عقار "Mycosyst": ملاحظات ، نظائرها ، السعر. المنتج الطبي "Mikosist": تعليمات للاستخدام

تعليمات إعداد Mikosist للاستخداميعرف كعامل مضاد للفطريات. العنصر النشط للدواء هو fluconazole ، مثبط انتقائي لتخليق ستيرول في الخلايا الفطرية. فإنه يمنع نظام السيتوكروم P450 في جسم الإنسان ، لا يظهر نشاط منشط الذكورة ، فعال ضد مسببات الأمراض الفطرية.

الدوائية

دليل المستخدم mikosist
بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم أو عن طريق الوريدمقدمة من الدواء "Mycosyst" (يشير التعليمات إلى هذا) يخترق جيدا في سوائل الجسم والأنسجة. في البلغم ، البريتوني والسائل المفصلي ، اللعاب ، حليب الثدي ، تركيز الدواء مشابه لما تم تحقيقه في بلازما الدم. المحتوى في السائل النخاعي فلوكونازول في المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب السحايا الفطري هو ثمانين في المئة من تركيز البلازما ، والذي بدوره ، يتناسب طرديا مع الجرعة المأخوذة. مع تطبيق واحد يوميا ، يتم التوصل إلى تركيز توازن 90 في المائة بحلول اليوم الرابع أو الخامس. إذا كان أول يوم يأخذ الجرعة التي تتجاوز المعتاد مرتين ، يمكنك بالفعل تحقيق تراكم توازن 90 في المئة بحلول اليوم الثاني. يربط أحد عشر إلى اثنا عشر بالمائة من فلوكونازول بروتينات البلازما. في الدم المحيطي ، لا يتم اكتشاف المستقلبات. تعتمد حركية الدواء أساسًا على عمل الكلى ، لأن الدواء يفرز من الجسم بشكل أساسي ، ونحو ثمانين بالمائة - بشكل لم يتغير. في غضون ثلاث ساعات بعد غسيل الكلى ، يتم تقليل تركيز المادة الفعالة في البلازما بمقدار النصف.

مؤشرات للحصول على وصفة طبية

من المستحسن استخدام عقار "Mycosyst"مرض القلاع، بما في ذلك المعمم أو نشر أو الأعضاء التناسلية، عندما أشكال أخرى من العدوى المبيضات الغازية، والمبيضات في الدم، وبحضور من العوامل التي تؤدي إلى ظهور مرض القلاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استخدام الدواء للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المبيضات من الأغشية المخاطية: البلعوم. تجويف الفم ، بما في ذلك داء المبيضات الضموري ، الناجمة عن ارتداء أطقم الأسنان. المريء. الدواء "Mikosist" دليل التعليمات توصي تدار للمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب السحايا بالمستخفيات، أو تعفن الدم، المستخفيات، والعدوى بالمستخفيات من الجلد أو الرئتين. كما يستخدم لمنع تكرار هذه الأمراض في مرضى الإيدز وفي حالات أخرى من نقص المناعة. الأدوية المستخدمة لمنع الالتهابات الفطرية في الناس المصابين بأورام خبيثة، عرضة نتيجة الإشعاع أو العلاج الكيميائي لهزيمة البيانات. أيضا، يتم استخدام عقار "Mikosist" في علاج الفطريات في الفخذ والجذع الالتهابات، داء فطري جهازي المستوطنة العميقة، بما في ذلك الفطار نظير الكرواني، الكرواني، المنسجات في المرضى ذوي المناعة الطبيعية.

