احتمال نجاح إيف

كل الزوجين الذين يضعون كبيرةتأمل في إيف، يريد الحصول على نتائج على المحاولة الأولى. مثل هذا الاحتمال موجود. في المتوسط، وفقا للإحصاءات، 50٪ من إجراءات الإخصاب في المختبر ناجحة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الرقم يعتمد على العديد من العوامل، مثل الوضع الصحي للرجال والنساء، لذلك نهج المختصة للتدريب والمهنية للأطباء. ومن الضروري أيضا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار العنصر الطبيعي: حتى مع التسميد الطبيعي، واحتمال الحمل ليست 100٪. عادة، امرأة صحية تماما يمكن أن يكون دورة الطمث عندما تظهر بصيلات غير ناضجة التي لا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل كامل وتشكيل البيض النوعي التي هي قادرة على التسميد.

دعونا ننظر بمزيد من التفصيل ما العوامل تحديد النتيجة الإيجابية لل إيف من المرة الأولى.

عمر الأم الحامل

من الناحية الفسيولوجية، تم تصميم الجسم الأنثويالطريق، أنه بعد قمع دوران 35 عاما عدد ونوعية الخلايا التناسلية يبدأ في الانخفاض. ووفقا للبيانات الرسمية، يحدث الحمل الطبيعي تبعا للعمر في الحالات التالية:

  • من 35 إلى 37 سنة - في 30٪.
  • 38 - 41 سنة - في 20٪.
  • 42-45 سنة - في 5٪.

وبالتالي، فمن الأفضل عدم تأجيل الإجراءمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي، وتكنولوجيا أكثر حداثة يسمح لك لتجميد البيض الناتجة لاستخدامها بعد وقت معين، حتى لو كان المريض هو فوق 40 سنة. ومع ذلك، فإن سن الإنجاب المتأخر ليس سببا للاعتقاد بأن المحاولة الأولى من التلقيح الاصطناعي ستكون غير فعالة، وفرص هذه المحاولة أقل من فرص الفتيات الصغيرات.

ما يسبب العقم

وهناك أسباب للذكور والإناث. أكبر احتمال هو في الأزواج، حيث صحة الأم المستقبلية هو كل الحق، ولكن والده لديه نشاط قليل أو عدد محدود من الحيوانات المنوية. في هذه الحالة، يوصي الأطباء باستخدام إيف مع الحقن المجهري عندما يتم حقن الحيوانات المنوية مع إبرة خاصة في الجسم من البيض. ويعتقد أن احتمال التسميد في هذا الأسلوب هو أعلى من جميع الآخرين، وغالبا ما يعمل في المرة الأولى.

النساء مع فرص عالية بالفعلالأطفال بشكل طبيعي أو من التلقيح الاصطناعي السابق، في هذه الحالة التشخيص هو "العقم الثانوي". يمكن توقع نتائج جيدة من المحاولة الأولى في حالة عرقلة أنابيب فالوب أو غيابها.

أصعب الحالات هي وجود بطانة الرحم،مما يؤدي إلى ترقق الجدران، وفقدان خصائصها النوعية، ونتيجة لذلك الجنين لا يمكن أن نعلق على الرحم. ولذلك، فإن الفحص الأولي والعلاج من الآباء والأمهات في المستقبل مهم، من أجل تقليل جميع الأسباب المحتملة للفشل. يحدث أنه من المستحيل الحصول على الحوامل بسبب الخصائص الوراثية، في هذا البديل فمن الضروري لحساب 3-5 "إعادة زرع".

المهنية من الموظفين الطبيين

في هذا العدد، ما يقرب من 50٪ من النجاح يعتمد على مؤهلات الأطباء. ولضمان فعالية الإجراء، ينبغي ترتيبها بشكل فردي مع كل زوج:

  • إجراء فحص شامل، وتحديد المشاكل ليس فقط مع منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية، ولكن أيضا الأمراض المصاحبة لذلك؛
  • القيام بمعالجة نوعية للأمراض القائمة؛
  • اقتراح بروتوكول الأكثر الأمثل للتخصيب في المختبر.
  • نوعيا، الإجراء لاستخراج البيض من الجريب الناضجة، وبعد بضعة أيام - لنقل إلى الرحم.

أهم مرحلة في الإعداد هوتعريف الخلفية الهرمونية، وهي مؤشرات مثل أمغ، فش و ل. انهم لا يقولون فقط الأطباء نظام بروتوكول الصحيح، ولكن أيضا إعطاء فرصة لتقييم احتمال الأمراض المسبقة. على سبيل المثال، عند تشخيص فرط برولاكتين الدم في المرضى، نقص أو فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية، إيف يمكن أن تكون غير فعالة أو حتى لا تعمل حتى بعد عدة محاولات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينبغي أن تكون المختبرات مجهزة بأحدث المعدات، حيث أنه من الممكن إجراء التسميد، لتقييم مقدما نوعية الأجنة وقدرتها على التنمية.

بشكل عام، يجب أن نفهم أن كل كائن حيوكيف أن جميع العمليات اللازمة لبدء الحمل والتطور الطبيعي للطفل سوف تعمل، يعتمد فقط على نفسه. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يسبب الفشل الإجهاد، سوء التغذية، وظروف بيئية سيئة، وامرأة بعد تضمين الأجنة قد لا تمتثل تماما لجميع التوصيات، الأمر الذي سيسبب الفشل في المحاولة الأولى.

