ما هو مرض السكري المعتمد على الأنسولين؟

مرض السكري يعتمد على الأنسولين، وفقا لالاختصاصيين، هو مرض تحدث فيه تغيرات هرمونية خطيرة في الجسم، وذلك بسبب عدم استخدام الجلوكوز كمصدر للطاقة. يحدث هذا النوع من الحالة لأن هرمون يسمى الأنسولين لا تنتج في المبلغ المطلوب، وبالتالي، فقدت حساسية الجسم المعتادة لعمله.

السكري المعتمدة على الأنسولين
أسباب

وفقا للخبراء، تعتمد على الأنسولينويتسبب مرض السكري في التدمير الناجم عن خلايا البنكرياس نفسه، التي هي المسؤولة مباشرة عن إنتاج الأنسولين. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تشخيص هذا المرض في سن تصل إلى 40 عاما. في البلازما، ومستوى هرمون الانخفاض تدريجيا، وكمية الجلوكاجون، على العكس من ذلك، يرتفع. تقليل هذا الرقم هو ممكن فقط من خلال الأنسولين.

الأعراض

مع مثل هذا التشخيص، كما تعتمد على الأنسولينمرض السكري، والمرضى يشكون من العطش المستمر، وجفاف الفم، وزيادة الشهية، وفي الوقت نفسه فقدان الوزن خطيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لاحظت في كثير من الأحيان زيادة التهيج، والأرق، والعجز، والألم في عضلات الساق، وكذلك في القلب.

الأنسولين التي تعتمد على مرض السكري من النوع 1
المراحل الرئيسية من تطور المرض

في الوقت الراهن، يحدد الخبراء المراحل التالية من بداية المرض وتطويره، مثل مرض السكري المعتمد على الأنسولين:

  1. الاستعداد الوراثي.
  2. تأثير العوامل البيئية السلبية (في كثير من الأحيان هي السبب في تطور المرض).
  3. العمليات الالتهابية في البنكرياس نفسه.
  4. تبدأ خلايا to في أن ينظر إليها من قبل الجهاز المناعي نفسه كأشياء الغريبة، وهذا هو، تدميرها تدريجي.
  5. β خلايا دمرت تماما. داء السكري من النوع 1 الذي يعتمد على الأنسولين.

علاج

السكري المعتمدة على الأنسولين
أولا وقبل كل شيء، جميع المرضى دون استثناءيصف الأطباء اتباع نظام غذائي خاص. وتتمثل مبادئه الرئيسية في العد اليومي للسعرات الحرارية ومراعاة النسبة اللازمة من الدهون والكربوهيدرات والبروتينات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الاطلاق جميع المرضى بحاجة باستمرار تقريبا الأنسولين نفسها. وكقاعدة عامة، المرضى "مع الخبرة" بشكل مستقل تماما التعامل مع إدخاله في الجسم. العملية بسيطة جدا. في البداية، فمن الضروري لمراقبة مستويات السكر في الدم باستمرار. لهذه الأغراض، في كل صيدلية تقريبا يمكنك شراء جهاز خاص. ثم المرضى، على أساس تركيز الجلوكوز في الدم، حدد الجرعة اللازمة من الأنسولين. بطريقة بسيطة إلى حد ما، فإنها تمكن من الحفاظ على مستويات السكر العادية (موصى بها).

استنتاج

في هذه المقالة بحثنا ما هوالسكري المعتمدة على الأنسولين. الإعاقة في هذه الحالة، بطبيعة الحال، يتم توفيرها لجميع المرضى دون استثناء. ومع ذلك، لا يزال علماء النفس يوصي بعدم فقدان القلب، وعلى الرغم من هذه الضارة غير سارة، والكفاح من أجل صحة واحدة.

يحب:
0
سيوفور 850 - تعليمات
داء السكري الستيرويد: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج
السكري 1 و 2 أنواع: الفرق في العلاج و
داء السكري من النوع الأول. الأعراض
المرض ليس جملة! مرض السكري،
مرض السكري السكري: الأسباب، والأعراض،
ما هي قاعدة السكر في الدم ولماذا؟
بعض النصائح حول كيفية تقليل السكر في
وجبات وفقا للقواعد: وحدات الخبز في
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus?

Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, according tospecialists, is a disease in which serious hormonal changes occur in the body, due to which glucose is not used as an energy source. This kind of situation occurs because a hormone called insulin is not produced in the required amount, therefore, the body has lost its habitual sensitivity to its action.

insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus
Causes

According to experts, insulin-dependentdiabetes mellitus arises from the consequent destruction of the cells of the pancreas itself, which directly and are responsible for the production of insulin. As a rule, this ailment is diagnosed at the age of up to 40 years. In plasma, the level of the hormone gradually decreases, and the amount of glucagon, on the contrary, rises. Reduce this figure is possible only through insulin.

Symptoms

With such a diagnosis, as insulin-dependentdiabetes mellitus, patients complain of constant thirst, dry mouth, increased appetite and at the same time a serious weight loss. In addition, often noted increased irritability, insomnia, disability, pain in the calf muscles, as well as in the heart.

insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus type 1
The main stages of the disease development

At the moment, experts identify the following stages of the onset and development of a disease, such as insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus:

  1. Genetic predisposition.
  2. The impact of negative environmental factors (very often they are the cause of the development of the disease).
  3. Inflammatory processes in the pancreas itself.
  4. β-cells begin to be perceived by the immune system itself as alien objects, that is, their destruction is gradual.
  5. β-cells are completely destroyed. Diagnosed insulin-dependent type 1 diabetes mellitus.

Treatment

insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus
First of all, all patients without exceptiondoctors prescribe a special diet. Its main principles consist in the daily counting of calories and observance of the necessary proportion of fats, carbohydrates and proteins. In addition, absolutely all patients almost constantly need the insulin itself. As a rule, patients "with experience" quite independently cope with its introduction into the body. The operation is quite simple. Initially, it is necessary to constantly monitor blood sugar levels. For these purposes, in almost every pharmacy you can buy a special device. Then the patients, based on the concentration of glucose in the blood, select the necessary dosage of insulin. In a fairly simple way, they manage to maintain normal (recommended) sugar levels.

Conclusion

In this article we examined what isinsulin-dependent diabetes mellitus. Disability in this case, of course, is provided to all patients without exception. However, psychologists still recommend not to lose heart and, despite this unpleasant affliction, fight for one's health.

Liked:
0
Siofor 850 - instruction
Steroid diabetes: causes, symptoms, treatment
Diabetes 1 and 2 types: the difference in treatment and
Type 1 diabetes. Symptoms
Disease is not a sentence! Diabetes,
Gestational diabetes: causes, symptoms,
What is the norm of sugar in the blood and why?
A few tips on how to reduce sugar in
Meals according to the rules: bread units at
Top Posts
up