بلوزة مع الكتفين مفتوحة: نماذج مع ما لارتداء. الصيف البلوزات

أكتاف المرأة - واحدة من الأكثر إثارة والأجزاء الحسية للجسم الأنثوي. وبالنسبة للكتف، يحاول الشاب الحبيب أن يحتضن، وتغنى الكتفين في قصصه الكلاسيكية، والكتف هو واحد من العناصر الأكثر تصورها في لوحات الفنانين الكبار. شارب، جولة، لينة، لطيف - الكتفين دسيسة النصف القوي من العالم.

ووفقا للدراسات الاستقصائية، 80٪ من الرجال بين امرأة معمشرق المكياج، يرتدون ببساطة، وفتاة دون المكياج، ولكن مع الكتفين مفتوحة، واختيار الخيار الثاني كما أكثر المؤنث. فتح الكتفين تعطي الفتاة عاجز، والرجل يحتاج إلى أن يكون المدافع القوي بجانب سيدة هشة من القلب.

البياض من الكتف، والبطء، والانحناءات مفتوحة من الرقبة -كل هذا من السهل إثبات، إذا اخترت بنجاح بلوزة. الحل الأكثر نجاحا، والسماح لإعطاء صورة خفة، الهواء، الاحتفالية - بلوزة مع أكتاف مفتوحة.

أنواع البلوزات

في هذه المسألة تبدو بسيطة، مثل بلوزةمع الكتفين مفتوحة، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على الخلط. في السنوات الأخيرة، والنساء في الأزياء تقدم مجموعة واسعة من النماذج التي تلبي أفضل طعم، ويتم الجمع بين تماما مع ملابس الصيف فحسب، ولكن أيضا مع الملابس الكلاسيكية وحتى أسلوب رياضي.

بلوزة مع فتح الكتفين

هناك عدة أنواع من البلوزات مع الكتفين مفتوحة:

  • مع الكتفين أسفل؛
  • مع الكتفين أسفل على الأشرطة.
  • دون الأشرطة؛
  • مع قطع على الكتفين؛
  • غير المتماثلة.
  • على شريط مطاطي.

نماذج شعبية

الأكثر شعبية في الموسم الحالي هو بلوزة مع الكتفين مفتوحة قطع غير المتماثلة. هذه النماذج تفترض وجود الأشرطة على كتف واحد أو المكوك، الذي يقع قبالة الكتف الآخر.

الجزء المفتوح قليلا من الجسم يبدو مثيرة للاهتمام وبسهولة، فقط التلميح في الحياة الجنسية. يعطي هذا النموذج من خفة. الصورة تبدو المساء، ولكن مجتمعة بشكل صحيح ومناسبة لمشي الصيف على طول الساحل.

بلوزة مع فلونسز هو قرار جيد إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء صورة مثيرة للاهتمام. مثل هذا النموذج ليس استفزازيا وعدوانيا مثل البلوزات أو الكورسيهات.

ضرب الموسم - الملابس في ما يسمى ب "الملابس الداخلية"نمط ". تبدو مثل هذه الأشياء كما لو نسيت نسيان خلع ثوب النوم لها وتصحيح الرقابة، ورمي سترة على كتفيها. المواد لمثل هذه البلوزات وخفيفة الوزن، وحلقت. في كثير من الأحيان هو الحرير، الشيفون، أحيانا فسكوزي. نماذج تفعل على الأشرطة رقيقة، لم يتم تركيب صورة ظلية، ولكن مجانا. هذه السترات تبدو سهلة، أنيقة، لكنها تحتاج إلى أن ترتديه بعناية.

بلوزة مع فلونس

نماذج مع الكتفين مفرغة تبدو أكثر شدة من تلك الكلاسيكية. فهي مناسبة للصورة اليومية، فإنها مزيج جيدا مع أسلوب المكتب.

بلوزة مع الشقوق

بلوزة مع فتح الكتفين مع الشقوق هو جيد لاستخدام في خزانة الملابس اليومية. يبدو أن هذه البلوزات أكثر تواضعا مما هو موضح أعلاه، ولكن في نفس الوقت ترك تلميحا ودسيسة، مما يسمح لك لدمجها مع خزانة العمل. إكسسوارات مختارة بذكاء بسهولة تحويل الصورة من كل يوم إلى مساء.

بلوزة الكتف

بلوزة مع أكتاف مفتوحة على شريط مطاطي لديهاعدة أصناف. ويمكن أن تستكمل مع بلونسز من أحجام مختلفة أو الرتوش. هذه العناصر الزخرفية بمهارة قناع الأعطال، والحد من بصريا اليدين وزيادة حجم الثدي. هناك نماذج مع الكتفين مفتوحة، مع الأكمام أسفل، باندو. نماذج مع الكتفين مفتوحة يمكن أن يكون الأكمام من أي طول - من قصيرة الأكمام الأجنحة إلى كامل الحجم واسعة، طويلة إلى المعصم. فتح الكتفين في مثل هذه النماذج تبدو كوكيتيش، واليدين الخفية جعل الصورة أكثر الأرستقراطية.

