the faster the stomach empties of harmful substances, the better. Secondly, while the child has a persistent gag reflex, it is necessary to rinse the stomach thoroughly. Allow the baby to drink at least two glasses of warm water. It is desirable to add a bit of potassium permanganate (until a weak pink color of the liquid is obtained) or baking soda (1/2 tsp per 1 liter). Thanks to these actions, the stomach will quickly free itself from the food pieces that caused the poisoning, and the unpleasant reflex will stop. If necessary, this solution can be drunk repeatedly, until the emetic masses are clean and free of food impurities.

And how to choose a particular medicinefrom vomiting to the child in other cases? Only a doctor who determines the cause of what is happening, can recommend a special solution. Prescribed medications are usually given in small portions at regular intervals.

Try to be more attentive to the health of the baby, in order to avoid unpleasant situations due to possible poisoning.

We understand what to give to children when vomiting
Is there an effective cure for HIV?
What to give for vomiting to a child with increased
It is useful to know what are useful pumpkin seeds
"Regidron" for vomiting and poisoning
When vomiting a child "Enterofuril":
What to give when you vomit a child. First aid
Do you know what is given to children when they vomit?
At what age can a child be given
Top Posts