ما يجب القيام به إذا أذنيك يضر

أنت لا تعرف أبدا ما سوف يحدث إزعاج. على سبيل المثال، في أي وقت الأذن يمكن أن تحصل على المرضى. وماذا أفعل؟ الحل الأفضل هو الذهاب إلى الطبيب. ولكن لا يمكنك دائما العثور على الوقت لهذا. فمن الضروري أن يعامل بشكل مستقل. لذا، ماذا لو تؤذي أذنيك؟ دعونا نراجع خطة عملنا.

ما يجب القيام به إذا آذان أذني
أولا تحتاج إلى فهم لماذا يضر الأذن. السبب الأكثر شيوعا هو التهاب الأذن الوسطى. ببساطة، والتهاب. انقر على نتوء في الأذن أمام الحفرة. إذا يحصل الألم سيئة للغاية، للأسف، هو التهاب الأذن الوسطى. ورافقه في "النار" في الأذن، والقيح، والحمى. لذلك، ما يجب القيام به إذا أذنيك يضر؟ في شكل خفيف من التهاب الأذن الوسطى يمكن أن يكون ضغط التخلص (قطع البصل إلى اللب على ما يرام، والحرارة، ملفوفة في الشاش، ووضع على أذنه من أعلى، وشاحا دافئا أو شال)، ولكن الدواء الذاتي لا تساعد دائما، وأحيانا ضارة. في أي حال، تحتاج إلى مراجعة الطبيب، وخاصة مع ظهور صديد.

سبب آخر محتمل هو تسوس الأسنان. الألم في السن يمكن أن تكون حساسة جدا في الأذنين. عادة ليست ثابتة، نابض. إذا ضغطت على الأسنان، يصبح الألم أقوى. ماذا أفعل إذا أذني أذني بسبب تسوس؟ للتخلص منه فمن الممكن طريقة واحدة فقط: لعلاج سن. لذلك، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان. ولكن من السهل لتخفيف الألم. لا يمكنك أن تأكل الطعام البارد والساخن، وصعب جدا. لا تضغط على السن. لا تضغط الفك أو الأذن. لا تأكل الغذاء القذرة المحتملة (البذور، الفاكهة غير مغسولة)، فإنه يمكن أن تصيب العدوى. إذا كان الأذن يضر كثيرا، يمكنك أن تأخذ مخدر، ولكن من الأفضل عدم الإفراط في ذلك. هناك طريقتان أخريان لتخفيف الألم - شطف فمك بمحلول من الصودا (ملعقة صغيرة لكل 1 كوب دافئ، ولكن ليس ماء ساخن وقطرات زوجين من اليود) أو دهن السن مع عصيدة من البصل والثوم.

فإنه يضر أذني

إذا كان لديك البرد، يمكن أن تؤثرالأذن. تحديد هذا السبب هو سهل: يظهر الألم عند تناول الطعام، وفرشاة أسنانك أو لمس وجهك. وينشأ فجأة، يستمر لفترة قصيرة، يشبه صدمة تيار، ويرافقه تشنجات العضلات. في هذه الحالة، فمن الضروري لتهدئة العصب. سوف يساعدك فيتامين (ب)، ولكن إذا لم يتوقف الألم، فأنت بحاجة ماسة لزيارة طبيب أعصاب.

أحيانا يأتي الألم مع البرد. ماذا يجب أن أفعل إذا آذان أذني على خلفية أرفي؟ بادئ ذي بدء، تحتاج إلى بالتنقيط في أنفك الدواء الذي يضييق الأوعية الدموية، إمالة الرأس قليلا نحو الأذن المرضى. أيضا في الأذن يمكن صب خاص قطرات مضادة للالتهابات.

يحدث ذلك يضع الأذنين بعد الزيارةحمام سباحة. الشعور هو نفسه عند تشكيل الفلين. في مثل هذه الحالة، بالتنقيط في الأذن بيروكسيد الهيدروجين أو النفط هلام. حاول أن تحيط أذنك بدفء. إذا تم تشكيل المكونات الكبريت، تحتاج إلى شراء قطرات في الصيدلية التي تليين، والتنقيط لهم وفقا للوصفة الطبية.

