التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي: الأسباب والتشخيص والأعراض والعلاج

العملية الالتهابية في السمحاق لهالتشخيص الطبي لالتهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي. رمز إيسد 10 له قيم K10.22 و K10.23. في الحالة الأولى، والالتهاب هو من الشكل الأولي، والرقم الثاني يدل على النوع المزمن من المرض.

وفقا ل إيسد، يتم تقسيم 10 التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفليإلى مجموعتين فرعيتين، ولكن الأشكال العملية لتطوير العملية الالتهابية لديها دول أكثر من ذلك بكثير. وهكذا، يتم تمييز الفئات الفرعية وفقا لمصدر تطور الورم، ومرحلة التنمية، ونوع من المضاعفات.

شروط مسبقة لتطوير خراج

يتأثر تجويف الفم دائما من قبل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة. يصلون إلى هناك للأسباب التالية:

  • مع سوء نوعية أو سوء تجهيز الأغذية؛
  • من خلال اليدين، وغالبا ما يحدث في الأطفال؛
  • المسارات الداخلية أثناء التهاب الأسنان أو بعد إزالتها.

التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي

في كثير من الأحيان الالتهاب يمر إلى منطقة الخد أوغيرها من الأنسجة الجمجمة. تخيل التهاب سمحاق نموذجي من الفك السفلي، وتشير الصورة إلى آفة كبيرة. اسم المرض يصف آلية انتشار العدوى من خلال خلايا صحية - تدفق يعني تسرب.

التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي هو أقل خطورة منالجزء العلوي. ومع ذلك، لا تهمل المساعدة الطبية في تطوير الأعراض الأولية. التدفق قادر على الانتشار السريع من خلال الأنسجة الداخلية للثة وتسبب تورم في الخدين. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن العملية برمتها من تشكيل الورم من السمحاق يمكن أن تمر بشكل غير متناظر.

تسوس الأسنان العادية يؤدي إلى حزينةالمضاعفات. البيئة البكتيرية تتباعد في جميع أنحاء الجسم، مما تسبب في التهاب الجهاز التنفسي والرئتين والشعب الهوائية. الحالات المهملة الشديدة تؤدي إلى تغيرات مرضية في الجسم. لذلك، فإن بقعة غير واضحة على المينا يصبح مشكلة الجراح.

يمكن الوقاية من المراحل الأولية للتدفق من خلال زيارة طبيب الأسنان بشكل دوري، ولكن الكثير من الناس يهملون الوقاية من التهاب السمحاق.

الطرق الرئيسية للحدث

يتأثر تطور ورم السمحاق بعاملين:

  • اختراق البكتيريا في طبقات الأنسجة من خلال الجرح ، والتي غالبا ما تتكون بعد إزالة الأسنان.
  • عمليات قيحية من جذور الأسنان أو الانتشار الداخلي للعدوى.

الاختراق من خلال الأغشية المخاطية صحية نادراربما ، ولكن إذا ضعفت الحصانة ، فإن البكتيريا تتباطأ على الفور في الغشاء المخاطي. إن قلة النظافة في الأسنان تعزز تكاثر الكائنات الدقيقة في الفم. مع العدوى الداخلية الأولى ، تحدث عدوى الأنسجة على الفور.

التهاب السمحاق من أعراض الفك السفلي

العدوى الداخلية هي أكثر شيوعا في الأحداثالأطفال ، عندما يضعف الجسم من هجوم غير معروف من الإصابات. مع التقدم في السن ، تزداد المناعة قوة ولا تستطيع كل بكتيريا التغلب على الحد الأدنى للحماية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشخص يفسد عمدا صحته ، دون أن يشك في العواقب التي يتوقعها. هناك عوامل استفزازية:

  • الكحول والتدخين يعطل حالة الغشاء المخاطي ، مما يؤدي إلى جفاف تجويف الفم ، مما يسهل مسارات الاختراق لجميع أنواع العدوى ؛
  • لا تنظيف الأسنان بعد تناول الطعام ، قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ، في الصباح ؛
  • طعام هزيل ونمط حياة ثابت ؛
  • الأمراض المزمنة الداخلية ؛
  • عدوى أخرى، مثل نوع الهربس البسيط وتشمل، بشكل دوري عندما تكون في الفم تظهر فقاعات جراثيم.

