عقار "دابوكستين": تعليقات الطبيب. تعليمات للاستخدام ونظائرها من "دابوكستين"

مشاكل مع القوة والحياة الجنسية هي كارثةكثير من الرجال. وفقا للإحصاءات ، حتى الشباب ، الأصحاء يعانون من اضطرابات مماثلة. يقدم علم الصيدلة الحديث للشخص الكثير من الأدوية التي يمكن أن تطيل الانتصاب. واليوم ، يهتم العديد من الرجال بالأسئلة حول ما هو دواء "دابوكستين" ، وتعليقات الطبيب حول هذا الدواء وآلية تأثيره على الجسم. ما هي النتائج التي يمكن أن تتوقعها؟ هل يمكن أن يضر الدواء بالجسم؟

دابوكستين: الوصف والتكوين

دابوكستين المخدرات

يستخدم هذا الدواء على نطاق واسع في العصر الحديثالدواء. يتم إنتاجه على شكل أقراص (10 قطع في كل نفطة). أقراص دابوكستين مستديرة ، ثنائية العين ، زرقاء (أحيانًا مع لون أخضر خفيف ، اعتمادًا على الجهة المصنعة). على الجزء العلوي من كل قرص مغطى بغلاف فيلم.

المادة الفعالة الرئيسية للدواءدابوكستين هيبو كلوريد. هذا المكون هو مثبط انتقائي وينفذ وظيفة التقاط النشط من السيروتونين. يتوفر الدواء بجرعات مختلفة - يمكن أن يحتوي قرص واحد من الدواء على 30 أو 60 أو 90 ملغ من المادة الفعالة.

الخصائص الدوائية للدواء "دابوكستين"

وصف دابوكستين
كما سبق ذكره ، dapoxetine هيبوكلوريديوفر إعادة امتصاص من مادة نشطة بيولوجيا السيروتونين. وهكذا ، يتم حظر بعض أنواع المستقبلات في القشرة الدماغية ، مما يسمح بإطالة الجماع الجنسي وتأخير القذف.

يتم امتصاص الدواء "Dapoxetine" بسرعةالجسم. يتم ملاحظة الحد الأقصى من تركيز المواد الفعالة في الدم بعد 30 - 60 دقيقة بعد تناول حبوب منع الحمل. من ناحية أخرى ، يدخل الدواء بسرعة في عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ويخرج من الجسم من خلال الكلى - ما يقرب من 2 إلى 3 ساعات ينخفض ​​مستوى هيدروكلوريد dapoxetine بشكل حاد.

على عكس العقاقير الأخرى المستخدمة لتحسين الوظائف الجنسية للجسم ، فإن عقار "دابوكستين" يوفر تأثير فوري تقريبا.

مؤشرات للاستخدام

dapoxetine استعراض الطبيب
وفقا للإحصاءات ، حوالي 30 ٪ من الحديثيواجه الرجال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا بانتظام مشكلة القذف المبكر. مثل هذا الانتهاك يؤثر سلبًا على الحياة الجنسية ، والعلاقات مع الجنس الآخر ، وبالطبع على النفس البشرية. لحسن الحظ ، يساعد الطب الحديث على حل مشكلة مماثلة بمساعدة الدواء والتصحيح النفسي.

في البداية ، فإن الدواء "دابوكستين"كان يستخدم لعلاج حالات الاكتئاب. ولكن سرعان ما لوحظ أن الدواء أكثر فاعلية لتصحيح النشاط الجنسي. واليوم يصف العديد من المتخصصين لمرضاهم دواء يسمى "دابوكستين". وتؤكد تعليقات الطبيب ، بالإضافة إلى البيانات المستقاة من الدراسات الإحصائية ، أن هذا الدواء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تأخير القذف من خلال الإدارة السليمة.

يمكن أن يزيد من مثبط السيروتونينمدة الجماع حوالي 3-4 مرات. الاستخدام طويل المدى للدواء يمكن أن يزيد من النشاط الجنسي. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المكونات النشطة للدواء ليس لها أي تأثير فعلي على مناطق أخرى من الدماغ.

مؤشرات لاستخدام المخدرات فيأولا وقبل كل سرعة القذف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤثر العلاج الذي أجري بشكل صحيح إيجابيا على الحالة النفسية النفسية للرجل.

كيف تأخذ "دابوكستين" بشكل صحيح؟

تعليمات ل dapoxetine
على الفور تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الدواءلديه بعض الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال ، لذا فإن قبوله محظور بشكل صارم. يمكن للطبيب فقط أن يشمل عقار "دابوكستين" في نظام العلاج. بعد كل شيء ، لبدء رجل يحتاج إلى فحص كامل للجسم. قد تكون أسباب القذف المبكر مختلفة - فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد ما إذا كانت مثبطات السيروتونين يمكن أن تساعد حقاً.

