"جيربيرون" (مرهم): تعليمات للاستخدام والاستعراضات

العدوى الهربسية هي غير سارة نوعا ماوهو مرض يسبب ليس فقط عدم الراحة، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يفسد المظهر. ووفقا للاحصاءات فان فيروس الهربس موجود فى جسم 90 فى المائة من السكان. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يظهر دائما قوته. لعلاج الأمراض، وهناك العديد من الأدوية. هذه هي أقراص، كبسولات، حلول، مساحيق والكريمات. العلاج الشعبي والفعال هو هيربفيرون (مرهم). سيتم تقديم تعليمات للاستخدام، السعر، استعراض على المخدرات لك.

هربفيرون مرهم

ما هي المادة؟

الدواء "جيربيرون" هو مرهم. تعليمات للاستخدام يقول أن تكوين له تأثير مضاد للفيروسات والمناعية. مكونات هذا الدواء هي إنتيرفيرون المؤتلف، يدوكائين و الأسيكلوفير.

الدواء متوفر في حجم من 5 إلى 60 غراما. يمكن للمستهلك اختيار شكل الحزمة التي ستكون الأكثر ملاءمة بالنسبة له.

ما الذي يساعد الدواء؟ مؤشرات للاستخدام

ما يقال عن إعداد "جيربيرون" (مرهم)تعليمات للاستخدام؟ ويحدد الشرح المؤشرات التي يكون من الضروري فيها استخدام المادة الموصوفة. بل هو الهربس من توطين مختلفة، القوباء المنطقية.

ويقول المستهلكون والأطباء إن التركيبة تساعد أحيانا مع أعراض جدري الماء. ومع ذلك، فإن الشركة المصنعة صامتة حول هذا المؤشر لاستخدام الدواء.

هربفيرون مرهم تطبيق دليل الأسعار

قيود

على تكوين "هيربفيرون" (مرهم) تعليمات علىتقارير التطبيق أن وكيل وجيد التحمل من قبل المرضى. موانع تشير البيانات التالية. لا ينصح تكوين لاستخدامها في المرضى الذين يعانون من فرط الحساسية للمكوناته.

الأطباء تذكر أيضا أن مستقلةيحظر استخدام الأطفال. قبل تطبيق الدواء على جلد الطفل، تحتاج إلى الحصول على نصيحة الطبيب. كما يحظر استخدام العقاقير في الأمهات في المستقبل. قد يوصف الدواء حصرا من قبل متخصص بعد تقييم الآثار الإيجابية والمخاطر المحتملة. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام مرهم في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل.

هربفيرون مرهم تطبيق تعليمات مراجعة الأسعار

"جيربيرون" (مرهم): تعليمات للاستخدام

الدواء الموصوف أعلاه يطبق حصرا على الجلد. من الضروري تجنب الحصول على الدواء على الأغشية المخاطية وفي العينين. يحظر تناول الدواء في الداخل.

يتم تطبيق التركيب على الجلد قبل تنظيفها. إذا لزم الأمر (إذا كان من المستحسن من قبل الطبيب) فمن الضروري لعلاج الطفح الجلدي مع مطهر. بعد ذلك، استخدم مسحة قطنية أو قفازات، وتطبيق التركيب على المنطقة المصابة. تكرار التلاعب يمكن أن تصل إلى 5 مرات في اليوم، ولكن ليس في وقت سابق من 4 ساعات. يجب استخدام الدواء لمدة أسبوع واحد. ثم استشارة الطبيب لتقييم الحالة. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن للطبيب تمديد العلاج لفترة غير محدودة.

مرهم الهيرفيرون

تأثير الدواء

ماذا يقال عن تكوين "جيربيرون" (مرهم)تعليمات للاستخدام؟ يوضح الشرح أنه مع تطبيق لفترات طويلة على نفس منطقة الجلد، قد تبدأ تقشير. ونتيجة لذلك، فمن غير المستحسن استخدام تكوين من تلقاء نفسها لأكثر من 10 أيام متتالية.