حيث لارتداء

بلوزة مع أكتاف مفتوحة هو عنصر يطالب بدلا من خزانة الملابس. يجب عليك ارتداء مثل هذه الأشياء بعناية، والتفكير بعناية من خلال الصورة.

نموذج مع الكتفين مفتوحة، وذلك بفضل واسعةكوليسك، يسمح لك لخلق صورة شاطئ مثيرة للاهتمام. فتح الذراعين والرقبة والظهر سوف يشعر كبيرة تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة، وصاحب مثل هذا الزي لطيف سوف تكون محاطة الاهتمام.

البلوزات مع القواطع على الكتفين هي مناسبة للعمل فيمكتب. فمن الضروري اختيار نماذج مع تخفيضات صغيرة، بحيث الكتفين فقط وميض بلطف. مثل هذا النموذج لن تبدو متحدية في الجدران المكتبية الصارمة، وأيضا يناسب تماما جنبا إلى جنب مع نمط كازهوال.

الصيف البلوزات

نماذج مع الكورسيهات - حل ممتاز للخروجفي ضوء أو احتفالي الحزب. هناك قمم اليومية من نوع مشد، تكمل مع كوليس أو باسكيس. يتم الجمع بين هذه الأشياء مع نمط الحياة اليومية والمساء. وضع على نفس اللباس أعلى في النهار، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن الزي سيكون مناسبا للمشي في حديقة أو نزهة، للعمل أو زيارة مؤسسة رسمية مع زيارة عمل، تحتاج إلى اختيار أعلى الرسمي.

ومن الجدير النظر أنه مع الكتفين مفتوحة هي، في معظم الأحيان، والبلوزات الصيف. في فصل الشتاء، يبدو هذا الزي من مكان ومناسبة فقط لزيارة المسرح أو مساء رسمي.

من لارتداء

معظم النماذج من عرق أعلى مفتوحة تتطلب منك أن عارية الكتفين. ل بلوزة مع الكتف أسفل أو القواطع تبدو جميلة، تحتاج إلى اختيار خزانة استنادا إلى نوع من الرقم الخاص بك.

نموذج مع الكتف الأشرطة والكتف أسفل هو جيدمناسبة للفتيات الذين لديهم شخصية - مثلث. مثل بلوزة يخفي يدها، وترك دسيسة. الكتفين تبدو أكثر سلاسة، والقاع ضخمة يخلق انطباعا من الخصر رقيقة.

البلوزات مع الشقوق مناسبة تماما لأصحاب الأشكال الرائعة. أنها تخلق صورة سهلة ولا تؤكد على أشكال سيدة.

نموذج غير المتماثلة هو مناسبة فقط لأولئك الذين لديهمأيدي مثالية، محفور، مع عظام رقيقة وخطوط محددة من العضلات. سوف أصحاب الأشكال المعلقة تبدو سخيفة في مثل هذه البلوزات - الكتف واحد مفتوح يخلق مظهر أن الشيء هو صغير لصاحبها.

بلوزة كارمن مع كوليسكو على شريط مطاطي النهج أو الدعاوىكل شيء على الاطلاق. هذا النموذج يسمح لك للعب مع خيارات لبسه. سترة يمكن خفضها على الكتفين، غير متناظرة، عارية الكتف واحد أو اثنين في وقت واحد.

مع ما لارتداء

اعتمادا على الصورة التي تم تحديدها، فمن الضروري أن تقرر أي واحد لاختيار الجزء السفلي. لالسترات الضخمة، أسفل ضيق هو مناسبة. يتم الجمع بين البلوزات ممتازة مع الكتفين مفتوحة مع الجينز.

مزيج آخر من الخيارات - مع السراويل القصيرة أو وزرة. هذا الزي هو مناسبة تماما لمشي الصيف وتبدو مؤذ وأنيقة.

يتم الجمع بين أشكال صارمة مع الكورسيهات أفضل مع التنانير متدرج مصنوعة من المواد الصلبة أو بنطلون أنابيب.

البلوزات مع الكتفين مفتوحة مع ما لارتداء

اختيار البلوزات مع الكتفين مفتوحة، مع ما لارتداءيجب أن يتم التفكير بها مقدما. على سبيل المثال، سترة مشد تبدو جيدة على حد سواء مع تنورة، ومع السراويل والسراويل، ولكن يجب اختيار الأحذية بعناية أكبر. الحل المثالي لمثل هذا العلوي سيكون الصنادل مع الكعب أو الصنادل على إسفين. للجمع بين مشد مع أحذية رياضية أو أحذية رياضية، يحتاج الصورة إلى التفكير من خلال تسريحة، وإلا سيكون هناك تأثير طعم سيئة.