mikosist مع مرض القلاع

شكل جرعة ، حزمة ، تكوين

يتم تناول اثنين من أشكال الدواء"Mycosyst": كبسولات ومحل لتعبئة. مصنوعة كبسولات تحتوي على 50 و 100 و 150 ملليغرام من فلوكونازول. كل منهم الجيلاتين الصلبة، مع هيئة الأبيض مبهمة، وتختلف فقط في الجفن اللون: كبسولات ذ تحتوي على 50 ملليجرام من المادة الفعالة، وعلى ضوء كاب أزرق 100 ملليغرام - الفيروز، و 150 ملليغرام - الأزرق. المحتوى هو كتلة صلبة مسحوق أو مسحوق أبيض (أبيض تقريبا). المكونات الملحقة تعمل ستيرات المغنيسيوم، اللامائية اللاكتوز، الغروية ثاني أكسيد السيليكون، التلك، وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، نشا الذرة، والجيلاتين، والنيلي اللون القرمزي. كبسولات تحتوي على 50 و 100 ملغ من فلوكونازول، ويتم تسويق في عبوات واحد، اثنان، أربعة بثور، سبع قطع لكل منهما. وتلك التي تحتوي على 150 ملليغرام من المادة الفعالة - واحدة أو قطعتين.

mycosyst أو fluconazole هو أفضل

الحل لزرع هو شفاف ، قليلاسائل ملون أو عديم اللون. واحد ملليلتر يحتوي على اثنين ملليغرام من المادة الفعالة. المكونات الثانوية هي الماء للحقن وكلوريد الصوديوم. يتم الاستغناء عن المحلول في قوارير زجاجية بحجم 100 مليلتر في علب الكرتون. حزمة واحدة تشمل زجاجة واحدة.

كيف تأخذ "Mikosist"؟ جرعة

الجرعة المعتادة من فلوكونازول في cryptococcalالالتهابات في اليوم الأول من العلاج 400 ملليغرام ، في الأيام التالية - 200-400 مليغرام. تعتمد مدة العلاج على الفعالية الإكلينيكية المؤكدة بفحص الفطريات ، وغالباً لا تتجاوز ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع. عندما يتم استخدام التهاب السحايا بالمستخفيات ، يُنصح باستخدام دواء "Mikosist" لمدة تتراوح من عشرة إلى اثني عشر أسبوعًا بعد الحصول على نتيجة سلبية لدراسة عينة من السائل الدماغي النخاعي. بعد إنهاء مسار العلاج الأولي ، يتم وصف مرضى الإيدز للوقاية من تكرار التهاب السحايا بالمستخفيات لفترة طويلة من الزمن في استقبال "Mycosyst" بجرعة لا تقل عن مائتي ملليجرام في اليوم الواحد.

مع داء المبيضات المنتشر ، ورياضية الدمعدوى داء المبيضات الغازية الأخرى ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم أخذ 400 مليغرام من الأدوية في اليوم الأول ، وفي الأيام التالية - مئتان مليغرام يوميا. في حالة القلاع الجهازي الشديد ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى ثمان مليغرام في اليوم. يجب أن يستمر العلاج لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل بعد التخلص من الأعراض والحصول على ثقافة الدم السلبية. مع داء المبيضات الفموي الفموي ، بما في ذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف المناعة ، فإن جرعة الدواء في اليوم الواحد هي من خمسين إلى مائة ملليغرام ، يجب أن تؤخذ في غضون سبعة إلى أربعة عشر يومًا. في داء المبيضات ضموري ، التي نشأت بسبب ارتداء أطقم الأسنان ، وعادة ما يستغرق يوم واحد تلقي خمسين ملليغرام من المخدرات بالاشتراك مع الأدوية المطهرة. يستمر العلاج لمدة أسبوعين. مع عدوى داء المبيضات الأخرى (الصدفية ، التهاب المريء ، داء المبيضات والجلد المخاطي) ، تبلغ الجرعة اليومية من الدواء من خمسين إلى مليغرام مليغر ، ويكون مسار العلاج من أربعة عشر إلى ثلاثين يومًا.

