اليوسفي. محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، خصائص مفيدة. هل يمكنني الحصول على الدهون من اليوسفي؟

الافندي - ألمع ممثل للعائلةثمار الحمضيات. كما تعلمون ، مسقط رأس هذه الفاكهة هو الهند ، ولكن الاسم جاء من الصينيين. في الصين ، دعا اليوسفيون الأغنياء والناس النبلاء الذين يمكنهم الحصول على الأفضل. كما تقول الأسطورة ، كان اليوسفي وكان واحدا من أكثر فائدة ، لذيذ ، ولكن يتعذر الوصول إليها لكل فاكهة.

حاليا ، فإن العجز في هذه الفاكهة ليست كذلكلوحظ. تنمو المندرين في المناطق الجنوبية من الصين واليابان والبرازيل واليونان والمغرب وتركيا وإيطاليا والجزائر وأبخازيا وأذربيجان وجورجيا وغيرها من جمهوريات آسيا الوسطى. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة ماسة لماراردين من تركيا. تصبح الفواكه الصغيرة ، البرتقالية ، الحلوة و العطرية المنتج الأكثر شعبية لمحلات البقالة أقرب إلى الشتاء. لكن الأفضل هي اليوسفيون من أبخازيا ، لأنهم الأكثر رقة وحلوة.

بالنسبة للشعب الروسي ، فإن لغة الماندرين هي ، أولاً ،رمز السنة الجديدة ، لأنه خلال هذه الفترة على رفوف المتاجر تظهر الفواكه البرتقال. هناك اليوسفي في موسم الشتاء ، ليس فقط لذيذ ولذيذ ، ولكن أيضا مفيد. في اليوسفي يحتوي على الكثير من الفيتامينات ، الأحماض ، المعادن ، الألياف ، الزيوت الأساسية ، إلخ. الافندي - ممتاز وقائي ضد نزلات البرد والانفلونزا. العديد من الفتيات مثل المندرين. يعتمد محتوى السعرات الحرارية بشكل مباشر على مستوى السكر. الأفنديون ، محتوى السعرات الحرارية منها حوالي 30 ، كقاعدة عامة ، هي حمضية. في المتوسط، اليوسفي، الذي كثافة السعرات الحرارية ما بين 30 و 40 تحتوي على 100 غرام 1،8 الدهون، 7، 5 الكربوهيدرات. والقول، واليوسفي، والتي هي السعرات الحرارية لا تتجاوز 45 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام، تضر الأرقام، مجرد غبي، لأن هذه الفاكهة على نسبة ضئيلة من السعرات الحرارية وحسابات الدهون للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات والأحماض المعدنية في الجسم. وإذا كنت لا تزال في شك، وشراء ما اليوسفي، والسعرات الحرارية، ونحن نؤكد لكم ان هناك! إذا كنت استعادة يخشى جديا من سعر حراري الماندرين ليست مستقلة. رؤية محتوى السكر والفركتوز منها، بالمقارنة مع التفاح، على سبيل المثال، هو أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

Mandarins تحتفظ بخصائصها المفيدة فيتدفق طويل أيضا زائد كبير من الفاكهة هو أن النترات لا تتراكم فيه ، لأنه في اليوسفي يوجد حمض الستريك يدمرها. في اليوسفي ، كل شيء من الجلد إلى العظام مفيد. يستخدم زيت هذه الفاكهة بنشاط في مجال التجميل والطب وصناعة العطور والطهي.

لسوء الحظ ، اليوسفي ليست مثالية كما يمكن أن تكونيبدو من النظرة الأولى. تصنف الفواكه على أنها ثمار حمضية شديدة الحساسية. حتى لو لم يكن لدى الشخص رد فعل تحسسي خلال حياته ، يمكن أن ينشأ من إفراط في تناول هذه الفاكهة. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية زيادة الحساسية في كثير من الأحيان عدم لمس ثمار اليوسفي. أن الطفل من الطفولة طورت مناعة لهذا المنتج ، فمن الضروري إعطاء الطفل قطرة من عصير اليوسفي من الطفولة.

يقدر بشكل خاص زيت أساسي من اليوسفي. يتم إنتاجه صناعيا دون إضافة الشوائب والمواد الكيميائية. النفط قشر اليوسفي البلسم الجسم، ويخفف من التعب والإجهاد. يكون الزيوت أيضا تأثير إيجابي على الجهاز الهضمي والدورة الدموية، وتحسين وظائف الكبد، وتكافح مع زيادة الوزن، والقضاء على السموم من سموم الجسم. في الزيوت التجميلية المستخدمة في إجراء للتخلص من السيلوليت والحمامات العطرية. في الطب ، وتستخدم اليوسفي الزيوت الأساسية للاستنشاق. مطلوب زيت الطهي للخبز، وكذلك صلصة أو سلطة الضمادات ومنتجات اللحوم. بعض العشيقات لها حب خاص لمربى اليوسفي المرير والحلو.

