النجمة الأوعية الدموية: الأنواع، أسباب المظهر وطرق التخلص منها

النجمة الأوعية الدموية، في الطب اسمهتوسع الشعريات، هي مظهر خارجي من الأوعية المتوسعة من الطبقة العليا من الجلد. يمكن أن تظهر على الوجه، وخاصة على أجنحة الأنف، وعلى الساقين. وفي معظم الأحيان، تواجه المرأة مشكلة من هذا القبيل، وفي معظم الحالات أولئك اللاتي سبق أن ولدن. في حد ذاته، وظهور النجمة الوعائية ليست دليلا على وجود أي خطر على الأمراض الصحية. ولكن، يجب أن نتفق على أن مثل هذه المظاهر لا يمكن أن يسمى تزيين مظهرك، وهذا هو السبب في أن الناس الذين يواجهون تيلانجيكتاسياس محاولة للتخلص من هذا العيب مستحضرات التجميل في كل وسيلة ممكنة.

النجمة الأوعية الدموية
كيف تبدو النجمية الأوعية الدموية

توسع الشعريات يمكن أن يكون وريديا،شعري أو الشرايين. واعتمادا على مظهر خارجي، وتنقسم إلى نقطة، شجرة، الخطية والعناكب. على الرغم من هذا التصنيف، والعلاج لجميع أنواع النجمة الوعائية هو نفسه. وغالبا ما تظهر تيلانجيكتاسياس الخطي على الأنف والخدين (اللون المحمر) والساقين (الأحمر أو الأزرق). تتكون أنواع العنكبوت الأوعية الدموية الكويكب من العديد من الشعيرات الدموية المتباعدة في اتجاهات مختلفة من ارتيريول المركزي. أنها تميل إلى أن يكون اللون الأحمر. يمكن أن تكون مثل تيلانجيكتاسياس شجرة زرقاء أو حمراء وتظهر بشكل رئيسي على الأطراف السفلية. بشكل عام، على الساقين، قد يكون هناك مزيج من أنواع مختلفة من النجمة الوعائية. في معظم الأحيان على السطح الداخلي للفخذ تقع متوازية تيلانجيكتاسياس الخطية، وعلى الخارج - تقع على طول محيط الشجرة.

النجمة الوعائية على الساقين مرهم
النجمة الأوعية الدموية: أسباب المظهر

وكما سبق ذكره، فإن هذه الظاهرة أكبرهو نموذجي بالنسبة للنساء، ولكن يمكن أن يحدث أيضا في الرجال الذين يعانون من القصور الوريدي المزمن. النساء تطوير تيلانجيكتاسياس بسبب الفشل الهرموني في الجسم التي تحدث نتيجة السابقة أو القائمة الغدد الصماء، تشوهات أمراض النساء، فضلا عن الإجهاض وانقطاع الطمث. قد تظهر النجمة الوعائية أثناء الحمل، لأنه في هذا الوقت هرمون الاستروجين لديها تركيز عال. ولكن بعد الولادة (بعد 1-1.5 أشهر) تختفي دون أن يترك أثرا. أيضا، أخذ وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم يمكن أن يسبب توسع الشعريات.

وظهور النجمة الوعائية
علاج

من أجل علاج النجمة الوعائية على الساقينمرهم، كريم أو شيء مماثل للاستخدام، وبالتأكيد، فمن الممكن، ولكن تأثير إثبات ثابت لتحقيق بالكاد سوف تتحول. وينبغي التخلص من العيب بطرق مثل:

