ما هي الذبحة الصدرية صديدي؟

الذبحة الصدرية (التهاب اللوزتين الحاد) - المعدية الحادة،مرض التهابات مع تغيرات نموذجية في الأنسجة اللمفاوية في منطقة الأنف والبلعوم أو الحنجرة. الآفات الأكثر شيوعا لوحظ من اللوزتين الحنكية.

مسببات الأمراض - مختلف الميكروبات والفيروسات، في كثير من الأحيانمجموع العقدية، أقل في كثير من الأحيان المكورات العنقودية، المكورات الرئوية، والفطريات مثل الخميرة وغيرها. في ظهور الذبحة الصدرية، تلعب دورا هاما في فيروسات الأنفلونزا والفيروسات الغدية. العوامل المؤهلة لبداية المرض هي التبريد العام والمحلي أو، على العكس من ذلك، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، فضلا عن جو المتربة، نقص الفيتامين، وانخفاض المناعة، وأحيانا الصدمة إلى اللوزتين. ويتطور المرض، كقاعدة عامة، في فصلي الخريف والربيع.

يمكن أن يكون العدوى إكسو (خارجي) وداخلية (من الداخل). وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك طريقتان لنقل العدوى: الهضمية والهواء قطرة. العدوى تحدث عادة في اتصال وثيق مع التهاب الحلق المريضة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا المرض مع وجود في تجويف البلعوم أو الفم بؤر التهاب - أمراض اللثة والأسنان نخر. مصدر العدوى هي أيضا التهاب قيحي من الأنف والجيوب الأنفية.

مع الذبحة الصدرية، والشعور بالضيق يحدث، وعموماوالضعف، والألم عند البلع، وقشعريرة، والحمى والصداع. مدة المرض تعتمد على شكل الذبحة الصدرية، ولكن في المتوسط ​​يستمر 5-10 أيام.

الأكثر شيوعا المبتذلة (مانع، طبيعي) الذبحة الصدرية. وتشمل هذه النزلة، الذبحة الصدرية صديدي، الذبحة الصدرية صديدي الجفون والبلغمونية.

الذبحة الصدرية الالتهاب لديها أسهل السريريةالحالي مقارنة مع الآخرين، ولكن مع ذلك من الممكن مضاعفات مختلفة. ويتجلى ذلك ضعف، والعرق، وجفاف في الحلق، والحمى ترتفع إلى 38 C، تدريجيا ألم في الحلق. في الأطفال الصغار، والتقيؤ هو ممكن. هناك احتقان اللوزتين الحنكية والقوس الحنكي.

وتتميز الذبحة الصدرية صديديالصورة السريرية الأكثر وضوحا. ويتميز ببدء حاد للمرض وزيادة في درجة الحرارة إلى 40 درجة مئوية. هناك ضعف، والتعرق، وفقدان الشهية، والألم في المفاصل. يتم توسيع أقرب الغدد الليمفاوية إلى حد كبير ومؤلمة على ملامسة. هناك احتقان وتورم اللوزتين الحنكية والأقواس والحنك. بصيلات المتقيحة مرئية، في شكل فقاعات صغيرة بدلا من الأبيض والأصفر. الذبحة الصدرية صديدي لديه تقريبا نفس الأعراض. وهو يشكل رواسب بيضاء مصفرة، مترجمة في أفواه الثغرات، والتي، ودمجها، يمكن أن تغطي كامل سطح اللوزتين. تتم إزالة هذه الغارات بسهولة. تقسيم هذين أنجيناس مشروط، لأنها يمكن أن تكون موجودة في وقت واحد.

الذبحة الصدرية فلغمونوس هو صديدي، حادالتهاب اللوزة أو السليلوز القريبة. غالبا ما يكون من مضاعفات الذبحة الصدرية التي سبق وصفها. وغالبا ما تكون هذه عملية من جانب واحد. هناك ألم شديد في الحلق عند البلع، وطفل يرفض أن يأخذ حتى الطعام السائل، وهناك صداع حاد، وضعف، والأنف، وترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم إلى 39 C، يتم الافراج عن اللعاب وفيرة. يتم توسيع العقد الليمفاوية الإقليمية إلى حد كبير ومؤلمة على ملامسة. الحنك الرخو هو مفرط و إديماتيك على جانب واحد. يتم تهجير اللوزتين الحنكية إلى خط الوسط وتراجع قليلا. بسبب تورم في الحنك لينة، ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان لا تفقد اللوزتين. يصبح التنقل من الحنك لينة محدودة بشكل كبير، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تسرب المواد الغذائية السائلة من الأنف. إذا لم يتم علاج التهاب الحلق، ثم في اليوم 5TH 6TH قد يكون هناك خراج في السليلوز - خراج البريتونزيلار.

