السعال بعد تناول الطعام

السعال نفسه لا يعتبر مرضا. على العكس من ذلك، يعتقد كثيرون أنهم خرجوا من طفيفة. وعلى السعال بعد تناول الطعام، وعدد قليل جدا من الناس تولي اهتماما. ولكن هذا هو فقط في البداية. كثيرون مع هذه المشكلة لا يمكن التعامل مع لسنوات عديدة. وكقاعدة عامة، يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا السعال أحد أعراض العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة، والتعريف الذي يتطلب امتحانات دقيقة وطويلة.

السعال الذي يحدث بعد فترة معينةوقت بعد ابتلاع قد يكون المعدي أعراض مرض الارتجاع (GERD)، والتي يمكن التعرف على أمراض الجهاز الهضمي بعد عدد من الاختبارات اللازمة، وفحص وتشخيص المرض مباشرة.

اليوم أيضا، خبراء تنفيذ بعض غرامةالاتصال من حيث حدوث السعال مماثل بين ارتجاع المريء والربو. ومن المعروف أن ظهور مرض ارتجاع المريء يتميز بحرقة، مما يهدد بمواصلة تطوره إلى قروح في جميع أنحاء المريء. وفي بعض الحالات، يضاعف مرض الجزر مسار الربو. هجماتها، تعقيدا بسبب هذا المرض، وزيادة بعد وجبة مباشرة.

هذا هو، وهذا هو الخطر كله وخطورة الوضع. لا يمكن علاج الربو الناتج مع الأدوية التقليدية التقليدية المضادة للربو. العلاج في هذه الحالة ليس فقط لا يعطي نتيجة، ولكن يمكن أن يسبب عددا من المضاعفات.

السعال بعد تناول الطعام وعادة ما يرافقهتفريغ البلغم، الذي يتراكم في الشعب الهوائية. يمكن أن يكون سببه ردود فعل تحسسية مختلفة تحدث على طعام معين أو مكون معين معين في الغذاء.

في كثير من الأحيان، وأسباب مثل هذا السعاليمكن أن تصبح مشاكل واضطرابات مختلفة من الجهاز الهضمي أو قرحة المعدة. لذلك، ينبغي فحص طبيب الجهاز الهضمي والحساسية.

الكفاح مع هذا السعال يجب أن يكونالأساليب الكاردينال: إنهاء (إذا كان متوفرا)، لا ترتدي ملابس قاسية، ومحاربة زيادة الوزن، واستبعاد الطعام ليلا، والحد الأقصى من السعرات الحرارية العالية والأطعمة الدهنية والقهوة والشوكولاتة والشاي والكحول والكولا.

أساسا، لعلاج هذه الحالةالمتخصصين تعيين مضادات الحموضة. أنها تمنع البلعوم والجهاز التنفسي من التأثير مع عصير المعدة الحمضية، مما أدى إلى تهيج الأغشية المخاطية وتسبب في وقت لاحق السعال.

الأكثر شيوعا هي مثل هذه الأنواع من السعال:

  • الجاف.
  • ينبح.
  • الليل.
  • الرطبة.
  • مألوفة.
  • نتج عن النشاط البدني.

وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن السعال بعد تناول الطعامقد يحدث بسبب الجفاف من الجسم. من أجل هضم الطعام، مطلوب المبلغ المطلوب من السائل. لذلك، هو أكثر شيوعا في كبار السن. لمنعه، فمن المستحسن أن شرب 2 كوب من الماء بعد تناول الطعام.

وعلى أية حال، لن يتمكن سوى المختص المختص من تحديد السبب الأكثر دقة لهذه الظاهرة بعد تقديم الاختبارات اللازمة. وعلى أساسها سيتم تعيين العلاج الأكثر فعالية بالفعل.

سعال الأطفال يستحق اهتماما خاصا. يمكن أن تكون العواقب خطيرة جدا، لذلك من المهم جدا لتحديد السبب الذي يسبب هذا النوع أو ذاك من السعال بشكل صحيح. وكقاعدة عامة، تنشأ هجمات السعال في طفل من تهيج مستقبلات شجرة القصبة الهوائية.

وفي معظم الأحيان، تكون هذه المضبوطات أسوأ في الليل،الوضع الأفقي لفترات طويلة يعزز تدفق المخاط أسفل الحنجرة. وهذا، بدوره، يسبب تهيجها، ونتيجة لذلك، وظهور السعال. ولكن لإقلاع الهجمات، وربما فقط معرفة طبيعة حدوثها.