كيف تأخذ مكويني

من أجل القضاء على داء المبيضات المهبلييأخذ الدواء "Mikosist" تعليمات للاستخدام مرة واحدة في مبلغ 150 ملليغرام. يمكنك شرب كبسولة واحدة (150 مجم) مرة واحدة في الشهر لمدة أربعة إلى اثني عشر شهرًا لتقليل تكرار الانتكاسات. في كثير من الأحيان ، يوصف المبيضات بالإضافة إلى شموع "Mycosyst" المخدرات ، على سبيل المثال ، "Terzhinan" ، "Klion-D" ، "Ginezol". اعتمادا على درجة الإصابة بالعدوى الفطرية ، للوقاية من داء المبيضات ، يمكن أن تختلف الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها من 50 إلى 400 مليغرام.

في حالة الفطار العميق المتوطن ،تتطلب تناول الدواء بجرعة 200-400 ملليغرام يوميا لمدة عامين. مدة العلاج تعتمد على الفرد والصورة السريرية: مع الكرواني، يمكن أن تتراوح بين عشر إلى أربعة وعشرين شهرا، الفطار نظير الكرواني - 2-17 شهرا، المنسجات - 3-17 شهرا.

قواعد التطبيق

ينبغي أن تدار المخدرات عن طريق الوريد بالتنقيط ، معلا يزيد عن عشرين ملليلتر في الدقيقة. ليس من الضروري تغيير الجرعة اليومية عند نقل المريض من الحقن الوريدي إلى تناول الدواء عن طريق الفم. الحل للتسريب متوافق مع محلول 20 ٪ من الجلوكوز. حلول هارتمان ورينغ. محاليل هيدروجن كربونات الصوديوم ، كلوريد البوتاسيوم في الجلوكوز ، كلوريد الصوديوم (0.9٪). يمكنك صب الفلوكونازول باستخدام مجموعات نقل الدم التقليدية ، باستخدام أحد هذه الحلول.

استعراض mycosist

الأحداث السلبية

معظم المرضى الذين تناولوا الدواء"Mycosyst" ، مراجعات عنه ترك جيد. هذا الدواء يزيل فعليًا العدوى الفطرية ، لكنه قد يسبب آثارًا سلبية. لذلك، من الجهاز الهضمي هي مخاطر الغثيان وانتفاخ البطن، واختلال وظيفة الكبد، ومشاكل في حاسة التذوق، والإسهال. أيضا ، بعض الناس يذكر حدوث الصداع ، والنوبات ، والدوخة. ويقولون ان مثل هذه الظواهر نشأت بعد تناول الدواء، "Mikosist" قريبا. تحتوي مراجعات المرضى الآخرين على معلومات حول التطور على خلفية العلاج بحساسية الدواء في شكل حمامي ، طفح جلدي ، وذمة وعائية ، شرى. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الأخرى الحاصة ، الرجفان البطيني ، اختلال وظيفة الكلى ، فرط ثلاثي جليسريد الدم ، فرط كولسترول الدم ، ونقص بوتاسيوم الدم.

موانع

في شكل كبسولات ، لا يمكنك وصف الأدوية للأطفالتصل إلى ستة أشهر من العمر (لحديثي الولادة ، ويسمح استخدام الدواء في شكل حل لالدفعات). موانع استخدام المخدرات "Mikosist" المرضعات (يجب تعيين النساء الحوامل بحذر) ، فضلا عن الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية عالية للمكونات المدرجة في المكونات. مع الحذر الشديد ، فمن الضروري استخدام علاج للمرضى الذين يعانون من قصور كلوي / كبدي ، مع عدم تحمل حمض الصفصاف.

جرعة مفرطة

حالات جرعة زائدة من المخدرات"Mikosist". مراجعات الأشخاص الذين تناولوا الدواء بجرعة مفرطة ، تشير إلى تطور الإسهال والغثيان والقيء. في الحالات الشديدة ، وظهور النوبات ، السلوك بجنون العظمة ، والهلوسة. يجب نقل الشخص الذي يعاني من أعراض الجرعة الزائدة إلى المستشفى حيث سيتم غسله بالمعدة ، غسيل الكلى ، إدرار البول القسري ، علاج الأعراض.

