الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين للنساء: استعراض والأسعار والوصف

الأندروجينات هي هرمونات محددة تستجيبلعمل الأعضاء التناسلية في جسم الذكر. هذه المواد هي التي تحدد جرس الصوت وظهور ممثل الجنس الأقوى. ومع ذلك ، في اتصال مع عدد من العوامل ، يمكن أيضا أن تتراكم الاندروجين في جسم الأنثى. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يكون تأثيرها على الفتيات والنساء قاتلين للغاية. إذا كان عدد هرمونات الذكورة في جسم الأنثى هو خارج نطاق ، يجب عليك أن تأخذ الأدوية والأدوية المضادة للاندروجين الخاصة.

ما وظيفة الأندروجينات؟

الأندروجينات مسؤولة عن الأداء الطبيعي للجنسالسلطات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسهم هذه المواد في تقوية نسيج العظام ، وهي مسؤولة أيضًا عن إنتاج الهرمونات الأخرى. فمن الاندروجين التي تتحكم في الأداء الطبيعي للغدد الدهنية. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن تستخدم الهرمونات والأدوية المضادة للاندروجين لعلاج حب الشباب وحب الشباب الشديد. إذا كانت كمية الهرمونات الجنسية في جسم الأنثى طبيعية ، فإن الدورة الشهرية غير مضطربة. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع الجهاز البولي التناسلي للنساء ، يقوم أخصائي أمراض النساء بإجراء اختبارات للتأكد من عدم وجود فشل هرموني.

الأدوية antiandrogenic للنساء
إذا كان عدد الأندروجينات لدى النساء يتجاوزالقاعدة ، قد تظهر الخصائص الجنسية الذكرية. هذا هو زيادة كمية شعر الوجه والإفراز المفرط لإفرازات الجلد. قد تكون هناك أيضا عواقب مؤسفة تؤدي إلى العقم أو عدم القدرة على تحمل طفل سليم. في هذه الحالة ، الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين للنساء ضرورية ببساطة. لكن العلاج الصحيح يمكن أن يعين طبيبًا فقط.

الأسباب والنتائج المترتبة على زيادة مستويات الاندروجين لدى النساء

معظم زوار التجميلالمكاتب هي النساء مع نسبة عالية من هرمون الذكورة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تعطيل وظائف الغدد الدهنية. الفتيات في سن المراهقة بالفعل في المعاناة من شكل خطير من حب الشباب. في النساء بعد 30 سنة ، يبدأ الشعر على الوجه ينمو بقوة. كثيرون يرتكبون خطأ إزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه بالوسائل الميكانيكية. والواقع أنه من الضروري اتخاذ الاستعدادات antiandrogenic للنساء. في معظم الحالات ، يظهر الشعر فوق الشفة العلوية. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن ملاحظتها على الذقن والوركين والظهر والمعدة.

الأدوية antiandrogenic للنساء يمكن أن يكونعين مع انتهاك للأداء الطبيعي للغدد الكظرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن زيادة المرضى الغدة الدرقية والمبايض. يجب أن يكون العلاج شاملاً ولا يمكن أن يتم إلا تحت إشراف الطبيب.

 الخضر antandrogens
سبب تطور الخصائص الجنسية الذكرية قدهو نسبة عالية من هرمون التستوستيرون في دم المرأة. غالبا ما تحدث هذه الحالة في الأمراض الخطيرة في الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية. هناك حالات لا تعطي فيها العقاقير المضادة للاندروجين للنساء النتيجة المرجوة. العلاج يتطلب جراحة.

كيف يعمل النبات المضاد للناندروجين؟

بغض النظر عن سبب زيادتهاعدد الأندروجينات في جسم المرأة ، في معظم الحالات ، يتم استخدام العقاقير القمعية الخاصة. يمكن أن تؤخذ المخدرات وحدها أو المدرجة في العلاج المركب. تتحكم الأدوية في إنتاج الهرمونات الذكرية ، كما أنها لا تعطيها الفرصة للتأثير على الأعضاء الداخلية.

