علم التشريح هو عدم وجود تقييم نقدي من عيب أو مرض المريض نفسه

هناك رأي بأن الوعي والقبولمشاكل - وهذا هو 50 ٪ من الحل. ومع ذلك، فقد أثبت الطب أن هذا، للوهلة الأولى، خطوة بسيطة يمكن أن ليس الجميع. وهكذا ، في بداية القرن الماضي ظهر الطب النفسي مثل مصطلح "anosognosia". هذا هو حالة خاصة للمريض عندما ينكر وجود اضطراب عقلي أو عيب جسمي ، وحتى في كل طريقة ممكنة يحاول منع العلاج. لماذا يحدث هذا ، وهل من الممكن علاجها؟

هو anosognosia هو

مبررات طبية

في عام 1914 ، طبيب الأعصاب البولندي جوزيف بابينسكيوصف لأول مرة ظاهرة anosognosia. وفي البداية ، كان يُفهم على أنه انتهاك لتصور النصف الأيسر من الجسم ، وعيوبه الجسدية (شلل أو شلل جزئي في الأطراف) ، بالإضافة إلى تجاهل الواقع المحيط. من وجهة نظر طبية ، هذه العملية ناجمة عن آفات مدمرة واسعة في الدماغ ، وبالتحديد في الفص الجداري الأيمن. بطريقة أخرى تسمى هذه الحالة "متلازمة بابنسكي".

ذهان كورساكوف

تصنيف

اليوم anosognosia هو مفهوم أوسع ،تتميز بعدم وجود تقييم نقدي لمرض المريض والاعتماد والعيوب. ببساطة ، لا يدرك المريض وجود عملية مرضية في الجسم. يتعلق هذا بشكل أساسي باضطرابات الحرك والكلام وفقدان البصر والسمع. من هذا الموقف يتم تصنيف أنوزنوزيا إلى عدة أنواع:

  • شذوذ شلل نصفي (ظاهرة عندما يؤكد شخص مريض بعد السكتة الدماغية أن الحركات في الأطراف اليسرى قد تم حفظها ، وإذا رغبت في ذلك يمكنه التحرك بحرية).
  • نزول مجهري عن العمى / الصمم (تظهر الصور البصرية والسمعية في عقل المريض ، الذي يعتبره حقيقيًا).
  • خوارزمية فقدان القدرة على الكلام (يتم تعريف خطاب المريض على أنه "فتات اللفظي" ، لكنه هو نفسه لا يلاحظ الأخطاء وعيوب الكلام).
  • Anosognosia الألم (فقدان جزئي أو كامل للاستجابة للتأثيرات الخارجية المهيجة).

المتخصصين يعتبرون حالة المريض هذه لامرض مستقل ، وإحالته إلى أعراض عمليات أكثر تعقيدا وصعوبة في الجسم. من ناحية ، هو أحد أعراض مظاهر نوع من الاضطراب العقلي (متلازمة هوسي ، والخرف ، الذهان كورساكوف). من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن اعتباره مستودعا لشخصية المريض (على سبيل المثال ، مع إدمان الكحول ، وفقدان الشهية). هناك أيضا زاوية ثالثة: الشخص المريض ، على سبيل المثال ، تحت ذنب ، يطبق آلية الحماية النفسية لا شعوريا. من المناسب التحدث عن الاضطراب النفسي.

رجل مريض

الخميرة الكحولية

حاليا ، الأكثر شيوعاالحالة النفسية هي anoognosia من الكحولية. هذا هو اعتماد المريض السلبي على الكحول أو التقليل من شدة هذه العادة (hypnosognosia). في نفس الوقت ، كتقييم موضوعي ، يجب أن يتم تشخيص المريض بدقة بإدمان الكحول.

مع anoognosia من هذا النوع ، وسلوك شيمكن أن يتطور النقد الذاتي للمريض بطريقتين. يمكن أن يجادل بأن كل شيء على ما يرام في حياته والكحول لا يتدخل معه. وعلاوة على ذلك ، وفقا للمريض ، إذا كان يريد ، لا يستطيع أن يستهلك الكحول على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الممارسة الوضع المعاكس.

نموذج آخر من سلوك المريض هوالاعتراف الجزئي لمشاكل الكحول ، ولكن لا تزال شدتها ، في رأيه ، ليست كبيرة جدا للجوء إلى العلاج. الاستماع إلى الآخرين ، حتى أنه يمكن أن يحاول الذهاب إلى الخمور الخفيفة ، لأنه على مستوى اللاوعي لدى المريض هناك اعتقاد بأنه في أي لحظة يمكنك التوقف عن شرب الكحول ببساطة وبلا رجعة.