ويعزى تأثير الدواء إلى مكوناته. يدوكائين تخدير تماما المنطقة المصابة ويخفف الحكة. الأسيكلوفير فعال في فيروس الهربس من أنواع مختلفة. المادة الفعالة يقمع انتشار النباتات المسببة للأمراض ويمنع تشكيل الطفح الجلدي الجديد. الإنترفيرون يزيد من الدفاع المناعي للجسم. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يزيد من تأثير مضاد للفيروسات من الأسيكلوفير.

مراجعات حول الدواء وتكلفته

يسأل العديد من المستهلكين إذا كان هذاإعداد في شكل لإعطاء عن طريق الفم. لسوء الحظ، لا. لا توفر الشركة المصنعة مثل هذا الدواء. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك العثور على النظير المنتجة في أقراص. هذا "جيربيفير"، "الأسيكلوفير"، "أنفيرون" وغيرها. تذكر أنه عند استبدال العلاج الموصوف، يجب عليك أولا استشارة الطبيب.

لقد تعلمت بالفعل المعلومات التي لديكتكوين "جيربيرون" (مرهم) تعليمات للاستخدام. سعر الدواء، وفقا للمستهلكين، هو بأسعار معقولة جدا. أصغر أنبوب من كريم، 5 غرامات، وسوف يكلفك حوالي 250 روبل. وبالتالي، فإن حزم كبيرة تكلف أكثر من ذلك.

المستخدمين تقرير أنه من الممكن جدا وهو واضح للدواء "جيربيرون" (مرهم) تعليمات للاستخدام. مراجعات تقول أن العلاج فعال فعلا عندما يتم استخدامه بشكل صحيح. هذا هو السبب في تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة، يجب عليك أولا التعرف على نفسك مع التعليمات. للتخلص من الطفح الجلدي في غضون أيام قليلة، فمن الضروري تطبيق الدواء بدقة قبل ساعة. في هذه الحالة، يحذر الأطباء من أن نقص الحماية في اليدين في هذا الوقت يمكن أن يسبب انتشار الفيروس إلى مناطق أخرى (صحية). إذا لم يكن لديك قفازات في متناول اليد، استخدم الصوف أو المناديل القطنية.

أقراص هيربفيرون تعليمات لاستخدام السعر

دعونا نلخص قليلا ...

لقد علمت أنك لم تصدرالشركة المصنعة للدواء "جيربيرون" أقراص. يتم تقديم تعليمات للاستخدام والسعر والتعليقات حول مرهم انتباهكم. تذكر أن الآراء الإيجابية ليست كافية لبدء العلاج. قبل تطبيق التركيبة الموصوفة، تأكد من عرض الطبيب وإجراء بعض الاختبارات. هذا النهج لتصحيح يسمح لك للتخلص من المشكلة بسرعة وبشكل صحيح وبأقل التكاليف. قوية لك الصحة!

يحب:
0
مرهم مضاد للميكروبات "باكتروبان":
وسائل "مرهم الصفصاف": تعليمات على
"إندوميتاسين" (مرهم): تعليمات ل
المنتج الطبي "هيبارين": تعليمات
مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية. مرهم "كيتونال". تعليمات ل
وسائل "أرغوسولفان" (مرهم). تعليمات و
سينوفلانا مرهم: تعليمات للاستخدام
مرهم ديرماتوبروتكتيف "راديفيت":
وسائل خارجية. مرهم "تروكسيروتين".
أهم المشاركات
فوق

"Gerpferon" (ointment): instructions for use, reviews

Herpetic infection is rather unpleasanta disease that causes not only discomfort, but sometimes spoils the appearance. According to statistics, the herpes virus is present in the body of 90 percent of the population. However, he does not always show his strength. For the treatment of pathology, there are many drugs. These are tablets, capsules, solutions, powders and creams. A popular and effective remedy is Herpferon (ointment). Instructions for use, price, reviews on the drug will be presented to you.

herpferon ointment

What is a substance?

The medicine "Gerpferon" is ointment. The instruction for use says that the composition has an antiviral and immunostimulating effect. The components of this medication are recombinant interferon, lidocaine and acyclovir.

The drug is available in a volume of 5 to 60 grams. The consumer can choose the format of the package that will be most convenient for him.

