لماذا ينمو إصبعي البكم؟ سنجد!

بعض الأعراض الشائعة إلى حد مايمكن أن يكون دليلا على مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض. وهذا يتعلق بتغيرات معروفة إلى حد ما في جسم الإنسان، مثل الصداع أو الحمى أو التغيرات في ضغط الدم. واحدة من هذه الأعراض هي فقدان الحساسية للأطراف. ولذلك، فمن المهم للغاية في الوقت المناسب لمعرفة لماذا اصبع القدم هو خدر. وحتى هذه الظاهرة التي تبدو غير هامة يمكن أن تصبح إشارة كارثة.

أصابع البكم يسبب العلاج

لماذا ينمو إصبعي البكم؟

أسباب هذه الأحاسيس غير السارة يمكن أن تكون الأمراض التالية:

1. مرض رينود. مع هذا التشخيص، أعراض مميزة هو انتهاك الدورة الدموية في الأوعية الصغيرة، والتي هي غنية جدا، على وجه الخصوص، أطرافه.

2. السكري. الزيادة في كمية السكر في الأوعية الدموية يمكن الجرحى، وتشعر بالانزعاج تدفق الدم بسبب، ثم الأصابع قد تفقد جيدا حساسية، وتصل إلى الغرغرينا في بعض الحالات الشديدة.

3. تصلب الشرايين. بسبب حدوث لويحات الكولسترول، والتي تشتهر بهذا المرض، والدم يمكن أن تذهب سيئة إلى الأطراف السفلية، وأول من تصبح خدر مع نصائح أصابع القدم.

4. تطهير التهاب الشريان. ويتميز هذا المرض عن طريق انسداد الشرايين، ونتيجة لذلك، وفقدان الحساسية من قبل الأطراف.

نصائح

لماذا أصبعي تنمو غبية
كل هذه الأمراض خطيرة للغاية وتتطلب فحص شامل والتشخيص والعلاج، والتنفيذ الدقيق لجميع الوصفات الطبية للطبيب. ولكن لمن يجب أن يعامل من المتخصصين، إذا أصابع القدم تنمو خدر؟ ويمكن تحديد الأسباب والعلاج والعواقب المحتملة لهذه الأعراض من قبل العديد من المتخصصين. ولكن يجب أن تبدأ مع المعالج، وقال انه، على أساس من مسح للمريض والفحص الابتدائي، ويقول لمن هو أفضل أن يذهب أبعد من ذلك - إلى أخصائي الإشعاعي، والغدد الصماء أو طبيب الأعصاب.

في الواقع، بالإضافة إلى الأمراض المذكورة أعلاه،والظاهرة التي ننظر فيها يمكن أن يكون دليلا على مشاكل مع الجهاز العصبي. لذلك، واحدة من الأسباب التي تجعل الاصبع على الساق هو خدر هو عظمي في العمود الفقري القطني. مع هذا المرض، والأقراص المشوهة هي قادرة على الضغط على النهايات العصبية، ونتيجة لذلك، وتعطيل الدورة الدموية الطرفية. على الرغم من المسافة الظاهرة من أصابع القدم من العمود الفقري، فإنها تعاني في المقام الأول.

مشاكل شائعة

ولكن في بعض الأحيان يجب أن لا تسعى فورا إلى إجابة على السؤال حول خدر الأطراف السفلية في أحد أقسام الدليل الطبي.

نصائح من أصابع قدمه خدر
في كثير من الأحيان، يتم شرح الأحاسيس غير سارةبكل بساطة. لذلك، سبب لماذا الاصبع على الساق هو خدر قد يكون الجمود لفترات طويلة من قبل الشخص، وقفة غير مريحة أو الوزن الزائد (عندما تكون الأطراف السفلية تحت الوزن لفترة طويلة). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تفقد حساسية ساقيك أثناء النوم العميق، وأيضا عند الجلوس في موقف واحد لفترة طويلة (وخاصة عن طريق دس ساقك تحت نفسك)، ويضغط وزن الجسم على ذلك. لذلك، قبل اتخاذ افتراضات حول التشخيص المحتمل، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت قد قضيت الكثير من الوقت في تشكل واحد، وما إذا كان موقفك يمنع إمدادات الدم إلى الجزء السفلي من الجسم.

