الكربوهيدرات والدهون مفيدة ومضرة للجسم: قائمة

الأكل الصحي هو ضمان الصحة. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل شخص يفكر في ذلك أثناء وجبات الطعام. لكن السيطرة على استهلاك البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات لا يساعد فقط على الحفاظ على الشكل الجميل ، ولكن أيضا لحماية نفسه من أمراض معينة ، بما في ذلك السمنة.

الدهون ، مفيدة

ومع ذلك ، لا يعلم الجميع أن هناك دهون مفيدة ،والكربوهيدرات ، على العكس من ذلك ، ضارة. المطالبات لا تنشأ فقط مع البروتينات. ونحن نتذكر من دروس علم الأحياء، وتشارك وهي البروتينات في بناء النسيج الضام، وتنظيم عملية التمثيل الغذائي، وتحمل المواد الغذائية في الدم، وكذلك لديها وظيفة وقائية. ولكن لماذا نحن الدهون والكربوهيدرات، وإذا كانت المهام الأساسية للبروتينات لمواجهة؟

ما هي الدهون المفيدة؟

بفضل الدهون ، شعرنا وجلدنا يتمتعان بصحة جيدةشكل ، والجسم لا تجميد في الطقس البارد وليس ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الحرارة. صحيح ، هناك واحد ولكن. ليس كل الدهون لها خصائص مفيدة ، لذلك قبل أن ننظر إلى قائمة الأطعمة الغنية أكثر من السعرات الحرارية ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذا الموضوع.

هيكل الدهون

كما هو معروف ، الدهونمزيج من الغليسيرين والأحماض الدهنية - الدهون الثلاثية. يتكون كل جزيء ثلاثي الجليسريد من سلسلة من الهيدروكربونات وبقايا الحمض. قد تختلف هذه السلسلة في الطول أو في عدد الروابط ، وهذا يتوقف على الشحوم المشبعة وغير المشبعة المعزولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تصنيف الأحماض الدهنية من خلال عدد الذرات ، وبعد ذلك تم تشكيل رابطة مزدوجة. فهي مهمة بشكل خاص للجسم. في الحياة اليومية ، هو دهون مجموعة أوميغا.

الدهون ، مفيدة

لكي يعمل الجسم بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري استهلاك الدهون المحتوية على أحماض غير مشبعة - أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 وأوميغا 9.

ما هي الدهون المفيدة
ومع ذلك ، هنا وهناك بعض القواعد وميزات الاستخدام. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 دهون قابلة للتبديل ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز الأخير المعدل اليومي المعمول به. إذا كنت غير متأكد من كيفية حسابها ، فتذكر الطريقة البسيطة. يجب أن تكون نسبة الدهون في أوميغا 6 أكثر من 4 مرات في النظام الغذائي مقارنة بأوميجا -3 ، وهذا الحساب يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه لا يمكن الحصول على الدهون المفيدة للجسم إلا من الخارج ، وبالتالي ، فإن هناك خطرًا من فرط إنتاجها. في المقابل ، يمكن الحصول على أوميغا -9 من المنتجات ، وتطويرها بشكل مستقل. ما هي الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الدهون الموصوفة؟ الآن سوف نعرف.

قائمة مصادر الدهون

يمكن العثور على المحتوى الرئيسي لدهون الأوميجا -3الأسماك والطحالب والفاصوليا والمكسرات ، وكذلك في مختلف الزيوت. النظر في قائمة محددة ، والتي تدرج الدهون المفيدة. سوف تكون المنتجات على النحو التالي.

  • معظم دهون اوميجا 3 الموجودة في السلمون والماكريل والرنجة والسلمون، والحبار، سمك الهلبوت، وجثم الكارب.
  • ويمكن أيضا أن تكون موجودة في الفاصوليا ، وفول الصويا ، والسبانخ ، والقرنبيط وغيرها من النباتات الخضراء الداكنة.
  • موجود في زيوت الصويا وبذور العنب وبذر الكتان والسمسم والذرة وبذور اليقطين والجوز والشوفان.

إن مستوى محتوى أوميغا 6 مرتفع للغاية في زيوت دوار الشمس والذرة والقطن وفول الصويا وفي أسماك الأنهار والمكسرات والبذور والدجاج والبيض ، وكذلك في الكشمش الأسود وزهرة الربيع.