لماذا أذني أذى
كمية الزائدة من الكبريت في الأذنين هي مشكلة. ولكن نقصها هو أيضا مشكلة. في هذه الحالة، قناة الأذن جافة جدا، والتي يمكن أن تسبب ظهور الفطر، تليها الحكة. لهذه المشاكل في الصيدلية هناك قطرات مضاد للفطريات خاصة. ومع ذلك، تذكر أنه من الأفضل أن تجد الوقت لزيارة الطبيب من الانخراط في العلاج الذاتي.

يحب:
0
لماذا يصب ركبتي؟
إذا آذان الطفل تضر، فماذا أفعل؟
المبايض يصب - الأسباب والتوصيات
الشفران يصب. ماذا يمكن أن يكون؟
ماذا لو كليتي تؤذي؟ حدد كيف
هل ساقيك تؤذي؟ معرفة السبب!
آلام الأطفال آلام: ما يجب القيام به للآباء والأمهات
إذا العجول من الساقين يصب. ما هي الأسباب، وكيف
آلام العضلات بعد التدريب: القاعدة أو
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What to do if your ears hurt

You never know what a nuisance will happen. For example, at any time the ear can get sick. And what should I do? The best solution is to go to the doctor. But you can not always find time for this. It is necessary to be treated independently. So, what if hurt your ears? Let's review our plan of action.

what to do if my ears ache
First you need to understand why the ear hurts. The most common cause is otitis. Simply put, inflammation. Click on the protrusion in the ear in front of the hole. If the pain intensifies, unfortunately, it is otitis. It is accompanied by "shooting" in the ear, secretion of pus, fever. So, what to do if your ears hurt? With a mild form of otitis, you can get rid of the compress (cut the onion into a fine slurry, heat, wrap in gauze, put on the ear on top, warm with a scarf or handkerchief), but self-treatment does not always help, and sometimes even hurts. In any case, you need to visit a doctor, especially when pus appears.

Another possible cause is tooth decay. Pain in the tooth can be quite sensitive in the ears. Usually it is not constant, pulsating. If you press the tooth, the pain becomes even stronger. What should I do if my ears hurt because of caries? To get rid of it it is possible only in one way: to cure a tooth. So, you need to go to the dentist. But it is easy to relieve the pain. You can not eat cold and hot food, and too hard. Do not put pressure on the tooth. Do not compress the jaw or ear. Do not eat potentially dirty food (seeds, unwashed fruit), it can infect an infection. If the ear hurts too much, you can take an anesthetic, but it's better not to overdo it. Another couple of ways to ease the pain - rinse your mouth with a solution of soda (1 teaspoon per 1 cup warm, but not hot water and a couple drops of iodine) or anoint the tooth with a gruel from onions and garlic.

it hurts my ear

If you have a cold, it can affectan ear. Determine this reason is easy: the pain appears when you eat, brush your teeth or touch your face. It arises suddenly, lasts for a short time, is similar to a shock of a current, is accompanied by spasms of muscles. In this case, it is necessary to calm the nerve. Vitamin B will help. But if the pain does not stop, you urgently need to visit a neurologist.

Sometimes the pain comes along with a cold. What should I do if my ears ache on the background of ARVI? First you need to drip in your nose a medicine that narrows the blood vessels, slightly tilting the head toward the sick ear. Also in the ear can pour special anti-inflammatory drops.

It happens that lays the ears after a visitswimming pool. The feeling is the same as when forming a cork. In such a situation, drip into your ear hydrogen peroxide or petroleum jelly. Try to surround your ear with warmth. If a sulfur plug is formed, you need to buy drops in the pharmacy that soften it, and drip them according to the prescription.

why does my ear hurt
Excess amount of sulfur in the ears is a problem. But its lack is also a problem. In this case, the ear canal is too dry, which can cause the appearance of the fungus, followed by itching. For such problems in the pharmacy there are special antifungal drops. However, remember that it is better to find time to visit a doctor than to engage in self-medication.

Liked:
0
Why do my knees hurt?
If a child's ears hurt, what should I do?
Ovaries hurt - reasons, recommendations
The labia hurt. What could it be?
What if my kidneys hurt? Determine how
Sore feet? Find out why!
Children's ears ache: what to do to parents
If the calves of the legs hurt. What are the reasons, how
Muscle aches after training: the norm or
Top Posts
up