تحليل ير: ما هو؟ كيفية اتخاذ اختبار ير بشكل صحيح

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد،طريقة حساسة وسريعة للغاية لتشخيص الأمراض المعدية المختلفة للشخص. وتسمى هذه الطريقة "تحليل ير". ما هو عليه، ما سوف جوهره، ما الكائنات الدقيقة التي يمكن أن تكشف وكيفية تسليمها بشكل صحيح أكثر، وسوف نقول في مقالنا.

تاريخ الاكتشاف

اخترع طريقة تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل (ير)العالم الأمريكي كاري ميوليس في عام 1983. في البداية براءة اختراع طريقة التشخيص من قبل شركة "شركة سيتوس"، التي عمل خالقه. ولكن في عام 1992، تم بيع جميع الحقوق وبراءات الاختراع لشركة "هوفمان-لاروش". بعد ذلك، بدا أن دراسات مماثلة موازية أجريت وتم تسجيلها من قبل علماء الأحياء الأمريكيين الآخرين، مثل أليس تشين، ديفيد إدغار، جون تريل. في عام 1980، عالج العلماء السوفياتيون A. سليوسارينكو، A. كاليدين و S. غوروديتسكي هذه المشكلة. ولذلك، كان من المستحيل تحديد صاحب الحق الوحيد. وقد ساهم العديد من الكيميائيين المتميزين في تطوير طريقة تفاعل البوليميراز وسلسلة براءة اختراع ابتكاراتهم. في هذه اللحظة، ويتم تحليل ير في كل مكان في المختبرات مجهزة خصيصا.

جوهر طريقة التشخيص ير

تحليل ير: ما هو وكيف يعمل؟ جوهر هذه الطريقة هو زيادة في وسط الميكروبية محددة عن طريق انزيم خاص من البلمرة دنا في ظل ظروف اصطناعية. للقيام بذلك، مضاعفة المواد الحمض النووي الحالية. وهكذا، في وجود الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض في العينة، سيتم زيادة كمية من خلال التلاعب المختبر الكيمياء الحيوية، ويمكن بسهولة أن تكتشف البكتيريا في المجهر.

تحليل ير - ما هو؟

كيف يتم إجراء البحوث المادية؟

ويتطلب التحليل ما يلي:

  • قالب DNA.
  • الاشعال التي تربط نهايات جزء من المواد؛
  • مستقر حراريا انزيم البلمرة الحمض النووي.
  • المواد الكيميائية التي تضمن حسن سير العمل في الإنزيمات؛
  • حل العازلة اللازمة لخلق الظروف المناسبة لنمو وتطور المواد دنا.

    تحليل ير 12

لتنفيذ ير، يتم تنفيذ 25-30 التكرار، وتتكون من ثلاث مراحل: تمسخ، الصلب واستطالة.

لتحليل تفاعل سلسلة البلمرةاستخدام جهاز خاص - مكبر للصوت. المعدات الحديثة يسمح لك لضبط البرنامج اللازم لتسخين وتبريد الأنابيب للقضاء على الأخطاء أثناء التشخيص.

أين يتم استخدام التشخيص؟

طريقة تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل تستخدم في مجالات الطب المختلفة:

  • يستخدمها علماء الطب الشرعي لتحديد المواد الجينية ، مثل الشعر أو اللعاب أو الدم.
  • يساعد تحليل الدم PCR في التنميط الجيني ، على سبيل المثال ، للكشف عن رد فعل فردياً وراثياً لدواء معين.
  • بمساعدة مثل هذه الطريقة تأسيس وجود الروابط الأسرية بين الناس ؛
  • أصبحت طريقة PCR الأكثر شعبية في التشخيص الطبي لتعريف الأمراض المعدية المختلفة.

ما العدوى تكشف PCR؟

لذلك ، استخدم الدواء لفترة طويلة بنجاح في تحليل PCR. ما هو ، لقد تعلمنا بالفعل. وما هي العوامل الممرضة التي يمكن اكتشافها بها؟ يتم تشخيص الأمراض المعدية التالية بواسطة PCR:

  • التهاب الكبد A ، B ، C ؛
  • ureaplasmosis.
  • المبيضات.
  • الكلاميديا.
  • داء المفطورات.
  • التهاب المهبل البكتيري.
  • كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية
  • داء المشعرات.
  • عدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي ؛
  • السل؛
  • عدوى الهربس من النوع الأول والثاني.
  • هيليكوباكتر بيلوري العدوى.
  • الفيروس المضخم للخلايا.
  • الدفتيريا.
  • السالمونيلا.
  • عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

    تحليل PCR لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

أيضا ، يتم استخدام أساليب PCR في تشخيص السرطان.