مضاعفات

الذبحة الصدرية المتكررة في كثير من الأحيان تسهم في تطويروأمراض الكلى والكبد والتهاب السحايا والروماتيزم وأمراض القلب. من المضاعفات المحلية - التهاب الحنجرة الحاد، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، وذمة الحنجرة، الرقبة فلغمون، التهاب العقد اللمفاوية العنقية الحاد، الخراج.

علاج

للشطف، وتستخدم الحلول الدافئةبرمنجنات البوتاسيوم، فوراسيلين، الصودا، حكيم والبابونج (1 ملعقة كبيرة لكل 1 كوب من الماء)، والمضادات الحيوية. للأطفال الصغار الذين لا يعرفون كيفية الغرغرة، وإعطاء كلما كان ذلك ممكنا (كل 0.5-1 ساعة) لشرب الشاي مع الليمون وعصائر الفاكهة أو الماء الدافئ فقط. تزييت البلعوم بطلان، لأنه قد يكون هناك تفاقم. يجب أن يكون الطعام فيتامينيزد، الساخنة، الباردة جدا أو يتم استبعاد الطعام الساخن. ومن المفيد أن تشرب بوفرة، بما في ذلك الحليب والمياه المعدنية القلوية. مع الغدد الليمفاوية - الاحترار الكمادات على منطقة الرقبة في الليل، فمن الأفضل للكحول (1 جزء من الكحول المخفف في 2 أجزاء من الماء) والضمادات الدافئة خلال النهار. يمكنك أن تفعل استنشاق البخار. يجب أن تطبق الأدوية اعتمادا على الممرض وطبيعة الذبحة الصدرية الفردية بشكل صارم.

الذبحة الصدرية صديدي في الأطفال، والعلاج

وتوصف المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب قيحي التهاب الحلقفمن الضروري، لأن هناك تسمم وضوحا. في معظم الأحيان البنسلين، ومع الحساسية لذلك - المضادات الحيوية سلسلة الاريثروميسين، السيفالوسبورين، التتراسيكلين أو ليفوميسيتين. عند وصف المضادات الحيوية، فإنه من الضروري إعطاء الأطفال الفيتامينات والاستعدادات لتطبيع الأمعاء الدقيقة (للوقاية من دسباقتريوسيس).

الأطفال عرضة جدا للذبحة الصدرية، وبالتالي فإن المريضيجب أن يكون الطفل في غرفة منفصلة عن الأطفال الآخرين، حيث التنظيف والتنظيف بشكل متكرر ضروري. فمن الضروري لتخصيص طبق منفصل، والتي يجب أن تغلى أو سكب بالماء المغلي. من الضروري استبعاد الاتصال تماما مع الأطفال الآخرين.

يحب:
0
كيف بسرعة لعلاج التهاب الحلق: المشورة و
هذه الكلمة الرهيبة "الذبحة الصدرية"
الذبحة الصدرية صديدي في الطفل: الأسباب والأعراض،
الذبحة الصدرية: هو معد أو لا؟ طرق الإرسال
التشخيص الموسمية للذبحة الصدرية الأعراض
علاج قيحي التهاب الحلق في المنزل:
علاج الذبحة الصدرية لدى الأطفال في المراحل المبكرة
الذبحة الصدرية في الأطفال: ما لعلاج، ما هي الأعراض
ما هو خطير هربس التهاب الحلق في الطفل و
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is purulent angina?

Angina (acute tonsillitis) - acute infectious,inflammatory disease with typical changes in lymphoid tissue in the region of the nose and pharynx or larynx. The most frequently observed lesions of the palatine tonsils.

Pathogens - various microbes and viruses, more oftentotal streptococcus, less often staphylococcus, pneumococcus, yeast-like fungi and others. In the emergence of angina, an important role is played by influenza viruses and adenoviruses. Factors predisposing to the onset of the disease are general and local cooling or, conversely, overheating, as well as a dusty atmosphere, hypovitaminosis, decreased immunity, and sometimes a trauma to the tonsils. The disease develops, as a rule, in the autumn and spring periods.