  • أوميغا 9 موجود في تكوين المكسرات والبذور والدهن الخنزير والأفوكادو. حفنة من البندق أو الفول السوداني يمكن أن تشبع الجسم بالمعايير اللازمة.
  • يمكن العثور على أكبر كمية من أوميغا -9 في زيوت مثل الزيتون والمشمش.

حول فوائد الدهون

مما لا شك فيه ، كل من هذه الدهون لها خصائص مفيدة ، وإلا فإنه سيكون من غير المجدي التحدث عنها.

خصائص مفيدة من الدهون
على سبيل المثال ، خصائص مفيدة من الدهون أوميغا 3هي الحد من الكوليسترول ، وتشكيل خلايا الدماغ ، شبكية العين ، الحيوانات المنوية ، وتنقية الأوعية وعودة الخصائص المرنة. أيضا ، بسبب أوميغا 3 ، يتم ضبط ضغط الدم ويتم تحسين تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ عن طريق منع احتقان الدم الزائد. انخفاض العمليات الالتهابية ، يقلل خطر التهاب المفاصل ، وتصلب الشرايين ، والنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية. مع استهلاك الدهون المشبعة في أوميغا 3 ، يتم تسريع عملية استعادة الأنسجة والعظام بشكل ملحوظ ، وبعض الأمراض الجلدية تكون أقل حدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الدهون هي جزء لا يتجزأ من الوجبات الغذائية.

إنه عن أوميغا 3 التي يقال إنها دهون مفيدة للنساء. لماذا؟

استخدام دهون أوميغا 3 لجسم الأنثى

أولا ، استخدام هذه الدهون في أي حال من الأحواليؤثر على الرقم. لكن تحسين حالة الشعر والجلد والعظام يصبح واضحًا. والجسد هو باستمرار في حاجة لهذه المواد، وبالتالي، لم يكن لديك الوقت لتتراكم عليها، والإنفاق على احتياجاتهم. وثانيا، أوميغا غير المشبعة 3 الدهون هي وسيلة ممتازة من تقلب المزاج والاكتئاب، وتطبيع وظيفة الجهاز العصبي.

خصائص مفيدة من أوميغا 6

على الرغم من حقيقة أن أوميغا 6 يمكن اعتباره بديلاً كاملاً للأوميغا 3 ، إلا أن تأثيرها على الجسم مختلف بعض الشيء. لماذا هذه المواد مفيدة جدا؟

منتجات الدهون الصحية
بسبب الدهون المشبعة ، تنخفض أوميغا 6الجلد الجاف ، وانخفاض مستوى الكوليسترول ، يتم تسوية عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، يتم القضاء على هشاشة الأظافر ، وتحسين نشاط الدماغ. التجارب السريرية تثبت أن هذه الدهون تستخدم بنجاح في علاج والوقاية من مرض التصلب المتعدد والسكري. واعتبر أيضا الأحماض الدهنية المستخدمة في الوقاية من أمراض النساء وأمراض الجهاز البولي ، والحالات العصابية وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

خصائص مفيدة من أوميغا 9

الاحماض الدهنية اوميغا 9 ليست أقل شأنا على الإطلاقتعتبر لخصائصها المفيدة ، والتي لها تأثير مفيد على الجسم. كما أنها قادرة على منع تطور مرض السكري من خلال تنشيط عمل الخلايا على إنتاج الأنسولين. بفضل أوميغا 9 ، جسمنا قادر على مقاومة أنواع مختلفة من العدوى ، وكذلك لتطوير الحصانة. بخلاف الدهون المدروسة ، لا يقلل الأوميغا 9 من مستوى الكولسترول في الدم فحسب ، بل يمتلك أيضًا مقاومة عالية ، وبالتالي ، لا يطلق مواد مسرطنة في الجسم نتيجة لبعض التفاعلات الكيميائية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن جميع الأحماض ممثلةتوجد في زيت السمك. عرفت جداتنا العظمات عن فوائدها أيضًا. لقد استهلكت أجيال عديدة من الأطفال ذلك لفترة طويلة كفيتامين رئيسي. لكن قلة قليلة من الناس يعرفون ما هو زيت السمك المفيد للنساء.