مزايا الطريقة

التشخيص PCR له العديد من المزايا:

  1. حساسية عالية. حتى مع وجود عدد قليل فقط من جزيئات الدنا من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، فإن تحليل PCR يحدد وجود العدوى. سوف تساعد هذه الطريقة في الأمراض المزمنة والكامنة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون الكائنات الحية الدقيقة غير مزروعة بطرق أخرى.
  2. للدراسة ، أي مادة ، مثل اللعاب والدم والجنس والشعر والخلايا الظهارية ، هي مناسبة. والأكثر شيوعًا هو فحص الدم ومسحة البولي التناسلي على PCR.

    PCR: خذ الاختبار

  3. لا يتطلب زراعة المحاصيل على المدى الطويل. تسمح لك عملية التشخيص الآلي بالحصول على نتائج الدراسة بعد 4-5 ساعات.
  4. هذه الطريقة موثوقة بنسبة 100٪ تقريبًا. تم تسجيل حالات واحدة فقط من نتيجة سلبية كاذبة.
  5. القدرة على تحديد عدة أنواعمسببات الأمراض من عينة واحدة من المواد. هذا ليس فقط يسرع عملية تشخيص المرض ، ولكن أيضا يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف المواد. في كثير من الأحيان ، يصف الطبيب تحليل PCR شامل. سعر الفحص ، الذي يتكون من تعريف ستة مسببات للأمراض ، هو حوالي 1500 روبل.

توصيات للتحضير للتحليل

لكي تكون النتائج موثوقة في دراسة تفاعل البلمرة المتسلسل ، يجب أن يتم التحليل بعد توصيات الإعداد الأولي للتشخيص:

  1. قبل التخلي عن اللعاب ، يجب الامتناع عن تناول الطعام والدواء قبل 4 ساعات من أخذ المادة. على الفور قبل الإجراء ، اغسل فمك بالماء المغلي.
  2. يجب اتباع القواعد المذكورة أعلاه عند أخذ عينة من السطح الداخلي للخد. بعد الشطف ، يوصى بإجراء تدليك خفيف للجلد لعزل إفراز الغدة.
  3. يتم حصاد البول عادة في المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إجراء مرحاض شامل للأعضاء التناسلية. من الضروري جمع 50-60 مل من البول في حاوية بلاستيكية معقمة. لضمان نقاء المادة ، يوصى بأن تضع المرأة حشا في المهبل ، والرجل يسحب الجلد إلى أقصى حد ممكن. لا يمكنك أخذ المادة أثناء تدفق الطمث.
  4. للحيوانات المنوية تحتاج إلى الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنسقانون لمدة 3 أيام قبل جمع. أيضا ، ينصح الأطباء برفض زيارة الساونا وأخذ حمام ساخن ، وشرب الكحول والطعام الحار. قبل 3 ساعات من الاختبار ، تحتاج إلى الامتناع عن التبول.
  5. لتسليم مسحة البولي التناسلي ، على سبيل المثال إذايتم إجراء تحليل على الكلاميديا ​​PCR ، ينصح كل من النساء والرجال بالراحة الجنسية لمدة 3 أيام. قبل أسبوعين من الاختبار ، لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا. لمدة أسبوع تحتاج إلى التوقف عن استخدام المواد الهلامية الحميمة والمراهم والتحاميل المهبلية ، المحاقن. قبل 3 ساعات من الاختبار ، تحتاج إلى الامتناع عن التبول. خلال فترة الحيض ، لا يتم تنفيذ جمع المواد ، بعد 3 أيام فقط من إنهاء إفرازات الدم يمكن أن تأخذ مسحة البولي التناسلي.

