الدوريات - أحذية رياضية للأشخاص الأنيقين

لهذا اليوم من المشجعين من الأزياء الرياضيةأكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك سماع اسم "دوريات". هذه الأحذية الرياضية ليست على الإطلاق الأحذية التي كنا تستخدم ل. المصممين يرجى عشاق الرياضة مع الاختراعات مثيرة للاهتمام.

بدوريات رياضية

الدوريات - أحذية رياضية - أحذية رياضية

لذلك، الآن أكثر. الدوريات - "أحذية رياضية الهجين" في تركيبة مع أحذية رياضية عادية. أنها تبدو مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، والأهم من ذلك، أصحابها مريحة بما فيه الكفاية في نفوسهم. ويعتقد أن هذا النموذج تم تطويره خصيصا لراكبي الدراجات و سكيتوردرز. بسبب خصائص هذه الرياضة، كان من الضروري للغاية بالنسبة لهم أن يكون الأحذية التي هي أكثر حساسية من على أحذية رياضية عادية. أصبحت الدوريات الخيار المثالي، والجمع بين حذاء العلوي أنيق جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا وحيد. آخر "رقاقة" من هذه النماذج هو جلد خاص. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بينهما.

الأحذية دورية

أنيق وعملي

بشكل عام، أحذية رياضية، أحذية رياضية، أحذية، دوريات - الأحذية ليست كذلكفقط المألوف ومثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن أيضا مريحة جدا. المشجعين من الأحذية الرياضية نقدر هذه النماذج لهذه الصفات. على الرغم من أن الجميع لا يعرف الفرق بينهما. خصوصا، على سبيل المثال، من مختلف أحذية رياضية والدوريات. في الواقع، كل شيء هنا بسيط للغاية. الدوريات أكبر بكثير من حيث الحجم. ليس من الضروري دائما لربط لهم. بالمناسبة، لسبب وجيه أنها تسمى أيضا "أحذية رياضية تورم" (لأنها تبدو كبيرة جدا). تسليط الضوء على آخر من نموذج - وجود علامة تبويب عالية لينة، والتي، كقاعدة عامة، هو شعار الشركة. ويتم تنفيذ الدوريات إما بأسلوب كلاسيكي، أو بألوان زاهية مع مطبوعات وأربطة ملونة. بسبب لينة مقاومة للاهتراء وحيد، والأحذية هي مريحة جدا. لذلك، يمكنك استخدامه كل يوم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن عملي جدا، لأنه يجمع تماما مع الشارع والأسلوب الرياضي.

والفرق بين أحذية رياضية والدوريات

مع ما لارتداء؟

الدوريات - أحذية رياضية التي تتطلب الصحيحالجمع مع عناصر مختلفة من خزانة الملابس. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تشتري نماذج مشرقة مع المطبوعات، لا ترتدي أشياء مبهرج جدا. حتى تتمكن من الحمل الزائد صورتك.

دوريات مشرق-رياضية في فصل الصيف ويفضلوارتداء مع تي شيرت والسراويل القصيرة. سوف الفتيات أيضا ارتداء تنورة الدنيم مصغرة مع تي شيرت من نفس الظل كما الأحذية. في المساء، فمن الأفضل أن ارتداء الجينز الضيق وقميص الشباب أنيق.

الربيع أو الخريف هو سترة كبيرة. إن الجمع مع الجينز الممزق سيكون خيارا مثاليا.

حسنا، الدوريات الثلج الأبيض يمكن ارتداؤها مع جميع الملابس تقريبا. الفتيات يمكن ارتداء حتى سوندرسس أو التنانير الطويلة.

جعل الحق في الاختيار

ومع ذلك، هذا ليس كل ما ينبغي أن يكون معلوما عنههذه الأحذية. الدوريات تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على أيضا التقاط بشكل صحيح. وهذا هو، النظر بعناية مظهرها عند الشراء. أولا، يجب أن تكون جميع الخطوط نظيفة جدا. إذا كانت غير متساوية أو أنها عصا من المواضيع، على الأرجح كنت عقد وهمية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأحذية ذات نوعية رديئة (الدوريات في هذه الحالة) يمكن أن يكون لصقها بشكل غير متساو أو تسمية خاطئة.

انظر أيضا السعر. الدوريات جيدة لا يمكن أن تكلف رخيصة. تفضل أحذية رياضية من الماركات الشهيرة - يكس، بوما، كونفيرز، الخ إيلاء الاهتمام إلى التعبئة والتغليف عند اختيار. وينبغي أيضا أن تكون ذات جودة عالية، مع النقش الصحيح والشعار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضعت العديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في صناديق إلى جانب الأحذية أيضا معلومات عن النموذج والشركة المصنعة.

أحذية رياضية دورية

شراء الدوريات، فإنها لا تحتاج فقطفي محاولة، ولكن أيضا في محاولة للمشي فيها. وينبغي أن يشعر الساق مريحة ومريحة قدر الإمكان. فمن الأفضل لشراء نموذج المفضلة لديك بعد العشاء. في هذا الوقت، تتضخم الساق وتصبح أكثر اكتمالا قليلا. وبطبيعة الحال، تحتاج إلى قياس كل من أحذية رياضية، لأن حجم أقدام كثير من الناس، فإنه يحدث في بعض الأحيان، هو مختلف.