  • إليكتروكواغولاتيون، تتكون من الكيتوسع الشعريات على القطب رقيقة توفيره مع ارتفاع وتيرة الحالية. العيب هو أنه لا يوجد سوى الضرر الحراري في الأوعية الدموية، ولكن أيضا الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة بها، وهذا يؤدي الى ظهور ندوب وتشكيل الأقاليم اجتثاث وفرط التصبغ.
  • فليبوسليروسيس ضغط(المصلبة). وتتكون هذه التقنية في الإلتصاق بجدران الأوعية الدموية عن طريق إدخال دواء خاص في شموعها. ونتيجة لذلك، تجويف الأوعية يغلق، وأنها مستبعدة من تدفق الدم.
  • الليزر الضوئي، مما يعني ختم شمعة الأوعية الدموية بمساعدة شعاع الليزر ضوء.
  • العلاج بالأوزون، والذي يتكون من إزالة تيلانجيكتاسياس من خلال تنفيذ الحقن داخل الأوعية من خليط خاص مع محتوى الأوزون عالية.
  • </ أول </ p>
يحب:
0
إزالة الليزر من النجمة الأوعية الدموية جرا
النجمة على الساقين. الوقاية. علاج
مرض القلب والأوعية الدموية هو آفة الحادي والعشرين
ما هي أسباب الدوالي؟
أنجيوسورجيون هو جراح الأوعية الدموية. ما
كانت هناك الاورام الحميدة في الأنف: الأسباب والأساليب
دوب في منتصف الدورة: أسباب المظهر
الأنف الأحمر
التصلب من الأوردة في الأطراف السفلية.
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Asterisks vascular: species, causes of appearance and methods of disposal

Asterisks vascular, in medicine namedtelangiectasias, are an external manifestation of dilated vessels of the upper layer of the skin. They can appear on the face, especially on the wings of the nose, and on the legs. Most often, women have such a problem, in most cases those who have already given birth. In itself, the appearance of vascular asterisks is not evidence of the presence of any dangerous to health diseases. But, you must agree that such manifestations can not be called decorating your appearance, that's why people who are faced with telangiectasias try to get rid of this cosmetic defect in every possible way.

asterisks vascular
How do the asterisks look vascular

Teleangiectasias can be venous,capillary or arterial. And depending on the external manifestation, they are divided into point, tree, linear and arachnid. Despite this classification, treatment for all types of vascular asterisks is the same. Linear telangiectasias often appear on the nose, cheeks (reddish color) and legs (red or blue). Asteroid vascular arachnid species consist of a multitude of capillaries diverging in different directions from the central arteriol. They tend to have a red color. Tree-like telangiectasias can be blue or red and manifest mainly on the lower limbs. In general, on the legs, there may be combinations of different types of vascular asterisks. Most often on the inner surface of the thigh are located parallel linear telangiectasias, and on the outside - located along the circumference of the tree.

vascular asterisks on the legs ointment
Asterisks vascular: causes of appearance

As already mentioned, this phenomenon is greateris typical for women, but it can also occur in men with chronic venous insufficiency. Women develop telangiectasias due to hormonal failures in the body that occur as a result of previous or existing endocrine, gynecological abnormalities, as well as abortions and menopause. Vascular asterisks may appear during pregnancy, since at this time estrogens have a high concentration. But after giving birth (after 1-1.5 months) they disappear without a trace. Also, taking oral contraceptives can cause telangiectasia.

the appearance of vascular asterisks
Treatment

In order to cure vascular asterisks on the legsointment, a cream or something similar to use, certainly, it is possible, but steady proof effect to achieve hardly will turn out. The defect should be disposed of by such methods as:

  • Electrocoagulation, consisting of cauterizationtelangiectasias fed by a thin electrode high-frequency current. The disadvantage of the method is that there is a thermal damage not only to the dilated vessels, but also surrounding healthy tissues, and this leads to scarring and the formation of areas of de-and hyperpigmentation.
  • Compression flebosclerosis(sclerotherapy). The technique consists in gluing the walls of blood vessels by introducing a special drug into their lumens. As a result, the lumen of the vessels closes, and they are excluded from the blood flow.
  • Laser photocoagulation, implying the sealing of the lumens of blood vessels with the help of a light laser beam.
  • Ozonotherapy, consisting in the removal of telangiectasias by carrying out intravascular injections of a special mixture with a high ozone content.
  • </ ul </ p>
Liked:
0
Laser removal of vascular asterisks on
Asterisks on the legs. Prevention. Treatment
Cardiovascular disease is the scourge of the XXI
What are the causes of varicose veins?
Angiosurgeon is a vascular surgeon. what
There were polyps in the nose: the causes and methods
Daub in the middle of the cycle: the reasons for the appearance
Red nose
Sclerotherapy of the veins of the lower extremities.
Top Posts
up