"Mycosyst" أو "Fluconazole": ما هو أفضل؟

غالبا ما يتم طرح هذا السؤال من قبل المرضى. في الواقع ، كلا الدواءين يعملان بنفس الطريقة ، يمكننا القول أنهما متطابقان. والفرق الوحيد هو أن الدواء "Mycosyst" يتم إنتاجه من قبل شركة الأدوية المجرية "Gedeon Richter" ، بينما "Fluconazole" هو إعداد محلي. بالطبع ، هذا يؤثر بشكل مباشر على تكلفة الأدوية. اختيار ما لشراء - "Mycosyst" أو "Fluconazole" - كثيرون يفضلون المخدرات التي هي أرخص. في الواقع ، الفرق في السعر كبير. لذلك ، لتغليف "Mycosyst" (كبسولة واحدة تحتوي على 150 ملغ من فلوكونازول) ، سيكون عليك دفع 295 روبل في المتوسط ​​، في حين أن نفس الحزمة من "Fluconazole" سوف تكلف فقط 8-20 روبل. متوسط ​​سعر زجاجة 100 مل من محلول لضخ "Mycosyst" هو 311 روبل.

كبسولات mycosyst
أما بالنسبة للخصائص الدوائية من الاثنينالمخدرات ، فإنها تكاد تكون متماثلة ، لا يمكن رؤية الفرق إلا في معدل الامتصاص: وفقا للبيانات المتاحة ، يتم الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى للتركيز في الجسم "فلوكونازول" بعد 1-2 ساعات بعد الاستخدام ، و "Mycosyst" - بعد 0.5-1.5 ساعة . ومع ذلك ، لا يستجيب جميع المرضى حول العقاقير بالتساوي. البعض لا يرى أي فرق بين الاثنين ، وهذا الأخير يعتبر أن الجودة تعتمد بشكل مباشر على السعر ، مما يعني أن الدواء أكثر تكلفة ، وهذا أفضل. يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان مقابلة المراجعات التي تدعي فيها المرأة أنه بعد استقبال "الفلوكونازول" ، عاد القلاع ، لكن "Mikosist" سمح للتخلص منه لفترة طويلة. في أي حال ، فإن الخيار لك.

النظير

بالإضافة إلى "فلوكونازول" ، هناك أدوية أخرى ،التي يمكن أن تحل محل عقار "Mycosyst". يتم عرض النظير من المخدرات ، التي تحتوي على نفس المادة مثل العنصر النشط ، على نطاق واسع جدا. في شكل كبسولات لعلاج عدوى الخميرة والالتهابات الفطرية الأخرى ، يمكنك استخدام الاستعدادات "Diflucan" ، "Flukostat" ، "Mikomaks" وغيرها. الفعال هو المخدرات "Mikoflukan" (حبوب). يختلف "Mycosyst" من جميع النظائر المذكورة بمؤشرات مثل التوافر البيولوجي ، نصف العمر ، معدل الشفط.