حيثما يتم استخدام اليوسفي ، فإنها تحملوظيفة مفيدة بشكل خاص. إن مركب الفيتامينات ، الذي يثري جسمنا باستهلاك هذه الفاكهة ، ضروري للجميع في فترة نقص فيتامين الشتاء والشتاء.

يحب:
0
مندرين لانقاص الوزن - ثبت علميا
ماندارين: فوائد وأضرار للجنين
منتج الموسم: البرسيمون. خصائص مفيدة و
هل يمكن أن أزرع الدهون على التفاح ، أو كيف
هجين من البرتقال واليوسفي
الثراء مانداريك: طعم كبير،
المغاربة المغاربة: الوصف ، الخصائص ،
نصائح حول كيفية نمو المراهقين الدهون
ما هو كليمنتين؟ خصائص مفيدة ،
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Mandarins. Caloric content, useful properties. Can I get fat from tangerines?

Mandarin - the brightest representative of the familycitrus fruits. As you know, the birthplace of this fruit is India, but the name came from the Chinese. In China, mandarins called rich and noble people who could get all the best. As the legend says, it was the mandarin and was one of the most useful, tasty, but inaccessible to each fruit.

Currently, the deficit of these fruits is notobserved. Mandarins grow in the southern regions of China, Japan, Brazil, Greece, Morocco, Turkey, Italy, Algeria, Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Georgia and other republics of Central Asia. Nevertheless, mandarins from Turkey are in great demand. Small, orange, sweet and fragrant fruits become the most popular product of grocery stores closer to winter. But the best are mandarins from Abkhazia, as they are the most tender and sweet.

For Russian people, a mandarin is, first of all,symbol of the New Year, because it is during this period on the shelves of shops appear orange fruits. There are tangerines in the winter season, not only pleasant and tasty, but also useful. In mandarins contains a lot of vitamins, acids, minerals, fiber, essential oils, etc. Mandarin - an excellent preventive against colds, flu. Many girls like mandarins. Caloric content directly depends on the level of sugar. Mandarins, caloric content of which about 30, as a rule, are acidic. On average, tangerines, caloric content of which from 30 to 40 contain in 100 grams of 1.8 fat, 7, 5 carbohydrates. To argue, as far as tangerines, the calorie content of which does not exceed 45 calories per 100 g, are harmful to the figure, it is simply silly, because in this fruit, an insignificant portion of calories and fats account for a lot of vitamins and acids useful to the body. And if you are still in doubt, buying tangerines, they are caloric, we assure you that no! If you are seriously afraid of getting better, this does not depend on the kcal of mandarin. Look at the content of sugar and fructose, the content of which, compared to the apple, for example, is much higher.

Mandarins retain their useful properties ina long time flow. Also a huge plus of fruit is that nitrates do not accumulate in it, since in tangerines there is citric acid destroying them. In the tangerine, everything from the skin to the bones is useful. The oil of this fruit is actively used in cosmetology and medicine, perfume industry and cooking.

Unfortunately, tangerines are not as ideal as they can beseem at first sight. Fruits are classified as very allergenic citrus fruits. Even if a person has never had an allergic reaction during his life, it can arise from overeating of these fruits. People with increased allergic sensitivity can often not even touch the fruits of mandarins. That the child from childhood developed immunity to this product, it is necessary to give a baby a drop of mandarin juice from childhood.

Especially appreciated essential oil of mandarins. It is produced industrially without the addition of impurities and chemicals. The mandarin peel oil calms the body, relieves fatigue and tension. Also, the oils have a positive effect on the digestive and circulatory systems, improve the performance of the liver, fight against excess weight, relieving the body of toxins from toxins. In cosmetology, oils are used in the procedure for getting rid of cellulite and in aromatic baths. In medicine, mandarin essential oils are used for inhalation. In cooking, oils are needed when baking, also as a sauce or dressing salads and meat products. Some mistresses have a special love for bitter and sweet tangerine jam.

Wherever tangerines are used, they carryespecially useful function. The complex of vitamins, which our body is enriched with the consumption of these fruits, is necessary for everyone in the period of winter and spring vitamin deficiency.

Liked:
0
Mandarins for weight loss - proved scientifically
Mandarins: benefits and harm to the fetus
Season product: persimmon. Useful properties and
Can I grow fat on apples, or How
Hybrid of orange and mandarin
Mandaric richness: great taste,
Moroccan mandarins: description, properties,
Tips on how to grow fat teenagers
What is clementine? Beneficial features,
Top Posts
up