دهون صحية للنساء

الواردة فيه يمنع اليود والفوسفورأمراض الغدة الدرقية وتحسين الأيض. يشمل الفيتامينات A و D تقوية الشعر والأظافر ، وتحسين الحالة والبشرة ، وكذلك زيادة مرونة الجلد. الأحماض الدهنية تساعد في الحفاظ على انسجام الشكل.

ومع ذلك ، مثل أي مادة أخرى ، لا يحرمون من إمكانية حدوث آثار سلبية على الجسم.

فهل هو جيد أم ضار؟

الدهون المفيدة للجسم هي أيضا قادرة على إلحاق الضرر بالصحة إذا لم يتم مراعاة عدد من الشروط.

على سبيل المثال ، عدم وجود أوميغا 3 ليست خطيرة مثلجرعة زائدة له. وعلى الرغم من أن هذه الظاهرة نادرة وصعبة التنفيذ ، إلا أن تأثير الحساسية يمكن أن يصبح نتيجة ضئيلة ، والحد الأقصى - تفاقم أمراض الكبد.

يمكن أن آثار أوميغا 6 الزائدة في الجسميكون أسوأ بكثير مما كانت عليه في الحالة السابقة. لذلك ، نتيجة لزيادة محتوى هذه المادة في الجسم يزيد من لزوجة الدم ، مما يعني أن هناك خطر من الإصابة بنوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية ، وكذلك تطور جلطات الدم. أيضا ، تجاوز تركيز الأحماض الدهنية يهدد نمو الخلايا السرطانية. الحد الأدنى من النتائج هو انخفاض في الحصانة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن أوميغا 9 يُدعى لتنظيم عملية الأيض ، فإن فائضها في الجسم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن.

لذلك ، قبل البدء ، استخدم هذه الدهون المفيدة على نحو فعال ، تذكر أنه في كل شيء هو مقياس مهم.

لمس موضوع الدهون ، لا يمكنك معرفة والكربوهيدرات. فقط في مجموعة من الدهون المفيدة والكربوهيدرات يمكن تنظيم التغذية السليمة.

الكربوهيدرات. صالحهم والضرر

مع كل شيء الكربوهيدرات هو أبسط من ذلك إلى حد ما. هناك الكربوهيدرات المعقدة والبسيطة. أو ، بعبارة أخرى ، الكربوهيدرات مع انخفاض مؤشر نسبة السكر في الدم ومع ارتفاع. كيف هي مختلفة؟

الدهون الصحية والكربوهيدرات

تهدف الكربوهيدرات البسيطة إلى الإفراج السريع عن الطاقة عن طريق زيادة مستوى السكر في الدم.

وجدت في الشوكولاته ، والخبز ، والفواكه. في كلمة واحدة ، في جميع الأشياء الجيدة. هذا هو السبب في أن قضبان الشوكولاتة جيدة كوجبة خفيفة سريعة ، ولكنها سيئة كوجبة أساسية. سيتم تخدير الشعور بالجوع بالضبط لبضع ساعات.

يتم تقسيم الكربوهيدرات المعقدة ، الدخول في الجسم ، لفترة طويلة ، وتغذي الجسم بالطاقة باستمرار.

دهون مفيدة للجسم
وهي جزء من مجموعة متنوعة من الحبوب والبقوليات والحبوب الكاملة ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات المعكرونة من الأصناف الصلبة.

في هذه الحالة ، تذكر أن الكربوهيدرات البسيطة ، وتقسيمها ، تتحول على الفور إلى دهون ، بحيث لا يمكنك إساءة استخدامها ، وإلا يمكنك نسيان الرقم النحيل.

استنتاج

الدهون مفيدة فقط عند استخدامهايقتصر على المعدل اليومي. أي زيادة لا تؤثر سلبًا على المظهر فحسب ، بل لها تأثير كبير على الصحة. لذلك ، قبل استلهامك من التأثير الموصوف لأخذ الأحماض الدهنية في مجموعة أوميجا ، فكر في عواقب إساءة استخدامها.