أيضا ، يسهم انخفاض في لهجة الجسم في النمو السريع للبكتيريا. هناك التهاب السمحاق القيحي من الفك السفلي ، وقادرة على التقاط أجزاء واسعة من منطقة الوجه.

أسباب تطور الظروف الحادة

العامل الرئيسي لتطوير تدفق هوعدم تدمير البكتيريا في الوقت المناسب ، وتكاثرها على الأسنان. الأشخاص الذين يراقبون نظافة الفم ، يستعملون غسول الفم ويزورون طبيب الأسنان بشكل دوري ، لن يحصل أبدا على التهاب سمحاق من الفك السفلي. دائماً ما يكون لأعراض التدفق نتائج غير سارة ، فمن الأفضل منعها من التعامل مع هجوم هائل من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة.

التهاب السمحاق المزمن من الفك السفلي

يمكن أن تثير التقاء الظروفنمو يشبه الانهيار من البكتيريا. تساهم الاستجابة المناعية في تدفق السائل إلى موقع الالتهاب ، مما يؤدي إلى تورم كبير في الأنسجة. تصبح هذه التعقيدات ممكنة تحت تأثير الأسباب التالية:

  • يبدأ التهاب الأنسجة المحيطة بعمل التهاب اللثة في الأسنان.
  • Provocateur يمكن أن يعمل السل.
  • يحدث سبب معدي عندما يتم تقليل قوى الحماية للكائن الحي بشكل كبير.
  • إصابات الفك ، يرافقها تهجير عظام الفك.
  • التورم التحسسي من اللثة.
  • التسمم بالمواد الكيميائية.

الأنواع الموجودة

ينقسم التدفق إلى أنواع التهاب ، شكل الورم ، ووقت التكوين. هذه المعلومات ضرورية لاختيار العلاج المناسب. فيما يلي بعض الشروط المحتملة للمرض:

  • يمكن أن يحدث التهاب سمحاق الفك السفلي معتشكيل القيح. هذه الأشكال لديها أكبر الأورام ، تشوه مظهر الوجه. تحدث الأشكال الحادة في حالات ضعف شديد في المناعة في المراحل الأولية للالتهاب البكتيري.
  • شكل مزمن من المرض يتطور لفترة طويلةالوقت غير أعراض. ولكن في ظل الظروف المواتية ، تتكاثر البكتيريا بنشاط. يزداد تورم اللثة وينتشر حول الأنسجة المحيطة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا النوع من التهاب السمحاق مع أو بدون قيح.
  • يميز نوع من التطهُّر العقيم البسيط: تتعفن الأنسجة دون تكوين أعراض التهاب. مع هذا الشكل ، قد يكون هناك وذمة دم ، يشعر بالألم.
  • وغالبا ما يسمى شكل مزمن التحجرالتهاب السمحاق. مع هذا البديل من التطور لوحظ نمو في أنسجة الفك العظمية. تحديد التغيير في الهيكل يمكن القيام به عن طريق فحص الأشعة السينية. في الصورة ، سيكون هناك أشواك و سماكة ملحوظة.
  • نوع معين من الالتهابات الحادة هوالتهاب السمحاق المصلية من الفك السفلي. يتم تشكيل هذا المرض تحت تأثير التهاب اللثة. العلامات هي الحمى والألم أثناء مضغ الطعام وتورم الأنسجة. غالبا ما يتم إزالة السن على اللثة المتضررة.
  • يمكن أن تأخذ اللثة المعدلة على شكلنسيج ليفي. في عملية الالتهاب ، يشارك كل من الأسنان نفسها والأجزاء العظمية من الفك. تحدث هذه التغييرات نتيجة لعمل ميكانيكي متكرر على جزء واحد من السمحاق.