جميع مضادات الأندروجين الاصطناعية أو النباتيةتنقسم إلى الستيرويد وغير الستيرويد. هذا الأخير يساهم في الحد من هرمونات الذكورة ، مما يؤثر على الغدة النخامية في الدماغ. لذلك ، يجب أن يتم استقبال مثل هذه العقاقير فقط تحت إشراف أخصائي. لا ينصح بإلغاء العلاج فجأة. جرعة الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين تنخفض تدريجيا فقط عندما يرى الطبيب ديناميات إيجابية. أدناه ، سيتم عرض الأدوية الأكثر شعبية مع تأثير antiandrogenic.

"Androkur"

أنتجت المخدرات المضادة للاندروجين الشعبيةفي شكل أقراص ومسحوق للحقن. العنصر النشط الرئيسي هو أسيتات سيبروتيرون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل تركيبة دواء الذرة على نشاء الذرة ، وغرواني ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، وأحاديات اللاكتوز ، بالإضافة إلى ستيرات المغنيسيوم. غالبا ما يوصف الدواء في شكل أقراص. الدواء مناسب في الحالات التي يؤدي فيها زيادة هرمون الذكورة إلى عواقب مثل شكل حاد من حب الشباب أو الزهم ، وفقدان الشعر لدى النساء. يتم اختيار العلاج (antiandrogens) في مثل هذه الحالات بعناية فائقة. بعد كل شيء ، هذه الأدوية لديها الكثير من موانع الاستعمال.

 الأدوية antiandrogenic لاستعراض النساء
Androkur ليست استثناء. يمكن وصف الدواء للرجال مع ظهور الأورام في غدة البروستاتا ، وكذلك تشوهات مرضية مرتبطة بالسلوك الجنسي. مع مساعدة من الحقن أو أقراص "Androkur" يمكنك تقليل الرغبة الجنسية بشكل كبير. لا تأخذ الدواء بنفسك.

اختيار الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين والمخدرات ،يجب دراسة الأوصاف والتعليمات أولاً. ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لموانع الاستعمال. موانع المخدرات "أندروكور" مع مرض الكبد. إذا كانت هناك أورام سابقة في هذه المنطقة ، ولكن تمت إزالتها ، يجب أخذ الدواء بحذر. يتم وصف أي أقراص Androkur لمرضى اليرقان ، متلازمة الدوار ، داء السكري والإدمان على الكحول المزمن. استخدام المنتج للمرضعات والنساء الحوامل ممنوعين بشكل قاطع.

خلال استخدام المنتج الطبيعادة ما تكون هناك آثار جانبية قابلة للعكس. يظهرون أنفسهم في شكل تغير حاد في المزاج ، والاكتئاب ، والدموع ، والتعب واللامبالاة. عندما تحدث هذه الأعراض ، يستمر الدواء. ولكن إذا كانت هناك زيادة في الحساسية تجاه المادة الفعالة ، فيجب إلغاء الدواء "Androkur".

"فيزان"

الدواء ينتمي إلى المجموعةغير الستيرويدية وله نشاط مضاد للورم. الدواء متاح في شكل أقراص. العنصر النشط الرئيسي هو bicalutamide. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تركيبة الدواء تشمل نشا البطاطا واللاكتوز وغرواني أكسيد السيليكون ، وكذلك ستيرات المغنيسيوم. غالبا ما يستخدم هذا الدواء لعلاج بطانة الرحم ، وكذلك الاضطرابات في الجهاز التناسلي النسائي الأنثوي. المخدرات لديها الكثير من موانع. لذلك ، ينبغي أن تؤخذ بدقة تحت إشراف أخصائي.

