fusafungin المضادات الحيوية: ما هو ، وكيفية تطبيقه وأين يرد

مع بعض الالتهابات البكتيرية في الجزء العلويطرق التنفس لاستخدام بفعالية وكلاء مبيد للجراثيم المحلية. واحدة من الاكثر شهرة هو fusafungin المضادات الحيوية. ما هو ، معرفة أولئك الذين لديهم التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أو طبيب الذبحة عين Bioparox. يحتوي الهباء الجوي هذا على fusafungin باعتباره مادة فعالة. استخدام المخدرات على أساسها وحدها أو كجزء من العلاج المعقد. يتم الجمع بشكل جيد مع المضادات الحيوية الجهازية ، وتعزيز واستكمال عملهم.

فوسافونجين: ما هو؟

تم عزل هذا المضاد الحيوي من نوع واحد من الفطريات ،امتلاك خصائص جراثيم. تستخدم fusafungin فقط موضعيا. أساسا هو متاح في شكل الهباء الجوي لري الفم والحلق والأنف. هذا المضاد الحيوي فعال ضد العديد من البكتيريا إيجابية الغرام والسلبية ، وحتى ضد الفطريات التي تتطفل على جسم الإنسان. والكائنات الحية الدقيقة لا يمكنها مقاومة مقاومتها. يخترق الدواء فقط الجهاز التنفسي عند الاستنشاق ، لكنه لا يدخل إلى الدم. جزيئات Fusafungin تستقر على الغشاء المخاطي ، مما يزيد من فعاليتها.

fusafungin ما هو؟

تأثير الدواء

مع تطبيق موضعي fusafungin لا يزال على الغشاء المخاطي وله مثل هذا التأثير:

  • يزيل الالتهاب.
  • يقلل من الوذمة وإفراز المخاط.
  • يحسن التنفس الأنفي.
  • يزيد من المناعة المحلية.

عند تطبيقها

في كثير من الأحيان ، مع الأمراض المعدية والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي العلوي ، يوصف fusafungin. تعليمات الاستخدام أوصى القيام بذلك في مثل هذه الحالات:

  • لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية ؛
  • مع التهاب الأنف والحنجرة ، التهاب الأنف والتهاب اللوزتين.
  • لعلاج معقدة من التهاب الحنجرة والقصبات.
  • لاستنشاق التهاب الشعب الهوائية.
  • للوقاية من المضاعفات بعد استئصال اللوزتين.
    سعر التعليمات fuzafungin

في الحالات المعقدة ، من المستحسن استخدام عمل مضاد حيوي في وقت واحد مع fusafungin في علامات العدوى البكتيرية.

في ما هو إعداد هذه المادة

الطب الأكثر شهرة على أساس fusafungin -رش Bioparox. غالبا ما يوصف حتى للأطفال في علاج معقدة من التهابات الجهاز التنفسي معقدة. إنه يزيل بشكل فعال التهاب وتورم المخاط ويسرع التنفس بسهولة. ومن الإلزامي الامتثال لجميع الوصفات الطبية للطبيب فيما يتعلق بالإعداد وقواعد استخدام المرفقات. لا يمكن استخدام "Bioparox" لأكثر من 7 أيام ، وكذلك عند حدوث رد فعل تحسسي.

fusafungin ما هو؟

الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

في بعض الحالات ، قد يسبب الدواءتشنج الحنجرة أو الحساسية الشديدة. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم تحمل الفرد للمادة الفعالة الرئيسية المسماة fusafungin. لا توصي تعليمات الاستخدام بوصف الأدوية على أساسها للأطفال دون سن 3 سنوات من العمر والحوامل والرضاعة الطبيعية. لا ينصح باستخدامه لمرضى الربو بسبب خطر التشنج القصبي.