لزيادة الفرص، فمن الضروري احترام الجميعوتوصيات المتخصصين، وفهم واضح لكل مرحلة من مراحل الإخصاب في المختبر، وبطبيعة الحال، الاعتقاد بأن كل شيء سيحدث بالضرورة. وإذا لم يكن أول مرة، ثم الثاني أو الثالث!

استنادا إلى المواد من الموقع vvv.sm-eko.ru</ noindex </ p>

يحب:
0
كيفية زيادة احتمال الحمل
ممر، بسبب، ال التعريف، فالوب، تيوبيس
التوجه القيمة هو مفتاح المصير
الازدواجية هو مفتاح نجاح التسويق!
كيفية جلب التنين إلى ياغودا في "دراغونومانيا"
كيف تصنع الأسلحة في CS GO وما هي
تدريب القطط: أسطورة أو حقيقة؟
كيف تنجح في سوق الفوركس؟ نصائح و
ماذا يقول المهنيون: ما هو مفيد
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Probability of IVF success

Each married couple who places greathopes for IVF, wants to get results on the first attempt. Such a probability does exist. On average, according to statistics, 50% of in vitro fertilization procedures are successful. However, the figure depends on many factors, such as the health status of men and women, so a competent approach to training and the professionalism of doctors. It is also necessary to take into account the natural component: even with natural fertilization, the probability of pregnancy is not 100%. Normally, a perfectly healthy woman can have menstrual cycles when immature follicles appear that can not function fully and form qualitative eggs that are capable of fertilization.

Let's consider in more detail what factors determine the positive result of IVF from the first time.

Age of expectant mother

Physiologically, the female body is designedway, that after the suppression of the turn of 35 years the number and quality of the reproductive cells begins to decrease. According to official data, natural pregnancy occurs depending on the age in the following cases:

  • From 35 to 37 years - in 30%;
  • 38 - 41 years - in 20%;
  • 42-45 years - in 5%.

Thus, it is better not to postpone the procedureECO, the more modern technology allows you to freeze the resulting eggs to use after a certain time, even if the patient is over 40 years old. However, late reproductive age is not a reason to believe that the first attempt of IVF will be ineffective, the chances of such an attempt are lower than those of young girls.

What causes infertility

There are female and male reasons. The greatest probability is in couples, where the health of the future mother is all right, but his father has little activity or a limited number of spermatozoa. In this case, doctors recommend using IVF with ICSI when the sperm is injected with a special needle into the body of the egg. It is believed that the probability of fertilization in this method is higher than all others and more often works the first time.

Women with already high chances ofchildren naturally or from previous IVF, in this case the diagnosis is "secondary infertility". Good results from the first attempt can be expected in case of obstruction of the fallopian tubes or their absence.

The most difficult cases are the presence of endometriosis,leading to thinning of the walls, loss of their qualitative characteristics, as a result of which the embryo can not attach to the uterus. Therefore, the preliminary examination and treatment of future parents is important, in order to minimize all possible causes of failure. It happens that it is impossible to get pregnant because of genetic peculiarities, in this variant it is necessary to calculate for 3-5 "replanting".

Professionalism of medical personnel

In this issue, almost 50% of success depends on the qualifications of doctors. To ensure the effectiveness of the procedure was high, they should be individually arranged with each pair:

  • Conduct a comprehensive examination, identify problems not only with the genital area, but also concomitant diseases;
  • Carry out qualitative treatment of existing diseases;
  • Propose the most optimal protocol for in vitro fertilization;
  • Qualitatively, the procedure for extracting the egg from the ripe follicle, and after a few days - to transfer to the uterus.

The most important stage in the preparation isthe definition of the hormonal background, namely such indicators as AMG, FSH and LH. They not only tell the doctors the correct protocol scheme, but will also give an opportunity to assess the likelihood of pathologies in advance. For example, when diagnosing hyperprolactinaemia in patients, hypo- or hyperthyroidism, IVF can be ineffective or even not work even after several attempts.

In addition, laboratories should be equipped with the most modern equipment, where it is possible to conduct fertilization, to assess in advance the quality of embryos and their ability to develop.

In general, one must understand that every organismand how all the processes necessary for the beginning of pregnancy and the normal development of the baby will work, depends solely on himself. Often failures can cause stress, poor nutrition, poor environmental conditions, and a woman after embedding embryos may not fully comply with all recommendations, which will cause failure at the first attempt.

To increase the chances, it is necessary to respect allrecommendations of specialists, a clear understanding of each stage of in vitro fertilization and, of course, the belief that everything will necessarily happen. And if not the first time, then the second or third!

Based on the materials of the site vv.sv-eco.ru</ noindex </ p>

Liked:
0
How to increase the probability of pregnancy
Passage of the fallopian tubes
Value orientation is the key to destiny
Duplication is the key to successful marketing!
How to bring the dragon to Yagoda in "Dragonomania"
How to craft weapons in CS GO and what is the
Training of cats: myth or reality?
How to succeed in the Forex market? Tips and
What do professionals say: what is advantageous
Top Posts
up