علاج الكالس على الكعب وإزالته

يمكن تشكيل الذرة على الكعب من قبلأسباب مختلفة. عادة ، هذه الأحذية غير مريحة أو دون المستوى ، وكذلك الكعب العالي. تشكيل الذرة يحدث تحت الجلد. مظهرها هو رد فعل وقائي للجسم ، والذي يمنع تلف الكعب.

كعب العلاج على الكعب

مكالمات بصرية صغيرةمناطق ضغط الجلد تكونت من الخلايا الميتة. في كثير من الأحيان يجلبون آلامهم. الأماكن المفضلة لظهور أختام الجلد على الساقين هي الكعب والأصابع. قد تكون الذرة على الساقين رطبة أو جافة. النوع الأول من الأورام هو المثانة الممتلئة بالسائل اللمفاوي. هذه الذرة هي نتيجة للضرر على الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد. أنها تنشأ في تلك الأماكن حيث يوجد فرك قوي للأقدام مع الأحذية.

علاج الكالس على الكعب والأصابع ، في هذه الحالةإذا كانت رطبة ، شبيهة بمسار العلاج للجروح التقليدية. يتم معالجة الفقاعة الناتجة بمحلول مضاد للبكتيريا. لشفاء أسرع من الكالس ، فمن الضروري ارتداء أحذية لينة ، غير فرك خلال فترة العلاج بأكملها. إذا لم يتم العناية بالفقاعة التي نشأت بشكل صحيح ، فمن الممكن أن تكون مكتظة. في نفس الوقت ، شكل النسيج الجاف على أصابع القدم والكعب هي خلايا ميتة من أنسجة الجلد الموجودة في طبقة سميكة. في هيكله ، يحتوي هذا النوع من الختم على قضيب وعمود فقري. هذا هو السبب في أن التخلص من هذه الناموس أكثر صعوبة.

جفاف النسيج على أصابع القدم

هناك أختام على باطن القدمين ، والتييظهر ويختفي ، مما يؤدي إلينا فقط مشاكل طفيفة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تلتهب هذه الأورام وتصبح خطرا على صحة الإنسان. يجب تنفيذ معالجة الذرة على الكعب على الفور ، وإلا يمكن أن يتحول المشي إلى مهمة صعبة.

الأورام في هذه المنطقة من القدم معرضة لالالتهابات والتشريح والالتهابات. يجب أن تبدأ العلاج من النسيج في أعقاب مع إجراءات التطهير، وإذا كان الموقع المتضرر الشقوق وهي بداية لتسرب السوائل. يجب غسل منطقة علم الأمراض بالماء والصابون. بعد ذلك ، الحصول على منشفة نظيفة وتطبيق كريم مضاد للجراثيم. وتغطي المنطقة المعالجة مع الجص للجراثيم. الذرة المعالجة على عقب تتطلب تزييت علم الأمراض كريم مرتين في اليوم (على سبيل المثال، المخدرات مناسبة "إلياكيم كارمولي 20" أو تعني "الترا مجد 25"). في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تغيير الجص لاصق.

إزالة الذرة الجافة

شكلت في الآونة الأخيرة على كعب الكالس يمكن أن يكونإزالة مع الليمون. يتم تطبيق قشرة الفاكهة الطازجة ، المثبتة بالجص أو الضماد ، في الليل إلى مركز ثبات الجلد. في كثير من الأحيان ، إجراء واحد يكفي للقضاء على الالتهاب والسوائل. بعد أن تصلب الجلد ، يتم تقشير الذرة بسهولة. يمكن معالجة الشقوق والجلد القاسي على الكعب بكبسولات تستخدم مزيجًا من كمية متساوية من عصير الصبار وزيت السمك.

يجب أن يتم تنفيذ إزالة الذرة الجافةباستخدام الحمامات الساخنة. يجب أن يكون البخار المتخمر من الكعب على البخار في الماء الساخن ، والذي يضاف مع صودا الخبز (ستحتاج ملعقة صغيرة من الماء). بعد إجراء نصف ساعة ، ينعم الكالس ، يتم كشطه بسهولة باستخدام حجر الخفاف. تسخين الكعب مع ملف الأظافر. في نهاية إجراء إزالة الذرة ، يجب تخفيف القدم باستخدام كريم مرطب أو مغذي. في حالة عدم تحقيق التأثير الصحيح ، لا يتم القضاء على الأختام الموجودة في الكعب تمامًا ، ويتم تكرار الإجراء مرة واحدة كل أسبوع.

