بعض أمراض الجلد البشري

أمراض جلد الإنسان تختلف بشكل كبير، لأنالبشرة هي أكبر جهاز. كما هو معروف، وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للجلد هو حماية العضلات والأعضاء الداخلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها تنظم درجة حرارة الجسم. أي طبيب الأمراض الجلدية سوف يشرح لك أن حالة الجلد يمكن أن تحدد ما إذا كان الشخص صحي، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، أي نوع من الأمراض يزعج. هذه المادة تفاصيل الأمراض الجلدية الإنسان الأكثر شيوعا.

كوميدونيس

أمراض الجلد البشرية

ويشار إلى هذا المصطلح في التجميلوهي تسمى النقاط السوداء، التي تجلب الكثير من المتاعب إلى الجنس العادل. نظرة كوميدونيس، لوضعها بشكل معتدل، وليس جماليا جدا - هم المسام مختومة مع الزهم. على عكس الاعتقاد السائد، المسام المسدودة يمكن العثور عليها ليس فقط على الوجه، ولكن أيضا على الصدر والكتفين وحتى الظهر. الخبراء ربط حدوثها مع العمل مكسورة من الغدد الدهنية. عادة، هذه المشكلة منتشرة على نطاق واسع بين المراهقين، ولكن غالبا ما تحدث في النساء الناضجات (وخاصة أولئك الذين يأكلون والدخان ولا تولي اهتماما كافيا لمقدمي الرعاية).

إلتهاب الجلد

أمراض الجلد البشري الصورة

تعداد الأمراض الجلدية البشرية، فمن المستحيل عدمالتهاب الجلد ذكر، وهذا هو، التهاب في البشرة. ويتميز هذا المرض من ظهور البقع الحمراء، والتي هي حكة وحكة بقوة. مثل هذا الطفح الجلدي يمكن أن يكون سببه مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب - من رد فعل تحسسي لتهيج والاستعداد الوراثي. في الطب الحديث، فمن العرفي أن نميز عدة أنواع من التهاب الجلد: التأتبي، الاتصال، الدهنية.

جفاف

ويرافق العديد من أمراض الجلد البشري من قبل مثل هذاأعراض، مثل زيادة جفاف. أصحاب البشرة الحساسة بشكل مفرط يعرفون أن الجلد المفرط المجففة يتفاعل بشكل حاد مع المحفزات الخارجية: الرياح والصقيع والغبار - كل هذا يثير التقشير. الأماكن الأكثر ضعفا هي عادة الوجه واليدين والكتفين والساقين تحت الركبة والقدمين. في هذه الحالة، يوصي الأطباء بعدم إساءة استخدام وسائل التجميل النشطة، لا البقاء في حمام ساخن وتغيير الاسفنج الصلب إلى اسفنجة لينة.

التجاعيد

مرض جلدي

قليل من الناس يعرفون أن مرض الجلدوتشمل والتجاعيد البولية. كما يكبر الشخص القديم، بشرته يفقد مرونة، يصبح أقل مرونة، تتلاشى. بسبب ضغط ألياف الكولاجين، أنسجة الوجه ترهل - وبالتالي طيات مميزة. يقدم التجميل الحديث العديد من الطرق لحل هذه المشكلة - من الكريمات الخاصة والحقن إلى العمليات الجراحية.

الجرب

وهو مرض معد في الجلدمغطاة بثور صغيرة مؤلمة. العامل المعدية هو القراد سكابي - له الإناث قادرة على وضع البيض مباشرة في البشرة. فترة الحضانة هي عدة أسابيع. بعد أن يبدأ الجسم كله لحكة. وينبغي أن يتم العلاج تحت إشراف صارم من الطبيب. وبطبيعة الحال، هذه ليست كل أمراض الجلد البشري. الصور تؤكد فقط ما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى علاج الإهمال من بشرتهم.

يحب:
0
كيفية تشخيص وعلاج
مرهم "سينافلان". تطبيق
الجلد رئيس الفطرية: الأعراض والعلاج
التهاب الكبد: الأعراض. الأكثر أهمية
علاج المسطح الملونة
أمراض فروة الرأس: أنواعها وطرقها
الأمراض الجلدية للإنسان
الأسباب والمظاهر السريرية والعلاج
أمراض الكلاب هي أعراض وعلاجها.
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Some Diseases of Human Skin

Diseases of the skin of man vary enormously, becausethe epidermis is the largest organ. As is known, the main function of the skin is to protect the muscles and internal organs. In addition, they regulate body temperature. Any dermatologist will explain to you that the condition of the skin can determine whether a person is healthy, and if not, what kind of diseases it bothers. This article details the most common human skin diseases.

Comedones

human skin diseases

This term in cosmetology is denoted byThey are called black dots, which bring so much trouble to the fair sex. Comedones look, to put it mildly, not very aesthetically - they are pores sealed with sebum. Contrary to common belief, clogged pores can be found not only on the face, but also on the chest, shoulders and even back. Experts associate their occurrence with the broken work of the sebaceous glands. Typically, this problem is widespread among adolescents, but often occurs in mature women (especially those who eat, smoke and do not pay enough attention to caregivers).

Dermatitis

Diseases of the human skin photo

Enumerating the human skin diseases, it is impossible not tomention dermatitis, that is, inflammation of the epidermis. The disease is characterized by the appearance of red spots, which are strongly itchy and itch. Such a rash can be caused by a variety of reasons - from allergic reaction to irritation and genetic predisposition. In modern medicine, it is customary to distinguish several varieties of dermatitis: atopic, contact, seborrhoeic.

Dryness

Many diseases of the human skin are accompanied by suchsymptom, like increased dryness. Owners of excessively sensitive epidermis know that the over-dried skin reacts sharply to external stimuli: wind, frost, dust - all this provokes peeling. The most vulnerable places are usually the face, hands, shoulders, legs below the knee and feet. In this case, doctors recommend not to abuse active cosmetic means, do not stay in a hot bath and change a hard sponge to a soft sponge.

Wrinkles

skin disease

Few people know that skin diseaseinclude and banal wrinkles. As a person grows old, his skin loses elasticity, becomes less elastic, fade. Because of the compaction of collagen fibers, the facial tissues are sagging - hence the characteristic folds. Modern cosmetology offers many ways to solve this problem - from special creams and injections to surgical operations.

Scabies

It is an infectious disease in which the skincovered with small, painful blisters. The infectious agent is a scabby tick - his female is able to lay eggs directly in the epidermis. The incubation period is several weeks; after that the whole body begins to itch. Treatment should be carried out under the strict supervision of a physician. Of course, this is not all the diseases of the human skin. Photos only confirm what can lead to careless treatment of their skin.

Liked:
0
How to diagnose and treat
Ointment "Sinaflan". Application
Fungal head skin: symptoms and treatment
Hepatitis: symptoms. The most important
Treatment of colorful lichen
Diseases of the scalp: their types and ways
Skin diseases of man
Causes, clinical manifestations and treatment
Diseases of dogs are symptoms and their treatment.
Top Posts
up