كيف يتم إجراء تنظير في الرئتين والشعب الهوائية: استعراض. هل من المؤلم القيام بالتنظير القصبي؟

كيف تتم تنظير القصبات؟قليلون يعرفون ، لكن هذه الكلمة تبدو رائعة. وليس عبثا. بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو إجراء معقد للغاية مع بعض المخاطر. قم بإجراء العملية في غرفة عمليات معقمة ، مع مراعاة جميع الاحتياطات المناسبة.

كيف تنظير القصبات

كيف تنظير القصبات في الرئتين

ردود الفعل من المرضى الذين تم من خلال هذا الإجراء ،حول كيفية إجراء تنظير القصبات في الشعب الهوائية ، وتهدئة. أهم شيء هو أنها لا تؤذي على الإطلاق ، فهي لا تدوم طويلا ، ومع السلوك الصحيح لا تترك أي عواقب سلبية.

خيارات تشخيصية وعلاجية ضخمةمنظار القصبات مع أكثر من تعويض أحاسيس المريض غير السارة أثناء العملية. ومع ذلك ، ما هو تنظير القصبات التشخيصية والطبية: كيف يمكن لكل من هذه الإجراءات؟

في هذه اللحظة ، تنظير القصبات هو الأكثر فعاليةوطريقة بصرية لفحص وتنفيذ بعض التدابير الطبية من التجويف الداخلي للرئتين والقصبات الهوائية والقصبة الهوائية. بعد إدخال منظار قصبات بصرى بالداخل ، يمكن للطبيب الموجود على الشاشة مراقبة صورة كاملة وإجراء تشخيص دقيق.

بالإضافة إلى التشخيص ، وهو علاجيةتنظير القصبات. ردود الفعل من المرضى السابقين هو دليل مباشر على أن الخصائص العلاجية لهذا الإجراء فعالة جدا: إزالة سريعة من الأجسام الغريبة والمواد المرضية من القصبات الهوائية ، وإدخال الأدوية اللازمة.

أنواع تنظير القصبات

كيف يتم تنظير القصبات الهوائية

كيف يصعب تنظير القصبات ، وما هو؟يختلف عن المرونة؟ المناظير الصدرية الصلبة (الصلبة) هو نظام من الأنابيب الجوفاء والصعبة مع مصباح يدوي وكاميرا على جانب واحد ومن جهة أخرى. مطلوب الإجراء مع منظار القصبات الصلب للكشف عن جسم غريب في القصبات الهوائية أو الشعب الهوائية أو لوقف النزيف من أعضاء الجهاز التنفسي.

يتم إجراء تنظير القصبات الصلبة تحت التخدير. لأن التخدير العام ، فإن المريض لا يعاني من الأحاسيس غير السارة ، ولا يتحرك ولا يمنع الطبيب من التركيز.

في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدام منظار القصبات الصلبة من قبل أطباء الإسعاففرق الرعاية والإنعاش في تقديم الإسعافات الأولية ، على سبيل المثال ، شخص غرق. هذه طريقة سريعة وفعالة لإزالة السوائل من الرئتين. عندما يتم اكتشاف مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض أثناء عملية التشخيص ، يسمح منظار القصبات الصلب للطبيب على الفور بالقضاء عليها. مع تنظير القصبات المرن ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الاحتمال ، سيتعين على الطبيب إعادة إدخال الجهاز في مجرى الهواء للمريض.

تنظير القصبات كما تفعل

في غياب مؤشرات مباشرة إلى النوع الثابتيحاول الأطباء التنظير القصبي استخدام fibrobronhoscope مرنة ، في هذه الحالة ، في معظم الأحيان ما يكفي من التخدير الموضعي. وهو عبارة عن أنبوب أملس من كبل ضوئي مع مصباح LED وكاميرا فيديو على أحد طرفيها ورافعة تحكم من الجهة الأخرى.

على الرغم من النظر في نوع مرن من تنظير القصباتأساسا التشخيص ، قسطرة خاصة داخل fibrobronhoscope ، إذا لزم الأمر ، إزالة السائل من القصبات الهوائية أو إعطائهم الأدوية. بسهولة ومع الحد الأدنى من الصدمات من الأغشية المخاطية يخترق إلى أبعد أجزاء من الأجهزة التنفسية.

