كيفية طي بسرعة تي شيرت: ثلاث طرق ومكافأة طرف

تقريبا كل واحد منا، الذهاب إلى مخازن معوالملابس الرياضية أو في ذروة موسم الصيف، وكثيرا ما رأيت القمصان قليلا أنيق دون تجعد واحد، وضعت مثل حاكم. أوافق، فمن الصعب أن نتصور أن مستشارين المبيعات يمكن أضعاف تي شيرت في 2 ثانية بالطريقة المعتادة، بحيث بعد لحظة كان مرة أخرى ظهور الأصلي. حتى في مثل هذه الحالة كما الملابس للطي، وهناك أسرار، لكنها معروفة لعدد قليل. حول كيفية بسرعة لأضعاف تي شيرت (وجميلة!)، هذه المادة سوف اقول.

الطريقة الأولى

هناك ثلاث طرق للطي. النظر فيها في النظام. الطريقة الأولى، ما يسمى ب "الصينية" (انهم يخترعون شيئا دائما!) - الأكثر شعبية، وربما، فقط الأكثر ازدحاما لم يكن لديه الوقت حتى الآن لاستخدامه أو حتى محاولة ذلك.

كيفية طي بسرعة تي شيرت

لوضع تي شيرت، ووضعه أمامك وانتشرت. امسك اليد اليسرى في منتصف الجانب الأيمن، وليس بعيدا عن التماس، والذراع الأيمن - من الكتف الأيمن. ثم، دون التخلي عن الكتف، وتحريك يدك اليمنى من نفس الجانب وصولا الى تنحنح وقرصة في وقت واحد ذلك. الآن مجرد التقاط تي شيرت وسحب يديك في اتجاهات مختلفة. إذا فعلت كل شيء الحق، ثم من أسفل سيكون هناك كم واحد. مجرد ثنيها إلى أسفل. القيام به! الآن أنت تعرف كيفية طي بسرعة تي شيرت دون لفتات لا لزوم لها.

الطريقة الثانية

ويسمى أيضا "الإيطالية"، ويشبهطريقة للطي القياسية، ولكن مرتين بالسرعة. مرة أخرى، وضع تي شيرت أمامك على طول، ولكن الآن تأخذ قبضة على جانب واحد بكلتا يديه: على الكتف، أقرب إلى ذوي الياقات البيضاء وعلى نفس الخط في تنحنح. سوف ينحني، على جانب واحد منها الشريط من النسيج سوف تكون أوسع من الآخر. أقل جزء واسع (انها مع كم) يجب أن يكون وراء أضعاف، واحد كبير - قبل. ثم، إزالة يديك، للطي تي شيرت في النصف، ومن الجانب الآخر، مجرد الاستيلاء على الكتف الحرة وتنحنح - هم أنفسهم سوف يجتمع بعضهم البعض. كما هو الحال في الطريقة الأولى، من ناحية شنق كم، الذي يخفي بأمان أسفل. يمكنك الآن أن تخبر أصدقائك عن هذه الطريقة بحيث يعرفون أيضا كيفية طي قميصا سريعا "باللغة الإيطالية".

أضعاف تي شيرت في 2 ثانية

الطريقة الثالثة

مصممة لأولئك الذين لا يبحثون عن طرق سهلة،حسنا، أو لديها خزانة واسعة جدا أنه من دون وسيلة خاصة، فإنه لن يكون من السهل بالنسبة له لإدارة. للعمل تحتاج 2 قطعة من الورق المقوى 25x72 سم، واحد 35f72 سم واحد أكثر 25х36 سم، وأيضا شريط لاصق (فمن أفضل سمكا). تأخذ قطعة من 35x72 سم والغراء عليه مع شريط لاصق 2 قطعة من 25x72 سم بحيث تفتح وتغلق مثل مصاريع. المسافة بينهما يجب أن تكون مساوية لقطعة من 25x36 سم، والتي يتم تثبيتها بين "مصراع" في بالضبط نفس الطريقة، والجزء العلوي منه يجب أن تتزامن مع الوسط. لدينا جهاز جاهز. الآن نحن بحاجة لرمي تي شيرت في هناك، التفاف عليه ما يصل الى نصف الأكمام، إغلاق أول الجناح الأيمن، ثم - اليسار، وأخيرا، أسفل واحد. يتم طيها تي شيرت! هذا الأسلوب هو أقل شيوعا، ولكن من بين نصائح أخرى حول كيفية طي بسرعة تي شيرت، هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وغير عادية.

كيفية طي قميصا بشكل صحيح

مكافأة مكافأة

وأخيرا، دعونا نتحدث عن طريقة خاصة لأولئك الذين يذهبون في إجازة، والسفر أو التخييم. كيفية طي بشكل صحيح تي شيرت بحيث يستغرق ما لا يقل عن مساحة في حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة؟ انها بسيطة: أولا التفاف الأكمام، ثم الجانب الأيمن من تي شيرت في عرض الرقبة، وفقط اليسار. سيتم طي الملابس على ثلاث مرات. بعد ذلك، من جانب البوابة، وبدء لفة الشريط الناتج في لفة، وبعد الوصول إلى نهاية، وملء هذا "السجق" في تنحنح - لذلك لا يتحول. هذا هو السر كله - الآن الخاص بك القمصان تحتل الحد الأدنى من الفضاء!