ميزات مميزة

مع الجس ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد في كثير من الأحيان التهاب السمحاق الحاد فقط من الفك السفلي. يتم وصف أعراض الالتهاب المزمن بالشروط التالية:

  • تدهور الصحة العامة مع الطبيعة الكامنة لمسار الأمراض. في كثير من الأحيان يمر مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة فوق 37 درجة.
  • في الأطفال الصغار هناك المزيد من البكاء ، والنوم لا يهدأ. غالبا ما يرفضون الطعام على الإطلاق ، وهو ما يجب مضغه.
  • عندما الجس ، يمكنك العثور على سماكة من الأنسجة اللثوية ، والتي تستجيب للوجع في وقت اللمس. هناك أيضا انتفاخ طفيف من الخد.
  • تتفاقم الأعراض عند انخفاض المناعة. نزلات البرد أو المضاعفات التنفسية الحادة تستجيب على الفور مع ألم في اللثة.
  • التهاب السمحاق الحاد من الفك السفلي دائمايمثل خطرا على الكائن كله. عند هذه النقطة ، هناك انتفاخ سريع في منطقة الخد أو الرقبة. يمكن رؤية أنسجة تورم على اللثة. تصبح عتبة الألم أعلى من المسموح به.
  • تفريغ قيحي من اللثة يشيرحالة خطيرة للغاية للمريض. يتم التعامل مع هذا النوع فقط بطريقة جراحية ، قد تكون هناك حاجة جراح التجميل. يحدث هذا الشرط عندما يحدث التهاب السمحاق الأمامي الفك السفلي. تنشأ مشاكل مع الأضراس proresezyvanii صعبة.

وترافق جميع المراحل الحادة من تطور المرض من خلال زيادة في الغدد الليمفاوية.

التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي بعد قلع الأسنان

الخصائص المميزة للأشكال الحادة من الالتهابات

أي التهاب سمعي صديدي حاد في الفك السفلييتدفق مع أعراض مرئية. يصبح نتيجة مضاعفات بعد التهاب اللثة. تتميز هذه الحالة بالأعراض التالية: تورم شديد في الخد واللثة ، ألم أثناء مضغ الطعام. هناك انخفاض في الرفاه. وغالبا ما تتغير أشكال الوجه ، لكن لون الجلد يبقى كما هو.

من أعراض التهاب يصبح دائما سماكةالعقد الليمفاوية في منطقة ظهور التهاب السمحاق. يتم وصف المراحل المشغلة بواسطة ظروف لا يمكن تعويضها لجذور السن المتأثرة. يجب إزالته أثناء العلاج. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم التعامل مع المنطقة المصابة مع حلول مضادة للجراثيم.

أسنان متعددة الجذر لا تستجيب للأسنانطرق العلاج. إذا لم يتم إزالتها ، يمكن أن يتشكل التهاب العقد اللمفية. على قنوات النظام الليمفاوي ، سوف تنتشر البيئة البكتيرية في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور في الرفاه.

تميز خصائص الأشكال المزمنة للالتهاب

مشكلة تسوس الأسنان غالبا ما تبقى بدونالاهتمام بسبب قلة الوقت أو الأموال أو ببساطة في غياب عيادة قريبة. يؤدي موقف الإهمال إلى جسمك إلى التهاب بكتيري. التهاب السمحاق المزمن للفك السفلي يتطور بشكل عَرَضي ، يمكن اكتشافه فقط في عيادة الأسنان.

التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي صور

النموذج المتكرر ينشأ تحت شرط ذلككان لديه بالفعل التهاب السمحاق مع خراج. نتيجة للعلاج أو عدمه ، يحدث تطور متكرر للبيئة البكتيرية. وبالتالي ، يتم تشكيل التهاب السمحاق في الفك السفلي بعد قلع الأسنان ، إذا لم يتم تنظيف التجويف بشكل كامل.

