الدواء "يام" (مرهم): تعليمات

لسوء الحظ، كثير من الناس على دراية بهذامشكلة مثل حب الشباب، ومعرفة مدى صعوبة التخلص منها. يختفي واحد فقط، يظهر آخر على الفور. ولكن هناك دواء يمكن أن كسر هذه الحلقة المفرغة، وأيضا حل بعض المشاكل الأخرى مع الجلد. ويسمى هذا الدواء مرهم "يام". تكوين هذا الدواء هو: حمض الصفصاف، أكسيد المغنيسيوم أو الزنك، القطران، الكبريت، اللانولين، ليسول، بيترولاتوم و التربنتين.

يتم علاج الآثار الدوائيةيعني توفير ما يلي: فعال ضد مسببات الأمراض والجرب، وداء الشعرويات والدويدية سوس فعال لالتهاب الجلد والاكزيما وغيرها من الأمراض الجلدية، حيث أن مكونات المدرجة في تركيبته، خصائص وخصائص فطريات والمبيد للقراد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم أيضا مضادات الحموضة، القرنية، مطهر وخصائص القابض، والتي، بدورها، يعجل بشكل كبير الانتعاش.

ولكن تأثير توعية ومزعجة للدواء ليس لديها أي على المرضى أو على الجلد المحيطة صحية، وذلك بسبب سمية منخفضة.

دواء "يام" - مرهم، تعليمات لواستخدامها يصفها بأنها كتلة متجانسة مثل معجون رمادي اللون البني مع رائحة محددة. هذا الدواء معبأة في الزجاج أو البلاستيك الجرار.

الدواء "يام" (مرهم) تعليمات للاستخدامتوصي بتطبيق ما يلي: مباشرة قبل تطبيق مرهم، يجب أن تكون مختلطة تماما، لأنه أثناء التخزين المكونات المكونة يمكن فصل. بعد هذا الإجراء، يتم تطبيقه في طبقة رقيقة، التشحيم ليس فقط في المنطقة الملتهبة، ولكن أيضا المحيطة بشرة صحية من اثنين إلى أربعة سنتيمترات. المقبل، تحتاج إلى فرك الدواء برفق. وينبغي تكرار هذا الإجراء مرتين في اليوم، حتى يختفي القشرة.

دواء "يام" - مرهم، تعليمات لويضمن استخدامها نتيجة إيجابية من تطبيقه، في معظم الحالات، بعد خمسة أيام. ولكن إذا لم يأتي الانتعاش، ثم تحتاج إلى مواصلة الدورة العلاجية إلى سبعة أو عشرة أيام. في حالة أن المعركة ضد ديموديكوس أو الأكزيما، فمن الضروري أن يخضع لفحص المتابعة.

لا يتم إصلاح الآثار الجانبية، مع الاستخدام الصحيح لهذا الدواء.

المخدرات "يام" - مرهم، والتعليم لاستخدام التي تتعلق موانع لغرضها فرط الحساسية فقط للمكونات الفردية لهذا الدواء.

الحفاظ على هذا الدواء ضروريفي غرفة مظلمة مع درجة حرارة تتراوح من صفر إلى ثلاثين درجة مئوية لمدة لا تزيد عن سنة واحدة. ويوصى جرة مع هذا الدواء للحفاظ مغلقة بإحكام

قبل استخدام هذا المرهم، يجب عليك قراءة التعليمات بعناية لاستخدامها.

الأشخاص الذين طبقوا مرهم "يام"، يستعرضون الإجازةمعظمها إيجابية. زوار منتديات التجميل المختلفة سعداء مع عمل هذا الدواء، وهي مدى سرعة يشفي الجلد، ومدة تأثير وسهولة الاستخدام. والناس لا يكلف نفسه عناء مع حقيقة أن هذا المرهم، في الواقع، هو المخدرات البيطرية. في الاستعراضات، يوصى عموما لتطبيق مرهم "يام" وفقا لهذا المخطط: تطبيق كالمعتاد قناع مستحضرات التجميل، بدءا من خمس عشرة دقيقة في اليوم، وبذلك تدريجيا الفاصل الزمني لمدة ساعة واحدة، مضيفا خمس دقائق في اليوم. مدة العلاج شهر واحد. ينصح بإزالة القناع بمسح قطني مغمس بزيت عباد الشمس، يليه غسل ​​بالصابون أو بأي وسيلة لتنظيف الوجه.