يحب:
0
الذرة، عن، ال التعريف، هيل. كيفية تصحيح ذلك بشكل صحيح.
إزالة مخلب الذرة: في المنازل
كيفية التخلص بسرعة من النسيج على قدميك:
كيفية علاج النسيج العضلي على الساقين
كيفية علاج سبيرز في أعقاب المنزل وبمساعدة من
علاج الشقوق على الكعب في المنزل
الشقوق على الكعب وكيفية التخلص منها
علاج كعب يحفز عن طريق أساليب مختلفة
ماذا لو كان لديك الجلد الخام
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Treatment of callus on the heels and its removal

Corns on the heels can be formed byvarious reasons. Typically, this is uncomfortable or substandard shoes, as well as a high heel. The formation of corns occurs under the skin. Their appearance is a protective reaction of the body, which prevents damage to the heels.

heel treatment on heels

Visually calluses are smallskin compaction regions formed by dead cells. Very often they bring their master pain. Favorite places for the appearance of skin seals on the legs are heels and fingers. Corns on the legs may be wet or dry. The first type of neoplasm is a bladder filled with a lymphatic fluid. Such corns are the result of damage to the outer layer of the skin. They arise in those places where there is a strong rubbing of the feet with shoes.

Treatment of callus on the heels and fingers, in that caseif it is wet, similar to the course of therapy for conventional wounds. The resulting bubble is treated with an antibacterial solution. For faster healing of the callus, it is necessary to wear soft, non-rubbing shoes during the entire period of treatment. If care for the bubble that has arisen was not carried out correctly, then it can be overwhelmed. At the same time, dry calluses on the toes and heels form which are dead cells of the skin tissues located in a thick layer. In its structure, this type of seal has a rod and spine. That's why getting rid of such calluses is much more difficult.

dry calluses on toes

There are seals on the soles of the feet, whichappear and disappear, delivering us only minor troubles. However, in some cases, these neoplasms can become inflamed and become dangerous to human health. Corn treatment on the heels should be carried out immediately, otherwise walking can turn into a difficult task.

Neoplasms in this area of ​​the foot are prone toinflammations, dissections and infections. Corn on the heels should be started with a disinfection procedure if cracks appear on the damaged area and fluid begins to leak from them. The area of ​​the pathology should be washed with water and soap. After that, get a clean towel and apply antibacterial cream. The treated area is closed with a bactericidal adhesive plaster. Treatment of callus on the heels requires lubrication of the area of ​​the pathology with cream twice a day (for example, the drug "Carmol 20" or "Ultra Maid 25" is suitable). In this case, you need to change the adhesive plaster.

removal of dry corns

Recently formed on the heel of the callus can beremove with a lemon. The rind of fresh fruit, fixed with plaster or bandage, is applied at night to the center of skin firming. Often, one procedure is sufficient to eliminate inflammation and fluid. After the skin hardens, the corn is easily peeled off. Cracks and rough skin on the heels can be treated with compresses that use a mixture of an equal amount of aloe juice and fish oil.

Removal of dry corns should be performed withusing hot baths. Ragged skin of the heel must be steamed in hot water, which is added with baking soda (one teaspoon of water will be needed). After a half-hour procedure, the callus softens, it is easily scraped off with pumice stone. Heat the heel with a nail file. At the end of the procedure for removing corn, the foot should be softened with a moisturizing or nutritious cream. In the event that the proper effect is not achieved, the seals on the heels are not completely eliminated, the procedure is repeated every other day for a week.

Liked:
0
Corn on the heel. How to correct it correctly.
Removal of corn claw: in domestic
How to quickly get rid of calluses on your feet:
How to treat calluses on legs
How to treat spurs on the heels of the house and with the help of
Treating cracks on the heels at home
Cracks on the heels and how to get rid of them
Treating heel spurs by different methods
What if you have rough skin
Top Posts
up