نظرا لخصوصيات التطبيق ، المحلية فقطيمكن أن تكون الآثار الجانبية بعد استخدام مادة مثل fusafungin. ما هو؟ في معظم الأحيان هو جفاف الأغشية المخاطية ، والحرق ، والسعال والعطس ، طعم غير سارة في الفم. هناك أيضا ردود فعل تحسسية عامة - الغثيان أو الأرتكاريا ، ولكن نادرا جدا.

فوسافونغين: تعليمات

سعر الدواء "Bioparox" ، الأكثر شهرةالمخدرات على أساس هذا المضاد الحيوي ، هو 500 روبل. ولكنها لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من 5 أيام ، وبالتالي فإن الزجاجة كافية ل 3-4 دورات من العلاج. يتم وصف الجرعة ومدة العلاج اعتمادا على المرض وعمر المريض. فقط مع مساعدة من الاستنشاق ، يتم استخدام fusafungin. ما هو؟ يباع الدواء في شكل رذاذ مع فتحتين: للفم والأنف. في علاج التهاب الأنف والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية ينتج 4 حقن في كل أنف من البالغين و1-2 أطفال 3-4 مرات في اليوم. حتى 18 عامًا ، يجب أن يكون الفاصل الزمني بين استخدامين للدواء 6 ساعات على الأقل ، ويمكن للبالغين استخدام الهباء الجوي كل 4 ساعات.

نظائر fusafungin
لعلاج التهاب الحنجرة والأمراض الثانويةيتم استنشاق الجهاز التنفسي فوهة أخرى. جرعة الدواء هي نفسها ، ولكن ينبغي تنفيذ كل الحقن على الاستنشاق ، بحيث يخترق الدواء أعمق. من المستحسن أن تحبس أنفاسك لبضع ثوان. يجب منعه من الحصول على مضاد حيوي في العين ، ولا سيما بعناية من الضروري إجراء استنشاق للأطفال. لا ينصح بالعلاج لأكثر من 10 أيام ، كما هو الحال في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكن تطوير التطهير.

نظائرها من الفوسافونجين

نفس الفعل يمتلكه مضاد للجراثيمالاستعدادات للعمل المحلي لتجويف الفم والأنف. من الممكن ملاحظة: "Грамцидин" و "Гексорал" و "Tantum Verde" وغيرها. هذه هي أيضا بخاخ مع تأثير مضاد للالتهابات.

دليل المستخدم fusafungin ل
لكن الدواء الأكثر فعالية على أي حاللا يزال fusafungin. يتم إنتاج مناظير لها ليس فقط في شكل رذاذ ، هناك قطرات في الأنف: "Isofra" أو "Polidex" ، وأيضا أقراص الارتشاف لعلاج التهاب الحلق: Grammidine ، Pharyngosept وغيرها.

يحب:
0
المضادات الحيوية "سيفترياكسون". وصف
إعداد "Bioparox" هو تعليمات ،
الماكروليدات. التصنيف (نصف صناعي ،
"جنتاميسين". تعليمات الاستخدام.
مضاد حيوي "الاريثروميسين" (أقراص) -
جرعة من "Amoxiclav" ، أو كيف تأخذ
المضادات الحيوية الفعالة بيوباروكس،
الدواء "فانكومايسين": تعليمات ل
ما هي المضادات الحيوية التي يجب أن أتناولها مع التهاب الأذن الوسطى؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Antibiotic fusafungin: what is it, how to apply it and where it is contained

With some bacterial infections of the upperrespiratory ways to effectively use local bactericidal agents. One of the most famous is the antibiotic fusafungin. What is it, know those who have a sinusitis or angina doctor appointed Bioparox. This aerosol contains fusafungin as an active substance. Use drugs on its basis alone or as part of complex therapy. They are well combined with systemic antibiotics, strengthening and supplementing their action.

Fusafungin: what is it?

This antibiotic was isolated from a single species of fungus,possessing bactericidal properties. Used fusafungin only topically. Basically it is available in the form of aerosols for irrigation of the mouth, throat and nose. This antibiotic is effective against many gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria and even against fungi that parasitize the human body. And microorganisms can not develop resistance to it. The drug penetrates only the respiratory organs on inhalation, but does not enter the blood. Fusafungin particles settle on the mucosa, which increases its effectiveness.

fusafungin what is it?