PCR أثناء الحمل

في فترة توقع الطفل العديد من المعديةالأمراض المنقولة جنسيا خطيرة للغاية بالنسبة للنمو الطبيعي للجنين. الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي يمكن أن تثير تأخر النمو داخل الرحم ، أو الإجهاض ، أو الولادة المبكرة ، التشوهات الخلقية للطفل. لذلك ، من المهم للغاية اجتياز اختبار PCR مبكر. من الضروري تقديم التحليل عند التسجيل - حتى 12 أسبوعًا.

تحليل على الكلاميديا ​​PCR

ينشأ مواد السياج من قناة عنق الرحمبمساعدة فرشاة خاصة. الإجراء غير مؤلم ولا يشكل خطرا على الطفل. عادة خلال فترة الحمل ، يتم تحليل الكلاميديا ​​بواسطة طريقة PCR ، وكذلك ureaplasmosis ، mycoplasmosis ، cytomegalovirus ، الهربس ، وفيروس الورم الحليمي. يسمى مثل هذا مجموعة من الاختبارات PCR-6.

PCR لتشخيص فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

في اتصال مع حقيقة أن طريقة تفاعل البلمرة المتسلسلالتفاعل حساس جدا للتغيرات في الجسم وظروف التشخيص ، يمكن أن تؤثر العديد من العوامل على النتيجة. ولذلك ، فإن تحليل تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل للعدوى بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ليس طريقة موثوقة ، ففاعليتها 96-98٪. في 2-4 ٪ من الحالات المتبقية ، يعطي الاختبار نتائج إيجابية كاذبة.

ولكن في بعض الحالات دون تشخيص فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية PCRلا لإدارة. عادة ما يتم إعطاؤه للأشخاص الذين لديهم نتيجة ELISA كاذبة سلبية. تشير هذه المؤشرات إلى أن الشخص لم يقم حتى الآن بتطوير الأجسام المضادة للفيروس ولا يمكن الكشف عنها دون زيادة متعددة في العدد. يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق إجراء فحص دم باستخدام طريقة PCR.

أيضا ، هذا التشخيص ضروري للأطفال في السنة الأولى من الحياة الذين يولدون من أم مصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. الطريقة هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتحديد حالة الطفل بشكل موثوق به.

PCR لتشخيص التهاب الكبد

تسمح طريقة تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسلالكشف عن الحمض النووي لفيروس التهاب الكبد A ، B ، C لفترة طويلة قبل تشكيل الأجسام المضادة للعدوى أو ظهور أعراض المرض. والفعالية بشكل خاص هي تحليل PCR الخاص بالتهاب الكبد C ، حيث أنه في 85٪ من الحالات ، يستمر هذا المرض بشكل عابر ودون أن يمر العلاج في الوقت المناسب إلى مرحلة مزمنة.

اختبار PCR الدم

يساعد الكشف في الوقت المناسب عن مسببات الأمراض في تجنب المضاعفات والعلاج لفترات طويلة.

استقصاء PCR الشامل

تحليل PCR معقدة: ما هو؟ هذا الاختبار طريقة polimezarnoy سلسلة من ردود الفعل التي تشمل تحديد وقت واحد عدوى الأنواع عدة: المفطورة التناسلية، هومينيس الميكوبلازما، الغاردنريلة المهبلية، المبيضات، المشعرة، الفيروس المضخم للخلايا، urealitikum الميورة، والهربس 1 ونوع 2ND، السيلان فيروس الورم الحليمي. سعر هذا التشخيص يتراوح من 2000 إلى 3500 روبل. اعتمادا على العيادة والمواد والمعدات، وكذلك على نوع من التحليل: النوعي أو الكمي. ما هو ضروري في قضيتك - سيقرر الطبيب. في بعض الحالات، ببساطة كشف عن وجود الممرض في بلدان أخرى، مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والدور الهام الذي يلعبه عيار الكمي. يشار إليها باسم "تحليل PCR من 12" في تشخيص كل من فحص مسببات الأمراض أعلاه.

شرح نتائج التحليل

فك تشفير تحليل PCR ليس صعبا. لا يوجد سوى مقياسين للمؤشر - "نتيجة إيجابية" و "نتيجة سلبية". إذا تم الكشف عن العامل الممرض ، يمكن للأطباء تأكيد وجود المرض مع ثقة 99 ٪ والمضي قدما في علاج المريض. في الطريقة الكمية لتحديد العدوى في العمود المقابل ، سيتم الإشارة إلى القيمة العددية للبكتيريا المكتشفة. يمكن للطبيب فقط تحديد درجة المرض ووصف العلاج اللازم.