What helps the medicine? Indications for use

What is said about the preparation "Gerpferon" (ointment)instructions for use? The annotation specifies the indications in which it is necessary to use the described substance. It is a herpes of different localization, shingles.

Consumers and doctors say that sometimes the composition helps with the symptoms of chicken pox. However, the manufacturer is silent about this indication to use the medicine.

Herpferon Ointment Application Guide Price

Restrictions

On the composition of "Herpferon" (ointment) instruction onapplication informs that the remedy is well tolerated by patients. Contraindications indicate the following data. The composition is not recommended for use in persons with increased sensitivity to its components.

Physicians also remind that independentuse in children is prohibited. Before applying the drug on the baby's skin, you need to get a doctor's advice. Also, the use of drugs in future mothers is prohibited. The drug may be prescribed exclusively by a specialist after evaluating the positive effects and possible risks. It is not recommended to use ointment in the first trimester of pregnancy.

herpferon ointment application instruction price reviews

"Gerpferon" (ointment): instructions for use

The medicine described above is applied exclusively to the skin. It is necessary to avoid getting medication on the mucous membranes and in the eyes. It is forbidden to take medicine inside.

The composition is applied to the pre-cleaned skin. If necessary (if it is recommended by a doctor) it is necessary to treat the rash with an antiseptic. After this, use a cotton swab or gloves, apply the composition to the affected area. Repeat manipulation can be up to 5 times a day, but not earlier than 4 hours later. The medicine needs to be used for one week. Then consult a doctor to assess the condition. If necessary, the doctor can extend your therapy for an unlimited period.

herpheron ointment

Effect of the drug

What else is said about the composition of "Gerpferon" (ointment)instructions for use? The annotation states that with prolonged application to the same skin area, peeling may begin. As a consequence, it is not recommended to use the composition on its own for more than 10 consecutive days.

The effect of the drug is due to its constituents. Lidocaine perfectly anesthetizes the affected area and relieves itching. Acyclovir is effective in the herpes virus of different types. The active substance suppresses the propagation of pathogenic flora and prevents the formation of new rashes. Interferon increases the immune defense of the body. At the same time, it increases the antiviral effect of acyclovir.

Reviews about the medicine and its cost

Many consumers ask if thispreparation in the form for oral administration. Unfortunately no. The manufacturer does not provide such use of the medicine. However, if you want, you can find the analogs produced in tablets. This "Gerpevir", "Acyclovir", "Anaferon" and others. Remember that when you replace a prescribed treatment, you must first consult with your doctor.

You have already learned what information you have aboutthe composition "Gerpferon" (ointment) instructions for use. The price of the drug, according to consumers, is quite affordable. The smallest tube of cream, 5 grams, will cost you about 250 rubles. Accordingly, large packages will cost more.

Users report that it is very accessible andis clear to the drug "Gerpferon" (ointment) instructions for use. Reviews say that the remedy is actually effective when it is used correctly. That is why to achieve the desired result, you must first familiarize yourself with the instruction. To get rid of rashes in a few days, it is necessary to apply the drug strictly by the hour. In this case, doctors warn that the lack of protection at the hands at this time can cause the spread of the virus to other (healthy) areas. If you do not have gloves on hand, use cotton wool or napkins.

Herpferon tablets Instruction for use price

Let's sum up a little ...

You learned that you are not issuedmanufacturer of the medicine "Gerpferon" tablets. Instructions for use, price and reviews about the ointment are presented to your attention. Remember that positive opinions are not enough to start treatment. Before applying the described composition, be sure to show your doctor and take some tests. This approach to correction will allow you to get rid of the problem quickly, correctly and with minimal costs. Strong to you health!

Liked:
0
Antimicrobial ointment "Bactroban":
Means "Salicylic Ointment": instruction on
"Indomethacin" (ointment): instructions for
Medicinal product "Heparin": instruction
NSAIDs. Ointment "Ketonal". Instruction for
Means "Argosulphan" (ointment). Instruction and
Sinoflana Ointment: instructions for use
Dermatoprotective ointment "Radevit":
External means. Ointment "Troxerutin".
Top Posts
up