زخرفة

اختيار البلوزات الصيفية الضخمة والاكسسواراتفمن الضروري لتحديد بعناية. طول الديكور على الرقبة يجب أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع نظرة من سترة. على سبيل المثال، بلوزة مع نعل، مع أسفل الحجمي، جنبا إلى جنب مع قلادة رقيقة على سلسلة متوسطة الطول. أيضا، يمكنك إضافة أساور ضخمة للصورة.

بلوزة مع فتح الكتفين على شريط مطاطي

بلوزة مع الكتف خفضت تماما جنبا إلى جنب مع الأساور. الديكور على الرقبة لهذا النموذج هو أفضل عدم استخدام - الرقبة الأصلية لا تحتاج إلى عناصر إضافية.

من المهم عدم المبالغة مع الحلي، وإلا سيتم فقدان تأثير أعلى للاهتمام.

إكسسوارات

انه لامر جيد لاستخدام الاكسسوارات مثيرة للاهتمام - النظارات، الضمادات على الرأس أو القبعات، والزهور في الشعر. "كارمن" هو تماما جنبا إلى جنب مع زهرة في الشعر، لسبب وجيه يسمى هذا النموذج "المرأة الفلاحية".

قبعة واسعة الحواف بالإضافة إلى أكتاف عارية مع النظارات المختارة بمهارة سيعطي سيدة نظرة الأرستقراطية وسوف تجعل الصورة لطيف وأنيقة.

يحب:
0
وزرة للنساء الصيف - مريحة وأنيقة
فساتين الصيف قصيرة العصرية
مع ما لارتداء تنورة قلم رصاص أزرق. مع ما
أحذية الصيف لاسي سوف تجعل طريقتك
اتجاهات الموضة لعام 2013 - مع ما لارتداء
المرأة منصة الأحذية الصيفية
فستان مع أكتاف مفتوحة و فلاتونسز -
الصيف البلوزات، نماذج للجمال الرائع
كيفية ارتداء البلوزات مع فتح
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Blouse with open shoulders: models with what to wear. Summer Blouses

Women's shoulders - one of the most exciting andsensual parts of the female body. For the shoulder, a beloved young man tries to embrace, the shoulders are sung in his classic stories, the shoulder is one of the most frequently depicted elements in the paintings of great artists. Sharp, round, soft, gentle - the shoulders intrigue the strong half of the world.

According to surveys, 80% of men between a woman withbright make-up, dressed simply, and a girl without make-up, but with open shoulders, will choose the second option as more feminine. Open shoulders give the girl helplessness, and the man needs to be a strong defender next to the fragile lady of the heart.

The whiteness of the shoulder, the slowness, the open bends of the neck -all this is easy to demonstrate, if you successfully choose a blouse. The most successful solution, allowing to give the image of lightness, airiness, festivity - blouse with open shoulders.

Types of blouses

In this seemingly simple matter, like a blousewith open shoulders, you can easily get confused. Recently women of fashion are offered a large selection of models that satisfy the most refined taste and perfectly combine not only with summer dresses, but also with classical clothes and even sports style.

blouse with open shoulders

There are several types of blouses with open shoulders:

  • with the shoulders down;
  • with the shoulders down on the straps;
  • without straps;
  • with cut-outs on the shoulders;
  • asymmetrical;
  • on an elastic band.

Popular Models

Most popular in the current season is a blouse with open shoulders asymmetrical cut. Such models assume the presence of straps on one shoulder or shuttle, which falls off the other shoulder.

The slightly open part of the body looks intriguing andeasily, only hinting at sexuality. Gives this model of lightness. The image looks evening, but correctly combined and suitable for a summer walk along the coast.

Blouse with flounces is a good decision if you need to create an interesting image. Such a model is not as provocative and aggressive as sweatshirts or corsets.

Hit of the season - clothes in the so-called "underwear"style ". Such things look as if the landlady forgot to take off her nightgown and corrected the oversight, throwing a jacket over her shoulders. The material for such blouses is lightweight, flying. Often it is silk, chiffon, sometimes viscose. Models do on thin straps, the silhouette is not fitted, but free. These jackets look easy, elegant, but they need to be worn carefully.

blouse with flounce

Models with deflated shoulders look more severe than classic ones. They are suitable for the daily image, they blend well with the office style.