إلى أين نمرر تحليل PCR؟

في بعض الحالات ، على سبيل المثال ، في تحديدعدوى فيروس العوز المناعي البشري بطريقة PCR ، مع نتيجة سلبية ، يصبح من الضروري إجراء فحوصات إضافية لتأكيد النتائج.

أين تأخذ التحليل؟

أين يمكن تقديم تحليل PCR: في مستوصف الدولة أو في مختبر خاص؟ للأسف ، في المؤسسات الطبية البلدية ، غالباً ما تكون المعدات والأساليب قديمة. ولذلك ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للمختبرات الخاصة بالمعدات الحديثة والأفراد المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عيادة خاصة ستحصل على نتائج أسرع بكثير.

في موسكو ، تقدم العديد من المختبرات الخاصةإجراء تحليل PCR على العدوى المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، في العيادات مثل Vita و Complex Clinic و Happy Family و Uro-Pro ، يتم إجراء تحليل PCR. سعر الفحص هو من 200 روبل. لتعريف أحد الممرضات.

يمكن الاستنتاج أن تشخيص العدوىPCR في معظم الحالات هو وسيلة سريعة وموثوقة للكشف عن العامل الممرض في الجسم في المراحل المبكرة من العدوى. ولكن في بعض الحالات ، من الأفضل اختيار طرق أخرى للتشخيص. لا يمكن تحديد الحاجة لإجراء مثل هذه الدراسة إلا من قبل متخصص. يتطلب فك تشفير تحليل PCR أيضًا منهجًا احترافيًا. اتبع توصيات الطبيب ولا تعطي نفسك الاختبارات ، التي ليست ضرورية.

يحب:
0
تحليل البول بواسطة نيشيبورينكو. كيفية تجميعه
التحليل العام للبول. كيف تتخذ وما هي القاعدة؟
كيف يتم اختبار الدم الخفي البرازي؟
أين تأخذ القراد للتحليل؟ ماذا تفعل عندما
كيف بشكل صحيح لتسليم تحليل البراز وما إذا كان ذلك ضروريا
كيفية التبرع بالدم إلى الهرمونات بشكل صحيح؟
ويمكن إجراء اختبار الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
كيفية تقديم اختبار البول بشكل صحيح؟
ماذا سيحدث تحليل البول (فك التشفير)
أهم المشاركات
فوق

PCR analysis: what is it? How to take the PCR test correctly

Not so long ago, a reliable,a highly sensitive and rapid method of diagnosing various infectious diseases of a person. This method is called "PCR analysis". What is it, what will its essence, what microorganisms it can reveal and how to properly hand it over, we will tell in our article.

History of discovery

Invented the method of polymerase chain reaction (PCR)American scientist Cary Myullis in 1983. Initially patented the method of diagnosis by the company "Cetus Corporation", in which his creator worked. But in 1992, all rights and patents were sold to the company "Hoffman-La Roche". After that, it appeared that parallel similar studies were conducted and were recorded by other American biologists, such as Alice Chen, David Edgar, John Treel. In 1980, Soviet scientists A. Slyusarenko, A. Kaledin and S. Gorodetsky dealt with this problem. Therefore, it was impossible to determine the sole rightholder. Many outstanding biochemists have contributed to the development of the polymerase chain reaction method and patented their innovations. At the moment, PCR analysis is carried out everywhere in specially equipped laboratories.

The essence of the PCR diagnostic method

PCR analysis: what is it and how does it work? The essence of the method is to increase in a specific microbial medium by means of a special enzyme of DNA polymerase under artificial conditions. To do this, multiply the existing DNA-material. Thus, in the presence of a pathogenic microorganism in the sample, its amount will be increased through biochemical laboratory manipulations, and the bacterium can easily be detected in a microscope.

PCR analysis - what is it?

How is the material research conducted?

The analysis requires:

  • DNA-matrix;
  • primers connecting the ends of a fragment of material;
  • a thermally stable DNA polymerase enzyme;
  • chemical substances that ensure the proper functioning of enzymes;
  • a buffer solution necessary to create appropriate conditions for the growth and development of DNA material.