التخدير: عام أو محلي؟

قد يتم تعيين التخدير العام عندما القصبات مرنة اعتمادا على العقل المريض معين (الطفولة ونفسية غير مستقرة، حالة من الصدمة والإجهاد).

التخدير الموضعي يعني استخداممحلول الليدوكائين على شكل رذاذ ، يتم ريها أولاً باستخدام الجيوب الأنفية ، البلعوم الأنفي ، حينئذ يتحرك الجهاز ، والحنجرة ، والقصبة الهوائية والشعب الهوائية. يدوكائين ليس فقط يخفف الألم ، ولكن أيضا يقمع القيء والسعال المنعكس. ينصح فقط بالتخدير الموضعي في سن الشيخوخة أو إذا كان المريض يعاني من مرض قلبي وعائي حاد.

شروط تطبيق القصبات

مطلوب تنظير القصبات التشخيصي في الحالات التالية:

  • مع مرض السل ؛
  • تجربة التدخين من 5 سنوات.
  • يشتبه في سرطان الرئة.
  • انخماص الرئة.
  • النزيف.
  • انسداد الجهاز التنفسي.
  • سعال مطول من أصل غير معروف ؛
  • علم الأمراض ، وكشف على الصور الشعاعية (التهاب ، العقد ، والدمك).

كيف تنظير القصبات في الرئتين

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصف تنظير القصبات العلاجي:

  • لاستخراج أجسام غريبة من الجهاز التنفسي ؛
  • إزالة الأورام التي تمنع المسالك الهوائية ؛
  • وضع الدعامة على الجهاز التنفسي عندما يتم حظرها من قبل الأورام.

كيف تنظير القصبات من استجابات الرئة

إعداد المريض للدراسة

ما هو تنظير القصبات وكيفية التحضير لذلك؟كقاعدة عامة ، يتعلم المرضى عن هذا فقط بعد إدراك حتمية الإجراء وقراءة كل أنواع الأدبيات حول كيفية إجراء تنظير القصبات. يعتمد التأثير الإيجابي لهذا الإجراء على المؤهل والنهج المسؤول الذي يتبعه الطبيب والتحضير الدقيق للمريض.

سيكون من الضروري أولاً اجتياز العديد من الاختباراتواجتياز الفحص (التحليل العام والكيميائي الحيوي للدم والبول والاختبار الرئوي الوظيفي والأشعة السينية للصدر والتخطيط القلبي الكهربائي للقلب وبعض الحالات الأخرى وفقاً لمرض المريض والغرض من الدراسة). سيقوم الطبيب بإجراء محادثة مع المريض ، وإخبارك بالمكان الذي يتم فيه إجراء تنظير القصبات ، وكيفية إجراء الفحص ، وما الذي يجب إعداده أخلاقيًا مقدمًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقدم لملء استبيان ، والذي يجب أن يشير إلى:

  • مرض القلب المتاح.
  • مشاكل مع تخثر الدم.
  • أمراض المناعة الذاتية
  • الاستعدادات التي يكون رد فعل تحسسي ممكن.
  • تناول الأدوية
  • الأمراض المزمنة والحادة.
  • حالة الحمل وغيرها من خصائص جسمك ، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على مسار إجراء تنظير القصبات.

مع الفحص المخطط له ، لا يسمح للمريضتناول الطعام والكحول والدخان لمدة 8 ساعات على الأقل. يجب أن تكون معدة الشخص فارغة. من المقبول تناول مسهلات مسبقة أو وضع حقنة شرجية للتطهير.

يسمح للمرضى الذين يعانون من الربو القصبي أن يأخذفي جهاز الاستنشاق العديد من المرضى يعانون ومتوترون جدا قبل الدراسة. في هذه الحالة ، ينصح الشخص بتناول مسكن خفيف. ومن المهم أن الحالة العاطفية للمريض - أنه خلال هذا الإجراء، كان الهدوء والاسترخاء - لولاها الطبيب يكون من الصعب جعل الحركات على نحو سلس ودقيق جدا، والتي تعتمد على فعالية البحوث.