الأندروجينات ومضادات الأندروجين

لا توصف أقراص "Byzanne" متىنزيف ، تلف كبدي حاد ، أورام خبيثة ذات طبيعة هرمونية. موانع الأكل هو عوز اللاكتوز ، السكري ، وكذلك الاعتماد على الكحول المزمن. الأندروجينات ومضادات الأندروجين لا تؤخذ أثناء الحمل. لا توصف الأدوية من هذه المجموعة أيضًا للمرضى دون السن.

للعلاج لتحقيق نتائج جيدة جدامن المهم مراقبة الجرعة الصحيحة. تؤخذ حبوب مرة واحدة في اليوم. من المستحسن أن يتم الاستقبال يوميا في نفس الوقت. لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال مقاطعة مسار العلاج. في كثير من الأحيان يتم تعيين أقراص "Byzanne" لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل. لا يمكن اتخاذ قرار مواصلة العلاج إلا من قبل الطبيب.

"Marvelon"

مانع الحمل عن طريق الفم ، والذي يشير إلىمجموعة من الأدوية antiandrogenic. العنصر النشط الرئيسي هو desogestrel. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تركيبة الدواء تشمل مونوهيدرات اللاكتوز ، نشا البطاطس ، غرواني أكسيد السيليكون ، بالإضافة إلى حامض دهني. في معظم الحالات ، تستخدم أقراص Marvelone للحماية من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن استخدام حبوب منع الحمل المضادة للاندروجين لحل مشاكل التجميل ، مثل زيادة كمية شعر الوجه وحب الشباب الشديد. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تضمين أقراص Marvelone في العلاج المركب فقط.

متلازمات الجلد التي تعتمد على الأندروجين في النساء
المخدرات لديها العديد من موانع. لذلك ، دون إذن من الطبيب ، لا ينبغي أن يكون مقبولا. هذا الدواء غير مناسب للفتيات والنساء المصابات بداء السكري ، التهاب البنكرياس ، أمراض الكبد الخطيرة ، الصداع النصفي المتكرر ، التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، نقص اللاكتوز. هذا الدواء هو مانع للحمل. لذلك ، لا ينصح بتناولها للحوامل. مع الحذر يجب أن تأخذ حبوب Marvelon للنساء أكثر من 35 سنة ، وكذلك بالنسبة للمدخنين. يمكن للفتيات المصابات بنوع شديد من السمنة والمعتدلة تناول الدواء فقط تحت إشراف الطبيب.

تم تصميم أقراص التلقي لمدة 28 يومًادورة الطمث. بدءا من اليوم السابع ، تحتاج الفتاة إلى أخذ قرص واحد في اليوم لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع. ثم يتم استراحة لمدة 7 أيام. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب أن يمر نزيف الحيض.

"جانين"

آخر وسائل منع الحمل شعبية معتأثير antiandrogenic. مثل العديد من مضادات الأندروجين النباتية الأخرى ، فإن علاج "جانين" متوفر على شكل سرج. تم إنشاء الدواء على أساس dienogest. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام مونوهيدرات اللاكتوز ، والجيلاتين ، وستيرات المغنيسيوم ، وكذلك نشا البطاطا. يستخدم Dragee "Janine" بشكل أساسي كحماية ضد الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد المنتج على حل مشاكل البشرة الناتجة عن ارتفاع مستويات هرمونات الذكورة في الدم. إذا كان هناك مخالفات في الدورة الشهرية ، يمكن أيضا أن يوصف الدواء.

مع الحذر يجب أن تأخذ antiandrogenicالمخدرات. يتم علاج حب الشباب الحديث عند النساء فقط تحت إشراف أخصائي. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن موانع الحمل مع تأثير مضاد للذات الأندروجين لديها العديد من موانع. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، هو وجود الخثارات ، مرض السكري ، مرض الكبد الخطير ، نزيف مهبلي من أصل غير مفهومة. لا توصف حبوب "زهانين" أثناء الحمل والرضاعة. مكونات يمكن أن يسبب ضعف خطير في الجنين. قبل أن يعيِّن الطبيب النسائي الدواء إلى امرأة ، سيطلب منها الخضوع لاختبار الحمل.

الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين والمخدرات
نظام تناول الدواء هو نفسه بالنسبة للدواء"Marvelon". إذا كان الغرض من استخدام هذا الدواء هو منع الحمل ، فيجب أخذ السراجة دون تمريرة. هو يوم واحد فقط لننسى الدواء ، ولن يتم توفير التأثير المطلوب.

"LOGEST"

موانع حمل فموية جيدة ناجحةمتلازمة الجلد التي تعتمد على الأندروجين في النساء. المادة الفعالة الرئيسية هي Gestodene. هذا الدواء متاح في شكل أقراص وأقراص. يمكن استخدام العلاج ليس فقط لأغراض منع الحمل. ينجح في القضاء على أعراض زيادة محتوى هرمون الذكورة في جسم الأنثى. توصف أقراص "Logest" لعلاج حب الشباب ، فضلا عن انتهاكات الدورة الشهرية.

موانع للاستخدام الطبيهذا الدواء هو التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، داء السكري ، أصل غير مفهومة من نزيف من المهبل ، والصداع النصفي من طبيعة عصبية ، والفشل الكبدي. لا وصف الدواء "Logest" للفتيات دون سن 15 عاما ، وكذلك النساء خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة. في حالات نادرة جدا ، يمكن وصف العلاج للمرضى الذين دخلوا فترة انقطاع الطمث.

مانع للحمل مانع الحمل مانع الحمل
تؤخذ حبوب منع الحمل أو حبوب منع الحمل خلال كاملدورة الطمث. لا يحدث الاختراق إلا عندما يبدأ نزيف الحيض. موانع الحمل الممتازة هي أدوية مضادة للاندروجين للنساء. وتبين الاستعراضات أن الأموال التي تحمل هذا التأثير تحمي بشكل كامل من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه وتمنع العديد من المشاكل التجميلية.

"سبيرونولاكتون"

هذا الدواء antiandrogenic هو في معظم الأحيانتستخدم لعلاج أشكال شديدة من حب الشباب. المادة الفعالة هي مدر للبول محفز للمغنيسيوم ، والذي يتحكم في عمل الغدد الدهنية. الدواء متوفر في شكل أقراص. ويمكن أيضا استخدامه في النصف الثاني من الحمل ، إذا كان هناك تورم شديد في الأطراف. يتم عرض عقار "Spinorolactone" للنساء المصابات باضطرابات الدورة الشهرية ، وكذلك المبيض متعدد الكيسات.

لا يمكن أن تدار أقراص"Spinorolactone" للنساء المصابات بداء السكري ، القصور الكلوي والكبدي. في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل ، هو أيضا بطلان الدواء. مع الحذر يجب تناول الدواء للمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، فضلا عن إدمان الكحول المزمن. في أي حال ، يجب أن يكون العلاج تحت إشراف الطبيب. من المهم جدا الامتثال للجرعة. يمكن أن يستمر العلاج لمدة 2-3 أسابيع. يجب أن تأخذ حبة واحدة 3 مرات في اليوم. يمكن تعديل الجرعة ومدة العلاج فقط من قبل الطبيب.

الأدوية المضادة للاندروجين للنساء. التعليقات والأسعار

على الرغم من حقيقة أن المخدرات معالتأثير المضاد للاندروجين هو عادة سعر مرتفع ، ويمكن سماع ردود الفعل عليها فقط الأكثر إيجابية. يمكن سماع الكثير من الكلمات الجيدة بشكل خاص من الفتيات الذين يعانون من شكل خطير من حب الشباب. في عدد قليل من الدورات يمكنك إيقاف العملية الالتهابية وتطبيع عمل الغدد الدهنية. الأكثر شيوعا لاستخدام هذه الأغراض هي الأدوية antiandrogenic مانع الحمل للمرأة. تتراوح الأسعار بالنسبة لهم من 700 إلى 2000 روبل. التكلفة في الحقيقة ليست صغيرة جدا. لكن ردود الفعل الإيجابية تتحدث عن نفسها.