Effect of the drug

With topical application fusafungin remains on the mucosa and has such an effect:

  • Removes inflammation.
  • Reduces edema and mucus secretion.
  • Improves nasal breathing.
  • Increases local immunity.

When applied

Quite often, with infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, fusafungin is prescribed. Instructions for use recommend doing this in such cases:

  • for the treatment of sinusitis and sinusitis;
  • with rhinopharyngitis, rhinitis and tonsillitis;
  • for complex treatment of laryngitis and tracheitis;
  • for inhalation with bronchitis;
  • for the prevention of complications after tonsillectomy.
    fuzafungin instruction price

In complicated cases, it is recommended to use antibiotic systemic action simultaneously with fusafungin at signs of bacterial infection.

In what preparation is this substance

The most famous medicine based on fusafungin -spray Bioparox. It is often prescribed even to children in the complex treatment of complicated respiratory infections. It effectively removes inflammation and swelling of the mucous and quickly eases breathing. It is compulsory to comply with all prescriptions of the doctor regarding the preparation and the rules for using attachments. "Bioparox" can not be used for more than 7 days, as well as when an allergic reaction occurs.

fusafungin what is it?

Side effects and contraindications for use

In some cases, the drug may causelaryngospasm or severe allergic reactions. This is due to the individual intolerance of the main active substance called fusafungin. Instructions for use do not recommend prescribing drugs on its basis to children under 3 years of age, pregnant women and breastfeeding. It is not recommended to use it for patients with asthma because of the danger of bronchospasm.

Due to the specifics of the application, only localside effects can be after using a substance such as fusafungin. What it is? Most often it is dryness of the mucous membranes, burning, coughing and sneezing, an unpleasant taste in the mouth. There are also general allergic reactions - nausea or urticaria, but very rarely.

Fusafungin: instruction

The price of the medicine "Bioparox", the most famousdrug based on this antibiotic, is 500 rubles. But it should be applied no more than 5 days, so the bottle is enough for 3-4 courses of treatment. Dosage and duration of therapy are prescribed depending on the disease and age of the patient. Only with the help of inhalations, fusafungin is used. What it is? The drug is sold in the form of an aerosol with two nozzles: for the mouth and nose. In the treatment of rhinitis and sinusitis produce 4 injections in each nostril adults and 1-2 children 3-4 times a day. Up to 18 years, the interval between two uses of the drug should be at least 6 hours, adults can use an aerosol every 4 hours.

fusafungin analogues
For the treatment of laryngitis and secondary diseasesrespiratory tract is inhaled another nozzle. The dosage of the drug is the same, but each injection should be carried out on inhalation, so that the drug penetrates deeper. It is recommended that you hold your breath for a few seconds. It should be prevented from getting an antibiotic in the eyes, especially carefully it is necessary to carry out inhalations to children. Treatment is not recommended for more than 10 days, as in such cases, the development of superinfection is possible.

Analogues of fusaphungin

The same action is possessed by antibacterialpreparations of local action for the oral cavity and nose. It is possible to note such: "Грамцидин", "Гексорал", "Tantum Verde" and others. These are also sprays with anti-inflammatory effect.

fusafungin user's manual
But the most effective drug anywayremains fusafungin. Analogues of it are produced not only in the form of a spray, there are drops in the nose: "Isofra" or "Polidex", and also resorption tablets for the treatment of sore throat: Grammidine, Pharyngosept and others.

Liked:
0
Antibiotic "Ceftriaxone". Description
The preparation "Bioparox" is an instruction,
Macrolides. Classification (semisynthetic,
"Gentamicin." Instructions for use.
Antibiotic "Erythromycin" (tablets) -
Dosage of "Amoxiclav", or How to take
Effective antibiotic Bioparox,
The drug "Vancomycin": instructions for
What antibiotics should I take with otitis?
Top Posts
up