يحب:
0
الكربوهيدرات المعقدة والبسيطة: التي هي أكثر فائدة
ما هي الأطعمة أكثر الكربوهيدرات؟
القيمة الغذائية للمنتجات
أنت تعرف كيف تأكل الحق
ما هي الدهون ، الدهون غير المشبعة والدهون المشبعة؟
تريد أن تعرف أين الأسرع
وأنت تعرف أين هو البروتين و
المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات
مواد مفيدة يمكن أن تحتوي على أين؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Carbohydrates and fats are useful and harmful to the body: a list

Healthy eating is the guarantee of health. However, not everyone thinks about it during meals. But controlling the consumption of proteins, fats and carbohydrates helps not only to preserve the beautiful figure, but also to protect oneself from certain diseases, including obesity.

fats, useful

However, not everyone knows that there are fats useful,and carbohydrates, on the contrary, are harmful. Claims do not arise only with proteins. As we remember from the lessons of biology, it is proteins that participate in the construction of connective tissue, regulate metabolism, transfer useful substances by blood, and also have a protective function. But then why do we need fats and carbohydrates, if the main functions are coping with proteins?

Which fats are useful?

Thanks to fats, our hair and skin have a healthyform, and the body does not freeze in cold weather and does not overheat in the heat. True, there is one but. Not all fats have useful properties, so before looking at the list of the most calorie-rich foods, let's take a closer look at this topic.

Structure of fats

As is known, lipids area combination of glycerin and fatty acids - triglycerides. Each triglyceride molecule consists of a chain of hydrocarbons and an acid residue. Such a chain may differ in length or in the number of bonds, depending on which, saturated and unsaturated lipids are isolated. In addition, fatty acids are classified by the number of atoms, after which a double bond was formed. They are especially important for the body. In everyday terms, it is the fat of the omega group.

Fats, useful

In order for the body to function properly, it is necessary to consume fats containing unsaturated acids - omega 3, omega 6 and omega 9.

what fats are useful
However, here there are some rules andfeatures of use. For example, omega 3 and omega 6 are considered interchangeable fats, but the latter should not exceed the established daily rate. If you are not sure how to calculate it, then remember the simple way. Lipids omega-6 should be 4 times more in the diet than omega-3. Such a calculation is due to the fact that so useful fats for the body can be obtained only from the outside, and, therefore, there is a risk of their overabundance. In contrast, omega-9 can be obtained both from products, and developed independently. What foods contain the described fats? Now we'll find out.

List of fat sources

The main content of omega-3 fats can be found infish and algae, beans and nuts, as well as in various oils. Consider a specific list, which lists useful fats. The products will be as follows.

  • Most of the omega-3 fats are found in salmon, mackerel, herring, trout, squid, halibut, perch and carp.
  • They can also be found in beans, soy, spinach, broccoli and other dark green plants.
  • Present in oils of soy, grape seeds, linseed, sesame, corn, pumpkin seeds, walnuts and oats.

The level of omega-6 content is quite high in sunflower, corn, cotton and soybean oils, in river fish, nuts and seeds, chicken and eggs, as well as in black currant and primrose.

  • Omega 9 is present in the composition of nuts, seeds, pork fat and avocado. A handful of hazelnuts or peanuts can saturate the body with the necessary norm.
  • The greatest amount of omega-9 can be found in such oils as olive, apricot.

About the benefits of fat

Undoubtedly, each of these lipids has useful properties, otherwise it would be pointless to talk about them.

useful properties of fats
For example, the beneficial properties of omega-3 fatsare the reduction of cholesterol, the formation of brain cells, the retina of the eyes, spermatozoa, the purification of vessels and the return of elastic properties. Also, due to omega-3, blood pressure is normalized and the blood supply to the brain is improved by preventing excessive blood congestion. Inflammatory processes decrease, the risk of arthritis, atherosclerosis, heart attack and stroke decreases. With the consumption of omega-3-saturated fats, the recovery of tissues and bones is markedly accelerated, and some skin diseases are less acute. In addition, these lipids are an integral part of diets.

It is about omega-3 that they are said to be useful fats for women. Why?