اختيار العلاج antiandrogenic ، والاعتماد فقط على تجربة إيجابية من الأصدقاء والأقارب ، في أي حال من الأحوال لا ينبغي. يمكن وصف أي دواء فقط من قبل الطبيب.

يحب:
0
أفضل حبوب منع الحمل للنساء
عقار "Klimaktoplan". مراجعات النساء ،
الدهون الموقد: ما سوف تساعدك على فقدان الوزن؟
أوفاريوم كومبوسيتوم: التعليقات والوصف
عقار "Duovit" للنساء: استعراض ،
المكملات الغذائية "إيمدين". الاستعراضات. وصف
ما هي الفيتامينات هي الأفضل: الرأي
هل يمكنني استخدام حرق الدهون للنساء:
"Complivit" - استعراض يستحق؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Antiandrogenic drugs for women: reviews, prices, description

Androgens are specific hormones that respondfor the work of the genitals in the male body. It is these substances that determine the timbre of the voice and the appearance of the representative of the stronger sex. However, in connection with a number of factors, androgens can also accumulate in the female body. At the same time, the effect from them for girls and women can be extremely unflattering. If the number of male hormones in the female body is off scale, you have to take special anti-androgenic drugs and funds.

What function do androgens?

Androgens are responsible for the normal functioning of sexualbodies. In addition, these substances contribute to the strengthening of bone tissue, and are also responsible for the production of other hormones. It is the androgens that control the normal functioning of the sebaceous glands. It is no accident that hormones and antiandrogenic drugs are used to treat acne and severe acne. If the amount of sex hormones in the female body is normal, the menstrual cycle is not disturbed. If you have any problems with the genitourinary system in women, the gynecologist performs tests to make sure there are no hormonal failures.

antiandrogenic drugs for women
If the number of androgens in women exceedsnorm, male sexual characteristics may appear. This is an increased amount of facial hair, excessive secretion of skin secretions. There may also be deplorable consequences that lead to infertility or the inability to tolerate a healthy child. In this case, antiandrogenic drugs for women are simply necessary. But the right treatment can appoint only a doctor.

Causes and consequences of increasing levels of androgens in women

Most visitors to cosmetologyoffices are women with a high content of male sex hormone. First of all, the functions of the sebaceous glands are disrupted. Girls already in adolescence begin to suffer a serious form of acne. In women after 30 years, the hair on the face begins to grow strongly. Many make the mistake of removing unwanted hair by mechanical means. And in fact it is necessary to take antiandrogenic preparations for women. In most cases, the hair appears above the upper lip. Less often they can be observed on the chin, hips, back and stomach.

Antiandrogenic drugs for women can beappointed with a violation of the normal functioning of the adrenal glands. In addition, patients can be increased thyroid and ovaries. Treatment should be comprehensive and can only take place under the supervision of a physician.

 vegetable antiandrogens
The cause of development of male sexual characteristics mayis the high content of testosterone in the woman's blood. Often this condition occurs in serious pathologies of the internal genitalia. There are cases when antiandrogenic drugs for women do not give the desired result. Treatment requires surgery.

How does plant antiandrogens work?

Regardless of why it's increasedthe number of androgens in the body of a woman, in most cases, special suppressive drugs are used. Drugs can be taken alone or included in complex therapy. Medications control the production of male hormones, and also do not give them the opportunity to influence internal organs.

All synthetic or plant anti-androgensare divided into steroid and non-steroid. The latter contribute to the reduction of male hormones, affecting the pituitary gland of the brain. Therefore, the reception of such drugs should be done only under the supervision of a specialist. It is not recommended to cancel therapy abruptly. The dosage of antiandrogenic medicines gradually decreases only when the doctor sees a positive dynamics. Below, the most popular drugs with antiandrogenic effect will be presented.