كل نموذج يقترح بالتساوي- إخفاء أعراض تطور المرض. يقوم المريض المريض بشكل متعمد بتقليل كمية وتواتر استهلاك الكحول ودرجة التسمم عند التواصل مع الأسرة والأطباء.

عرق مجهول ، مدمن على الكحول

ذهان كورساكوف

وفقا لبعض الأطباء النفسيين ، هو مجهول السببظاهرة معقدة ، وأحيانا تعميم أعراض العمليات المرضية الشديدة. لذلك ، نتيجة لإدمان الكحول لفترة طويلة ، وسوء التغذية ونقص حمض النيكوتينيك وفيتامين B1 ، فإن المريض لديه تغييرات مدمرة في الجهاز العصبي المحيطي. نتيجة لهذا هو الذهان كورساكوف ل. تم اكتشاف هذا المرض في القرن التاسع عشر من قبل الطبيب النفسي الروسي سيرجي سيرجيفيتش كورساكوف.

يتميز المرض باستحالةالمريض للتنقل في المكان والزمان ، وفقدان الذاكرة ، والعيوب الجسدية (شلل الأطراف) ، بالإضافة إلى ذكريات خاطئة (تحول الزمن ومكان الواقع أو المواقف الخيالية تمامًا). مثل هذه الاضطرابات النفسية ، مع عدم وجود تقييم نقدي لبيئة المريض وحالته ، وتشير إلى نوع من anosognosia.

اضطرابات نفسية

دراسة أكثر تفصيلاً في الوقت الحاضرتتعرض إلى اضطرابات التشنج اللاإرادي والاضطرابات النفسية ، وعلاقاتها المسببة للتأثير. منذ فترة طويلة ثبت تأثير النظام الجسدي للشخص (أي ، اضطراباته العقلية) على علم وظائف الأعضاء. لذا ، فإن بعض الأمراض الخطيرة (إدمان الكحول والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي وقرحة المعدة) لا تستسلم للمعالجة الطبية التقليدية فقط لأنهم حرفيا ثمرة خيال الشخص. وهذا هو ، بعض العمليات التي تحدث في اللاوعي (ظهور مشاعر الذنب ، عدم التسامح ، الحسد ، الكراهية المستمرة) تجد منفذاً على المستوى المادي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن المريض مقتنع بأنه لا توجد مشاكل في رأسه بالمعنى النفسي ، وأن المرض ليس نتيجة لعبئه العاطفي. مثل هذه الحالة قد تم تحديدها عن طريق التخدير الجسدي.

anosognosia والاضطرابات النفسية

هل العلاج ممكن؟

جميع المتخصصين يصرون على أن الانتعاشيعتمد بشكل مباشر على المريض ورغبته. للتعامل مع هذا المرض ، تحتاج إلى تقييم حالتك بصعوبة والبحث عن طرق لحل المشكلة. أولاً ، على المريض التخلص من الأوهام والأفكار الخاطئة. وهذا يتطلب مساعدة من متخصص. سيساعد المريض على النظر بموضوعية في المشكلة ، وفقط بعد ذلك يمكننا الانتقال إلى علاج المرض نفسه. بالطبع ، لا ننسى أن الإهمال ، الاضطرابات الشديدة يمكن القضاء عليها أكثر صعوبة أو لا على الإطلاق.

يحب:
0
الكلاميديا: الأعراض
العيوب في الأسنان: التصنيف حسب
التهاب المعدة و الغدد الدرقية - العلاج، والأعراض.
ما هو الوردي ليشع؟
"شارع Tsifran" من العدوى
هتشينسون-غيلفورد متلازمة: الميزات
لماذا أحتاج إلى تقييم قطع الأراضي؟
عودة الأحذية إلى المخزن
مؤشرات السيولة في المنظمة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Anosognosia is the absence of a critical assessment of the patient's own defect or disease

There is an opinion that awareness and acceptanceproblems - this is 50% of its solution. However, medicine has proved that such a seemingly simple step can not be done by every person. Thus, at the beginning of the last century psychiatry appeared such a term as "anosognosia." This is a special condition of the patient when he denies having a mental disorder or physical defect and even in every possible way tries to prevent therapy. Why is this happening, and is it possible to treat?

anosognosia is

Medical justification

In 1914 the Polish neurologist Joseph Babinskyfirst described the phenomenon of anosognosia. And initially it was understood as a violation of perception of the left half of the body, its physical defects (paralysis or paresis of the limbs), as well as ignoring the surrounding reality. From a medical point of view, this process is caused by extensive destructive lesions in the brain, namely in the right parietal lobe. In another way this condition is called "Babinsky's syndrome".