التفاعلات الدوائية

من الضروري أن تراقب عن كثبالوقت البروثرومبين في المرضى الذين يتلقون مضادات التخثر غير المباشرة من فلوكونازول من مجموعة الكومارين ، حيث أن هناك خطر من زيادة في PTV. مع الإدارة المتزامنة لمشتقات السلفونيل يوريا ، يمكن لعقار "Mycosyst" زيادة وقت التخلص من نصفها ، لذلك تحتاج إلى النظر في إمكانية نقص السكر في الدم. في حالة الاستخدام المشترك للفلوكونازول والفينيتوين ، يمكن زيادة تركيز هذا الأخير سريريا إلى حد كبير ، وبالتالي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب تقليل الجرعة المشتركة. مع الإدارة المتزامنة ل "Mycosyst" و rifampicin ، سيكون هناك انخفاض في تركيز فلوكونازول ، وبالتالي ، فإن جرعة "Mycosyst" تحتاج إلى زيادة. هو بطلان الاستخدام المشترك للدواء مع مشتقات آزول في تركيبة مع terenadine ، حيث يمكن أن تطور عدم انتظام ضربات القلب خطيرة ، تهدد الحياة. إذا كنت تأخذ الدواء "Mycosyst" مع cisapride ، قد تواجه ردود فعل غير مرغوب فيها من القلب ، بما في ذلك عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني. مع الاستخدام المتزامن للفلوكونازول والثيوفيلين ، فإن معدل إزالة المتوسط ​​من البلازما من هذا الأخير ينقص ، مما يعني أن احتمال آثاره السمية وزيادة الجرعة الزائدة.

المخدرات mycosyst

تعليمات خاصة

يجب أن تستمر العلاج مع عقار "Mycosyst"حتى يظهر مغفرة السريرية-الدموي. من السابق لأوانه إنهاء العلاج محفوف بالانتكاسات. كما سبق ذكره ، يجب على المرضى الذين يعانون من قصور كلوي استخدام الدواء بعناية قدر الإمكان ، حيث يتم إفرازه بشكل رئيسي عن طريق الكليتين. يجب إجراء الجرعات مع العلاج على المدى الطويل ، نظرا لمراقبة الجودة. في بعض الأحيان ، يسبب استخدام الفلوكونازول تأثيرات سمية على الكبد ، لذلك من الضروري مراقبة عمل هذا العضو. إذا تم العثور على علامات الآفة ، يجب وقف الدواء.

عند المرضى على خلفية الاستقبال يعني "Mikosist"كانت هناك حالات نادرة من ظهور ردود فعل الجلد التقشري ، على سبيل المثال ، انحلال البشرة السمي ومتلازمة ستيفنز جونسون. المرضى الذين يعانون من الأورام الخبيثة والإيدز هم أكثر عرضة لتطوير ردود فعل الجلد الشديد مع الأدوية التي تحتوي على فلوكونازول. إذا ظهر طفح جلدي أثناء علاج عدوى فطرية سطحية ، يجب التخلص من الدواء. إذا حدث طفح في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدوى فطرية جائرة أو نظامية ، يجب على الطبيب تعزيز الملاحظة وإلغاء الدواء في حالة تطور الحمامي متعددة الأشكال أو الآفات الفقاعية. خلال العلاج مع عقار "Mycosyst" (تؤكد المراجعات ذلك) ، قد تحدث الدوخة ، لذلك يحتاج المرضى إلى توخي الحذر الشديد عند العمل مع الآلات ومركبات القيادة.

يحب:
0
الدواء "إنسيفابول". تعليمات ل
الدواء "فلجوديتك": تعليمات للاستخدام
وسائل "لافاكول". تعليمات الاستخدام
إعداد للرجال "بروستاكور": تعليمات
المنتج الطبي "فوكورتسين".
المخدرات "تشوندروكسيد".
"إكسيدزاد" (ديفيرازيروكس): نظائرها، السعر.
المخدرات "ليفوسين": تعليمات للاستخدام
العلاج الطبي "كونتراكال".
أهم المشاركات
فوق

The drug "Mycosyst": reviews, analogues, price. Medicinal product "Mikosist": instructions for use

Mikosist preparation instructions for usedefines as an antifungal agent. The active ingredient of the drug is fluconazole, a selective inhibitor of the synthesis of sterols in fungal cells. It inhibits the cytochrome P450 system in the human body, does not show androgenic activity, is effective against mycosis pathogens.