Androkur

A popular anti-androgenic drug producedin the form of tablets and powder for injection. The main active ingredient is cyproterone acetate. Additionally, the composition of the medicament includes corn starch, silicon dioxide colloid, lactose monohydrate, as well as magnesium stearate. The most commonly prescribed medication is in the form of tablets. The drug is suitable in cases where increasing the male hormone leads to such consequences as severe form of acne or seborrhea, hair loss in women. Treatment (antiandrogens) in such cases is selected very carefully. After all, these drugs have a lot of contraindications.

 antiandrogenic drugs for women reviews
Androkur is no exception.The drug can be prescribed for men with the appearance of neoplasms in the prostate gland, as well as pathological abnormalities associated with sexual behavior. With the help of injections or tablets "Androkur" you can significantly reduce the sexual desire. Do not take the drug yourself.

Choosing antiandrogenic drugs and drugs,The descriptions and instructions should be studied first. Special attention should be given to contraindications. Contraindicated drug "Androkur" with liver disease. If there were previously tumors in this area, but were removed, the medicine should be taken with caution. No Androkur tablets are prescribed for patients with jaundice, Rotor syndrome, diabetes mellitus and chronic alcoholism. Use the product for lactating and pregnant women categorically prohibited.

During the use of the medicinal productthere are often side effects that are reversible. They manifest themselves in the form of a sharp change in mood, depression, tearfulness, fatigue and apathy. When these symptoms occur, the drug continues. But if there is an increased sensitivity to the active substance, the medication "Androkur" should be canceled.

"Byzantine"

The drug belongs to the groupnonsteroidal and has antitumor activity. The drug is available in the form of tablets. The main active ingredient is bicalutamide. In addition, the composition of the medicament includes potato starch, lactose, silicon dioxide colloid, as well as magnesium stearate. The drug is most often used to treat endometriosis, as well as disorders in the female genitourinary system. The drug has a lot of contraindications. Therefore, it should be taken strictly under the supervision of a specialist.

androgens and antiandrogens

Do not prescribe tablets "Byzanne" whenbleeding, severe liver damage, malignant tumors that are hormonal in nature. Contraindication is a deficiency of lactose, diabetes, as well as chronic alcohol dependence. Androgens and antiandrogens are not taken during pregnancy. Do not prescribe drugs from this group also to under-age patients.

For the treatment to yield good results, veryit is important to observe the correct dosage. Tablets are taken once a day. It is desirable that the reception occurs daily at the same time. The course of treatment should in no case be interrupted. Most often tablets "Byzanne" are appointed for at least 6 months. The decision to continue therapy can only be taken by a doctor.

Marvelon

Oral contraceptive, which refers togroup of antiandrogenic drugs. The main active ingredient is desogestrel. Additionally, the composition of the medicament includes lactose monohydrate, potato starch, silicon dioxide colloid, as well as stearic acid. In most cases, Marvelone tablets are used to protect against unwanted pregnancy. Quite often anti-androgen contraceptive pills can also be used to solve cosmetological problems, such as increased amount of facial hair and severe acne. In this case, the Marvelone tablets are included only in the complex therapy.

androgen-dependent skin syndromes in women
The drug has many contraindications.Therefore, without the permission of a doctor, it should not be accepted. The drug is not suitable for girls and women with diabetes, pancreatitis, serious liver diseases, frequent migraines, thrombophlebitis, lactose deficiency. The drug is contraceptive. Therefore, it is not advisable to take it to pregnant women. With caution should take Marvelon tablets for women over 35 years old, as well as for smokers. Girls with a severe and moderate form of obesity can take medication only under the supervision of a doctor.

Receiving tablets is designed for 28-daymenstrual cycle. Starting from the 7th day, a girl needs to take one tablet a day for three weeks. Then a break for 7 days is done. During this period, menstrual bleeding should pass.