    PCR analysis 12

To carry out PCR, 25-30 repetitions are performed, consisting of three stages: denaturation, annealing and elongation.

For the analysis of polymerase chain reactionuse a special device - an amplifier. Modern equipment allows you to set the necessary program for heating and cooling the tubes to eliminate errors during the diagnosis.

Where is the diagnosis used?

The method of polymerase chain reaction is used in various fields of medicine:

  • Forensic scientists use it to identify genetic material, such as hair, saliva or blood;
  • PCR blood analysis helps with genotyping, for example, to detect an individual genetically engineered reaction to a specific drug;
  • with the help of such a method establish the existence of family ties between people;
  • the most popular PCR method has become in medical diagnostics for the definition of various infectious diseases.

What infections reveal PCR?

So, medicine has long and successfully used the analysis of PCR. What is it, we already learned. And what pathogens can be detected with it? The following infectious diseases are diagnosed by PCR:

  • hepatitis A, B, C;
  • ureaplasmosis;
  • candidiasis;
  • chlamydia;
  • mycoplasmosis;
  • gardnerellez;
  • Infectious mononucleosis;
  • trichomoniasis;
  • papillomavirus infection;
  • tuberculosis;
  • herpes infection of the 1 st and 2 nd types;
  • Helicobacteriosis;
  • cytomegalovirus;
  • diphtheria;
  • salmonellosis;
  • HIV infection.

    PCR analysis for HIV

Also, PCR methods are used in the diagnosis of cancer.

Advantages

Diagnosis PCR has several advantages:

  1. High sensitivity. Even with only a few DNA molecules of the microorganism, the PCR analysis determines the presence of infection. The method will help in chronic and latent diseases. Often in such cases, the microorganism is uncultivated in other ways.
  2. For the study, any material, such as saliva, blood, sex, hair, epithelial cells, is suitable. The most common is a blood test and a urogenital smear on PCR.

    PCR: take the test

  3. It does not require long-term crop cultivation. Automated diagnostic process allows you to get the results of the study after 4-5 hours.
  4. The method is almost 100% reliable. Only single cases of a false negative result were recorded.
  5. The ability to identify several typespathogens from a single sample of material. This not only speeds up the process of diagnosing the disease, but also significantly reduces material costs. Often, the doctor prescribes a comprehensive PCR analysis. The price of the examination, consisting of the definition of six pathogens, is about 1500 rubles.

Recommendations for preparing for the analysis

For the results to be reliable in the PCR study, the analysis should be done following the recommendations for the preliminary preparation for diagnosis:

  1. Before giving up saliva, you should refrain from taking food and medication 4 hours before taking the material. Immediately before the procedure, rinse your mouth with boiled water.
  2. The above rules should be followed when taking a sample from the inner surface of the cheek. After rinsing, it is recommended that a light skin massage be performed to isolate the secretion of the gland.
  3. Urine is usually harvested at home. To do this, you need to conduct a thorough toilet of the genitals. It is necessary to collect 50-60 ml of urine in a sterile plastic container. To ensure the purity of the material, it is recommended that women insert a tampon in the vagina, and men maximally pull the skin fold. You can not take the material during menstrual flow.
  4. To sperm you need to refrain from sexualAct for 3 days before collection. Also, doctors advise to refuse to visit the sauna and taking a hot bath, drinking alcohol and spicy food. 3 hours before the test, you need to refrain from urinating.
  5. For delivery of urogenital smear, for example ifan analysis is carried out on chlamydia PCR, both women and men are recommended sexual rest for 3 days. 2 weeks before the test, antibacterial drugs should not be taken. For a week you need to stop using intimate gels, ointments, vaginal suppositories, syringing. 3 hours before the test, you need to refrain from urinating. During menstruation, the collection of material is not carried out, only 3 days after the termination of blood discharge can take a urogenital smear.

PCR during pregnancy

In the period of expectation of the baby many infectiousSexually transmitted diseases are extremely dangerous for the normal development of the fetus. STDs can provoke intrauterine growth retardation, miscarriage or premature birth, congenital malformations of the child. Therefore, it is extremely important to pass an early PCR test. It is necessary to submit the analysis when registering - up to 12 weeks.