Blouse with slits

Blouse with open shoulders with slits is good foruse in the daily wardrobe. Looks like these sweaters more modestly than described above, but at the same time leave a hint and intrigue, allowing you to combine them with a working wardrobe. Cleverly selected accessories easily transform the image from everyday into evening.

shoulder blouse

Blouse with open shoulders on the elastic band hasseveral varieties. It can be supplemented with flounces of different sizes or frills. Such decorative elements skillfully mask faults, visually reduce hands and increase the volume of the breast. There are models with open shoulders, with sleeves down, bando. Models with open shoulders can have a sleeve of any length - from short sleeves-wings to full-sized wide, long to the wrist. Open shoulders in such models look coquettish, and hidden hands make the image more aristocratic.

Where to wear

A blouse with open shoulders is a rather demanding element of the wardrobe. You should wear such things carefully, carefully thinking through the image.

The model with open shoulders, thanks to a widekuliske, allows you to create an interesting beach image. Open arms, neck and back will feel great under the hot sun, and the owner of such a gentle outfit will be surrounded by attention.

Blouses with cutouts on the shoulders are suitable for work inoffice. It is necessary to choose models with small cuts, so that the shoulders only gently flicker. Such a model will not look defiant in strict office walls, and also perfectly suits alongside in the style of kazhual.

summer blouses

Models with corsets - an excellent solution for the exitin the light or festive party. There are everyday tops of a corset type, supplemented with kulis or basques. Such things are combined with everyday and evening style. Putting on a similar top-dress in the daytime, it is worth remembering that the outfit will be appropriate for walking in a park or picnic, to work or visit an official institution with a working visit, you need to choose a more formal top.

It is worth considering that with open shoulders are, most often, summer blouses. In winter, this outfit looks out of place and is suitable only for a visit to the theater or an official evening.

Who to wear

Most models of open top sweats require you to bare your shoulders. To blouse with the shoulder down or cutouts looked beautiful, you need to choose a wardrobe based on the type of your figure.

The model with shoulder straps and shoulder down is goodsuitable for girls who have a figure - a triangle. Such a blouse hides its hands, leaving an intrigue. Shoulders look smoother, and the voluminous bottom creates the impression of a thin waist.

Blouses with slits well suited to the owners of magnificent shapes. They create an easy image and do not emphasize the forms of the lady.

Asymmetric model is suitable only for those who haveideal hands, chiseled, with thin bones and delineated lines of muscles. Owners of outstanding shapes will look ridiculous in such blouses - an open one shoulder creates the appearance that the thing is small to its owner.

Blouse-karmen with a kulisko on an elastic band approaches or suitsabsolutely everything. This model allows you to play with the options for wearing it. The jacket can be lowered on the shoulders, asymmetrical, bare one shoulder or two at a time.

With what to wear

Depending on which image is selected, it is necessary to decide which one to choose the bottom. For voluminous jackets, a tight bottom is suitable. Excellent blouses with open shoulders are combined with jeans.

Another option combination - with short shorts or overalls. This outfit is well suited for a summer walk and looks mischievous and stylish.

Strict forms with corsets are best combined with graded skirts made of hard materials or trousers-pipes.

blouses with open shoulders with what to wear

Choosing blouses with open shoulders, with what to wearthey must be thought out in advance. For example, a corset jacket looks good both with a skirt, and with shorts and trousers, but shoes should be selected more carefully. The ideal solution for such a top will be sandals with heels or sandals on a wedge. To combine the corset with sneakers or sneakers, the image needs to be thought through to the hairstyle, otherwise there will be a bad taste effect.

Decoration

Choosing voluminous summer blouses, accessoriesit is necessary to select carefully. The length of the decoration on the neck should be combined with the look of the sweater. For example, a blouse with a flounce, with a volumetric bottom, is well combined with a thin pendant on a chain of medium length. Also, you can add massive bracelets to the image.

blouse with open shoulders on an elastic band

The blouse with the lowered shoulder is perfectly combined with bracelets. Decoration on the neck to this model is better not to use - the original neck does not need additional elements.

It is important not to overdo with ornaments, otherwise the effect of an interesting top will be lost.

Accessories

It is good to use interesting accessories - glasses, bandages on the head or hats, flowers in the hair. "Carmen" is perfectly combined with a flower in the hair, for good reason this model is called "peasant woman".

The broad-brimmed hat in addition to the bare shoulders with skillfully selected glasses will give the lady an aristocratic look and will make the image gentle and elegant.

Liked:
0
Overalls for women summer - comfortable and stylish
Trendy short summer dresses
With what to wear a blue pencil skirt. With what
Lacy summer boots will make your style
Fashion trends of 2013 - with what to wear
Women's summer platform shoes
Dress with open shoulders and flounces -
Summer blouses, models for magnificent beauty
How to wear sweaters with open
Top Posts
up