عملية التهاب السمحاق

المراحل الأولية من تطور المرض غير مرئيةشخص. يسمح التطور البطيء للالتهاب للبكتيريا باكتساب موطئ قدم في أنسجة اللثة. يمكن الكشف عن الأعراض الأولى من التهاب السمحاق عن طريق الانزعاج في تجويف الفم. يلاحظ اللسان ضغطًا صغيرًا للأنسجة تحت الأسنان.

المرحلة الثانية من التطوير يرافقها ظهورالألم عند مضغ الطعام. ثم يتم تشكيل الاحمرار في منطقة جذور الأسنان. تصبح اللثة ملتهبة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة التورم. اضطراب التماثل في الوجه ، يمكن ملاحظته بالعين المجردة.

مع مزيد من تطوير وذمة ، تصبح ملتهبةالأنسجة المحيطة بها. احمرار ملحوظ في منطقة الخد. إذا كان العلاج طويل الأجل غائبًا ، تتشكل القرح. بعد حين يتم فتحها. النزيف ، الذي يخلط مع بيئة بكتيرية ، يشكل خطرًا على الأنظمة الداخلية للجسم.

التهاب سمحاق صديدي حاد في الفك السفلي

تصبح مراكز الالتهاب سببًا للعدوىاللمفاوية التي تمر عبر الجسم بأكمله. يمكن أن تؤدي المراحل اللاحقة من التهاب السمحاق إلى فقدان كبير للأسنان ، لذلك عند أول أعراض الألم ، قم بزيارة طبيب الأسنان.

أنواع العلاج التبادلي

مرض داء اللثة دائما تقريبايؤدي إلى التشخيص: التهاب السمحاق من الفك السفلي. يتم العلاج على الفور في مكتب طبيب الأسنان. لأي نوع من العلاج ، يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي. بؤر قيحي قيحي من التهاب السمحاق يؤدي إلى إزالة الأسنان متعددة الأوجه ، وغسل التجويف المتبقي مع الحلول. علاج غير صحيح يؤدي إلى إعادة التهاب في السمحاق.

مع التهاب السمحاق من السمحاق من جذر واحد الجذرغالبا ما تفعل دون إزالة ، يتم فتح الأنسجة المتورمة ويتم تنظيف القناة مع الحل. العلاج في الوقت المناسب سوف يساعد على إبقاء فانغ الكلاب. في فترة إصلاح الأنسجة ، يوصف الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات ومضاد للبكتيريا.

مع وجع حاد ، يجوز استخدامهمضادات التخدير المحلية. الطرق العلاجية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع لتدمير البيئة البكتيرية. وتشمل هذه الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والليزر والعلاج الضوئي.

تدابير وقائية

الفحص الدوري في طبيب الأسنان يساعدتجنب الظروف الالتهابية فحسب ، بل يحافظ أيضًا على صحة الأسنان. يستغرق العلاج بعض الوقت ، ولكن يمكن حفظ الابتسامة الجميلة حتى سن الشيخوخة. للحفاظ على الجسم يتطلب الامتثال لقواعد النظافة والنظام الغذائي ، وكذلك رصد تطور الأمراض المزمنة.

التهاب السمحاق من علاج الفك السفلي

لمكافحة البكتيريا ، يحتاج الجسملدعم الفيتامينات ، لاستخدام السائل لشطف تجويف الفم. مع الأمراض المعدية ، علاج الجروح في الفم مع المطهرات الخاصة. تتأثر الأسنان سلبا من الحلو: الكراميل والشوكولاتة وغيرها من الحلويات.

الناس الذين يفعلونرياضات خطرة. بسبب الصدمة الدورية للفك ، يكتسب الجسم استعدادًا لتطور التمويه. تؤدي المراحل الأولى من عملية الالتهاب إلى تكوين دورة للقيح المتراكم. يتم التخلص من حالة الخراج لفترة طويلة وبشكل مؤلم. من الأفضل منع هذا المرض من التعامل مع المضاعفات غير السارة.