The use of omega-3 fats for the female body

First, the use of these fats in no wayaffects the figure. But the improvement of the condition of hair, skin and bones becomes obvious. The body constantly needs these substances, so it does not have time to accumulate them, spending on their needs. And secondly, unsaturated fats of omega-3 are an excellent remedy for mood swings and depression, normalizing the work of the nervous system.

Useful properties of omega 6

Despite the fact that omega 6 can be considered a full substitute for omega 3, yet their effect on the body is somewhat different. Why are these substances so useful?

healthy fats products
Due to saturated fats, omega 6 decreasesdry skin, cholesterol level decreases, metabolism is normalized, nail brittleness is eliminated, brain activity is improved. Clinical trials prove that these lipids are successfully used in the treatment and prevention of multiple sclerosis and diabetes. Also considered fatty acids are used in the prevention of gynecological and urological diseases, neurotic states and cardiovascular pathologies.

Useful properties of omega 9

Fatty acid omega 9 is not inferior at allConsidered for their useful properties, which has a beneficial effect on the body. It is also able to prevent the development of diabetes by activating the action of cells on the production of insulin. Thanks to omega 9, our body is able to resist various types of infections, as well as to develop immunity. Unlike the examined fats, omega 9 not only lowers the level of cholesterol in the blood, but also has high resistance, and, therefore, does not release carcinogens into the body as a result of certain chemical reactions.

It should be noted that all the acids representedare found in fish oil. Our great-grandmothers knew about its benefits as well. Many generations of children have taken it for a long time as the main vitamin. But very few people know what useful fish oil for women.

healthy fats for women

Contained therein iodine and phosphorus preventdiseases of the thyroid gland and improve metabolism. Included in the vitamins A and D strengthen the hair and nails, improve the condition and complexion, and also increase the elasticity of the skin. Fatty acids help to maintain the harmony of the figure.

However, like any other substance, they are not deprived of the possibility of negative effects on the body.

So is it good or harm?

Fats useful to the body are also capable of damaging the health if a number of conditions are not observed.

For example, the lack of omega-3 is not as dangerous ashis overdose. And although in practice this phenomenon is rare and difficult to implement, the allergic effect can become a minimal consequence, and the maximum - the aggravation of liver diseases.

The effects of excess omega-6 in the body canbe much worse than in the previous case. So, as a result of the excess content of this substance in the body increases the viscosity of the blood, which means there is a risk of developing a heart attack or stroke, and also the development of blood clots. Also, exceeding the concentration of fatty acids threatens the growth of cancer cells. The minimum consequence is a decrease in immunity.

Despite the fact that Omega 9 is called to regulate metabolism, its excess in the body can lead to excess weight.

Therefore, before you start, actively use these seemingly useful fats, remember that in everything is important measure.

Touching the topic of lipids, you can not tell and about carbohydrates. Only in a bunch of useful fats and carbohydrates can organize proper nutrition.

Carbohydrates. Their benefit and harm

With carbohydrates everything is somewhat simpler. There are complex carbohydrates and simple ones. Or, in other words, carbohydrates with a low glycemic index and with a high. What is the difference?

healthy fats and carbohydrates

Simple carbohydrates are aimed at a quick release of energy by increasing the level of sugar in the blood.

They are found in chocolate, baking, fruits. In a word, in all goodies. That's why chocolate bars are good as a quick snack, but they are bad as a basic meal. The feeling of hunger will be quenched exactly for a couple of hours.

Complex carbohydrates, getting into the body, are split for a long time, constantly fueling the body with energy.

useful fats for the body
They are part of a variety of cereals, legumes, whole grains, as well as macaroni products of solid varieties.

In this case, remember that simple carbohydrates, splitting, instantly turn into fat, so you can not abuse them, otherwise you can forget about the slender figure.

Conclusion

Fats are useful only when their uselimited to a daily rate. Any excess can not only negatively affect the appearance, it has a significant impact on health. Therefore, before you are inspired by the described effect of taking omega-group fatty acids, think about the consequences of their misuse.

Liked:
0
Complex and simple carbohydrates: which are more useful
What foods are more carbohydrates?
Food value of products
You know how to eat right
What are fats, trans fats and saturated fats?
Want to know where the fastest
And you know about where the protein is and
Products containing carbohydrates
Useful substances can contain where?
Top Posts
up