هل من المؤلم القيام القصبات

على عكس التوقعات ، فإن عمليةتنظير القصبات غير مؤلم. عند إدخالها في الأنبوب ، يتم الشعور بتورم في الحلق واحتقان الأنف وخدر في الحلق وصعوبة في البلع. تنفس المريض ليس صعبا ، لأن قطر الأنبوب صغير جدا.

حيث يتم إجراء تنظير القصبات

بعد الإجراء

المريض يتعافى تماما ويمكنمغادرة مبنى المستشفى ، وتناول الطعام ، والمياه في وقت مبكر 2-3 ساعات بعد نهاية الإجراء. التدخين وتناول الكحول غير مرغوب فيه خلال اليومين الأولين. إذا تم أخذ المهدئات ، فمن الأفضل في هذا اليوم عدم قيادة السيارة وقيادتها ، لأنها تضعف من الانتباه وسرعة ورد فعل الشخص.

موانع

مثل أي إجراء طبي آخر ، تنظير القصبات لديه عدد من موانع الاستعمال.

1. النسبية ، إذا كانت الحالة ملحة وليس هناك إمكانية لتشخيص بواسطة طريقة أخرى:

  • الحمل (الربع الثاني والثالث) ؛
  • مرض السكري المتقدم ؛
  • تضخم الغدة الدرقية.
  • الإدمان على الكحول.
  • الربو القصبي.

2. المطلق ، إذا كان من الممكن إلحاق ضرر بالصحة:

  • مرحلة التعويض عن أحد أمراض الجهاز القلبي الوعائي لشخص ما (احتشاء عضلة القلب ، تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري ، أمراض القلب ، اضطرابات ضربات القلب ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم) ؛
  • قصور في الجهاز التنفسي أو عرقلة نظام الشعب الهوائية.
  • تجلط الأوعية الدموية - الدماغ أو الرئة.
  • الأمراض النفسية والعصبية للمريض (الصرع ، انفصام الشخصية) ؛
  • ألم في التجويف البطني من أصل مختلف.

هل هو مؤلم للقيام القصبات

المضاعفات المحتملة

إجراء تنظير القصبات يكفيمن الصعب ، إذا تم إجراؤها بشكل صحيح من الأحاسيس غير السارة ، هناك فقط التهاب في الحلق. ومع ذلك ، من الحوادث ، لا أحد في مأمن ، وفي هذه العملية قد تظهر المضاعفات:

  1. الأضرار الميكانيكية وحتى ثقب في الرئة والقصبات الهوائية والقصبات الهوائية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى النزيف.
  2. قبل الإجراء دون أن تفشليتم إجراء اختبار الحساسية ، لهذا المريض تدار جرعة صغيرة من المخدر. ولكن في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن يتم تمرير العينة بنجاح ، ويتجلى الحساسية بالفعل خلال الإجراء ، مع زيادة الجرعة. ممكن وذمة الحنجرة والصدمة التأقية.
  3. إن حنجرة كل مريض تكون فردية ، وأحيانًا بسبب السمات التشريحية ، يمكن للمناطق القصبية أن تلحق الضرر بالحبال الصوتية.
  4. إذا لم يتم اتباع توصيات الطبيب بعد هذا الإجراء ، قد يكون هناك تدهور كبير في الصحة والنزيف.

لذلك ، بعد دراسة جميع المؤشرات المحتملة ،المؤشرات والمضادات ، يحدد الطبيب المعالج أو اختصاصي الرئة منفعة تنظير القصبات ، ويناقشها مع المريض ، وبموافقته المكتوبة ، يعين يوم وساعة الإجراء.

يحب:
0
التهاب الشعب الهوائية لدى الأطفال
الاشعة المقطعية للرئتين - التشخيص الحديث
علامات سرطان الرئة
كيف يتطور التهاب الشعب الهوائية الربو؟
أعراض انتفاخ الرئة وانتشار المرض
انتفاخ الرئة
هيكل الرئتين
كيفية تطوير وكيفية علاج rales في
إعداد "إبراتروبيوم بروميد"
أهم المشاركات
فوق

How bronchoscopy of the lungs and bronchi is made: reviews. Is it painful to do bronchoscopy?