يحب:
0
التهاب اللثة: أنواع وأسباب وأعراض و
التهاب العظم والنخاع من الفك - الأعراض
الفك المكسور: الأعراض والعلاج.
لماذا يؤلم الفك؟
سرطان الفك: الأعراض ، الصورة ، العلاج ، التكهن
أعراض سرطان الشفاه - كيفية التعرف عليها؟
المفصل الصدغي الفكي: الهيكل و
تدفق السن. علامات. علاج
أعراض عرق النسا
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Periostitis of the lower jaw: causes, diagnosis, symptoms and treatment

Inflammatory process in the periosteum hasa medical diagnosis of periostitis of the lower jaw. The code for ICD 10 has the values ​​K10.22 and K10.23. In the first case, the inflammation is of the initial form, the second digit denotes the chronic type of the disease.

According to the ICD, 10 periostitis of the lower jaw is subdividedinto two subgroups, but the practical forms of development of the inflammatory process have much more states. Thus, subclasses are distinguished according to the source of tumor development, the stage of development, the type of complications.

Preconditions for development of an abscess

The oral cavity is always affected by harmful microorganisms. They get there for the following reasons:

  • with poor-quality or poorly processed food;
  • through the hands, more often it occurs in children;
  • internal pathways during the inflammation of the tooth or after its removal.

periostitis of lower jaw

Often the inflammation passes to the cheek area orother skull tissues. Imagine a typical periostitis of the lower jaw, the photo indicates a large lesion. The name of the disease describes the mechanism of spreading the infection through healthy cells - flux means a leak.

Periostitis of lower jaw is less dangerous thanthe upper one. However, do not neglect medical help in developing primary symptoms. The flux is able to rapidly spread through the internal tissues of the gums and cause swelling of the cheeks. Moreover, the whole process of tumor formation of the periosteum can pass asymptomatically.

Ordinary dental caries leads to sadcomplications. Bacterial environment diverges throughout the body, causing inflammation of the respiratory tract, lungs, bronchi. Severe neglected cases lead to pathological changes in the body. So, an inconspicuous speck on the enamel becomes a surgeon's problem.

The initial stages of the flux can be prevented by periodically visiting the dentist, but many people neglect the prevention of periostitis.

The main ways of occurrence

The development of the tumor of the periosteum is affected by 2 factors:

  • penetration of bacteria into the layers of tissue through the wound, which is often formed after removal of the teeth;
  • purulent processes of the roots of the tooth or internal spread of the infection.

Penetration through healthy mucous membranes rarelyperhaps, but if the immunity is weakened, the bacteria immediately linger on the mucosa. The lack of hygiene of the teeth promotes the reproduction of microorganisms in the mouth. With the first internal infection, tissue infection immediately occurs.

periostitis of the lower jaw symptoms

Internal infection is more common in juvenileschildren, when the body is weakened by the attack of unknown infections. With age, immunity grows stronger and not every bacterium can overcome the protective threshold. However, a person intentionally spoils his health, not suspecting what consequences he is expected. There are provocative factors:

  • alcohol and smoking disrupt the condition of the mucosa, leading to dryness of the oral cavity, which facilitates the pathways of penetration of all kinds of infections;
  • no teeth cleaning after eating, before going to bed, in the morning;
  • meager food and a fixed lifestyle;
  • internal chronic diseases;
  • other infections, such as herpes simple type, when periodically on the oral mucosa there are bactericidal vesicles.

Also, a decrease in the tone of the body contributes to the rapid growth of bacteria. There is a purulent periostitis of the lower jaw, capable of capturing extensive parts of the facial region.

