سوف صبغة من آذريون ضد حب الشباب؟

آذريون - هذا النبات منذ العصور القديمة المستخدمة في مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية.

صبغة تعليمات تطبيق القطيفة
في الناس غالبا ما يكون من الممكن لمقابلته تحتاسم بديل - "القطيفة". زهرة لا تتطلب رعاية معقدة، في العديد من المناطق التي تزرع باعتبارها نباتات الزينة الزينة أو ينمو تلقائيا مثل الأعشاب الضارة. يتم حصاد النورات في منتصف دورة المزهرة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، في أي صيدلية الحديثة يمكنك شرائها في شكل المجففة، وتباع أيضا صبغة من آذريون. يستخدم ضد حب الشباب في كثير من الأحيان، لأنه ليس فقط غير مكلفة، ولكن أيضا علاج طبيعي تماما.

ما هو استخدام آذريون؟

هذا النبات لديه تعقيمخصائص ويخفف جيدا الالتهاب. يسرع آذريون وعملية تجديد الجلد، ويساهم أيضا في تنقية لها. فعالة على قدم المساواة هي العلاجات على أساس المصنع المعني للتعامل مع البثور الملتهبة والرؤوس السوداء والنقاط السوداء. ولكن نضع في اعتبارنا أن صبغة الصيدلية يحتوي على الكثير من الكحول، وينبغي أن تستخدم بحذر، دون انحراف عن وصفة طبية. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك المبالغة أو حتى حرق البشرة. المنتجات المستندة إلى آذريون يمكن أن تستخدم ليس فقط لتطهير الجلد في العمليات الالتهابية، ولكن أيضا للجروح المفتوحة.

صبغة آذريون ضد حب الشباب
الصيدلة آذريون صبغة: تطبيق والتعليمات وصفات

إذا كنت تريد تطهير بشرتك ثلاث مرات في اليوممسح المناطق مشكلة آذريون على الكحول. صبغة شراء في الصيدلية واستخدامها في شكل مخفف، قبل الإجراء غسلها جيدا وجافة مع منشفة نظيفة. لتطبيق صبغة فمن الضروري أن نشير، تشحيم مع عصا الحشو كل بريششيك. إذا في الوقت المناسب لاحظت ظهور التحجيم في هذه المناطق، ورفض لبعض الوقت من الإجراء، والجلد هو الإفراط في المجففة. صبغة من آذريون ضد حب الشباب يمكن أن تستخدم ليس فقط في شكله النقي. ليس من الصعب إعداد محلول نفسك. للقيام بذلك، في 200 مل من الماء الدافئ النظيف تحتاج إلى تمييع ملعقة كبيرة من العسل وصبغات من آذريون. يتم خلط الخليط بدقة، يتم تخزين التكوين النهائي في الثلاجة في حاوية مغلقة. صبغة مخففة من آذريون ضد حب الشباب

صبغة آذريون
يمكن استخدامها وضغط. للقيام بذلك، احمى محلول، نقع قطعة قماش نظيفة وتطبيقه على الجلد الملتهبة، ثم اتركه لمدة 10-20 دقيقة.

كيفية جعل صبغة آذريون في المنزل

إعداد القطيفة ويمكن أن يكون في المنزل. صبغة محلية الصنع من آذريون ضد حب الشباب في خصائصه لن يكون أسوأ من المكتسبة في الصيدلية. في وعاء صغير نضع إنفلورزنسس الطازجة وتصب الفودكا بمعدل 2 ملعقة طعام لكل 100 غرام من السائل. يجب أن تكون الحاوية مختومة، تبقى في الظلام لمدة أسبوع تقريبا. ثم سلالة باستخدام الشاش، والسماح لها الشراب لبضعة أيام في مكان مظلم. يمكنك إعداد منظف بدون كحول. هذه الصبغة من آذريون، واستخدام حب الشباب الذي يعطي أيضا نتائج جيدة، ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من النورات الجافة أو الطازجة. كوب واحد من الماء المغلي يتطلب ما لا يقل عن 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الزهور. التسريب على الماء يمكن أن تستخدم لمسح الجلد دون قيود، لأنها ليست قادرة على تجفيف البشرة.

يحب:
0
علاج الشعب لعلاج حب الشباب: عدة
صبغة الأوكالبتوس - استخدام والاستفادة
الدردشة "تسيندول" من حب الشباب هو بسيط و
التخلص من البثور في المنزل؟
آذريون. يضمن التطبيق الصحة
صبغة آذريون من حب الشباب: استعراض
كيفية تطبيق صبغة من آذريون من حب الشباب.
كيفية التخلص من البثور في المنزل
الطين الأبيض: من البثور إلى بشرة جميلة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Will tincture of calendula against acne?

Calendula is a plant that has been used in cosmetology and medicine since time immemorial.

tincture of marigold application instruction
In the people it is often possible to meet him underan alternative name - "marigolds." The flower does not require complex care, in many areas it is grown as an ornamental flowering plant or spontaneously grows like a weed. Inflorescences are harvested in the middle of the flowering cycle. If desired, in any modern pharmacy you can buy them in dried form, also sold tincture of calendula. Against acne is used more often, because it is not only inexpensive, but also a completely natural remedy.

What is the use of calendula?

This plant has disinfectingproperties and well relieves inflammation. Accelerates calendula and the process of renewing the skin, and also contributes to its purification. Equally effective are the remedies based on the plant in question for dealing with inflamed pimples, blackheads and black dots. But keep in mind that the pharmacy tincture contains too much alcohol, and it should be used with caution, without deviating from the prescription. Otherwise, you can overdo or even burn the epidermis. Calendula-based products can be used not only for skin cleansing in inflammatory processes, but also for open wounds.

tincture of calendula against acne
Pharmacy Calendula tincture: application, instructions and recipes

If you want to cleanse your skin three times a daywipe problem areas of calendula on alcohol. Tincture buy in the pharmacy and use in undiluted form, before the procedure thoroughly wash and dry with a clean towel. To apply tincture it is necessary to point, greasing with a wadding stick each pryshchik. If in time you notice the appearance of scaling in these areas, refuse for some time from the procedure, as the skin is over-dried. The tincture of calendula against acne can be used not only in its pure form. It is not difficult to prepare a lotion yourself. To do this, in 200 ml of clean warm water you need to dilute one tablespoon of honey and tinctures of calendula. The mixture is thoroughly mixed, the finished composition is stored in a refrigerator in a sealed container. Diluted tincture of calendula against acne

tincture of calendula
can be used and as a compress. To do this, warm up the lotion, soak a clean cloth and apply it to the inflamed skin, then leave it for 10-20 minutes.

How to make calendula tincture at home

Prepare marigolds and can be at home. Homemade tincture of calendula against acne in its properties will be no worse than acquired in the pharmacy. In a small container we place fresh inflorescences and pour vodka at the rate of 2 tablespoons per 100 grams of liquid. The container should be sealed, kept in the dark for about a week. Then strain using gauze, let it brew for a couple of days in the dark place. You can prepare a cleanser without alcohol. This tincture of calendula, the use of acne which also gives good results, can be made from dry or fresh inflorescences. One glass of boiling water will require at least 4 tablespoons of flowers. Infusion on the water can be used to wipe the skin without restrictions, as it is not able to dry the epidermis.

Liked:
0
People's remedy for acne: several
Tincture of eucalyptus - use and benefit
The chatting "Tsindol" from acne is simple and
Get rid of pimples at home?
Calendula. Application guarantees health
Tincture of calendula from acne: reviews
How to apply the tincture of calendula from acne.
How to get rid of pimples at home
White clay: from pimples to beautiful skin
Top Posts
up