Pharmacokinetics

mikosist user manual
After oral administration or intravenousintroduction of the drug "Mycosyst" (the instruction indicates this) well penetrates into the body fluids and tissues. In sputum, peritoneal and articular fluid, saliva, breast milk, the concentration of the drug is similar to that achieved in blood plasma. The content in the cerebrospinal fluid fluconazole in patients with fungal meningitis is eighty percent of the concentration in the plasma, which, in turn, is directly proportional to the dose taken. With a daily single application, a 90-percent equilibrium concentration is reached by the fourth or fifth day. If the first day to take a dose that exceeds the usual two times, you can already achieve a 90-percent equilibrium cumulation by the second day. Eleven to twelve percent of fluconazole binds to plasma proteins. In the peripheral blood, metabolites are not detected. Pharmacokinetics essentially depends on the work of the kidneys, because the drug is excreted from the body mainly by them, and about eighty percent - in unchanged form. Within three hours after hemodialysis, the concentration of the active substance in the plasma is reduced by half.

Indications for prescription

It is recommended to use the drug "Mycosyst"with thrush, including generalized, disseminated, genital, with other forms of invasive candidiasis infection, candidemia, as well as in the presence of factors that have the appearance of thrush. In addition, the use of the drug for people with candidiasis of the mucous membranes: pharynx; oral cavity, including atrophic candidiasis, caused by wearing dentures; esophagus. The drug "Mikosist" instruction for use advises patients with cryptococcal meningitis or sepsis, cryptococcosis, cryptococcal infection of the skin or lungs. It is also used to prevent the recurrence of these pathologies in AIDS patients and in other cases of immunodeficiency. The medication is used to prevent fungal infections in people with malignant lesions, predisposed as a result of radiation or chemotherapy to these lesions. Also, the drug "Mycosyst" is used in the treatment of mycosis of the inguinal region and trunk, deep endemic mycoses, including paracoccidioidomycosis, coccidioidomycosis, histoplasmosis in patients with normal immunity.

mikosist with thrush

Dosage form, package, composition

Two dosage forms are medicated"Mycosyst": capsules and solution for infusions. Capsules with a content of 50, 100 and 150 milligrams of fluconazole are produced. All of them are hard gelatinous, with an opaque white body, and differ only in the color of the caps: in capsules containing 50 milligrams of the active ingredient, the lid is light blue, 100 milligrams - turquoise, 150 milligrams - blue. The content is a powdery dense mass or a white (almost white) powder. Auxiliary ingredients are magnesium stearate, anhydrous lactose, colloidal silicon dioxide, talc, titanium dioxide, corn starch, gelatin, indigocarmine. Capsules containing 50 and 100 milligrams of fluconazole are sold in packages with one, two, four blisters, seven each. And those that contain 150 milligrams of active substance - one or two pieces.

mycosyst or fluconazole is better

Solution for infusions is transparent, slightlycolored or colorless liquid. One milliliter contains two milligrams of the active substance. Secondary components are water for injection and sodium chloride. The solution is dispensed in glass bottles with a volume of one hundred milliliters placed in cardboard packs. One packet includes one bottle.

How to take "Mikosist"? Dosage

The usual dose of fluconazole in cryptococcalinfections on the first day of treatment 400 milligrams, in the following days - 200-400 milligrams. The duration of therapy depends on the clinical efficacy confirmed by mycological examination, often it does not exceed six to eight weeks. When cryptococcal meningitis is used, the "Mikosist" medication is recommended for ten to twelve weeks after a negative result of a study of a sample of cerebrospinal fluid was obtained. After the termination of the course of primary treatment, AIDS patients are prescribed for the prevention of recurrences of cryptococcal meningitis for a long period of time the reception of "Mycosyst" in a dose of at least two hundred milligrams per day.

