ما هو الجسم الأصفر في المبيض

جسم الإنسان هو نظام معقد، لالأمر الذي يتطلب قدرا كبيرا من العمل. من الصعب بشكل خاص هو الجهاز التناسلي. في نفس الوقت في كثير من الأحيان الناس لا يدركون تماما كيف بالضبط هذا أو هذا الجزء من وظائف الجسم. لذلك، العديد من النساء يشعرون بالقلق الشديد عندما بعد الموجات فوق الصوتية ويقال أن لديهم جسم أصفر في المبيض، فإنها تبدأ للقلق والذعر.

وأنه لم يحدث حتى لهم أن السببليس هناك أي ذعر على الإطلاق. ومن أجل فهم هذا، وتحتاج إلى فهم بنية جسمك. الجسم الأصفر في المبيض هو طبيعي تماما. هذا الاسم لديه جهاز مؤقت، على وجه التحديد غدة إفراز الداخلية. يتم تشكيله مباشرة بعد الإباضة على أساس الجريب تمزق. يتم تحويل الخلايا الحبيبية من بصيلات تحت تأثير الهرمونات إلى اللوتين والبدء في إنتاج هرمون البروجسترون. في المقابل، فإن ظهور في الجسم من هذا الهرمون يعطيه الأمر لبدء التحضير للحمل. هو الذي يحفز تخفيف وسماكة الطبقة العليا من الغشاء المخاطي للسطح الداخلي للرحم - بطانة الرحم. كل هذا ضروري من أجل بيضة المخصبة لاختراق بطانة الرحم.

مواصلة تطوير الأحداث يعتمد بشكل مباشر علىما إذا كان سوف تحدث إخصاب البيض، والتي، في الواقع، بدأ كل شيء. في حالة إذا لم يحدث إخصاب البويضة، الجسم الأصفر في المبيض يقلل تدريجيا من إنتاج البروجسترون و أتروفيز. تقليل تركيز هرمون البروجسترون يؤدي إلى تقشير بطانة الرحم، والذي هو سبب الحيض.

إذا تم تسميد البيض وتعلق علىجدار الرحم، والجسم الأصفر في المبيض تواصل العمل وإنتاج هرمون، فإنه، بدوره، يحافظ على حالة بطانة الرحم اللازمة للحفاظ على الحمل. كما أنه يمنع تطوير البيض الأخرى، وهو أمر ضروري أيضا للتطور الطبيعي للجنين. في هذه الحالة، الجسم الأصفر يحل فقط على الشهر 4 من الحمل، عندما يتم إنتاج هرمون البروجسترون من قبل المشيمة شكلت بالفعل.

وهكذا، اتضح أن الجسم الأصفر فييتم تشكيل المبيض في جسد امرأة كل شهر، ويحل كل شهر. هذا أمر طبيعي تماما، ومن غير المجدي القلق بشأنه. ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن أنه في حالة عدم الحمل، فإن الجسم الأصفر لا حل، ولكن سوف تستمر في إنتاج هرمون البروجسترون، أو بعد بداية الحمل فإن الجسم الأصفر تستمر في النمو. في هذه الحالة، يتحدثون عن كيس من الجسم الأصفر.

الجسم الأصفر الكيسي، كقاعدة عامة، لديهاأكبر من الأحجام المعتادة. في هذه الحالة، فإن الأعراض تكون هي نفسها كما في الحمل: التأخير في الحيض، وسحب الأحاسيس في المعدة، كل هذا هو نتيجة للهرمون. ومع ذلك، فإن اختبار الحمل يعطي نتيجة سلبية. ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان هذا الشرط أيضا يحمل أي خطر حتى في فترة الحمل.

ومع ذلك، مع كيس كل نفس يمكن أن يكون هناك مشاكل،إذا كانت كبيرة جدا. في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن ينفجر الكيس نتيجة للعمل الميكانيكي. على سبيل المثال، مع السكتة الدماغية أو الكثير من الإجهاد البدني. وهذا هو النزيف الداخلي، أي حالة خطرة على حياة المرأة.

ولذلك فمن الضروري لعلاج الخراجات الصفراءالجسم. عادة، لا تنشأ صعوبات في العلاج. في غضون بضعة أشهر امرأة تأخذ الأدوية المضادة للإباضة، تحت تأثير الذي الكيس نفسه يحل. للرصد، يتم إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل روتيني. في الحالات القصوى - مع تمزق، يتم إجراء التدخل الجراحي. في وقت سابق كان من الضروري القيام بعملية تجويف، مع التماس من زر البطن إلى العانة. الآن يقومون بعملية أكثر تجنبا - تنظير البطن، حيث يتم فقط ثلاث ثقب، من خلالها يتم إدراج الكاميرا والصك.