يحب:
0
مرهم مضاد للميكروبات "باكتروبان":
أوكسولين مرهم: تعليمات للاستخدام
مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية. مرهم "كيتونال". تعليمات ل
الدواء "الزنك مرهم": تعليمات ل
الطب البيطري. وسائل خارجية. مرهم "نم".
مرهم الكبريت: تعليمات الاستخدام
سينوفلانا مرهم: تعليمات للاستخدام
المخدرات "نيستاتين مرهم". تعليمات
وسائل خارجية. مرهم "تروكسيروتين".
أهم المشاركات
فوق

The drug "Yam" (ointment): instruction

Unfortunately, many people are familiar with thisa problem like acne, and know how difficult it is to get rid of them. Only one disappears, another appears immediately. But there is a drug that can break this vicious circle, and also solve some other problems with the skin. This drug is called "Yam" ointment. The composition of this drug is: salicylic acid, magnesium oxide or zinc, tar, sulfur, lanolin, lysol, petrolatum and turpentine.

Pharmacological effects are medicatedthe agent has the following: it actively acts against pathogens of scabies, trichophytosis, as well as demodex mites, effectively with dermatitis, eczema and other skin diseases, since the components that make up its composition are characterized by both fungicidal and acaricidal properties.

In addition, they also have antacid, keratolytic, antiseptic and astringent properties, which, in turn, significantly accelerates recovery.

But the sensitizing and irritating effect of the drug does not have any on the sick or on the healthy surrounding skin, due to its low toxicity.

Medication "Yam" - ointment, instructions forthe use of which describes it as a homogeneous paste-like grayish-brown mass with a specific odor. This drug is packed in glass or plastic jars.

The drug "Yam" (ointment) instructions for userecommends applying as follows: immediately before the application of the ointment, it must be thoroughly mixed, since during the storage the constituent components can separate. After this procedure, it is applied in a thin layer, lubricating not only the inflamed area, but also surrounding its healthy skin by two to four centimeters. Next, you need to rub the drug lightly. This procedure should be repeated twice a day, until the crust disappears.

Medication "Yam" - ointment, instructions forthe use of which guarantees a positive result from its application, in most cases, after five days. But if recovery did not come, then you need to continue the therapeutic course to seven or ten days. In the event that the fight is against demodecosis or eczema, it is necessary to undergo a follow-up examination.

Side effects, with the correct use of this drug, are not fixed.

The drug "Yam" - ointment, the instruction for the use of which relates to contraindications for its purpose only hypersensitivity to individual components of this medication.

Keep this drug is necessaryin a dark room with a temperature interval from zero to thirty degrees Celsius for not more than one year. A jar with this medicine is recommended to keep tightly closed

Before using this ointment, you should carefully read the instructions for its use.

People who applied the ointment "Yam", reviews leave inmostly positive. Visitors to various cosmetology forums are delighted with the action of this medication, namely how quickly the skin heals, the duration of the effect and ease of use. And people do not even bother with the fact that this ointment, in fact, is a veterinary drug. In the reviews, it is generally recommended to apply the "Yam" ointment according to this scheme: apply as usual a cosmetic mask, starting from fifteen minutes a day, gradually bringing the time interval to one hour, adding five minutes a day. Duration of treatment is one month. Remove the mask is recommended with a cotton swab dipped in sunflower oil, followed by washing with soap or any means for cleaning the face.

Liked:
0
Antimicrobial ointment "Bactroban":
Oksolin Ointment: instructions for use
NSAIDs. Ointment "Ketonal". Instruction for
The drug "Zinc Ointment": instructions for
Veterinary Medicine. External means. Ointment "NM".
Sulfur Ointment: Instructions for Use
Sinoflana Ointment: instructions for use
The drug "Nystatin Ointment". Instructions
External means. Ointment "Troxerutin".
Top Posts
up