السمك الدهني: ضرر وجيد. وصفة للطبخ المناسب

الأسماك الدهنية لديها عدة أنواع. لهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة الملصق بعناية ، ما يمكنك شراؤه. على بيع هناك eskolara ، seriolella ، stromathea ، والتي تختلف فقط في كمية الدهون. على العداد ، يمكنك العثور على السمك المسنن ، والذي يشير إلى سلالة ثمينة من الأسماك ، لذلك يوصى بالشراء دون التفكير. هذه الأنواع تأتي إلى روسيا من الصين وإندونيسيا وفيتنام. لكن الأكثر انتشاراً هو "بترربفيش" ، أسماك النفط الأمريكية.

لذلك ، إذا تحدثنا عن تكوينها ، نحن بحاجةضع في اعتبارك أن هذه البيانات تقريبية بنفس طريقة القيمة الحرارية. في المتوسط ​​، هذا الأخير هو حوالي مائة وعشرين سعرة حرارية لكل مائة غرام.

في التركيب الكيميائي ، كبيركمية الصوديوم والفلور والبوتاسيوم ، وكذلك المغنيسيوم. هذا هو السبب في أن الأسماك الزيتية موصى بها لتغذية النوى ، وكذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص في البروتينات في الجسم.

ولكن من بين العناصر الدقيقة الموجودة فيه ،المكان المركزي هو الكروم. يمكنك أن تدرج في نظامك الغذائي أقل من مائة غرام للوفاء بالمعدل اليومي لمثل هذه العناصر الدقيقة والنادرة جداً ، والتي تلعب الدور الأساسي في أداء نظام الغدد الصماء.

لاستخدام هذه الأسماك ينصح للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هشاشة الأوعية ، كما يعزز البوتاسيوم زيادة مرونتها.

نظرا لتأثيرها الملين خفيف ، يمكن إدراجها في قائمة الطعام بكميات صغيرة ، إذا كان هناك إمساك.

زيت السمك يحتوي على كمية كبيرةالدهون غير المشبعة التي هي قادرة على تجديد خلايا الجسم ، والحفاظ على مظهر صحي وطازج من الشعر والأظافر والجلد لفترة طويلة. وينبغي أيضا أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن مثل هذا التأثير الخارجي هو انعكاس لتجديد شباب الأعضاء الداخلية. لذلك ، فمن المستحسن أن أكل هذه الأسماك قليلا عدة مرات في الأسبوع.

بالإضافة إلى الدهون ، فإنه يحتوي على عدد كبيرقيمة ، ضرورية لبروتين صحتنا. ولتحقيق نصف أجره اليومي ، يستطيع الشخص البالغ أن يأكل مائة وخمسين غراما فقط من هذه الأسماك.

أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الفيتامينات ، يتم أخذ المكان الرئيسي بفيتامين PP.

الآن دعونا نفكر في من هو بطلانالسمك الدهني. يمكن أن تكون العواقب وخيمة جدا. وهو ضار للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد المزمنة ، وكذلك الأمراض الالتهابية في الجهاز الهضمي بسبب كمية كبيرة من الدهون. لأنه في بعض الأصناف يحتوي على خمسة وعشرين بالمائة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينصح باستخدامه للأطفال الصغار والمريض المصاب بالسمنة.

ولكن عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذه الأسماك كافيةالدهون ، لذلك فقط على الإعداد الصحيح لها سيعتمد على مدى فائدة ستكون النتيجة. لا تستخدمها في شكل مدخن أو مملح بكميات كبيرة.

الطريقة الصحيحة لإعداد زيت السمك في المنزل هي على النحو التالي.

أربع قطع طماطم كبيرة مقطعة إلى قسمين ،أقل في الماء المغلي ، ثم على الفور في الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. قشر وتقشر. يتم تسخين الفرن لدرجة حرارة مئتين درجة ، وضعنا على الشبكة أربع قطع من الفيليه. كل شخص يجب أن يكون وزنه على الأقل وليس أكثر من مائتي غرام. اقلي السمك على كلا الجانبين لمدة سبع دقائق ، بحيث يظهر اللون الذهبي المميز. فقط بعد هذا ، كل قطعة من الملح ، والفلفل الصغير وتنهار في تقلى ناعما للغاية. وضعناها في شكل عميق ، صب كأس من النبيذ الأبيض ، وأعلى بخليط الطماطم. في الفرن ، قم بإحماء حوالي خمس دقائق وخدمها على الطاولة. الطبق تبين ليس فقط فاتح للشهية جدا ، ولكن ليس من الدهون جدا.