Causes of development of acute conditions

The main factor of flux development is thethe lack of timely destruction of bacteria, multiplying on the teeth. People who observe mouth hygiene, use mouthwash and periodically visit the dentist, will never get a periostitis of the lower jaw. Symptoms of flux always have unpleasant consequences, it is better to prevent it than to deal with a massive attack of harmful microorganisms.

chronic periostitis of lower jaw

A confluence of circumstances can provokeavalanche-like growth of bacteria. The immune response contributes to the inflow of fluid to the site of inflammation, creating large swelling of the tissues. Such complications become possible under the influence of the following reasons:

  • Inflammation of surrounding tissues begins under the action of periodontitis of the teeth.
  • Provocateur can act tuberculosis.
  • An infectious cause occurs when the protective forces of the organism are greatly reduced.
  • Injuries of the jaw, accompanied by displacement of the jaw bones.
  • Allergic swelling of the gums.
  • Poisoning by chemicals.

Existing species

The flux is subdivided by the types of inflammation, the form of the tumor, and the time of formation. This information is necessary for choosing the right treatment. Here are possible conditions of the disease:

  • Periostitis of the lower jaw can take place withthe formation of pus. Such forms have the largest neoplasms, distorting the appearance of the face. Acute forms occur in cases of a strong weakening of immunity in the initial stages of bacterial inflammation.
  • The chronic form of the disease develops a longtime is asymptomatic. But under favorable conditions, bacteria multiply actively. The swelling of the gums increases, spreading around the surrounding tissues. This kind of periostitis can take place with or without pus.
  • A kind of simple aseptic development is distinguished: the tissues rot without the formation of symptoms of inflammation. With this form, there may be blood edema, pain is felt.
  • The chronic form is often called ossifyingperiostitis. With this variant of development a growth on the bone tissues of the jaw is observed. Identify the change in the structure can be done by X-ray examination. In the picture, there will be noticeable thorns and thickening.
  • A particular type of acute inflammation isserous periostitis of the lower jaw. This disease is formed under the influence of periodontitis. Signs are fever, pain during chewing food and swelling of the tissues. The tooth on the affected gum is often removed.
  • The modified gingiva can take the form offibrous tissue. In the process of inflammation, both the tooth itself and the bony parts of the jaw participate. These changes occur as a result of repeated mechanical action on one part of the periosteum.

Features

With palpation, one can often find only acute periostitis of the lower jaw. Symptoms of chronic inflammation are described by the following conditions:

  • Deterioration of general health with the latent nature of the course of diseases. Often passes with a temperature rise above 37 degrees.
  • In young children there is increased tearfulness, restless sleep. Often they refuse food at all, which must be chewed.
  • When palpation, you can find a thickening of the gingival tissue, which respond to soreness at the time of touch. There is also a slight swelling of the cheek.
  • Symptoms worsen when the immunity decreases. Colds or acute respiratory complications immediately respond with pain in the gums.
  • Acute periostitis of the lower jaw alwaysrepresents a danger to the whole organism. At this point, there is a rapid swelling of the cheek or neck area. Swelling tissues can be seen on the gum. The pain threshold becomes higher than tolerable.
  • Purulent discharge from the gum indicatesextremely serious condition of the patient. This kind is treated only in an operative way, a plastic surgeon may be required. This condition occurs when the retromolar periostitis of the lower jaw developed. Problems arise with difficult proresezyvanii molars.

All acute stages of the development of the disease are accompanied by an increase in lymph nodes.

periostitis of the lower jaw after tooth extraction

Distinguishing characteristics of acute forms of inflammation

Any acute purulent periostitis of the lower jawflows with visible symptoms. It becomes the result of complications after the inflamed periodontitis. This condition is characterized by the following symptoms: severe swelling of the cheek and gums, pain during chewing food. There is a decrease in well-being. Forms of the face often change, but the color of the skin remains the same.

Symptom of inflammation always becomes thickeninglymph nodes in the area of ​​the appearance of periostitis. The triggered stages are described by irreplaceable conditions for the roots of the affected tooth. It must be removed during treatment. But often the affected area is treated with antibacterial solutions.