"Jeanine"

Another popular contraceptive withantiandrogenic effect. Like many other vegetable antiandrogens, the "Janine" remedy is available in the form of a dragee. The medicine was created on the basis of dienogest. Additionally, lactose monohydrate, gelatin, magnesium stearate, and also potato starch are used. Dragee "Janine" is primarily used as a protection against unwanted pregnancy. In addition, the product helps to solve skin problems caused by high blood levels of male sex hormones. If there are irregularities in the menstrual cycle, the medication can also be prescribed.

With caution should take antiandrogenicpreparations. Modern acne therapy in women is carried out only under the supervision of a specialist. This is due to the fact that contraceptives with anti-androgenic effect have many contraindications. First of all, it is the presence of thromboses, diabetes, serious liver disease, vaginal bleeding of incomprehensible origin. Do not prescribe the pills "Zhanin" during pregnancy and lactation. Components can cause serious impairment of the fetus. Before the gynecologist appoints the drug to a woman, he will ask her to take a pregnancy test.

antiandrogenic drugs and drugs
The regimen for taking the drug is the same as for the drugMarvelon. If the purpose of using the drug is contraception, dragees should be taken without a pass. It is only one day to forget about the medication, and the desired effect will not be provided.

"Logest"

A good oral contraceptive that is successfulAndrogen-dependent skin syndrome in women. The main active substance is Gestodene. The drug is available in the form of tablets and tablets. The remedy can be used not only for contraceptive purposes. It successfully eliminates the symptoms of increased content of the male hormone in the female body. Tablets "Logest" are prescribed for the treatment of acne, as well as violations of the menstrual cycle.

Contraindication to the use of medicinalthe drug is thrombophlebitis, diabetes mellitus, the incomprehensible origin of bleeding from the vagina, migraine of a neurological nature, liver failure. Do not prescribe the drug "Logest" to girls under 15 years, as well as women during pregnancy and lactation. In very rare cases, the remedy can be prescribed to patients who entered the menopause period.

antiandrogen contraceptives contraceptive
Tablets or pills are taken during the wholemenstrual cycle. A break is only done when menstrual bleeding begins. The excellent contraceptives are antiandrogenic drugs for women. The reviews show that the funds with this effect perfectly protect against unwanted pregnancy and prevent many cosmetic problems.

"Spironolactone"

This antiandrogenic drug is most oftenUsed to treat severe forms of acne. The active substance is a magnesium-saving diuretic, which controls the work of the sebaceous glands. The medication is available in the form of tablets. It can also be used in the second half of pregnancy, if there are severe swelling of the extremities. The drug "Spinorolactone" is shown for women with menstrual disorders, as well as polycystic ovaries.

Tablets can not be administered"Spinorolactone" for women with diabetes, renal and hepatic insufficiency. In the first trimester of pregnancy, medication is also contraindicated. With caution should take the drug to patients with thrombophlebitis, as well as chronic alcoholism. In any case, the treatment should be under the supervision of a doctor. It is very important to comply with the dosage. Treatment can last for 2-3 weeks. It should take one tablet 3 times a day. Dosage and duration of treatment can be adjusted only by a doctor.

Antiandrogenic drugs for women. Reviews and prices

Despite the fact that drugs withanti-androgenic effect is usually a high price, feedback on them can be heard only the most positive. Especially a lot of good words can be heard from girls with a serious form of acne. In just a few courses you can stop the inflammatory process and normalize the work of the sebaceous glands. The most commonly used for these purposes are contraceptive antiandrogenic drugs for women. Prices for them range from 700 to 2000 rubles. The cost is really not so small. But positive feedback speaks for itself.

Choose an antiandrogenic remedy, relying only on the positive experience of friends and relatives, in no case should not. Any medicine can be prescribed only by a doctor.

Liked:
0
The best contraceptive pill for women
The drug "Klimaktoplan." Reviews of women,
Fat Burners: What will help you lose weight?
Ovarium Compositum: reviews and description
The drug "Duovit" for women: reviews,
Supplements "Imedin". Reviews. Description
What vitamins are the best: opinion
Can I use fat burners for women:
"Complivit" - reviews deserved?
Top Posts
up