يمكن أن تعيش الأسماك الزيتية حصريًا في مياه نظيفة. لذلك ، تناول منتجًا صديقًا للبيئة وطهيه جيدًا.

يحب:
0
عصير البطاطس الطازج. الفوائد والضرر
الفجل: استخدام وأضرار النبات
عصيدة ماسلنيتسا
الشوفان مرق: فوائد ومضار من الشراب
بقدونس النبات. الفوائد والضرر
السمك في البولندية: وصفة لبانكس الحقيقي
السمك النكهة والعطاء في وصفة يتعرضن للضرب
Escolar (زيت السمك): وصفات شعبية ،
ضرر وفائدة الأرز - ما أكثر؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Oily fish: harm and good. The recipe for the right cooking

Oily fish has several types. That's why you should carefully read the label, what you could buy. On sale there is eskolara, seriolella, stromathea, which differ only in the amount of fat. On the counter, you can find toothfish, which refers to a valuable breed of fish, so buy it is recommended without thinking. These species come to Russia from China, Indonesia and Vietnam. But the most widespread was the Butterfish, the American oil fish.

Therefore, if we talk about its composition, we needkeep in mind that this is an approximate data in the same way as the caloric value. On average, the latter is about one hundred and twenty calories per hundred grams.

In the chemical composition, a largethe amount of sodium, fluorine and potassium, as well as magnesium. That is why oil fish is recommended for feeding to the cores, as well as patients with a deficiency of proteins in the body.

But among the microelements that are in it,the central place is chrome. You can include in your diet less than one hundred grams to fulfill the daily rate of such an important and very rare microelement, which plays the most basic role in the functioning of the endocrine system.

To use this fish is recommended for people with fragility of vessels, as potassium promotes increase of their elasticity.

Due to its mild laxative effect, it can be included in its menu in small quantities, if there are constipation.

Fish oil contains a large amountunsaturated fats that are able to rejuvenate the cells of the body, keeping a healthy and fresh look of hair, nails and skin for a long time. It should also be taken into account that such an external effect is a reflection of the rejuvenation of internal organs. Therefore, it is recommended to eat this fish a little bit several times a week.

In addition to fat, it contains a large numbervaluable, necessary for our health protein. To achieve half of his daily allowance, an adult can eat only one hundred and fifty grams of this fish.

It contains a lot of vitamins, the main place is taken by vitamin PP.

Now let us dwell on who is contraindicatedoily fish. The consequences can be quite severe. It is harmful to people with chronic liver disease, as well as inflammatory diseases of the digestive tract due to the large amount of fat. Since in some varieties it contains up to twenty-five percent.

In addition, it is not recommended to use it for small children and a patient with obesity.

But, you need to keep in mind that this fish is enoughfat, so only on the correct preparation will depend on how useful the result will be. Do not use it in smoked or salted form in large quantities.

The right way to prepare oil fish at home is as follows.

Four large tomatoes cut into two parts,lower in boiling water, and then immediately into the water at room temperature. Peel and peel. The oven is heated to a temperature of two hundred degrees, we put on the grid four pieces of fillets. Everyone must have a weight of at least and not more than two hundred grams. Fry the fish on both sides for seven minutes, so that a characteristic golden color appears. Only after this, each piece of salt, a little pepper and crumble in chopped very finely dill. We put them in a deep form, pour a glass of white wine, and top with a tomato mixture. In the oven, warm up for about five minutes and serve it on the table. The dish turns out not only very appetizing, but not very fat.

Oily fish can live exclusively in clean water. Therefore, eat an environmentally friendly product and cook it properly.

Liked:
0
Freshly squeezed potato juice. Benefit and harm
Horseradish: the use and harm of the plant
Porridge for Maslenitsa
Oat broth: the benefits and harms of the drink
Plant parsley. Benefit and harm
Fish in Polish: a recipe for real punks
Fragrant and tender fish in battered recipe
Escolar (fish oil): popular recipes,
Harm and benefit of rice - what more?
Top Posts
up