With disseminated candidiasis, candidemia andother invasive candidiasis infections, as a rule, four hundred milligrams of medication are taken the first day, and in the following days - two hundred milligrams daily. In the case of severe systemic thrush, the dose can be increased to eight hundred milligrams per day. Treatment should continue for at least two more weeks after the symptoms are eliminated and negative blood culture is obtained. With oropharyngeal candidiasis, including patients with impaired immunity, the dosage of the drug per day is fifty to one hundred milligrams, it should be taken within seven to fourteen days. At atrophic candidiasis, which has arisen due to the wearing of dentures, usually take a day receiving fifty milligrams of the drug in combination with antiseptic drugs. Treatment continues for two weeks. With other candidiasis infections (candiduria, esophagitis, candidiasis of the mucous and skin), the daily dose of the medication is fifty to one hundred milligrams, the course of therapy is fourteen to thirty days.

how to take mycosyst

In order to eliminate vaginal candidiasisthe drug "Mikosist" instruction for use shows take once in the amount of 150 milligrams. You can drink one capsule (150 mg) once a month for four to twelve months to reduce the frequency of relapses. Often, candidiasis is prescribed in addition to the drug "Mycosyst" candles, for example, "Terzhinan", "Klion-D", "Ginezol". Depending on the degree of risk of fungal infection, for the prevention of candidiasis, the daily recommended dose of medication can vary from fifty to four hundred milligrams.

In the case of deep endemic mycosis,take the drug in a dosage of two hundred - four hundred milligrams per day for two years. The duration of therapy depends on the individual characteristics and clinical picture: with coccidioidomycosis, it can be from eleven to twenty-four months, with paracoccidioidomycosis - from two to seventeen months, with histoplasmosis - from three to seventeen months.

Application rules

Intravenous drug should be administered drip, withno more than twenty milliliters per minute. It is not necessary to change the daily dosage when transferring the patient from intravenous administration to oral administration of the drug. The solution for infusions is compatible with a 20% solution of glucose; solutions of Hartman and Ringer; solutions of sodium hydrogencarbonate, potassium chloride in glucose, sodium chloride (0.9%). You can infuse fluconazole using conventional transfusion kits, using one of these solutions.

mycosist reviews

Adverse Events

Most patients who took the medicine"Mycosyst", reviews about it leave good. The drug really effectively eliminates fungal infections, but can cause negative effects. So, on the part of the digestive system, there is a risk of nausea, flatulence, violations of the liver, problems with taste, diarrhea. Also, some people mention the occurrence of headaches, seizures, dizziness. They say that similar phenomena arose soon after taking the drug "Mycosyst". The reviews of other patients contain information about the development against the background of therapy with the drug allergies in the form of erythema, skin rash, angioedema, urticaria. Other possible side effects include alopecia, ventricular fibrillation, impaired renal function, hypertriglyceridemia, hypercholesterolemia, and hypokalemia.

Contraindications

In the form of capsules, you can not prescribe medicines to childrenup to six months of age (for newborns, use of the drug in the form of a solution for infusions is permitted). Contraindicated use of the drug "Mycosyst" lactating women (pregnant women should be appointed with caution), as well as people who are highly sensitive to the ingredients included in the ingredients. With extreme caution, it is necessary to use the remedy for patients with renal / hepatic insufficiency, with intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid.

Overdose

Cases of drug overdoseMikosist. Reviews of people who took the medicine in an excessive dose, indicate the development of diarrhea, nausea, vomiting. In severe cases, the appearance of seizures, paranoid behavior, hallucinations. A person with overdose symptoms should be taken to a hospital where he will be washed with stomach, hemodialysis, forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy.

"Mycosyst" or "Fluconazole": what is better?