بطبيعة الحال ، الجرعة والجدول الزمني للإدارة أيضايحدد الاخصائي. كما ذكرنا سابقا ، فإن الدواء يعطي تأثير فوري وطويل الأمد. يحظر تعليمات لاستخدام "دابوكستين" أخذ أكثر من قرص واحد في اليوم الواحد. يجدر النظر في أن تأثير المخدرات يظهر بعد 30-60 دقيقة.

يمكن استخدام الدواء بغض النظر عنتناول الطعام. ولكن ينبغي استبعاد الكحول في وقت العلاج ، لأن الكحول يمكن أن يقلل من فعالية الدواء أو يؤدي إلى ظهور ردود الفعل السلبية غير المرغوب فيها. يستمر تأثير حبوب منع الحمل من ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات.

أثناء العلاج ، ينصح المرضى بزيارة الطبيب بشكل منتظم ، والذي سيقوم بمراقبة التغيرات في الجسم.

موانع تناول الدواء

بالتأكيد ، هذا الدواء لديه بعضموانع. أولا وقبل كل شيء تجدر الإشارة إلى زيادة الحساسية لأي من مكونات الدواء ، بما في ذلك اللاكتوز و dapoxetine - بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل مماثلة لأخذ حبوب منع الحمل لا ينصح ، لأن رد فعل حساسية شديدة ممكن.

يحظر على المخدرات "Dapoxetine"الرجال الذين يعانون من أمراض معينة من الجهاز القلبي الوعائي ، بما في ذلك عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وفشل القلب وانخفاض ضغط الدم. من الناحية المثالية ، قبل قياس كل حبة ، يجب قياس ضغط الدم - لا ينبغي أن يكون منخفضًا جدًا.

بما أن عملية التمثيل الغذائي للمكونات المكونة للدواء تحدث في أنسجة الكبد ، فإن موانع الاستعمال تشمل أمراض حادة لهذا العضو ، بما في ذلك العمليات الالتهابية والتليف الكبدي.

يوصف الدواء بحذر للرجال ،الذين عانوا من اضطرابات عقلية. موانع الاستعمال الطارئة تشمل أمراض الكلى ، اضطرابات تخثر الدم ، الصرع - في مثل هذه الحالات ، هناك حاجة لمزيد من الأبحاث.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

أقراص دابوكستين
لسوء الحظ، هناك عدد من التفاعلات الجانبية التيقد يتم تشغيله عن طريق أخذ دابوكستين. تشير شهادات الطبيب إلى أن مثل هذه الانتهاكات نادرة نسبياً. على وجه الخصوص ، يشكو بعض المرضى من الغثيان الذي يحدث مع تناول الدواء بانتظام - في بعض الحالات ، يرتبط مع جرعة زائدة.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الإسهال. يلاحظ بعض الرجال الحكة وحرق الجلد ، وهو ما يرتبط بزيادة حساسيته.

في بعض الأحيان يحفز الاستخدام المطول للدواءنشاط الجهاز العصبي ، مما تسبب في زيادة القلق والأرق. في حالات نادرة ، يؤدي العلاج إلى اللامبالاة والاكتئاب. في حالة حدوث أي تشوهات ، استشر أحد المتخصصين.

تفاعل الدواء مع أدوية أخرى

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الأدوية ،والتي لا يمكن تناولها مع عقار "دابوكستين". تتضمن هذه المجموعة بعض المسكنات القوية ، على وجه الخصوص ، عقار "ترامادول" ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المضادات الحيوية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هيبوكلوريد dapoxetine فقيرةيتفاعل مع الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاج الاكتئاب السريري (مثبطات مونوامين أوكسيديز) والشيزوفرينيا. المخدرات التي أساسها الليثيوم ، والتي تستخدم لتصحيح الاضطرابات القطبية ، تنتمي أيضا إلى مجموعة المخاطر. من المحتمل أن تشمل العقاقير المستخدمة في علاج الصداع النصفي ، وكذلك بعض العلاجات النباتية ، على وجه الخصوص ، تلك التي تحتوي على نبتة سانت جون.

لذلك ، قبل البدء في العلاج باستخدام دابوكسيتين ، يجب عليك إخبار طبيبك عن جميع الأدوية التي تتناولها - وهذا سيساعد على تجنب المضاعفات.