أود أن أكرر أن الجسم الأصفر في المبيض هو ظاهرة طبيعية أن كل امرأة تواجه شهريا.

يحب:
0
قصور البروجسترون
الجسم الأصفر - ما هو؟
كيس المبيض. موانع الاستعمال. علاج
علاج مبيض كيس كيسي:
تحليل البروجسترون يمكن أن تساعد على تحديد
الكيس الأصفر المبيض: العلاج،
الأعراض الرئيسية لعدم وجود هرمون البروجسترون
كيفية ارتداء فستان أصفر في الأرض؟
ما هو الجسم الأصفر في الحمل؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is the yellow body in the ovary

The human body is a complex system, forwhich requires a great deal of work. Especially difficult is the reproductive system. At the same time, very often people are completely unaware of how exactly this or that part of the body functions. So, many women are terribly worried when after ultrasound they are told that they have a yellow body in the ovary, they begin to worry and panic.

And it never even occurred to them that the reason forthere is no panic at all. It is in order to understand this, and you need to understand the structure of your body. The yellow body in the ovary is perfectly normal. This name has a temporary organ, more precisely an internal secretion gland. It is formed immediately after ovulation on the basis of the ruptured follicle. Granular cells of the follicle under the influence of hormones are converted into lutein and begin to produce progesterone. In turn, the appearance in the body of this hormone gives him the command to start preparing for pregnancy. It is he who stimulates the loosening and thickening of the upper layer of the mucous membrane of the inner surface of the uterus - the endometrium. All this is necessary in order for a fertilized egg to penetrate into the endometrium.

The further development of events directly depends onwhether the fertilization of the egg will occur, for which, in fact, everything was started. In case if the fertilization of the egg does not occur, the yellow body in the ovary gradually reduces the production of progesterone and atrophies. Decreasing the concentration of progesterone leads to peeling of the endometrium, which is the cause of menstruation.

If the egg is fertilized and attached towall of the uterus, the yellow body in the ovary continues to function and produce a hormone, it, in turn, maintains the state of the endometrium necessary to maintain the pregnancy. It also blocks the development of other eggs, which is also necessary for the normal development of the fetus. In this case, the yellow body resolves only on the 4th month of pregnancy, when the progesterone is produced by the already formed placenta.

Thus, it turns out that the yellow body inThe ovary is formed in the body of a woman every month, and every month resolves. This is completely normal, and it's pointless to worry about it. However, it is possible that in the case of non-pregnancy, the yellow body will not resolve, but will continue to produce progesterone, or after the onset of pregnancy the yellow body will continue to grow. In this case, they speak of a cyst of the yellow body.

Cystic yellow body, as a rule, haslarger than usual sizes. In this case, the symptoms will be the same as in pregnancy: the delay in menstruation, pulling the sensations in the stomach, all this is the consequence of the hormone. However, the pregnancy test gives a negative result. However, most often this condition also carries no danger even in pregnancy.

However, with a cyst all the same there can be problems,if it is too large. In this case, the cyst can burst as a result of mechanical action. For example, with a stroke or a lot of physical stress. And this is internal bleeding, that is, a condition that is dangerous for a woman's life.

It is therefore necessary to cure yellow cystsbody. Usually, difficulties with treatment do not arise. Within a few months a woman takes anti-ovulation medications, under the influence of which the cyst itself resolves. For monitoring, ultrasound is routinely performed. In extreme cases - with a rupture, surgical intervention is performed. Earlier it was necessary to do a cavitary operation, with a seam from a belly button to a pubis. Now they do a more sparing operation - laparoscopy, in which only three punctures are made, through which the camera and instrument are inserted.

I would like to reiterate that the yellow body in the ovary is a normal phenomenon that every woman encounters monthly.

Liked:
0
Progesterone insufficiency
Yellow body - what is it?
Ovarian cyst. Contraindications. Treatment
Treatment of ovarian cyst medication:
Progesterone analysis can help to identify
Yellow ovary cyst: treatment,
The main symptoms of a lack of progesterone
How to wear a yellow dress in the floor?
What is the yellow body in pregnancy?
Top Posts
up