Korsakov's psychosis

Classification

Today anosognosia is a broader concept,characterized by a lack of critical assessment of the patient's illness, dependence, defect. Simply put, the patient does not realize the presence of a pathological process in the body. This mainly concerns motor and speech disorders, loss of vision and hearing. From this position anosognosia is classified into several types:

  • An anosognosia of hemiplegia (a phenomenon when a sick person after a stroke asserts that movements in the left extremities have been preserved, and if desired he can move freely).
  • Anosognosia of blindness / deafness (visual and auditory images appear in the patient's mind, which he perceives as real).
  • Anosognosia of aphasia (the patient's speech is defined as a "verbal crumb", but he himself does not notice errors and speech defects).
  • Anosognosia of pain (partial or complete loss of response to irritating external influences).

Specialists consider such a patient's condition notindependent disease, and refer it to the symptoms of more complex and difficult processes in the body. On the one hand, anosognosia is one of the manifestations of some kind of mental disorder (manic syndrome, dementia, Korsakov's psychosis). On the other hand, it can be considered as a warehouse of the patient's personality (for example, with alcoholism, anorexia). There is also a third angle: a sick person, for example, under the guilt, subconsciously applies the mechanism of psychological protection. It is appropriate to talk about psychosomatic disorder.

a sick man

Alcoholic anosognosia

Currently, the most commonthe psychological state is the anosognosia of the alcoholic. This is a negative patient's dependence on alcohol or an underestimation of the severity of the habit (hypnosognosia). At the same time, as an objective assessment, the patient should be accurately diagnosed with alcoholism.

With anosognosia of this type, the behavior of uSelf-criticism of the patient can develop in two ways. He can argue that everything goes well in his life and alcohol does not interfere with him. Moreover, according to the patient, if he wants, he can not at all consume alcohol. However, practice shows the opposite situation.

Another model of the patient's behavior ispartial recognition of problems with alcohol, but still their severity, in his opinion, is not so great as to resort to treatment. Listening to others, he can even try to go to light liquor, because at the unconscious level of the patient there is the belief that at any moment you can simply and irrevocably stop drinking.

Each model equally suggests dissimulation- hiding symptoms of developing disease. A sick person deliberately diminishes the amount, frequency of alcohol consumption and the degree of intoxication when communicating with family and doctors.

anosognosia, alcoholic

Korsakov's psychosis

According to some psychiatrists, anosognosia isA complex phenomenon, sometimes generalizing the symptoms of severe pathological processes. So, as a result of prolonged alcohol dependence, malnutrition and lack of nicotinic acid and vitamin B1, the patient has destructive changes in the peripheral nervous system. The consequence of this is Korsakov's psychosis. This ailment was discovered in the nineteenth century by the Russian psychiatrist Sergei Sergeevich Korsakov.

The disease is characterized by the impossibilitypatient to navigate in space and time, loss of memory, physical defects (paresis of limbs), as well as false memories (shift in time and place of reality or completely fictional situations). Such mental disorders, with a lack of critical assessment of the patient's environment and their condition, and refer to a type of anosognosia.

Psychosomatic disorders

A more detailed study at presentare subjected to anosognosia and psychosomatic disorders, their cause-effect relationships. It has long been established the influence of the somatic system of a person (that is, his mental disorders) on physiology. So, some serious ailments (alcoholism, rheumatoid arthritis, stomach ulcer) do not succumb to traditional medical treatment only because they are literally the fruit of a person's imagination. That is, certain processes occurring in the subconscious (the emergence of feelings of guilt, unforgiveness, envy, constant hatred) find an outlet on the physical level. At the same time, the patient is convinced that there are no problems in his head in the psychological sense, and the disease is not a consequence of his emotional burden. Such a state has been determined by somatic anosognosia.

anosognosia and psychosomatic disorders

Is treatment possible?

All specialists insist that recoverydirectly depends on the patient and his desire. To cope with the disease, you need to soberly assess your condition and look for ways to solve the problem. First, the patient has to get rid of illusions, false ideas. And this requires the help of a specialist. He will help the patient to objectively look at the problem, and only after that can we go on to the treatment of the disease itself. Of course, do not forget that neglected, severe disorders can be eliminated much more difficultly or not at all.

Liked:
0
Chlamydia: Symptoms
Defects in the dentition: classification by
Gastroduodenitis - treatment, symptoms.
What is Pink Lisha?
"Tsifran st" from infections
Hutchinson-Guilford syndrome: features
Why do I need to evaluate land plots?
Return of shoes to the store
Liquidity indicators of the organization
Top Posts
up