أقراص KardiASK: تعليمات للاستخدام

تعليمات الدواء "KardiASK" للاستخداميعرف كعقار مضاد للالتهابات ، وهو جزء من مجموعة من الأدوية غير الستيرويدية. ينتج هذا الدواء تأثير خافض للحرارة و مسكن واضح. ويستند هذا الدواء المضاد للالتهابات على تثبيط لا رجعة فيه من انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية ، مما يقلل من التخثر ، وتجميع والالتصاق من الصفائح الدموية ، وأيضا منع تشكيل thromboxane A2.

دليل المستخدم kardiask

يتم إصدار التحضير "KardiASK" ، والسعر الذي30-50 روبل في شكل أقراص ثنائي التحدب البيضاء. كعنصر فعال يمكن أن تحتوي على بيليه واحد خمسين أو مائة مليجرام من حمض الصفصاف. دور المكونات الملحقة تعمل plasdon S-630، نوع الجريزوفولفين السليلوز، زيت الخروع، اللاكتوز، توين-80، نشا الذرة، بروبيلين غليكول، ستيرات الكالسيوم والتلك وplasdon K-90. يشمل ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم وkollikut MAE 100 P أيضا على كمية صغيرة من قرص البيانات.

استعراض كاردياسك
تطبيق تعليم "CardiAsK" المخدرات لينصح تطبيق لعلاج أمراض مثل رقص الروماتيزم والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والتهاب التامور. لإيقاف متلازمة الحمى ، الناجمة عن الأمراض المعدية والالتهابات المختلفة ، كما يظهر الغرض من هذا الدواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصى باستخدام هذا الدواء لعلاج الروماتيزم ، الصداع أو ألم الأسنان ، ألم الظهر ، الصداع النصفي ، الألم العصبي ، ألم عضلي ، متلازمة جذر الصدر ، algodismenorea وآلام المفاصل. يتم تضمين الذبحة الصدرية غير المستقرة ، نقص تروية عضلة القلب واحتشاء عضلة القلب أيضا في قائمة مؤشرات لوصف أقراص "CardiAsK".

تعليمات للاستخدام ينصح باستخدامهذا الدواء للوقاية والعلاج من الجلطات الدموية الوريدية، وذلك للحد من خطر إعادة تضيق وآفات الشريان التاجي neateroskleroticheskih. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتضمن قائمة مؤشرات قسطرة البالون ونقص التروية الدماغية العابرة ومرض القلب التاجي، ومرض تاكاياسو، الرجفان الأذيني، عيوب القلب التاجي، واحتشاء رئوي وشكل حاد من التهاب الوريد الخثاري. متى يجب متلازمة وتدلي الصمام التاجي دريسلر أيضا أن تبدأ تناول الدواء "KardiASK". إرشادات الاستخدام تلاحظ نتائج جيدة من استخدامه في المرضى الذين يعانون من تشخيص "ثالوث الأسبرين" أو "الأسبرين" الربو.

سعر القلب
هو بطلان استخدام هذا العلاج بدقة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من آفات التآكل المعدية المعوية التآكلي ، ومرض فون ويلبراند ، نقص الصفيحات ، فرفرية نقص الصفيحات ، أو نقص بروتين الدم.

في حالة فرط الحساسية ليجب أن حمض الصفصاف أيضا لا تأخذ أقراص "KardiASK". شهادات تتحدث عن عدم الرغبة في استخدامها في ارتفاع ضغط الدم البابي، الهيموفيليا، نقص فيتامين ك، وتوسع الشعريات، والفشل الكلوي، nefrourolitiaze راتي، وفشل الكبد والحمل. يتم تعيين C الحذر الشديد وسيلة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من النقرس، فرط حمض يوريك الدم، وأمراض الكبد أو شكل اللا تعويضية من قصور القلب المزمن.

يحب:
0
الدواء "كلونازيبام": تعليمات ل
الجمع بين العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات
إعداد المثلية "فيرتيغوشيل":
Levomethicin: دليل ل
الدواء "ميتادوكسيل". تعليمات ل
إعداد مدر للبول "تريغريم": تعليمات
إعداد "أسباركوم" (أقراص): تعليمات
الدواء "نيموليد" (حبوب منع الحمل). تعليمات
وسائل "سبازمالغون" (أقراص). تعليمات
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Tablets KardiASK: instructions for use

Medication "KardiASK" instructions for usedefines as an anti-inflammatory drug, part of a group of non-steroid medicines. This drug produces a pronounced antipyretic and analgesic effect. This anti-inflammatory drug is based on the irreversible inhibition of cyclooxygenase, which reduces thrombogenesis, aggregation and adhesion of platelets, and also blocks the formation of thromboxane A2.

kardiask user's manual

The preparation "KardiASK" is issued, the price for whichis 30-50 rubles, in the form of biconvex white tablets. As an active ingredient, one dragee can contain fifty or one hundred milligrams of acetylsalicylic acid. In the role of auxiliary ingredients are plastidone S-630, microcrystalline cellulose, castor oil, lactose, tween-80, corn starch, propylene glycol, calcium stearate, talc and plasdon K-90. Titanium dioxide and colliquite MAE 100 P are also included in these tablets in small amounts.

kardiask reviews
Apply the drug "CardiAsK" instruction forapplication recommends for the treatment of diseases such as rheumatic chorea, rheumatoid arthritis and pericarditis. To stop the febrile syndrome, provoked by various infectious and inflammatory diseases, the purpose of this medication is also shown. In addition, use this medication is recommended for rheumatism, headache or toothache, lumbago, migraine, neuralgia, myalgia, thoracic root syndrome, algodismenorea and arthralgia. Unstable angina, myocardial ischemia and myocardial infarction are also included in the list of indications for the prescription of "CardiAsK" tablets.

Instruction for use advises to usethis medicine in order to prevent and treat thromboembolism, to reduce the risk of developing repeated stenosis and non-atherosclerotic lesions of the coronary artery. In addition, the list of indications includes balloon angioplasty and transient ischemia of the brain, ischemic heart disease, Takayasu's disease, atrial fibrillation, mitral heart defects, lung infarction and acute thrombophlebitis. With Dressler's syndrome and mitral valve prolapse, you should also start taking Cardida. The instruction for use notes good results of its use in patients with the diagnosis of "aspirin triad", or "aspirin" asthma.

cardiac price
The use of this remedy is strictly contraindicated for persons suffering from erosive-ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, von Willebrand's disease, thrombocytopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura, or hypoprothrombinemia.

In case of hypersensitivity toAcetylsalicylic acid should also not take a tablet "Cardi ASK." The patients' comments also indicate the undesirability of their use in portal hypertension, hemophilia, vitamin K deficiency, telangiectasia, renal failure, urate nephrourolythiasis, liver failure and pregnancy. With extreme caution this remedy is prescribed for people with gout, hyperuricemia, liver disease or decompensated form of CHF.

Liked:
0
The drug "Clonazepam": instructions for
Combined anti-inflammatory drugs
Homeopathic preparation "Vertigochel":
Levomethicin: a guide to
The medicine "Metadoxil". Instruction for
Diuretic preparation "Trigrim": instruction
Preparation "Asparcum" (tablets): instruction
The medicine "Nimulid" (pills). Instructions
Means "Spazmalgon" (tablets). Instructions
Top Posts
up