العلاجات الشعبية لفطر الأظافر على الساقين: وصفات فعالة

الفطر هو الأكثر غير سارة ووهو مرض شائع في العالم. ويمكن أن يظهر في أي وقت، بغض النظر عن العمر والحالة الاجتماعية للشخص. هناك الكثير من طرق العدوى مع الفطر. أساسا يحدث في الأماكن العامة: في حمامات السباحة، الحمامات، حمامات البخار. للعلاج، والعلاجات الشعبية فطر الأظافر على الساقين.

مرهم ضد الفطر
القضاء على المرض سوف تكون طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. كل ذلك يعتمد على درجة من الأضرار التي لحقت الجلد والأظافر. في بعض الأحيان فإنه من المستحيل الحصول عليها من قبل مع وصفات الشعبية وحدها، وأنه من الضروري الجمع بينهما مع العلاج المضادة للفطريات. يوصي الطب البديل أخذ حمامات القدم، وكذلك تطبيق المستحضرات والمراهم عصامي.

قبل تطبيق الدواء على المريضمكان، فإنه ينبغي تنظيفها لبداية، ثم يمكنك استخدام مثل هذه العلاجات الشعبية من فطر الأظافر على ساقيك، مثل عصير والبصل اللب. أول واحد يمكن أن يعامل مع الجلد المتضرر من الفطر، والثاني يستخدم لتطبيقه على المناطق بين الأصابع. مسح البقع التهاب مع صبغة الكحول من دنج. أداة ممتازة ضد الفطر هو اليود المعتاد. الدواء يجب أن تمحى من المناطق الضرورية، وأيضا بالتنقيط على لوحات الأظافر المرضى. هذا الإجراء هو مرغوب فيه ليتم تنفيذها يوميا لمدة شهر، وينبغي أن تستخدم اليود في الصباح والمساء.

مرهم من فطر القدم
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تقديم المشورة ومثل هذه الشعبيةعلاجات لفطر الأظافر على الساقين، مثل أوراق كالانشو، والتي يتم تطبيقها على لوحة المريضة. يمكنك إصلاحها مع الجص. عصير الليمون يساعد على القضاء على فطر الخميرة. في علاج معقدة، القهوة يساعد كثيرا. يكفي فقط أن تشرب مشروب بدون سكر وأن تحافظ على القدمين لفترة من الوقت. جيد التعامل مع الثوم المرض. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يمكن تطبيقها على الجلد المصاب، وأيضا للشرب في شكل الشاي والمرق.

من الثوم، يمكنك أيضا إعداد خاصمرهم ضد الفطر. للقيام بذلك، تمييع المنتج سحق مع الكحول (أكثر من 90٪) والماء. وينبغي أن تؤخذ جميع المكونات بكميات متساوية. هذا العلاج هو فعال جدا حتى لو كان هذا المرض لا يمكن القضاء عليها بالمضادات الحيوية. تزييت المناطق التالفة كل يوم حتى الانتعاش الكامل.

العلاجات الشعبية لفطر الأظافر على الساقين
مساعدة ومثل هذه العلاجات الشعبية ضد الفطرياتالأظافر على الساقين، مثل عصير البرتقال و البتولا. يجب أن يمسح فقط البقع التهاب حتى يتم علاجه تماما. غالبا ما يستغرق حوالي 90 يوما. كما أنه من الممكن لعلاج الأماكن المتضررة من الفطريات مع ضخ الكحول من الزهور أرجواني. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى مزيج ملعقة صغيرة من المواد الخام النهائية مع 200 مل من الكحول النقي أو الفودكا. يجب غرس الخليط في مكان مظلم لمدة 14 يوما.

أيضا مثل مرهم من فطر القدم يمكن أن تساعد: يتم سحق أوراق النعناع وتعجن مع قليل من الملح. تطبيق هذه الأداة يجب أن يكون على المناطق المتضررة، وخاصة بين أصابع القدم. غسول يبلغ من العمر لمدة ساعة تقريبا. وينبغي أن يتم الإجراء حتى الانتعاش الكامل. يمكنك أيضا جعل الحمامات القدم من ديكوكتيونس من هذه الأعشاب: البابونج، القطيفة، لويزة، ذيل الحصان من الميدان وحاء البلوط.