مزايا هذه الأساليب ليست فقط فيوسرعة الملابس للطي، ولكن هناك حاجة أيضا للحفاظ على ملابسهم في النظام. القميص المطوي بدقة (إذا لم يكن من الكتان) لا يحتاج دائما إلى الكي، وأنه من الأسرع بكثير العثور على الشيء الصحيح في الخزانة.

يحب:
0
تي شيرت بأكمام طويلة - ملابس عصرية
كيفية تمرير المستوى 183 في "كوكب"
كيفية تفعيل رمز المكافأة وورد أوف تانكس:
عالم الدبابات: رمز المكافأة وأين يمكن الحصول عليها
كيفية رسم تي شيرت: الأساسية
تفاصيل حول كيفية طي الورقة على
كيفية جعل مكعب من الورق - عدة
كيفية طي تي شيرت: أساليب بسيطة
ملامح الطباعة على القمصان
أهم المشاركات
فوق

How to quickly fold a T-shirt: three ways and a bonus tip

Almost every one of us, going to the stores withsportswear or at the height of the summer season, I often saw neat t-shirts of T-shirts without a single wrinkle, laid out like a ruler. Agree, it is difficult to imagine that sales consultants can fold the T-shirt in 2 seconds in the usual way, so that after a moment it again had the original appearance. Even in such a case as folding clothes, there are secrets, but they are known to few. About how quickly to fold a T-shirt (and beautiful!), This article will tell.

The first way

There are three methods of folding. Consider them in order. The first way, the so-called "Chinese" (they always invent something!) - the most popular, and, perhaps, only the laziest has not yet had time to use it or even try it.

how to quickly fold a t-shirt

To lay down a T-shirt, put it in front of you andspread out. Grasp the left hand by the middle of the right side, not far from the seam, and the right arm - by the right shoulder. Then, without letting go of the shoulder, move your right hand from the same side down to the hem and simultaneously pinch it. Now just pick up the T-shirt and pull your hands in different directions. If you did everything right, then from the bottom there will be one sleeve. Just bend it to the bottom. Done! Now you know how to quickly fold a T-shirt without unnecessary gestures.

The second way

It is also called "Italian", and is similar tostandard folding method, but twice as fast. Again, lay the t-shirt in front of you along, but now take the grip on one side with both hands: over the shoulder, closer to the collar and on the same line at the hem. A bend will result, on one side of which the strip of fabric will be wider than the other. The less wide part (she with a sleeve) should be behind a fold, and the big one - before you. Then, remove your hands, folding a t-shirt in half, and from the other side, just grab a free shoulder and hem - they themselves will meet each other. As in the first method, on the one hand will hang out the sleeve, which safely hides down. You can now tell your friends about this method so that they also know how to quickly fold the T-shirt "in Italian".

fold the t-shirt in 2 seconds

The third way

Designed for those who are not looking for easy ways,well, or has so extensive a wardrobe that without a special means, it will not be easy for him to manage. For work you need 2 pieces of cardboard 25x72 cm, one 35х72 cm and one more 25х36 cm, and also an adhesive tape (it is better thicker). Take a piece of 35x72 cm and glue it to it with adhesive tape 2 pieces of 25x72 cm so that they open and close like shutters. The distance between them should be equal to a piece of 25x36 cm, which is fastened between the "shutter" in exactly the same way, and the upper part of it must coincide with their middle. Our device is ready. Now we need to throw a t-shirt in there, wrap it up to half of the sleeve, close first the right wing, then - left, and finally the bottom one. The t-shirt is folded! This method is less common, but among other tips on how to quickly fold a T-shirt, it is the most interesting and unusual.

how to fold a T-shirt correctly

Bonus tip

And finally, let's talk about a special method forthose who go on vacation, travel or camping. How to properly fold a T-shirt so that it takes up a minimum of space in a backpack or suitcase? It's simple: first wrap the sleeves, then the right side of the T-shirt at the width of the neck, and just the left. Clothes will be folded along three times. After that, from the side of the gate, start to roll the resulting strip into a roll, and after reaching the end, fill this "sausage" in the hem - so it does not turn around. That's the whole secret - now your T-shirts occupy the minimum space!

The advantages of these methods are not only inthe speed of folding clothes, but they are also needed to keep their clothes in order. A neatly folded T-shirt (if it's not linen) does not always require ironing, and it's much faster to find the right thing in the closet.

Liked:
0
T-shirt with long sleeves - fashionable clothes
How to pass level 183 in the "Planet"
How to activate the bonus code World of Tanks:
World of tanks: bonus code and where to get
How to draw a T-shirt: basic
Details on how to fold the sheet on
How to make a cube of paper - several
How to fold a T-shirt: simple methods
Features of printing on T-shirts
Top Posts
up