هل هناك أي نظائر من دواء "دابوكستين"؟

نظائرها dapoxetine
كثير من الرجال مهتمون بالأسئلة ،ما إذا كانت هناك أدوية أخرى ، مماثلة في تأثير الدواء "دابوكستين". نظائر هذا الدواء موجودة. على وجه الخصوص ، المخدرات "سياليس" و "يفيترا" تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يوصف بعض المرضى Pi Force أو Sildenafil. كل هذه الأدوية لها خصائص دوائية مماثلة وتوفر نفس التأثير العلاجي تقريبا. إذا لزم الأمر (في وجود موانع) يمكن استبدال دواء "دابوكستين" ، ولكن فقط بعد استشارة طبية.

دابوكستين: استعراض الأطباء

رأي الطبيب dapoxetine
في الواقع ، يتم استخدام هذه الأموالشعبية كبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، في بلدان أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تم إدخال مثبط السيروتونين بشكل رسمي إلى الاستخدام الطبي في عام 2004. اليوم العديد من الخبراء المحليين يوصي باستخدام عقار "دابوكستين". وتؤكد تعليقات الطبيب ، وكذلك المرضى ، فعالية هذا الدواء ، مما يزيد من مدة الجماع عدة مرات. أما بالنسبة لأوجه القصور ، فيمكن أن تُعزى في المقام الأول إلى سعر مرتفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعاني حوالي 20٪ من المرضى من بعض الآثار الجانبية. ولكن على أي حال ، يجب أن نتذكر أن القذف المبكر يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لكتلة من العوامل في البيئة الخارجية والداخلية ، لذلك من الضروري أولاً تحديد سبب المشاكل مع النشاط الجنسي والقضاء عليه.

يحب:
0
ما هو الغرض من "بارببيل"؟ تعليمات ل
وسائل "تاموتفيرد". تعليمات ل
الدواء "توتوكون": تعليمات للاستخدام
عام "دابوكستين": تعليمات حول
"نيكوشبان": تعليمات للاستخدام،
وسائل "أمبروغكسال". تعليمات ل
إعداد "هولستيرامين": تعليمات على
إشارة، الآثار الجانبية والتعليمات ل
الدواء "أوريكلار": تعليمات على
أهم المشاركات
فوق

The drug "Dapoxetine": doctor's comments. Instructions for use and analogues of "Dapoxetine"

Problems with potency and sex life is a disastermany men. According to statistics, even young, healthy people face similar disorders. Modern pharmacology offers a person a lot of drugs that can prolong the erection. And today, many men are interested in questions about what is the drug "Dapoxetine", the doctor's comments about this drug and the mechanism of its effect on the body. What results can you expect? Can the medicine harm the body?

Dapoxetine: description and composition

dapoxetine

This drug is widely used in modernmedicine. It is produced in the form of tablets (10 pieces in each blister). Dapoxetine tablets are round, biconvex, blue (sometimes with a slight green tint, depending on the manufacturer). On top of each tablet is covered with a film sheath.

The main active substance of the drug isdapoxetine hypochloride. This component is a selective inhibitor and performs the function of active capture of serotonin. The drug is available in different doses - one tablet of the medicine can contain 30, 60 or 90 mg of the active substance.

Pharmacological properties of the drug "Dapoxetine"

dapoxetine description
As already mentioned, dapoxetine hypochlorideprovides a re-uptake of the biologically active substance serotonin. Thus, some types of receptors are blocked in the cerebral cortex, which allows prolonging the sexual intercourse and delaying ejaculation.

The drug "Dapoxetine" is quickly absorbedorganism. The maximum concentration of active substances in the blood is observed after 30 - 60 minutes after taking the pill. On the other hand, the drug also quickly enters the metabolic processes and is excreted from the body through the kidneys - approximately 2 to 3 hours the level of dapoxetine hypochloride drops sharply.

Unlike other drugs used to improve the sexual functions of the body, the drug "Dapoxetine" provides an almost instantaneous effect.

Indications for use

dapoxetine doctor reviews
According to statistics, about 30% of modernMen over the age of 18 regularly face the problem of premature ejaculation. Such a violation adversely affects sexual life, relationships with the opposite sex and, of course, the human psyche. Fortunately, modern medicine helps to solve a similar problem with the help of medication and psychological correction.

Initially, the drug "Dapoxetine"was used to treat depressive conditions. But quite quickly it was noted that the drug is more effective for the correction of sexual activity. And today many specialists prescribe to their patients a medicine called "Dapoxetine". The doctor's comments, as well as data from statistical surveys, confirm that with proper administration this medication can delay ejaculation.

The serotonin inhibitor can increaseduration of sexual intercourse about 3-4 times. Long-term use of the drug can increase sexual activity. It is worth noting that the active components of the drug have virtually no effect on other areas of the brain.

Indications for use of the drug is infirst of all premature ejaculation. In addition, correctly conducted therapy positively influences the psychoemotional state of a man.