Infection can be exo- (external) andendogenous (from within). At the same time, there are 2 ways of transmission of infection: alimentary and air-drop. Infection occurs usually in close contact with a diseased sore throat. The disease can occur with the presence in the cavity of the pharynx or mouth inflammation foci - gum disease, carious teeth. The source of infection are also purulent inflammation of the nose and paranasal sinuses.

With angina, malaise occurs, the generalweakness, pain when swallowing, chills, fever and headache. The duration of the disease depends on the form of angina, but on average it lasts 5-10 days.

The most common vulgar (banal, normal) angina. These include catarrhal, follicular purulent angina, lacunar purulent angina and phlegmonous.

Catarrhal angina has the easiest clinicalcurrent compared to others, but with it possible various complications. It is manifested by weakness, perspiration, dryness in the throat, fever rising to 38 C, gradually a pain in the throat. In young children, vomiting is possible. There is hyperemia of the palatine tonsils and palatine arch.

Follicular purulent angina is characterized bythe most pronounced clinical picture. It is characterized by an acute onset of the disease and an increase in temperature to 40 C˚. There is weakness, sweating, loss of appetite, pain in the joints. The nearest lymph nodes are greatly enlarged and painful on palpation. There is hyperemia and swelling of the palatine tonsils, arches and palate. Visible festering follicles, in the form of rather small bubbles of white and yellow. Lacunar purulent angina has almost the same symptoms. It forms yellowish-white deposits, localized in the mouths of lacunae, which, merging, can cover the entire surface of the tonsils. These raids are easily removed. The division of these two anginas is conditional, since they can be present simultaneously.

Angina phlegmonous is a purulent, acuteinflammation of the amygdala or nearby cellulose. It is most often a complication of the previously described angina. Most often this is a one-sided process. There is a severe pain in the throat when swallowing, the child refuses to take even liquid food, there is a sharp headache, weakness, nasal, the body temperature rises to 39 C, abundant saliva is released. The regional lymph nodes are greatly enlarged and painful on palpation. The soft palate is hyperemic and edematic on one side. The palatine tonsil is displaced to the midline and slightly downward. Because of the swelling of the soft palate, the tonsil can often not be examined. The mobility of the soft palate becomes significantly limited, which leads to the leakage of liquid food from the nose. If the sore throat is not treated, then on the 5th-6th day there may be an abscess in the cellulose - a peritonsillar abscess.

Complications

Frequently repeated angina contributes to the development ofdiseases of the kidneys, liver, meningitis, rheumatism and heart diseases. Of the local complications - acute laryngitis, otitis media, laryngeal edema, phlegmon neck, acute cervical lymphadenitis, abscess.

Treatment

For rinsing, warm solutions are usedpotassium permanganate, furacilin, soda, sage and chamomile (1 tablespoon per 1 glass of water), antibiotics. To small children who do not know how to gargle, give as often as possible (every 0.5-1 hour) to drink tea with lemon, fruit juices or just warm water. Lubricate the throat is contraindicated, since there may be an exacerbation. Food should be vitaminized, hot, too cold or hot food is excluded. It is useful to drink abundantly, including milk and mineral alkaline water. With lymphadenitis - warming compresses on the neck area at night, it is best to alcohol (1 part of alcohol diluted in 2 parts of water) and warm bandages during the day. You can do steam inhalation. Medications should be applied depending on the pathogen and the nature of angina strictly individual.

Purulent angina in children, treatment

Antibiotics for purulent sore throat are prescribedit is necessary, since there is a pronounced intoxication. Most often penicillins, and with allergies to it - antibiotics erythromycin series, cephalosporins, tetracyclines or levomycetin. When prescribing antibiotics, it is obligatory to give children multivitamins and preparations to normalize the intestinal microflora (for the prevention of dysbacteriosis).

Children are very susceptible to angina, so the patientThe child must be in a separate room from the other children, where frequent cleaning and airing is necessary. It is necessary to allocate a separate dish, which must be boiled or poured with boiling water. It is necessary to completely exclude contact with other children.

Liked:
0
How quickly to cure a sore throat: advice and
This terrible word "angina"
Purulent angina in the child: causes, symptoms,
Angina: is contagious or not? Methods of transmission
Seasonal diagnosis of angina Symptoms
Treatment of purulent sore throat at home:
Treatment of angina in children in the early stages
Angina in children: what to treat, what are the symptoms
What is dangerous herpetic sore throat in a child and
Top Posts
up