يحب:
0
إصبع اليد اليسرى يموت: ما يمكن أن يكون
لماذا الذراع خدر: الأسباب، والعلاج الشعبي
لماذا ينمو العظم في الساق؟
هل اللسان خدر غالبا؟ أسباب خدر يمكن
كما يتضح من خدر كبير
لماذا إصبع القدم الكبيرة تنمو خدر؟
لماذا الاصبع على يدي اليمنى تنمو غبية؟ في ما
لماذا الاصبع الصغير من اليد اليسرى تنمو غبية؟
ذراعى اليمنى خدر. الأسباب؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Why does my finger grow dumb? We'll find out!

Some fairly common symptomscan be evidence of a wide variety of diseases. This concerns fairly well-known changes in the human body, such as, for example, headache, fever, or changes in blood pressure. One of these symptoms is loss of sensitivity to the limbs. Therefore, it is extremely important in time to find out why the toe is numb. Even such a seemingly insignificant phenomenon can become a signal of disaster.

Dumb toes causes treatment

Why does my finger grow dumb?

The causes of such unpleasant sensations can be the following pathologies:

1. Raynaud's disease. With this diagnosis, a characteristic symptom is a violation of blood circulation in small vessels, which are so rich, in particular, limbs.

2. Diabetes. Because of the increase in the amount of sugar in the blood vessels can be injured, and the blood supply will be disturbed, after which the fingers may well lose sensitivity, up to gangrene in some particularly severe cases.

3. Atherosclerosis. Because of the occurrence of cholesterol plaques, which is famous for this disease, the blood can go badly to the lower limbs, and the first to become numb with the tips of the toes.

4. Obliterating endarteritis. The course of this disease is characterized by blockage of the arteries, and, as a consequence, loss of sensitivity by the limbs.

Advice

why does my finger grow dumb
All these diseases are extremely serious andrequire a comprehensive examination, diagnosis, treatment, and the exact implementation of all prescriptions of the doctor. But to whom of the specialists should be treated, if the toes grow numb? The causes, treatment, possible consequences of this symptom can be determined by many specialists. But you should start with the therapist, and he, on the basis of a survey of the patient and the initial examination, will say to whom it is better to go further - to the phlebologist, endocrinologist or neurologist.

In fact, in addition to the above pathologies,the phenomenon we are considering can be evidence of problems with the nervous system. So, one of the reasons why the finger on the leg is numb is osteochondrosis in the lumbar spine. With this disease, deformed discs are able to squeeze the nerve endings, and, as a consequence, disrupt the peripheral circulation. Despite the apparent distance of the toes from the spinal column, they suffer in the first place.

Commonplace problems

But sometimes you should not immediately seek an answer to the question about numbness of the lower extremities in one of the sections of the medical guide.

the tips of one's toes numb
Quite often, unpleasant sensations are explainedquite simply. So, the cause of why the finger on the leg is numb may be a banal prolonged immobility of the person, an uncomfortable pose or excessive weight (when the lower limbs are under the weight for a long time). In addition, you can lose the sensitivity of your legs during a deep sleep, and also when you sit in one position for a long time (especially by tucking your leg under yourself), and your body weight presses on it. So, before making assumptions about a possible diagnosis, check to see if you spent a lot of time in one pose, and whether your position prevents blood supply to the lower body.

Liked:
0
The finger of the left hand dies: what can be
Why the arm is numb: causes, folk treatment
Why does the bone on the leg grow?
Is tongue often numb? Causes of numbness can
As evidenced by the numb large
Why does the big toe grow numb?
Why does the finger on my right hand grow dumb? In what
Why does the little finger of the left hand grow dumb?
My right arm is numb. Causes?
Top Posts
up