How to take "Dapoxetine" correctly?

instructions for dapoxetine
Immediately it is worth noting that this drughas some side effects and contraindications, so accepting it is arbitrarily strictly prohibited. Only a doctor can include the drug "Dapoxetine" in the treatment regimen. After all, to start a man needs a complete examination of the body. The reasons for premature ejaculation may be different - first you need to determine whether serotonin inhibitors really can help.

Naturally, the dosage and administration schedule alsodetermines the specialist. As already noted, the drug gives both an instantaneous and a long-lasting effect. Instruction for the use of "Dapoxetine" prohibits taking more than one tablet per day. It is worth considering that the effect of the drug appears after 30-60 minutes.

The medicine can be used regardless offood intake. But alcohol at the time of treatment should be excluded, since alcohol can reduce the effectiveness of the drug or lead to the emergence of unwanted adverse reactions. The effect of the pill lasts from three to four hours.

During therapy, patients are advised to visit the physician regularly, who will monitor changes in the body.

Contraindications to taking medication

Certainly, this medicine has somecontraindications. First of all it is worth mentioning the increased sensitivity to any of the components of the drug, including lactose and dapoxetine - for patients with similar problems to take tablets is not recommended, since an intense allergic reaction is possible.

The drug "Dapoxetine" is forbidden to takemen suffering from certain diseases of the cardiovascular system, including arrhythmia, heart failure and hypotension. Ideally, before each pill should be measured, blood pressure should be measured - it should not be too low.

Since the metabolism of the constituent components of the drug occurs in the liver tissues, contraindications include severe diseases of this organ, including inflammatory processes and cirrhosis.

The medicine is prescribed with caution to men,who have ever suffered from mental disorders. Contingent contraindications include kidney disease, blood clotting disorders, epilepsy - in such cases, more research is needed.

Are there any side effects?

dapoxetine tablets
Unfortunately, there are a number of adverse reactions thatmay be triggered by taking Dapoxetine. The doctor's testimonies indicate that such violations are relatively rare. In particular, some patients complain of nausea that occurs with regular intake of the drug - in some cases, it is associated with an overdose.

Side effects include diarrhea. Some men notice the itching and burning of the skin, which is associated with an increase in its sensitivity.

Sometimes prolonged use of the drug stimulatesactivity of the nervous system, causing increased anxiety and insomnia. In rare cases, treatment leads to apathy and depression. If any abnormalities occur, consult a specialist.

Interaction of the drug with other drugs

In fact, there are many medicines,which can not be taken with the drug "Dapoxetine". This group includes some potent analgesics, in particular, the drug "Tramadol", as well as some antibiotics.

In addition, dapoxetine hypochloride is poorreacts with drugs used to treat clinical depression (monoamine oxidase inhibitors) and schizophrenia. Drugs based on lithium, which are used to correct bipolar disorders, also belong to the risk group. Potentially dangerous include the drugs used in the treatment of migraine, as well as some phytotherapy, in particular, those that contain St. John's Wort.

Therefore, before you start therapy with Dapoxetine, you need to tell your doctor about all the medications you take - this will help to avoid complications.

Are there any analogues of the drug "Dapoxetine"?

dapoxetine analogues
Many men are interested in the questions,whether there are other drugs, similar in effect to the drug "Dapoxetine." Analogues of this medicine do exist. In particular, the drugs "Cialis" and "Levitra" are very popular. Some patients are prescribed Pi Force or Sildenafil. All these drugs have similar pharmacological properties and provide approximately the same therapeutic effect. If necessary (in the presence of contraindications) the medicine "Dapoxetine" can be replaced, but only after a medical consultation.

Dapoxetine: reviews of doctors

dapoxetine doctor's opinion
In fact, such funds are usedhuge popularity. For example, in the countries of Europe and the United States of America, the serotonin inhibitor was officially introduced into medical use in 2004. Today many domestic experts recommend the use of the drug "Dapoxetine". The doctor's comments, as well as patients, confirm the effectiveness of this medication, which really increases the duration of the sexual intercourse several times. As for the shortcomings, they can primarily be attributed to a high price. In addition, approximately 20% of patients experience certain side effects. But in any case, we must remember that premature ejaculation can be the result of a mass of factors of the external and internal environment, so first it is necessary to identify and eliminate the cause of problems with sexual activity.

Liked:
0
What is the purpose of "Barbabil"? Instruction for
Means of "Tamutverde". Instruction for
The drug "Tutukon": instructions for use
Generic "Dapoxetine": instruction on
"Nikoshpan": instructions for use,
Means of "Ambroghexal". Instruction for
The preparation "Holestiramin": the instruction on
Indication, side effect and instruction for
The drug "Uriklar": instruction on
Top Posts
up