يحب:
0
فطر غير صحي على أظافر القدمين: العلاج
فطر القدم. العلاج مع العلاجات الشعبية
علاج فطريات الأظافر العلاجات الشعبية
فطر الأظافر على الساقين: طرق العلاج
ما هي قطرات من فطر الأظافر؟
عظام كبيرة على الساقين: العلاجات الشعبية
من لعلاج فطر الأظافر على الساقين أو القدمين: وصفات
فطر الأظافر. سوف العلاجات الشعبية تساعد
هل مرهم فعال من فطر الأظافر على الساقين؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Folk remedies for nail fungus on legs: effective recipes

Fungus is the most unpleasant anda common disease in the world. He can appear at any time, regardless of the age and social status of a person. There are a lot of ways of infection with the fungus. Basically it happens in public places: in swimming pools, baths, saunas. For treatment, folk remedies nail fungus on legs.

ointment against fungus
Eliminate the disease will be long enough. It all depends on the degree of damage to the skin and nails. Sometimes it is impossible to get by with folk recipes alone and it is necessary to combine them with antifungal therapy. Alternative medicine recommends taking foot baths, as well as applying self-made lotions and ointments.

Before applying the medicine to the patientplace, it should be cleaned for a start, then you can use such folk remedies from the fungus of nails on your legs, like juice and onion pulp. The first one can be treated with the skin affected by the fungus, and the second one is used to apply to the areas between the fingers. Wipe the sore spots with an alcohol tincture of propolis. An excellent tool against fungus is the usual iodine. The medicine needs to be wiped off necessary areas, and also to drip it on sick nail plates. The procedure is desirable to be carried out daily for a month, and iodine should be used in the morning and evening.

ointment from the foot fungus
In addition, you can advise and such folkremedies for nail fungus on the legs, like the leaves of the Kalanchoe, which are applied to the diseased plate. You can fix them with a plaster. Lemon juice helps to eliminate the yeast fungus. In complex treatment, coffee helps a lot. It is enough simply to brew a drink without sugar and hold the feet for a while in it. Good cope with the disease garlic. At the same time, it can be applied to the affected skin, and also to drink in the form of tea and broth.

From garlic, you can also prepare a specialointment against the fungus. To do this, dilute the crushed product with alcohol (more than 90%) and water. All ingredients should be taken in equal quantities. This remedy is very effective even if the disease can not be eliminated with antibiotics. Lubricate damaged areas every day until complete recovery.

folk remedies for nail fungus on legs
Help and such folk remedies against fungusNails on the legs, like juice celandine and birch. They should only wipe the sore spots until they are completely cured. Most often it takes about 90 days. Also it is possible to treat the places affected by the fungus with alcohol infusions of lilac flowers. To do this, you need to mix a small spoon of the finished raw material with 200 ml of pure alcohol or vodka. The mixture should be infused in a dark place for about 14 days.

Also such an ointment from the foot fungus can help: Peppermint leaves are crushed and kneaded with a pinch of salt. Apply this tool should be on the affected areas, especially between the toes. The lotion is aged for about an hour. The procedure should be carried out until complete recovery. You can also make foot baths from the decoctions of such herbs: chamomile, marigold, verbena, horsetail of the field and oak bark.

Liked:
0
An unhealthy fungus on the nails of the feet: treatment
Fungus of the foot. Treatment with folk remedies
Nail fungus treatment folk remedies
Nail fungus on legs: methods of treatment
What are the drops from the nail fungus?
Large bones on legs: folk remedies
Than to treat a nail fungus on legs or foots: recipes
Nail fungus. Folk remedies will help
Is ointment effective from the fungus of the nails on the legs?
Top Posts
up