عند اختيار دوريات الشتاء، ودراسة بعناية وحيد. ويجب بالضرورة أن يكون مموج لمنع الانزلاق. يجب أن يكون معزول نعل.

لا ننسى أيضا أنه يجب أن لا توجه نفسك لطعم آخر. الدوريات يجب مثلك شخصيا. في هذه الحالة، سوف ارتداء لهم بسرور كبير.

في كلمة واحدة، الدوريات الرياضية - أنيقة ومشرقةأحذية رياضية للشباب. إذا كنت ترغب في تبدو عصرية وباهظة، وهذا الخيار هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه. يمكنك الذهاب بأمان التسوق! ومن المؤكد أنك لن تندم!

يحب:
1
أفضل الاحذية لتشغيل في فصل الشتاء
أحذية رياضية لتشغيل
أحذية رياضية على الكعب: اتجاه الموضة الجديدة!
أحذية رياضية أديداس الجدد - أحذية كبيرة
أحذية رياضية أنيقة على إسفين
ريبوك جلد كلاسيكي - الجودة و
باس: أحذية رياضية التي تم تصميمها ل
أحذية رياضية أديداس الأصلية - رمز الجودة
كيفية غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Patrols - sneakers for stylish people

For today from fans of a sports fashionmore and more often you can hear the name "patrols". These sneakers are not at all the shoes that we are used to. Designers please sports fans with interesting inventions.

patrolling sneakers

Patrols - sneakers-sneakers

So, now more. Patrols - "sneakers-hybrid" in combination with ordinary sneakers. They look very interesting, and most importantly, their owners are comfortable enough in them. It is believed that this model was developed specifically for cyclists and skateboarders. Because of the characteristics of such sports, it was simply extremely necessary for them to have shoes that are more sensitive than on ordinary sneakers. Patrols have become an ideal option, combining a stylish upper shoe along with such a sole. Another "chip" of these models is a special lacing. This is their main difference.

shoes patrol

Stylish and practical

In general, sneakers, sneakers, shoes, patrols - shoes are notonly fashionable and interesting, but also very comfortable. Fans of sports shoes appreciate such models for these qualities. Although not everyone knows the difference between them. Especially, for example, than differ sneakers and patrols. In fact, everything here is extremely simple. Patrols are much larger in size. It is not always necessary to tie them up. By the way, for good reason they are also called "swollen sneakers" (for the fact that they look too large). Another highlight of the model - the presence of a soft high tab, which, as a rule, is a corporate logo. Patrols are executed either in classical style, or in bright colors with colorful prints and laces. Due to the soft wear-resistant sole, the shoes are very comfortable. Therefore, you can use it everyday. Moreover, it is very practical, as it perfectly combines with the street and sports style.

the difference between sneakers and patrols

With what to wear?

Patrols - sneakers that require correctcombination with different elements of the wardrobe. For example, if you buy bright models with prints, do not wear too flashy things. So you can overload your image.

Bright patrol-sneakers in the summer preferablywear with a T-shirt and shorts. The girls will also wear a denim mini skirt with a t-shirt of the same shade as the shoes. In the evening, it is best to wear tight jeans and a stylish youth shirt.

Spring or autumn is a great sweater. The combination with torn jeans will be an ideal option.

Well, snow-white patrols can be worn with almost all clothing. Girls can wear even sundresses or long skirts.

Making the right choice

However, this is not all that should be known aboutthese shoes. Patrols need to be able to also correctly pick up. That is, carefully consider their appearance when buying. First, all the lines should be very neat. If they are uneven or they stick out of threads, most likely you are holding a fake. In addition, substandard shoes (patrols in this case) can have an unevenly pasted or mistaken label.

See also the price. Good patrols can not cost cheap. Prefer the sneakers of famous brands - AX, Puma, Converse, etc. Pay attention to the packaging when choosing. It should also be of high quality, with the correct inscription and logo. In addition, many well-known brands put in boxes besides shoes also information about the model and the manufacturer.

sneakers shoes patrol

Buying patrols, they need not onlytry on, but also try to walk in them. The leg should feel as comfortable and comfortable as possible. It is best to buy your favorite model after dinner. At this time, the leg swells and becomes slightly fuller. And, of course, you need to measure both sneakers, since the size of the feet of many people, it sometimes happens, is different.

When choosing winter patrols, carefully study the sole. It must necessarily be corrugated to prevent slipping. The insole must be insulated.

Do not forget also that you should not orient yourself to another's taste. Patrols should like you personally. In that case, you will wear them with great pleasure.

In a word, sneakers patrols - stylish, brightyouth sports shoes. If you like to look fashionable and extravagant, this option is exactly what you need. You can safely go shopping! Be sure, you will not regret!

Best running shoes for running in winter
Sneakers for running
Sneakers on heels: a new fashion trend!
Sneakers Adidas Neo - great shoes
Stylish sneakers on a wedge
Reebok Classic Leather - quality and
Baas: sneakers that are designed for
Sneakers Adidas Original - quality symbol
How to wash sneakers in a washing machine?
Top Posts