How is bronchoscopy done? Few know, but this word sounds awesome. And not in vain. After all, this is a very complicated procedure with certain risks. Conduct it in a sterile operating room, observing all appropriate precautions.

how do bronchoscopy

How do bronchoscopy of the lungs

Feedback from patients who have been through this procedure,about how bronchoscopy of the bronchi is done, soothe. The most important thing is that it does not hurt at all, it does not last long, and with proper conduct it does not leave any negative consequences.

Huge diagnostic and therapeutic optionsbronchoscope with more than compensate the patient's unpleasant sensations during the procedure. And yet, what is diagnostic and medical bronchoscopy: how do each of these procedures?

At the moment, bronchoscopy is the most effectiveand a visual method for examining and carrying out certain medical measures of the internal cavity of the lungs, bronchi and trachea. After the introduction of an optical bronchoscope inside, the doctor on the monitor can observe a full picture and make an accurate diagnosis.

In addition to the diagnostic, a therapeuticbronchoscopy. Feedback from former patients is direct evidence that the therapeutic properties of this procedure are very effective: the rapid removal of foreign bodies and pathological substances from the bronchi, the introduction of necessary medications.

Types of bronchoscopy

how bronchoscopy of the bronchi is done

How do bronchoscopy are hard, and what is it?is different from flexible? The rigid (rigid) bronchoscope is a system of hollow, stiff tubes with a flashlight and camera on one side and a manipulator on the other. The procedure with a rigid bronchoscope is required to detect a foreign body in the bronchi or the airways or to stop bleeding from the respiratory organs.

A hard bronchoscopy is performed under anesthesia. Because the general anesthesia, the patient does not experience unpleasant sensations, does not move and does not prevent the doctor from concentrating.

Often a hard bronchoscope is used by ambulance doctorscare and resuscitation teams in the provision of first aid, for example, a drowned person. This is a quick and effective way to remove fluid from the lungs. When a variety of pathologies are detected during the diagnosis process, a rigid bronchoscope allows the doctor immediately to eliminate them on the spot. With flexible bronchoscopy, there is no such possibility, the doctor will have to reintroduce the device into the airway of the patient.

bronchoscopy as do

In the absence of direct indications to the hard typebronchoscopy doctors are trying to use an elastic fibrobronhoscope, in this case, most often enough local anesthesia. It is a smooth tube from an optical cable with an LED, a video camera on one end and a control lever on the other.

Although a flexible type of bronchoscopy is consideredmainly diagnostic, a special catheter inside the fibrobronhoscope will, if necessary, remove the fluid from the bronchi or give them medicines. It easily and with minimal traumatism of the mucous membranes penetrates into the most distant parts of the respiratory organs.

Anesthesia: general or local?

General anesthesia can be prescribed with flexible bronchoscopy depending on the patient's psyche (childhood, unstable psyche, state of shock and stress).

Local anesthesia implies the use ofsolution of lidocaine in the form of a spray, they are irrigated first with nasal sinuses, nasopharynx, then, as the apparatus moves, the larynx, trachea and bronchi. Lidocaine not only relieves pain, but also suppresses vomiting and cough reflex. Only local anesthesia is recommended in old age or if the patient has severe cardiovascular disease.

Conditions of bronchoscopy application

Diagnostic bronchoscopy is required in the following cases:

  • with tuberculosis;
  • smoking experience from 5 years;
  • suspected lung cancer;
  • atelectasis of the lung;
  • bleeding;
  • obstruction of the respiratory system;
  • prolonged cough of unknown origin;
  • pathology, revealed on radiographic images (inflammation, nodes, compaction).

how do bronchoscopy of the lungs

In addition, therapeutic bronchoscopy is prescribed:

  • to extract foreign bodies from the respiratory system;
  • removal of neoplasms that block the airways;
  • stent placement on the respiratory tract when they are blocked by tumors.

how do bronchoscopy of lung responses

Preparation of the patient for the study

What is bronchoscopy and how to prepare for it? As a rule, patients learn about this only after realizing the inevitability of the procedure and reading all sorts of literature about how bronchoscopy is done. The positive effect of the procedure depends on the qualification and responsible approach of the doctor and careful preparation of the patient.