Analysis on Chlamydia PCR

Fence material originates from the cervical canalwith the help of a special brush. The procedure is painless and does not pose a danger to the baby. Usually during pregnancy, chlamydia is analyzed by the PCR method, as well as ureaplasmosis, mycoplasmosis, cytomegalovirus, herpes, and papillomavirus. Such a complex of examinations is called PCR-6.

PCR for HIV diagnosis

In connection with the fact that the method of polymerase chain reactionthe reaction is very sensitive to changes in the body and the conditions of the diagnosis, many factors can affect the result. Therefore, PCR analysis for HIV infection is not a reliable method, its effectiveness is 96-98%. In the remaining 2-4% of cases, the test gives false positive results.

But in some situations without PCR diagnostics of HIVnot enough. Usually it is administered to people with a false-negative ELISA result. Such indicators indicate that the person has not yet developed antibodies to the virus and they can not be detected without a multiple increase in the number. This can be achieved by conducting a blood test using a PCR method.

Also, this diagnosis is necessary for children of the first year of life who are born from an HIV-positive mother. The method is the only way to reliably determine a child's status.

PCR for diagnosis of hepatitis

The polymerase chain reaction method allowsdetect DNA of the hepatitis A, B, C virus long before the formation of antibodies to infection or the appearance of symptoms of the disease. Particularly effective is the analysis of PCR for hepatitis C, since in 85% of cases such a disease proceeds asymptomatically and without timely treatment passes into a chronic stage.

PCR blood test

Timely detection of the pathogen will help to avoid complications and prolonged treatment.

Comprehensive PCR Survey

Complex PCR analysis: what is it? This is a polymerase chain reaction, which involves the detection of several types of infections: mycoplasma genitalia, mycoplasma hominis, gardnerella vaginalis, candida, trichomonas, cytomegalovirus, ureaplasma urealiticom, herpes of type 1 and 2, gonorrhea, papillomavirus. The price of such diagnostics ranges from 2000 to 3500 rubles. depending on the clinic, the materials and equipment used, and also on the type of analysis: qualitative or quantitative. What is necessary in your case - the doctor will decide. In some cases, it is enough just to determine the presence of the pathogen; in others, for example, with HIV infection, an important role is played by a quantitative titer. When diagnosing all of the above pathogens, the test is called "PCR-12 analysis."

Explanation of analysis results

Decoding of the PCR analysis is not difficult. There are only 2 scales of the indicator - "positive result" and "negative result". If a pathogen is detected, doctors can confirm the presence of the disease with 99% confidence and proceed with the treatment of the patient. In the quantitative method of determining the infection in the corresponding column, the numerical value of the detected bacteria will be indicated. Only a doctor can determine the degree of the disease and prescribe the necessary treatment.

Where to pass the PCR analysis?

In some cases, for example, in determiningHIV infection by the PCR method, with a negative result, it becomes necessary to conduct additional examinations to confirm the results.

Where to take the analysis?

Where to submit the PCR analysis: in the state polyclinic or in a private laboratory? Unfortunately, in municipal medical institutions, equipment and methods are often outdated. Therefore, it is better to give preference to private laboratories with modern equipment and highly qualified personnel. In addition, in a private clinic you will get results much faster.

In Moscow, many private laboratories offerconducting PCR analysis on various infections. For example, in clinics such as Vita, Complex Clinic, Happy Family, and Uro-Pro, PCR analysis is performed. The price of the examination is from 200 rubles. for the definition of one pathogen.

It can be concluded that the diagnosis of infectiousPCR in most cases is a fast and reliable way of detecting the pathogen in the body at early stages of infection. But in certain cases it is worthwhile choosing other methods of diagnosis. The need to conduct such a study can only be determined by a specialist. Decoding the PCR analysis also requires a professional approach. Follow the doctor's recommendations and do not hand yourself tests, which are not necessary.

Liked:
0
Urinalysis by Nechiporenko. How to assemble it
General urine analysis. How to take and what is the norm?
How is fecal occult blood tested?
Where to take the tick for analysis? What to do when
How correctly to hand over the analysis of a feces and whether it is necessary
How to donate blood to hormones correctly?
A blood test for HIV can be taken
How to submit urine test correctly?
What will the urine analysis tell (decoding)
Top Posts
up