إلى مثل هذه الحالة يمكن أن يسبب الشعب الهوائيةوالربو أو الدخول في الجهاز التنفسي من جسم غريب، والسعال الديكي يرافقه السعال المتشنج، أو أمراض الجهاز التنفسي في الحنجرة والبلعوم والأنف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سبب المضبوطات في كثير من الأحيان التهاب الشعب الهوائية أو الالتهاب الرئوي.

مهما كان السعال - الرطب والجاف، ينبح،عميقة أو ضحلة - وبصرف النظر عما إذا كان السعال يحدث بعد وجبة الطعام أو في الليل، يجب أن لا تجاهل ذلك، ولكن على الفور استشارة أخصائي مؤهل.

يحب:
0
ماذا يقول السعال لدى الأطفال؟
المتبقية، حساسية والقلب
كيفية علاج السعال الجاف في الطفل: نصائح
هو خطر النباح السعال
ما هو علاج السعال الجاف لدى البالغين والأطفال؟
لماذا هناك سعال للحساسية؟
لماذا لا يستغرق وقتا طويلا للسعال؟
السعال مع البلغم دون درجة الحرارة: كيف
السعال في الكلب، الأسباب والعلاج
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Cough after eating

Cough itself is not considered a disease. On the contrary, many think that they got off lightly. And on cough after eating, very few people pay attention. But this is only at first. Many with this problem can not cope for many years. As a rule, such a cough can be a symptom of many serious diseases, the definition of which requires careful and lengthy examinations.

Cough that occurs after a certain periodtime after eating, can be a symptom of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), which can be revealed by a gastroenterologist after a number of necessary examinations, examination and diagnosis of the disease itself.

Also today, experts carry out some finecommunication in terms of occurrence of a similar cough between GERD and asthma. It is known that the appearance of GERD is characterized by heartburn, which threatens to further develop into sores throughout the esophagus. And in certain cases, reflux disease complicates the course of asthma. Her attacks, complicated by this ailment, increase after a direct meal.

That's it, and this is the whole danger andthe seriousness of the situation. The resulting asthma can not be treated with conventional, conventional anti-asthmatic drugs. Treatment in this case not only does not give a result, but it can cause a number of complications.

Cough after eating is usually accompanied bysputum discharge, which accumulates in the bronchi. It can be caused by various allergic reactions that occur on a particular food or a certain individual component contained in food.

Often, the causes of such a coughcan become problems and various disorders of the digestive tract or stomach ulcers. Therefore, a gastroenterologist and allergist should be examined.

Fight with this cough should becardinal methods: quit (if available), do not wear stiff clothing, fight overweight, exclude food for the night, maximally limit high-calorie and fatty foods, coffee, chocolate, tea, alcohol and cola.

Basically, for the treatment of this conditionspecialists appoint antacids. They prevent the pharynx and respiratory tract from affecting with acidic gastric juice, which led to irritation of their mucous membranes and subsequently caused coughing.

The most common are such types of cough:

  • Dry.
  • Barking.
  • Night.
  • Wet.
  • Habitual.
  • Caused by physical activity.

It should also be noted that cough after eatingmay occur due to dehydration of the body. In order for the food to digest, the required amount of liquid is required. Therefore, it is more common in older people. For its prevention, it is recommended to drink 2 cups of water after eating.

In any case, only the experienced specialist will be able to determine the most accurate reason for this phenomenon after the necessary tests have been submitted. And on their basis the most effective treatment will be already appointed.

Children's cough deserves special attention. The consequences can be very serious, so it is so important to correctly establish the cause that causes this or that kind of cough. As a rule, coughing attacks in a child arise from irritation of the receptors of the tracheobronchial tree.

Most often, such seizures are worse at night,A prolonged horizontal position promotes the flow of mucus down the larynx. And this, in turn, causes her irritation and, as a result, the appearance of a cough. But to take off attacks, perhaps only knowing the nature of their occurrence.

To such a state can cause a bronchialasthma or getting into the respiratory tract of a foreign body, whooping cough accompanied by a convulsive cough, or respiratory diseases of the larynx, pharynx and nose. In addition, the cause of seizures is often bronchitis or pneumonia.

Whatever the cough - wet, dry, barking,deep or shallow - and regardless of whether a cough occurs after a meal or at night, you should not ignore it, but immediately consult a qualified specialist.

Liked:
0
What does coughing in children say?
Residual, allergic and cardiac
How to treat dry cough in a child: tips
Is the risk of barking coughing
What is the treatment for dry cough in adults and children?
Why there is a cough for allergies?
Why does not it take a long time to cough?
Cough with phlegm without temperature: how
Coughing in the dog, causes and treatment
Top Posts
up