It will be necessary first to pass several testsand pass the examination (general and biochemical analysis of blood, urine, functional pulmonary test, chest X-ray, cardiac electrocardiogram and some others, according to the patient's disease and the purpose of the study). The doctor will hold a conversation with the patient, tell you where the bronchoscopy is done, how the examination will be conducted, and what should be prepared morally in advance.

In addition, he will offer to fill out a questionnaire, which should indicate:

  • available heart disease;
  • problems with blood coagulability;
  • autoimmune diseases;
  • preparations for which an allergic reaction is possible;
  • taken medications;
  • chronic and acute diseases;
  • the state of pregnancy and other characteristics of your body, which can affect the course of the bronchoscopy procedure.

With a planned examination, the patient is not allowedtake food, alcohol, smoke for at least 8 hours. The stomach of a person must be empty. It is acceptable to take in advance laxatives or to put a cleansing enema.

Patients with bronchial asthma are allowed to takein the operating inhaler. Many patients experience and are very nervous before the study. In this case, a person is recommended to take a mild sedative. It is very important emotional state of the patient - that during the procedure he was calm and relaxed - otherwise the doctor will be difficult to make smooth and very precise movements on which the effectiveness of the research depends.

Is it painful to do bronchoscopy

Contrary to expectations, the process ofbronchoscopy is painless. When inserted into the tube, a lump in the throat, nasal congestion, numbness of the palate and difficulty in swallowing are felt. The patient's breathing is not difficult, since the diameter of the tube is very small.

where bronchoscopy is done

After the procedure

The patient is fully recovered and canleave the hospital building, take food, water as early as 2-3 hours after the end of the procedure. Smoking and taking alcohol is undesirable during the first two days. If sedatives were taken, then on this day it is better not to drive and drive the vehicle, as they dull the attention, speed and reaction of the person.

Contraindications

Like any other medical procedure, bronchoscopy has a number of contraindications.

1. Relative, if the case is urgent and there is no possibility to diagnose by another method:

  • pregnancy (2nd and 3rd trimester);
  • advanced diabetes mellitus;
  • enlarged thyroid gland;
  • alcoholism;
  • bronchial asthma.

2. Absolute, if irreversible harm to health is possible:

  • the stage of decompensation of one of the diseases of the cardiovascular system of a person (myocardial infarction, aortic aneurysm, heart disease, heart rhythm disturbances, hypertension);
  • respiratory insufficiency or obstructed patency of the bronchial system;
  • thrombosis of blood vessels - brain or pulmonary;
  • psycho-neurological diseases of the patient (epilepsy, schizophrenia);
  • pain in the abdominal cavity of various origin.

is it painful to do bronchoscopy

Possible complications

The procedure for bronchoscopy is sufficientIt is difficult, if properly carried out of the unpleasant sensations, there is only a small sore throat. However, from accidents, no one is immune, and in the process complications may appear:

  1. Mechanical damage and even puncture of the lung, bronchus and trachea can lead to bleeding.
  2. Before the procedure without failan allergic test is performed, for this patient a small dose of anesthetic is administered. But sometimes it happens that the sample is passed successfully, and the allergy is manifested already during the procedure, with increasing dose. Possible laryngeal edema and anaphylactic shock.
  3. The larynx of each patient is individual, sometimes because of anatomical features the bronchoscope can damage the vocal cords.
  4. If the recommendations of the doctor are not followed after the procedure, there may be a significant deterioration in health and bleeding.

So, having studied all the possible indications,contra-indications and risks, the doctor-therapist or lung specialist determines the expediency of bronchoscopy, discusses it with the patient and, with his written consent, appoints the day and hour of the procedure.

Liked:
0
Bronchitis in children
CT scan of lungs - modern diagnostics
Signs of lung cancer
How does asthmatic bronchitis develop?
Symptoms of emphysema and their pathogenesis
Emphysema of the lungs
Structure of the lungs
How to develop and how to cure rales at
The preparation "Ipratropium bromide"
Top Posts
up