Multi-root teeth do not respond to dentalmethods of therapy. If they are not removed, then with further development of inflammation, lymphadenitis can form. On the channels of the lymphatic system, the bacterial environment will spread throughout the body, which will lead to a deterioration of well-being.

Distinguishing characteristics of chronic forms of inflammation

The problem of tooth decay often remains withoutattention due to lack of time, funds or simply in the absence of a clinic nearby. Negligent attitude to your body leads to bacterial inflammation. Chronic periostitis of the lower jaw develops asymptomatically, it can be detected only in the dental office.

periostitis of the lower jaw Photo

The recurring form arises under the condition thathad already had a periostitis with an abscess. As a result of treatment or lack thereof, a repeated development of the bacterial environment occurs. Thus, the periostitis of the lower jaw is formed after tooth extraction, if the cavity has not been thoroughly cleaned.

The process of inflammation of the periosteum

The initial stages of the development of the disease are invisible torights. Slow development of inflammation allows bacteria to gain a foothold in the tissues of the gums. The first symptoms of periostitis can be detected by discomfort in the oral cavity. The tongue notices a small compaction of the tissues under the teeth.

The next stage of development is accompanied by the emergence ofpain when chewing food. Then reddening is formed in the area of ​​the roots of the teeth. The gums become inflamed, which leads to an increase in swelling. Symmetry of the face is disturbed, it can be noticed with the naked eye.

With further development of edema, become inflamedsurrounding tissues. Redness is noticeable in the cheek area. If long-term treatment is absent, ulcers form. After a while they are opened. Bleeding, mixed with a bacterial environment, is a danger to the internal systems of the body.

acute purulent periostitis of the lower jaw

The centers of an inflammation become the reason of infectionlymph that passes through the entire body. Running stages of periostitis can lead to a massive loss of teeth, so at the first symptoms of soreness, visit a dentist.

Types of exchange therapy

Disease periodontitis almost alwaysleads to a diagnosis: periostitis of the lower jaw. Treatment is carried out immediately in the dentist's office. For any type of therapy, local anesthesia is used. Suppurative purulent foci of periostitis result in the removal of multifaceted teeth, and the residual cavity is thoroughly washed with solutions. Incorrect treatment leads to a re-inflammation of the periosteum.

With periostitis of the periosteum of a single root rootoften do without removal, swollen tissues are opened and the canal is cleaned with a solution. Timely therapy will help keep the canine fang. In the period of tissue repair, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial drugs are prescribed.

With severe soreness, it is permissible to useanesthetic local compresses. Widely used therapeutic methods for the destruction of the bacterial environment. These include ultraviolet radiation, laser and phototherapy.

Preventive actions

Periodic examination at the dentist helpsavoid not only inflammatory conditions, but also maintains healthy teeth. Treatment takes a little time, but a beautiful smile can be saved until old age. To maintain the body requires compliance with hygiene rules, diet, as well as monitor the development of chronic diseases.

periostitis of the lower jaw treatment

To combat bacteria, the body needsto support with vitamins, to use a liquid for rinsing of an oral cavity. With infectious diseases, treat wounds in the mouth with special antiseptics. The teeth are adversely affected by sweet: caramels, chocolates and other confectionery.

People who dodangerous sports. Due to the periodic traumatism of the jaw, the body acquires a predisposition to the development of flux. The started stages of the inflammatory process lead to the formation of a course for accumulated pus. The condition of the abscess is eliminated long and painfully. It is better to prevent the disease than to deal with unpleasant complications.

Liked:
0
Periodontitis: types, causes, symptoms and
Osteomyelitis of the jaw - symptoms
Broken jaw: symptoms and treatment.
Why does the jaw hurt?
Cancer of the jaw: symptoms, photo, treatment, prognosis
Symptoms of Lip Cancer - How to recognize them?
Temporomandibular joint: structure and
Flux of the tooth. Symptoms. Treatment
Symptoms of sciatica
Top Posts
up