This question is often asked by patients.In fact, both drugs act in the same way, we can say that they are identical. The only difference is that the medicine "Mycosyst" is produced by the Hungarian pharmaceutical company "Gedeon Richter", while "Fluconazole" is a domestic preparation. Of course, this directly affects the cost of medicines. Choosing what to buy - "Mycosyst" or "Fluconazole" - many prefer a drug that is cheaper. Indeed, the difference in price is significant. So, for the packaging of "Mycosyst" (one capsule containing 150 milligrams of fluconazole) you will have to pay an average of 295 rubles, while the same package of "Fluconazole" will cost only 8-20 rubles. The average price of a 100-ml bottle of a solution for infusions of "Mycosyst" is 311 rubles.

mycosyst capsules
As for the pharmacological properties of the twodrugs, they are almost the same, the difference can be seen only in the rate of absorption: according to available data, the maximum concentration in the body "Fluconazole" is reached after 1-2 hours after use, and "Mycosyst" - after 0.5-1.5 hours . Nevertheless, not all patients about the two drugs respond equally. Some do not see any difference between the two, the latter consider that the quality directly depends on the price, which means which medication is more expensive, and that is better. You can often meet reviews in which women claim that after the reception of "Fluconazole" thrush came back, but "Mikosist" allowed to get rid of it for a long time. In any case, the choice is yours.

Analogues

In addition to "Fluconazole", there are other medicines,which can replace the drug "Mycosyst". Analogs of the drug, having the same substance as the active ingredient, are presented quite widely. In the form of capsules for the treatment of yeast infections and other fungal infections, you can use preparations "Diflucan", "Flukostat", "Mikomaks" and others. Effective is the drug "Mycoflucan" (pills). "Mycosyst" from all the mentioned analogs differs by such indicators as bioavailability, half-life, suction rate.

Drug Interactions

It is necessary to closely monitorprothrombin time in patients receiving indirect fluconazole anticoagulants of the coumarin group, since there is a risk of an increase in PTV. With the simultaneous administration of sulfonylurea derivatives, the drug "Mycosyst" can increase the time of their half-elimination, so you need to consider the possibility of hypoglycemia. In the case of the combined use of fluconazole and phenytoin, the concentration of the latter can be increased clinically to a significant extent, therefore, if necessary, the combined dose should be reduced. With the simultaneous administration of "Mycosyst" and rifampicin, there will be a decrease in the concentration of fluconazole, therefore, the dose of "Mycosyst" needs to be increased. The joint use of the drug with azole derivatives in combination with terenadine is contraindicated, since serious, life-threatening arrhythmia can develop. If you take the drug "Mycosyst" with cisapride, you may experience unwanted reactions from the heart, including ventricular tachycardia. With simultaneous use of fluconazole and theophylline, the average clearance rate from the plasma of the latter decreases, which means that the likelihood of its toxic effects and overdose increases.

mycosyst drug

special instructions

It should continue treatment with the drug "Mycosyst"until the clinico-hematologic remission appears. Premature termination of therapy is fraught with relapses. As already mentioned, patients with renal insufficiency should use the medication as carefully as possible, since it is excreted mainly by the kidneys. Dosing with long-term treatment should be made, given the QC. Sometimes the use of fluconazole causes toxic effects on the liver, so it is necessary to monitor the functioning of this organ. If signs of lesion are found, the drug should be discontinued.

At patients on a background of reception of means "Mikosist"there were rare cases of appearance of exfoliative skin reactions, for example, toxic epidermal necrolysis and Stevens-Johnson syndrome. Patients with malignant neoplasms and AIDS are more likely to develop severe skin reactions with drugs containing fluconazole. If a rash appears during the treatment of a superficial fungal infection, the medicine should be discarded. If a rash occurs in people with invasive or systemic fungal infection, the doctor should strengthen the observation and cancel the drug in the event that multi-form erythema or bullous lesions develop. During treatment with the drug "Mycosyst" (the reviews confirm this), dizziness may occur, so patients need to be very careful when working with machinery and driving vehicles.

Liked:
0
The drug "Encephabol". Instruction for
The drug "Fljuditek": instructions for use
Means of "Lavakol". Instructions for use
Preparation for men "Prostacor": instruction
Medicinal product "Fukortsin".
Drug "Chondroxide".
"Excidzhad" (deferaziroks): analogues, price.
Drug "Levosin": instructions for use
Medicinal remedy "Contrikal".
Top Posts
up